Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 267 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

267 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

267 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
193
4 stars
51
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 stars
9
1-20 of 227 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 227 total reviews
1-20 of 227 reviews
Spongebob Activity Table and Chair Set
3/30/2010

Customer review by proudmum85

5.0 stars 3/30/2010 by proudmum85
by proudmum85

I bought this for my son. He enjoys sitting at it playing or eating. I love this table and chairs. They are very sturdy and I like that they lock so no pinched fingers. I love it. This is a great item.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
proudmum85
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Im so big!!!
12/29/2010

Customer review by 1notsohappy

5.0 stars 12/29/2010 by 1notsohappy
by 1notsohappy

My son loves his table. We no longer have a high chair, he can sit at his big boy table now. We love it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1notsohappy
jacksonville fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My 4 year old loves it.
12/12/2011

Customer review by WhatevernameLeigh

5.0 stars 12/12/2011 by WhatevernameLeigh
by WhatevernameLeigh

Ordered this as a Christmas present for my son so i could get my coffee table back. Decided to give it to him early because there was no way i was getting it in the house without him seeing it. He loves it. Took him two seconds to cover it with his toys. Luckily he is easy with his toys and i expect this table to last a good long time. Or i at least expect it to last until my little one on the way get a hold of it lol. I love that the table and chairs are both foam covered with acrylic instead of hard plastic or just metal. I have laminate covered floor with no rugs and yes the table does move easily but so does my heavy couch. Everything moves easily on my floors. It was easy to set up and everything worked and locked perfectly. It got here very fast. Ordered it on Friday morning and was here Monday. If any problems arise I'll be sure to come back and write another review about it but i don't expect that to happen this table and chairs set looks very well made.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WhatevernameLeigh
WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Misleading Product Placement
12/14/2013

Customer review by GlamMaKandy

1.0 stars 12/14/2013 by GlamMaKandy
by GlamMaKandy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product was included in a bundle i ordered. The picture online showed a beautiful wooden table and chair set but you have to scroll all the way down to the bottom of the page to see that instead of what was pictured in the bundle you get these average cheap looking folding metal chairs. Very disappointing.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GlamMaKandy
Pembroke Pines, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
CUTE!!
10/7/2010

Customer review by BAMABIGMAMA

4.0 stars 10/7/2010 by BAMABIGMAMA
by BAMABIGMAMA

WE BOUGHT THIS TABLE SET FOR OUR 6YR OLD & 2 YR OLD NOW THEY LOVE EATING SUPPER! CUTE AS IT CAN BE AND STURDY!!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BAMABIGMAMA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
sliding spongebob
12/1/2009

Customer review by rainasma

3.0 stars 12/1/2009 by rainasma
by rainasma

Kids love it,but the rubber caps on the legs do not prevent it from sliding all over the wood floors even when placed on a rug. It's best used in a corner.

Was this review helpful? (24) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rainasma
comer,ga.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My grandson loves this set
7/11/2010

Customer review by grandmaDF

5.0 stars 7/11/2010 by grandmaDF
by grandmaDF

I got this for my grandson's 2 birthday. He loves it! He finally has a table and chair that fits his size, and he does everything on his table. Best present I ever got him. He is crazy about Spongebob, and it is very sturdy with locking legs on table and chairs.

Was this review helpful? (17) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grandmaDF
Scottsbluff, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful
12/25/2009

Customer review by Scbear

5.0 stars 12/25/2009 by Scbear
by Scbear

I have a 4 year old who loves Spongebob. We need this table for him to do arts/crafts and etc. . .We plan on taking it for Christmas dinner so the little kids can eat at this table and therefore we will have more room at the adult table!

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Scbear
Jax, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Super cute!!
8/8/2011

Customer review by IEEAmama

4.0 stars 8/8/2011 by IEEAmama
by IEEAmama

I don't think the pictures do justice on just how cute this table really is. It is also very sturdy and easy to clean. I have four little boys who are pretty rowdy and so far it has stood the test of them. Anything that lasts more than 6months in my house is a dang good product LOL.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
IEEAmama
pacifica, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not the best
1/2/2011

Customer review by fedorov5549

2.0 stars 1/2/2011 by fedorov5549
by fedorov5549

Arrived fast and was pleased that it didn't have to be put together. Within the first week though, the vinyl ripped off the table. Now I have a wood table. Terrible top but sturdy table and chair bases.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fedorov5549
WI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very cute for both my grandson and granddaughter
4/18/2016

Customer review by shastateakup

5.0 stars 4/18/2016 by shastateakup
by shastateakup

My grandkids play Play-Doh on it they eat on it sit and watch TV it's a very very cute and sturdy

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shastateakup
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent for the money. My grandson loves it.
4/10/2016

Customer review by Stixx

5.0 stars 4/10/2016 by Stixx
by Stixx

Great for the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Stixx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not very happy!
5/28/2012

Customer review by 1fabmomof2

1.0 stars 5/28/2012 by 1fabmomof2
by 1fabmomof2

This was purchased as a gift for my son's birthday, so he could not wait to open the box and set it up! Well....when we opened the box, right away we were surprised to see the wrapping that the chairs and table were in was covered in dirt, well this would not have been an issue because it was just the plastic that the pieces were in so no big deal right....WRONG, we soon found that the chair and table itself were stained and covered in a thick film of black dirt! I tried washing it off and using a magic eraser because my son was dying to sit and have a snack at his new table, but after several attempts, nothing brought the dirt off! I had to pack it back up and return it to the store where thankfully the associate was very nice and helpful and refunded my money with no problems! I have ordered from Walmart.com several times before with great success however, this was one time I was VERY UNHAPPY!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1fabmomof2
Bluefield, VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
What you see is what you get!
7/18/2010

Customer review by Love2ShopTilIDrop

5.0 stars 7/18/2010 by Love2ShopTilIDrop
by Love2ShopTilIDrop

I am so pleased in purchasing this Spongebob activity set for my two kids. I have 1 boy and 1 girl and I've been searching everywhere for a table set that wasn't too pricey and would be fine for either gender. They absolutely love it. No assembly was required which was great--just pull out the table legs and that's it. I was glad to see that the chairs lock into place. Its also very easy to clean up any spills. I only wished they had a Thomas the Train table set. I would definitely recommend this product!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Love2ShopTilIDrop
Fayetteville,NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product!
7/22/2014

Customer review by MamaofTwoToddlers

5.0 stars 7/22/2014 by MamaofTwoToddlers
by MamaofTwoToddlers
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I honestly expected this table as well as the chairs to be on the "cheap" side and boy was I surprised! It's not you get what you pay for, it's I got lucky for the quality of this product at this price! The table has this lamination on top so it doesn't scratch the surface and the chairs have the same. Very sturdy and safe for my 2 and 3 year old. Loved it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MamaofTwoToddlers
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect
1/10/2012

Customer review by Kyndall729

5.0 stars 1/10/2012 by Kyndall729
by Kyndall729

I bought this for my four year old godson so that he would have a place to sit comfortably when he comes over to visit. It is perfect for him and he loves his personal table. I like the way the chairs latch into place that way I know that they won't buckle on him when he sits down. This table was a great buy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kyndall729
DFW, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Very sturdy & well-made
3/2/2010

Customer review by MaplewoodGranny

5.0 stars 3/2/2010 by MaplewoodGranny
by MaplewoodGranny

Very sturdy, well-made table & chairs. I had previously purchased a similar set at Walgreen's, but it was difficult to fold up (especially the chairs). This set is easy to set up, easy to fold up & put away, easy to clean -- it is definitely worth the price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MaplewoodGranny
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good use for proper dining
3/27/2010

Customer review by StarDreamer5

5.0 stars 3/27/2010 by StarDreamer5
by StarDreamer5

This is a great table to use, for drawing activities, and to eat on the table without having a mess on the floor! and the right size :o) Very Sturdy and have good safety clips.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
StarDreamer5
Fresno,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My Wal-mart experience
6/10/2014

Customer review by WallyWorld3000

5.0 stars 6/10/2014 by WallyWorld3000
by WallyWorld3000
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My son loves his spongebob table! It's very durable and easy to clean.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WallyWorld3000
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice
8/15/2014

Customer review by marcio000

5.0 stars 8/15/2014 by marcio000
by marcio000
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

AAA product for my grandson.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
marcio000
Hamtramck, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 227 total reviews
1-20 of 227 reviews