Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

18 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

18 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

56%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 stars
5
1-14 of 14 total reviews
56%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

A real memory maker
7/19/2010

Customer review by justinandethansmom

5.0 stars 7/19/2010 by justinandethansmom
by justinandethansmom

I chose the sterling silver ring and loved how you could "design" your own ring and choose the stone placement. When I opened the box, the ring was better than I expected. I have received many complements and am proud to wear this ring. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
justinandethansmom
Scottdale, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
OMG!
4/16/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/16/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I ordered this ring for my mom for mother's day at the same time I ordered a ring for myself. I chose a different for myself, and am so disappointed with it. When I saw this ring for the first time I was absolutely in awe of how beautiful it is. It is one of the most gorgeous rings I have ever seen. I'm sending the ugh one back to Zales and purchasing this one!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Hendersonville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/16/2010

Customer review by lark57

1.0 stars 5/16/2010 by lark57
by lark57

gold plated finsh wears off in five months poor quality

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lark57
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not at all what I expected
12/17/2010

Customer review by PoohsMomIA

2.0 stars 12/17/2010 by PoohsMomIA
by PoohsMomIA

Purchased as a X-mas gift. Product looks much better on the website photos than in person. The genuine stones are much lighter in color than the website. The ring looked "cheap" as if purchased at a flee market or gumball machine. Processing time was adequate and they shipped it overnight to me. Very disappointed with the purchase. Will not recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PoohsMomIA
Iowa City, IA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very disappointed!!
9/13/2011

Customer review by teacher2291

1.0 stars 9/13/2011 by teacher2291
by teacher2291

I ordered this ring due to looks and the good reviews it had...but let me tell you I had this ring 2 days and one of the stones fell out. It is very cheaply made. You can look at it from the side and see the prongs sticking up, it is obvious they are not doing a great job holding the stones in!! Do not recommend this to anyone...spend a little more money and get a GOOD quality ring!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
teacher2291
Shelbyville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Exceptional !!
1/16/2011

Customer review by Groovygranny53

5.0 stars 1/16/2011 by Groovygranny53
by Groovygranny53

configuered this ring on the website, wasn't really convinced. but i ordered & WOW it is much prettier than it showed . stones are not as bright as it showed ,but i like it better with the muted stones .looks much softer. I love it but it may not be for everyone !! am a little worried about the prongs catching on things, though.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Groovygranny53
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cheap Ring
4/8/2011

Customer review by richandarlene

2.0 stars 4/8/2011 by richandarlene
by richandarlene

I bought this ring for my mother a few months ago and the gold plating is already gone. There is also a ridge in the ring that left a nasty mark on her hand.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
richandarlene
Middletown, CT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Loving It
1/16/2010

Customer review by LovinIt25

4.0 stars 1/16/2010 by LovinIt25
by LovinIt25

Im loving the colors in the ring. Im a person that love colors, many colors @ that. Im planning on getting this ring on valentines day. Im going to be soooo excited to see what this will look like on my finger.

Was this review helpful? (6) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LovinIt25
Rochester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
12/6/2012

Customer review by Bladerunner88

5.0 stars 12/6/2012 by Bladerunner88
by Bladerunner88

This is ring is extremely well made and very beautiful. I purchased this for my mother and was very pleased with the high quality product I received as well as the speed of delivery on a custom ordered piece of jewelry. My mother was thrilled to say the least.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bladerunner88
Ocala
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Cheap!
11/29/2012

Customer review by 3CardsFan

2.0 stars 11/29/2012 by 3CardsFan
by 3CardsFan

I am very disappointed in this mother's ring I got for my birthday. It is very cheap looking and the cz's that surround the birthstones are so small you can't even see them. I should've went with another ring design or company. Very disappointed in this product! So sad!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3CardsFan
MO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/29/2010

Customer review by amanda2745

1.0 stars 11/29/2010 by amanda2745
by amanda2745

What a piece of junk...dont not waste your time. Looks like something out of a gumball machine

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
amanda2745
indiana
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Love it!
5/4/2012

Customer review by misschris1985

5.0 stars 5/4/2012 by misschris1985
by misschris1985

I received this ring from my mother as a gift the day my son was born in 2010. I absolutely love it. It's good quality and it's exactly the type of jewelry that I would have picked out for myself. I definitely recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
misschris1985
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Looks cheap!
12/20/2012

Customer review by mshumate

1.0 stars 12/20/2012 by mshumate
by mshumate

My husband purchased this ring for me as a Christmas present. I was highly disappointed. I ordered genuine stones....but the stones I received were simulated and one of the stones wasn't even the right color. Also the diamond looking part above and below the stones looks pretty in the picture...but in person it looks more like quarter machine quality. I have never had a complaint before about Walmarts products...but this ring was just sad. On another note...customer service was really helpful. I received a full refund and put it toward another style mother's ring.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mshumate
Marion, VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
12/18/2011

Customer review by tamtot

1.0 stars 12/18/2011 by tamtot
by tamtot

I loved this ring when I received it, however it didn't last. I purchased the silver ring which bent within days of having it. I continued to wear the ring since I LOVED it, then two of the stones fell out. I can no longer wear it. =(

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tamtot
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day