Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Best Curious George Movie Ever!
12/5/2010

Customer review by SherryAaronsMom

5.0 stars 12/5/2010 by SherryAaronsMom
by SherryAaronsMom

This is the best Curious George movie that I've seen yet. I have to say it's one of the best kid movies out there too. My little boy just loves Curious George & this is by far his favorite one. Highly recommend!!!!x

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SherryAaronsMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/11/2013

Customer review by Sandma

5.0 stars 1/11/2013 by Sandma
by Sandma

Loved the storyline and the music was catchy and easy to learn for me and my 4 year old grandson. He immediately wanted to watch it again!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sandma
G-burg,MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4 Year old Loves this Movie.
4/19/2013

Customer review by DamiansMommy1202009

5.0 stars 4/19/2013 by DamiansMommy1202009
by DamiansMommy1202009

Ive been looking for this movie since my Son saw it on PBS around Christmas time. We used site to store and their was a Delay in shipping so it Took a bit to receive it But besides that The DVD was in prefect condition and will be watched many times.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DamiansMommy1202009
Oak Island NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nephew loves this movie!
12/23/2009

Customer review by DarkKrystal

5.0 stars 12/23/2009 by DarkKrystal
by DarkKrystal

My nephew loves Curious George, but he really loves this movie since it's a Christmas movie, he was smitten by it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DarkKrystal
WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Not too bad
12/16/2010

Customer review by msmithmis

4.0 stars 12/16/2010 by msmithmis
by msmithmis

I bought this for my 2 year old son. He prefers this video to the 2 Curious George Movies because it is easier to follow. What I don't like is all the ads at the beginning that one cannot skip. This is different than the individual show videos. This video has a supernatural, Christmas Carol like plot, which my son is too young to understand what is going on. However, I would still recommend it to Curious George fans.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
msmithmis
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Great Christmas movie for little ones
12/23/2013

Customer review by nmnm

5.0 stars 12/23/2013 by nmnm
by nmnm

My kids love this movie!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nmnm
Vidalia, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.