Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 35 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

35 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

35 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 stars
2
1-20 of 30 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews
amazing
2/8/2010

Customer review by binkysmommy07

5.0 stars 2/8/2010 by binkysmommy07
by binkysmommy07

i love this piece very much, its in depth detail is amazing, and you cant beat the price.. a sure gift to show that special someone your love is true...

Was this review helpful? (36) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
binkysmommy07
bessemer city, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/17/2010

Customer review by Cam628

4.0 stars 9/17/2010 by Cam628
by Cam628

This ring is very pretty and very well built however its small or compact. The picture online makes it look bigger. I guess I thought it would be a little lager as far as the stones and names go. Over all this ring is worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (25) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cam628
Joliet, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful!
2/6/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/6/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I love this ring! My boyfriend purchased it for me as a gift and it is beautiful. The stones are very clear with excellent hue. I was worried the names would not show because the ring size is small (4.5) but the names are clear and easy to read. Would definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great product
5/7/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/7/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

my hubby and kids got me this for mother day 2010 i love it..it great and beautiful the best ring i have ever got.. the olny thing i wish was differnt on it was the names where a little bigger but i looked at alot of rings like mine and all the names where little on them but on mine u can still read the names but u have to look at is closely to read them. the stones r a great size for the ring if ur looking to get a ring this is the one hope this help u ladies to pick the right ring

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
eastagte ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Tarnished
5/2/2013

Customer review by K213

2.0 stars 5/2/2013 by K213
by K213

I received this ring in sterling silver as a gift, the ring is practically gray now. I have had it for about 2 years. I clean it with jewelry cleaner and in a matter of days its back to a dark gray rather than sterling silver. I love the style of the ring, and it has my 2 daughters names and birthstones so I want to love it and wear it, its just hard to be proud of it with how dirty it looks almost always. Its definitely not worth the money for how fast it becomes ugly.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
K213
Clifton Park, New York
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
dissapointed
4/12/2011

Customer review by hrly

2.0 stars 4/12/2011 by hrly
by hrly

Ring was very pretty upon receipt, after a few months gold plating started coming off, ring looks horrible now.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hrly
montgomery, al
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Horrible ring very sad
6/13/2013

Customer review by Jamie12345678

1.0 stars 6/13/2013 by Jamie12345678
by Jamie12345678

My mother bought me this ring for Christmas it was the first mothers ring I ever got and it made me cry when I opened it it was the best present next to having my kids I wear this ring everyday and all the gold peeled off and it is an ugly silver now I don't wear it in public cause it is very embarrassing that it tarnished in a couple months I would not wast my money on this product

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jamie12345678
N ft Myers
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/1/2011

Customer review by Loverforone

5.0 stars 10/1/2011 by Loverforone
by Loverforone

Love this ring, have wanted it for the past year.... Very beautiful, fast delivery-recieved 23 days after I ordered....

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Loverforone
Spencer, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love it!
12/6/2011

Customer review by stenalynn

5.0 stars 12/6/2011 by stenalynn
by stenalynn

This ring is so perfect my hubby bought it for me in 2010 after I had my son. It is nice and has kept up I am so proud to show it off. The diamonds are nice and shiny. I am so happy I got this ring :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stenalynn
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Makes a more personable promise/engagement ring!!
8/23/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/23/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I chose this ring as my engagement ring because it makes it unique and more personable than a diamond. I upgraded and got the 10 kt white gold with genuine birthstones and real diamonds. It is just what I wanted and absolutely love it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Madison, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good gift idea, will be definately 'hit', super!!!
10/28/2012

Customer review by WhizTri

3.0 stars 10/28/2012 by WhizTri
by WhizTri

I bought this for my wedding anniversary. My wife loved it, see showed to almost all her friend. Only thing, why I gave 3 star is, now within one year, it start getting losing its shine. She is not always wearing it, this is also the reason for not giving full points.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WhizTri
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Gold wears off
12/18/2012

Customer review by DomesticDiva84

2.0 stars 12/18/2012 by DomesticDiva84
by DomesticDiva84

My husband ordered this ring for me for Sweetest day two years ago. I loved it! But now the gold is wearing off of it! It looks silver now. It really stands out against my other rings now but not for a good reason. I would save your money!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DomesticDiva84
Fairborn, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cheaply Made
1/4/2013

Customer review by Neutropia

1.0 stars 1/4/2013 by Neutropia
by Neutropia

In not even a full year of use, the gold that actually touches the finger had completely WORN OFF, the ring began turning my wife's finger green, and the ring actually flattened down to an oval shape. We have bought $50 rings from Palm Beach Jewelry that have lasted us 4+ years with no issue, so this $140 walmart ring was EXTREMELY dissapointing. I will never be purchasing jewelry from Walmart again, that is for sure, and I caution everyone else to avoid this ring as well.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Neutropia
Alexandria, VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
12/22/2010

Customer review by Im64pala

5.0 stars 12/22/2010 by Im64pala
by Im64pala

This is a great product for the price. Very nice looking

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Im64pala
Davie Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Nice ring, good buy
2/13/2011

Customer review by DragnKing88

4.0 stars 2/13/2011 by DragnKing88
by DragnKing88

I ordered the sterling silver version. It was a nice ring, although it felt a little cheap. I wish I would've got the white gold instead, if only I could have shelled out the extra money. Upgraded the stones and I was definitely happy with it. She was too, which is what really mattered :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DragnKing88
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Damaged during shipping
1/5/2015

Customer review by WallyWorldSC

3.0 stars 1/5/2015 by WallyWorldSC
by WallyWorldSC

I always wanted a mother's ring. So, I was excited to order this ring with my kids name engraved on it and their birthstone. I didn't go cheap with this ring either. I upgraded to 14k yellow gold, genuine stones ($458), size 9.50 ($15.00), Diamond upgrades ($65) with a grand total of $537. Which I think was still a good price. The ring is very beautiful. However, it was bent during shipping when it arrived by site to store. It was if someone placed a very heavy item on top of it. When the sales clerk opened the fed ex envelope the ring box was crushed. He asked me to examine the content. I immediately asked if I could get another box. He said maybe the jewelry department would give me another one. Then I pulled out the ring and noticed it was bent. I found out that I either had to get a total refund and leave it or keep it. Even without a discount. Well, I liked the ring so much I decided to keep it. I plan to take it to my local jewelry store to have them reshape it. Which is gonna cost me more money. However, I do recommend this product but only if you are willing to put the money in the upgrades. The other reviews I read did not mention the upgrades. So hope this helps.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WallyWorldSC
Dillon, South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Ok ring
4/21/2011

Customer review by lovetoshopyeaa

4.0 stars 4/21/2011 by lovetoshopyeaa
by lovetoshopyeaa

I bought this ring just to wear i bought it in 10k gold and it was great at first the stones turn a cloudy color after a while(light green) but i love it.the darker colors are very pretty. the names are vary visible.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovetoshopyeaa
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice Promise Ring!
12/3/2010

Customer review by mototheounce

5.0 stars 12/3/2010 by mototheounce
by mototheounce

This is a nice ring, I have no complaints about the look of it. Writing is a bit small but that's fine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mototheounce
Grifton, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Beautiful!
3/28/2011

Customer review by Asht56

5.0 stars 3/28/2011 by Asht56
by Asht56

I used Wal-Mart's Site-To-Store feature with free shipping, and when i picked it up it was so easy and the ring was absolutely beautiful! Far beyond expectations, i love this piece of jewelry and i would reccomend it to anyone. On the website it does look larger than the actual product, i guess, but the ring is perfectly proportioned, and i'm sure would differ with ring size too. I love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Asht56
Miami, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THIS RING!!!!
6/28/2013

Customer review by angelynn1

5.0 stars 6/28/2013 by angelynn1
by angelynn1

this ring is perfect for a promise ring or a ring that puts back the proposal edge. I love this ring it is amazing and shines amazingly in the sun I recommend this to anyone! it doesn't scratch easily and the silver is magnificent. I've had it for about a week and it still looks brand new, like I just picked it up from the store itself!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
angelynn1
Guntersville, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews