Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

12 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

12 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

67%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-12 of 12 total reviews
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

fun product
12/31/2010

Customer review by toffifee

5.0 stars 12/31/2010 by toffifee
by toffifee

Got this for our 8 1/2 year old daughter and she loves it. Took about 5 min to assemble. It takes her a little while to get the hang of how to drive the racer real fast, but she gets better and better by the minute. Good value for the price also.

Was this review helpful? (49) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
toffifee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
So much fun!
12/28/2010

Customer review by Bengal66681

5.0 stars 12/28/2010 by Bengal66681
by Bengal66681

I bought this for my 4 yr old and he loves it! So easy to use! My 17 month old can even use it! I was shocked by that but he had hopped on it and was playing when he figured out how to start moving it he kept going so I now have something both my 4 yr old and 17month old can use! Talk about great! They have a ball playing on this. It gets going pretty good on the concrete outside as long as it's not too bumpy.

Was this review helpful? (24) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bengal66681
Fortuna, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great fun for indoors
4/8/2011

Customer review by kailuakids

4.0 stars 4/8/2011 by kailuakids
by kailuakids

I have two boys 6 & 4 and they had a great time on these. They don't go fast unless they are pushed and it was great for our needs. We were indoors at a ski condo so there were long hallways the boys could ride up and down on and race each other. boys will be boys!

Was this review helpful? (16) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kailuakids
Kailua, HI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Fun Product
12/27/2010

Customer review by Labrujaone

5.0 stars 12/27/2010 by Labrujaone
by Labrujaone

I bought this for my Grandson. He loves it and I now have to buy another for his brother that won't get off of it.

Was this review helpful? (19) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Labrujaone
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/13/2012

Customer review by TeacherTammie

3.0 stars 12/13/2012 by TeacherTammie
by TeacherTammie

I expected it to be bigger. It was too small for our 6 year old.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TeacherTammie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not for ages 9 or older as displayed
12/16/2013

Customer review by Lita12

1.0 stars 12/16/2013 by Lita12
by Lita12

I am sooo upset about the fact that they have this listed in the group for age 9+ or 24", I had no reason to think that this was not the case. I looked at the information listed about this product and it said nothing about the age.. It was only after I got my sons grandmother to purchase this that I later came back to the review page and saw that it was for ages 3-6.. My son is 12yr old.. Why is this listed in the wrong area... Now I gotta try to explain this to his grandmother and figure out how we can fix this problem... I am really upset about this.... I had to read the review to get this information..

Was this review helpful? (8) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lita12
Union City Ga.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Love the product; not happy with shipping.
12/3/2011

Customer review by nanahoney56

4.0 stars 12/3/2011 by nanahoney56
by nanahoney56

I bought this for my grandson for Christmas. He has spina bifida and can't ride a pedal bike. His parents are into racing so was thrilled when I found this for him; am sure he will love it. Had it shipped site to store and the box it came in was trashed; there were dents and parts of the cardboard missing and there is a big hole in one side. Because of that, we can't wrap it in the box. Will probably assemble it before wrapping because I don't want him to get all excited only to discover that parts are missing.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nanahoney56
Ithaca, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
not worth it
8/21/2011

Customer review by cajunmomma1974

2.0 stars 8/21/2011 by cajunmomma1974
by cajunmomma1974

My four year old son tried riding this a few times but got frustrated at how slow it goes. Several neighbor kids tried it as well and had the same experience. It's sitting in the garage. Not worth it

Was this review helpful? (5) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cajunmomma1974
Lafayette LA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Size is not what you expect from picture
7/9/2014

Customer review by LaNegra574

1.0 stars 7/9/2014 by LaNegra574
by LaNegra574

The items shows a child on it with his legs extended out and having fun. When my 8 year received it, the item seemed more size appropriate for my 15 month old.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LaNegra574
Kingwood, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Didn't really work.
2/6/2013

Customer review by EP10

2.0 stars 2/6/2013 by EP10
by EP10

This product is supposed to move from moving the steering wheel back and forth but mine moved like an inch a minute. Was defective I guess.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EP10
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
fun to ride
12/15/2010

Customer review by curlytop67

5.0 stars 12/15/2010 by curlytop67
by curlytop67

Bought it for grandson's Christmas. I am sure that he will enjoy it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
curlytop67
Fort Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
feedback
1/2/2015

Customer review by annak2014

4.0 stars 1/2/2015 by annak2014
by annak2014

Son enjoyed very much, easy to put together!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
annak2014
Would recommend to a friend? Yes