Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-11 of 11 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

JUNK!!
12/16/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 12/16/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This is sooo thin and not worth the money. This would pass in a doller store. I bought 2 online and soo not happy with this product. Its to close to gift giving to try and return it and took me so long to find this thats it to late to do anything about it...Very unhappy!!

Was this review helpful? (19) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
very cheaply made
12/16/2009

Customer review by coldinca

1.0 stars 12/16/2009 by coldinca
by coldinca

this robe was so thin it wouldn't absorb anything. i was very disappointed in the quality of it. even if it was free,i wouldn't get it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
coldinca
calif.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Everything I expected
3/12/2010

Customer review by bhlisten

5.0 stars 3/12/2010 by bhlisten
by bhlisten

I love this robe. It is very lightweight which is what I was looking for. I am ordering another one to keep by the hot tub this summer. I ordered the coral and it is more of a light pink. Not as bright as the color shown. For the price a really good deal.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bhlisten
Southeast Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/4 sleeve Terry robe
12/30/2009

Customer review by Virotael

5.0 stars 12/30/2009 by Virotael
by Virotael

Wonderful item, perfect for after shower or a quick cover up. not too heavy not too light. prefect sleeve lenght. very staisfied with product. Also found perfect slippers to go with it at (where-else)walmart store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Virotael
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice robe
12/31/2009

Customer review by Jelly123

5.0 stars 12/31/2009 by Jelly123
by Jelly123

I bought this as an after-shower robe. I feel uncomfortable and constrained in a thick terry robe, and I hate the way fleece feels against wet skin. This robe is lightweight and just perfect for slipping on after a shower. I am 6'2, and the robe hits me at about mid-thigh. I wish it was just a little longer, but I'm sure it's the perfect length for average sized women. I also wish that the robe had just a little more room around the waist- but don't we wish that about all of our clothes? :) I like this robe, and I am glad I bought it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jelly123
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
what i wanted
3/18/2010

Customer review by valueshoppper

5.0 stars 3/18/2010 by valueshoppper
by valueshoppper

nice light weight robe so you don't get to warm. very comfy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
valueshoppper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Light Weight Summer Robe-Great!
2/25/2010

Customer review by PlusTexas1

5.0 stars 2/25/2010 by PlusTexas1
by PlusTexas1

I bought the coral color, very pretty! his is a lighter weight terry clothe than others, but great for summer or over swim suits! Very roomy and good style for price. Please remember that this is a LIGHT WEIGHT robe!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PlusTexas1
DFW, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
kewl nightwear for plus sizes
4/15/2010

Customer review by Splenderi

5.0 stars 4/15/2010 by Splenderi
by Splenderi

this robe is light weight, comfortable and perfect for summer comfort

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Splenderi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Alternative
12/31/2009

Customer review by scoobydee71

4.0 stars 12/31/2009 by scoobydee71
by scoobydee71

I bought this for my sister's christmas present. Since she asked for a terry cloth robe i started looking around. The prices for these robes are ridiculous. They used to be everywhere and now if you do find them the prices are too high. I found this one on here and it was at a great price point and it arrived in a timely fashion. It seems to be on the lower end, thin but not too bad, it is made of terry cloth and was the same color as ordered. So all things considered it was ideal.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
scoobydee71
Fort Worth, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
daughters gift
1/5/2010

Customer review by LifesMatters

4.0 stars 1/5/2010 by LifesMatters
by LifesMatters

she likes that it was knee length and shorter sleeves. I was a little disappointed in the thinness of the material. She likes it a lot.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LifesMatters
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great lightweight robe
2/6/2010

Customer review by ShopInIllinoisOnline

4.0 stars 2/6/2010 by ShopInIllinoisOnline
by ShopInIllinoisOnline

This robe is lightweight, but perfect for after a shower to do hair and makeup. No big bulky shawl collar to get in the way and the sleeve length is perfect. I do wish it had at least one pocket. I normally wear size 18 and ordered this in 2X - it fits fine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShopInIllinoisOnline
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days