Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

18 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

18 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-17 of 17 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love this Product why is it always out of stock !!
4/13/2011

Customer review by AlwaysHappyToo

5.0 stars 4/13/2011 by AlwaysHappyToo
by AlwaysHappyToo

I have to agree with other reviewers on here. I can not find this product lately. I love it and it really does heal dry skin. I even sent an email to Olay and they sent me 3 locations in my area that sell it and one of the places was Walmart and they do not have it. I have been checking since Dec 2010. Please bring this back in stock soon !!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (38) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AlwaysHappyToo
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Why can't Walmart keep it in stock???
3/15/2011

Customer review by kjtp

5.0 stars 3/15/2011 by kjtp
by kjtp

Love this product....I've told all my friends about it and now walmart doesn't carry it and it's out of stock on-line!!! The best stuff I have ever used!!! my grandsons even use it, Would recommend it for everyone!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (24) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kjtp
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A really good product
10/31/2009

Customer review by pokahantis

5.0 stars 10/31/2009 by pokahantis
by pokahantis

This product is really good, it keeps your skin soft and smooth also ash free. You need not to add lotion after you get out of the shower and it smells great.

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pokahantis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
excellent product (when you can find it)
3/4/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/4/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I am only dissappointed when I can't find it.. and haven't found it on a store shelf in over a month... just don't understand.. =((

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Newton, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellant moisturizer
3/3/2011

Customer review by inshower

5.0 stars 3/3/2011 by inshower
by inshower

This is an excellant product and should not have been discontinued in the stores. You need to bring this product back so that your customers can have access to it's use.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
inshower
Aurora, Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Totally awesome! must be why Walmart pulled it.
3/9/2011

Customer review by SFfanfam

5.0 stars 3/9/2011 by SFfanfam
by SFfanfam

My wife and I both love this lotion. It works the very first time and only gets better with regular use. It works well for those especially dry areas like elbows. As corny as this sounds from a guy, my skin feels silky smooth after I get out of the shower. It appears it's no longer available in stores which is pretty typical of Wal-mart-get rid of the good stuff. They can't even keep it in stock online...hint hint!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SFfanfam
OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
not enough of a good thing.
4/26/2011

Customer review by danni1310

5.0 stars 4/26/2011 by danni1310
by danni1310

this is the best product you have on the market yet it is never in stock. whoever is ordering it should always order much more.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
danni1310
philadelphia pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
12/19/2009

Customer review by bbydl

5.0 stars 12/19/2009 by bbydl
by bbydl

I get VERY dry skin in the winter, especially my feet and hands. I have tried many products and this product works the best/easiest. It's a little bit pricier than I prefer and would benefit from fragrance options, but I will continue to use this product. I did try adding it to my olay body wash to skip a step but noticed a return of my dry spots so you do need to use as directed.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bbydl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
a must have for dry skin
1/31/2010

Customer review by olayshowerrinseluvit

5.0 stars 1/31/2010 by olayshowerrinseluvit
by olayshowerrinseluvit

This is a great product! It boggles my mind that this product is not as available as it once was. I need to see this back on the Sams and Walmart shelves, because it is the only thing that works for me.. despite many dermatologist visists and various reccomendations of other high end products---this is it-- the only one---Olay in Shower Body Rinse

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
olayshowerrinseluvit
eht nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nothing out there like it
12/29/2010

Customer review by newyear2011

4.0 stars 12/29/2010 by newyear2011
by newyear2011

This stuff is really good. Your skin feels so humidified and moisturized. Saves you an extra step as well as time since you use it in the shower after washing. I don't really care for the smell that much but I still like the way it makes my skin feel.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
newyear2011
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Wonderful!
3/3/2011

Customer review by beehappy68

5.0 stars 3/3/2011 by beehappy68
by beehappy68

I have very dry skin and this product keeps my skin soft all day and night and longer! Works better than the most other body lotions I've tried.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
beehappy68
Hampton, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
6/15/2011

Customer review by mobilebirdhouse

5.0 stars 6/15/2011 by mobilebirdhouse
by mobilebirdhouse

If you have extremely dry skin as I do, then this product is almost a miracle! I used to use Keri in bath dry skin oil or generics when I couldn't find Keri but after finding Olay In-shower Body Lotion I have used it exclusively for about five years or so. We went through this situation of Wal-Mart not having it in stock once before and I had to search Walgreens, CVS, Fred's, K-Mart - wherever I could find any I bought five to six bottles. PLEASE - Wal-Mart get this item back again!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mobilebirdhouse
Langston, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
8/22/2011

Customer review by missypriss19

5.0 stars 8/22/2011 by missypriss19
by missypriss19

Why cant they keep this stuff in stores or online. I have been out for over 2 months. Is it like liquid gold. I hate when you find a great product and then you cant find it anymore. Guess I will pop over to the Olay site to see what is going on.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
missypriss19
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ooooh The Smell
12/1/2010

Customer review by Marsesa

5.0 stars 12/1/2010 by Marsesa
by Marsesa

I am so happy I found this product!!!! It's nice to be able to get the lotioning done in the shower...and it smells fabulous!!!! I only wish it was less expensive :-)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Marsesa
Marsea
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Product
3/1/2011

Customer review by jlcsx2

5.0 stars 3/1/2011 by jlcsx2
by jlcsx2

I have used this product ever since I first saw it on the shelf at walmart and it is completely wonderful. The best product for skin care I have ever had!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jlcsx2
Harrisonburg, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Execllent product for a working mother.
1/22/2014

Customer review by fiescarf

5.0 stars 1/22/2014 by fiescarf
by fiescarf

I am a working women with 2+ yr old boy. I hardly get time to spend on myself. This in shower moisturizer is such a blessing. I want to see more online and in the store too. I sometimes use it on my son too when we are getting late for day care.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fiescarf
austin TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE this product
10/1/2014

Customer review by JLYL

5.0 stars 10/1/2014 by JLYL
by JLYL

I absolutely love this product. I have dry skin and sometimes I forget to moisturize after I shower because I am in a rush. This is great. Just smooth on in the shower and rinse off and it does not leave that greasy after-feel you get sometimes with normal moisturizers. I highly recommend it for people on the go and for the winter. Be careful stepping out of the shower because the floor of the tub/shower will get a bit slippery after. I only wish it came in a bigger bottle.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JLYL
Brooklyn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day