Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 259 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

259 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

259 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
187
4 stars
49
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 stars
9
1-20 of 219 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 219 total reviews
1-20 of 219 reviews
sliding spongebob
12/1/2009

Customer review by rainasma

3.0 stars 12/1/2009 by rainasma
by rainasma

Kids love it,but the rubber caps on the legs do not prevent it from sliding all over the wood floors even when placed on a rug. It's best used in a corner.

Was this review helpful? (23) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rainasma
comer,ga.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My grandson loves this set
7/11/2010

Customer review by grandmaDF

5.0 stars 7/11/2010 by grandmaDF
by grandmaDF

I got this for my grandson's 2 birthday. He loves it! He finally has a table and chair that fits his size, and he does everything on his table. Best present I ever got him. He is crazy about Spongebob, and it is very sturdy with locking legs on table and chairs.

Was this review helpful? (16) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grandmaDF
Scottsbluff, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
CUTE!!
10/7/2010

Customer review by BAMABIGMAMA

4.0 stars 10/7/2010 by BAMABIGMAMA
by BAMABIGMAMA

WE BOUGHT THIS TABLE SET FOR OUR 6YR OLD & 2 YR OLD NOW THEY LOVE EATING SUPPER! CUTE AS IT CAN BE AND STURDY!!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BAMABIGMAMA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Spongebob Activity Table and Chair Set
3/30/2010

Customer review by proudmum85

5.0 stars 3/30/2010 by proudmum85
by proudmum85

I bought this for my son. He enjoys sitting at it playing or eating. I love this table and chairs. They are very sturdy and I like that they lock so no pinched fingers. I love it. This is a great item.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
proudmum85
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful
12/25/2009

Customer review by Scbear

5.0 stars 12/25/2009 by Scbear
by Scbear

I have a 4 year old who loves Spongebob. We need this table for him to do arts/crafts and etc. . .We plan on taking it for Christmas dinner so the little kids can eat at this table and therefore we will have more room at the adult table!

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Scbear
Jax, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not the best
1/2/2011

Customer review by fedorov5549

2.0 stars 1/2/2011 by fedorov5549
by fedorov5549

Arrived fast and was pleased that it didn't have to be put together. Within the first week though, the vinyl ripped off the table. Now I have a wood table. Terrible top but sturdy table and chair bases.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fedorov5549
WI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
What you see is what you get!
7/18/2010

Customer review by Love2ShopTilIDrop

5.0 stars 7/18/2010 by Love2ShopTilIDrop
by Love2ShopTilIDrop

I am so pleased in purchasing this Spongebob activity set for my two kids. I have 1 boy and 1 girl and I've been searching everywhere for a table set that wasn't too pricey and would be fine for either gender. They absolutely love it. No assembly was required which was great--just pull out the table legs and that's it. I was glad to see that the chairs lock into place. Its also very easy to clean up any spills. I only wished they had a Thomas the Train table set. I would definitely recommend this product!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Love2ShopTilIDrop
Fayetteville,NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Super cute!!
8/8/2011

Customer review by IEEAmama

4.0 stars 8/8/2011 by IEEAmama
by IEEAmama

I don't think the pictures do justice on just how cute this table really is. It is also very sturdy and easy to clean. I have four little boys who are pretty rowdy and so far it has stood the test of them. Anything that lasts more than 6months in my house is a dang good product LOL.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IEEAmama
pacifica, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Im so big!!!
12/29/2010

Customer review by 1notsohappy

5.0 stars 12/29/2010 by 1notsohappy
by 1notsohappy

My son loves his table. We no longer have a high chair, he can sit at his big boy table now. We love it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1notsohappy
jacksonville fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good use for proper dining
3/27/2010

Customer review by StarDreamer5

5.0 stars 3/27/2010 by StarDreamer5
by StarDreamer5

This is a great table to use, for drawing activities, and to eat on the table without having a mess on the floor! and the right size :o) Very Sturdy and have good safety clips.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StarDreamer5
Fresno,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My 4 year old loves it.
12/12/2011

Customer review by WhatevernameLeigh

5.0 stars 12/12/2011 by WhatevernameLeigh
by WhatevernameLeigh

Ordered this as a Christmas present for my son so i could get my coffee table back. Decided to give it to him early because there was no way i was getting it in the house without him seeing it. He loves it. Took him two seconds to cover it with his toys. Luckily he is easy with his toys and i expect this table to last a good long time. Or i at least expect it to last until my little one on the way get a hold of it lol. I love that the table and chairs are both foam covered with acrylic instead of hard plastic or just metal. I have laminate covered floor with no rugs and yes the table does move easily but so does my heavy couch. Everything moves easily on my floors. It was easy to set up and everything worked and locked perfectly. It got here very fast. Ordered it on Friday morning and was here Monday. If any problems arise I'll be sure to come back and write another review about it but i don't expect that to happen this table and chairs set looks very well made.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WhatevernameLeigh
WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My Wal-mart experience
6/10/2014

Customer review by WallyWorld3000

5.0 stars 6/10/2014 by WallyWorld3000
by WallyWorld3000

My son loves his spongebob table! It's very durable and easy to clean.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WallyWorld3000
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product!
7/22/2014

Customer review by MamaofTwoToddlers

5.0 stars 7/22/2014 by MamaofTwoToddlers
by MamaofTwoToddlers

I honestly expected this table as well as the chairs to be on the "cheap" side and boy was I surprised! It's not you get what you pay for, it's I got lucky for the quality of this product at this price! The table has this lamination on top so it doesn't scratch the surface and the chairs have the same. Very sturdy and safe for my 2 and 3 year old. Loved it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MamaofTwoToddlers
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very sturdy & well-made
3/2/2010

Customer review by MaplewoodGranny

5.0 stars 3/2/2010 by MaplewoodGranny
by MaplewoodGranny

Very sturdy, well-made table & chairs. I had previously purchased a similar set at Walgreen's, but it was difficult to fold up (especially the chairs). This set is easy to set up, easy to fold up & put away, easy to clean -- it is definitely worth the price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MaplewoodGranny
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Perfect
1/10/2012

Customer review by Kyndall729

5.0 stars 1/10/2012 by Kyndall729
by Kyndall729

I bought this for my four year old godson so that he would have a place to sit comfortably when he comes over to visit. It is perfect for him and he loves his personal table. I like the way the chairs latch into place that way I know that they won't buckle on him when he sits down. This table was a great buy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kyndall729
DFW, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Nice
8/15/2014

Customer review by marcio000

5.0 stars 8/15/2014 by marcio000
by marcio000

AAA product for my grandson.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
marcio000
Hamtramck, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Misleading Product Placement
12/14/2013

Customer review by GlamMaKandy

1.0 stars 12/14/2013 by GlamMaKandy
by GlamMaKandy

This product was included in a bundle i ordered. The picture online showed a beautiful wooden table and chair set but you have to scroll all the way down to the bottom of the page to see that instead of what was pictured in the bundle you get these average cheap looking folding metal chairs. Very disappointing.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GlamMaKandy
Pembroke Pines, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for kids or grandkids
11/29/2010

Customer review by kitti4k

5.0 stars 11/29/2010 by kitti4k
by kitti4k

I bought this table and chair set to use when my grandchildren visit. It fits nicely anywhere and folds up so I can store it away in my closet when not in use.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kitti4k
Fall River, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A great product!
12/26/2009

Customer review by dylannpaytonsmom

5.0 stars 12/26/2009 by dylannpaytonsmom
by dylannpaytonsmom

My 2 year old loves his spongebob table. It is sturdy and very cute! Thanks Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dylannpaytonsmom
Salem, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
short table leg
6/6/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

2.0 stars 6/6/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I ordered this for my sons 2nd birthday. We opened it, to find it completely off balance. We got to looking and a leg was 1.5" short. Had the table been right, this would have bwen perfect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 219 total reviews
1-20 of 219 reviews