Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

12 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

12 reviews | 4 out of 5

67%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-11 of 11 total reviews
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Best energy pill
1/12/2010

Customer review by mamamace

5.0 stars 1/12/2010 by mamamace
by mamamace

This product works so well, I have tried everything. It does not totally curb my appetite but works wonders on my energy level without feeling jittery. Love it and great value for the price nothing compares.

Was this review helpful? (87) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamamace
Phoenix
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
better for women than others
3/3/2011

Customer review by kismet1113

5.0 stars 3/3/2011 by kismet1113
by kismet1113

While everyone searches for a miracle diet pill to do all the work for them, this pill is a great addition to diet and exercise. I lost 5 lbs the first week I was taking them. They've increased my energy level and stamina exponentially. If you're not sensitive to caffeine and are serious about losing weight you may want to go farther and look into the Lipo 6 Hers Black...but to get started these pills are well worth their going price. Better than many others I've tried over the past 2 years.

Was this review helpful? (24) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kismet1113
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
lipo 6 hers
2/12/2011

Customer review by vsfan

5.0 stars 2/12/2011 by vsfan
by vsfan

I really LOVE, LOVE these pills. they have helped me shed 14 lbs.

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vsfan
lawton, ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The Greatest Diet Pill Ever!
5/15/2011

Customer review by MrsWhite2011

5.0 stars 5/15/2011 by MrsWhite2011
by MrsWhite2011

I just had a baby and I exercised and ate healthy. This product helped me to see and get the results I wanted quickly. I will stick with Lipo 6.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsWhite2011
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/31/2011

Customer review by dragonflylilly

5.0 stars 1/31/2011 by dragonflylilly
by dragonflylilly

i love this. i will only buy them. my trainer recommended them. i love them

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dragonflylilly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Long Lasting Appetite Control and Energy
7/16/2011

Customer review by jlsolo1517

5.0 stars 7/16/2011 by jlsolo1517
by jlsolo1517

This is by far the best fat burner that I have EVER tried. I started with one pill in the morning and increased to two pills in the morning. THIS IS VERY important. Your body needs the time to adjust to the elevated heartrate. The directions do say to start off with one pill and build up to 4 pills total (two in the am and two in the pm). I have trouble sleeping after taking a stimulant, so I only take two pills about 30 minutes before breakfast. I exercise and try to eat healthy with the weekend as "treat days". I might have a little something bad like ice cream. Anyway, I added this supplement to my fitness program. The biggest differences that I saw was the increase in energy, the decrease in appetite, and the decrease in belly fat. It really works. I still have some belly fat. It is not a miracle, but it is very helpful.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jlsolo1517
Rockingham, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Supresses Appetite
5/31/2011

Customer review by pmac123

4.0 stars 5/31/2011 by pmac123
by pmac123

I've been taking Lipo6 for 2 weeks and lost 4 lbs. It definitely has supressed my appetite! The first few days taking the pill made me naseaus, but I stuck with it and so far happy with the results. Between working out and watching the fat intake, I'd say the pills have help to kick start my diet. I'm giving 4 stars because they made me sick.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pmac123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not impressed
9/14/2011

Customer review by jammer72

2.0 stars 9/14/2011 by jammer72
by jammer72

I'm not liking these. Not to say they won't work for other's but they make me feel grouchy! And they don't curtail appetite any better than less expensive fat burners. I like the Green Tea Fat Burner much better and they are alot cheaper.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Comment from Nutrex Product Expert - 11/14/2013

We are sorry to hear that you did not have good results with the Lipo-6 Hers. While everyone's biochemistry is different, some stimulating compounds can cause irritability for certain people. However, this is not a common side effect for most people. <br />Without knowing how long you were taking the Lipo-6 Hers it is difficult to determine why you didn't see results but to be clear we recommend using the product for 8 weeks at a time. If you purchased one 60 capsule bottle and followed the directions on the label you would have been taking it for 2 weeks. This is not an adequate amount of time to determine whether or not the product is effective for you. <br />Also, it is important to point out what the product is specifically designed to do. First, it will elevate your metabolism allowing you to burn more calories than you normally would. Next, for most people, you will consume less calories as a result of the appetite suppressing effects. If you were taking two capsules per serving as directed I am not sure why you didn't notice these effects as most people do. <br />It is also important to understand what it takes to burn fat and lose weight. Even though we pride ourselves on our fat burning products we always explain to our customers and potential customers that there is no miracle pill out there that will allow you to keep doing what you were doing in regards to diet and lifestyle and burn fat at the same time. In order to burn fat you need to burn more calories than you consume on a consistent basis. As mentioned earlier, the product helps with this by burning more calories and consuming less calories than you normally would. But if your current diet already has too many calories per day then the product will not be able to help you. It is designed to supplement a sensible diet and if possible an exercise plan. If you do not exercise you can still burn fat but this will require you to consume less calories to compensate. <br />I hope this helps you in understanding what may have gone wrong for you. <br />Thank you for taking the time to submit a review!

jammer72
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
GOOD PRODUCT
12/18/2011

Customer review by SOMMER21

4.0 stars 12/18/2011 by SOMMER21
by SOMMER21

This product only works to boost your energy I always take it when I feel too lazy to work out. You will only lose weight with this if you exerciser and eat healthy. Plus no jitters. love love love it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SOMMER21
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Indifferent
4/3/2010

Customer review by lilly72

2.0 stars 4/3/2010 by lilly72
by lilly72

The product doesn't make a big change, It just make you go to restroom more, didn't suppress my hunger and I need to do rest of the work like dieting and exercising otherwise no result!

Was this review helpful? (12) (28)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lilly72
Would recommend to a friend? No
Don't waste your money!!!
3/2/2012

Customer review by atiwoo

1.0 stars 3/2/2012 by atiwoo
by atiwoo

It did nothing to give me energy or curb my appetite. Took it back.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
atiwoo
Allen,TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day