Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 113 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

113 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

113 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

84%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
67
4 stars
23
3 stars
7
2 stars
9
1 stars
7
1-20 of 80 total reviews
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 80 total reviews
1-20 of 80 reviews
Very Cute For A Child
10/24/2013

Customer review by lillulu59

4.0 stars 10/24/2013 by lillulu59
by lillulu59
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought these for my grandson~two & a half yrs old. He loves to run around the house in this A~Shirt & shorts,sweats or pajama bottoms because even at his young age he loves comfort. I bought 2pkgs of 5 and washed them right away and hung them out on the clothesline. They came out of the washer in perfact shape and dryed beautifully outside. I just wish that Walmart would keep stock of this product in the stores. Since the beginning of summer through just a week ago I have yet to find this product in stock and I have checked 4 Walmarts once a week & still nothing. I am a faithful Walmart shopper & I find it inconvient that I would have to go online and pay shipping and handling for a product thay sell in the store but don't keep stocked. Come on Walmart maybe you need a better merchantdiser out here in California. As a matter of fact there are plenty of merchantdise on pallets in the middle of the isles...maybe thats where everything is at.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lillulu59
Hayward, CA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
1/17/2016

Customer review by Fleece Floyd

5.0 stars 1/17/2016 by Fleece Floyd
by Fleece Floyd
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Using it in my puppet video. It's looks great on him!

Fleece Floyd
Detroit, MI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
too much shrinkage
1/18/2016

Customer review by terri

2.0 stars 1/18/2016 by terri
by terri

One wash and it barely fits the child...too much shrinkage

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
terri
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great Undershirts
3/3/2011

Customer review by AshlieS

5.0 stars 3/3/2011 by AshlieS
by AshlieS

My daughter loves wearing these under all of her clothes now...we live in MN...it's necessary to layer clothes :) Good quality & cheap for the quantity. They do run a little small though. My daughter is 2 & average size, but wears these in a size 4-5.

Was this review helpful? (39) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AshlieS
North Mankato, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Sorry to say....
3/26/2012

Customer review by Shops2Drop

2.0 stars 3/26/2012 by Shops2Drop
by Shops2Drop

I purchased these shirts for my 3 y.o. grandson. I absolutely loved the style and they are very true to size. One surprise is that they did NOT shrink after washing and drying, both done on permanent press setting. The material was a little flimsy; however, and one of the shirt's shoulders was sewn together by a thread. Of course, the thread broke upon putting the undershirt on and I had to discard. I expect when I purchase a multi pack of anything, that each item in the pack works 100%, not only a portion of the package. I also expect whenever I purchase any item of clothing, it does not fall apart upon donning it. I would not recommend this to anyone for fear of, after my recommendation, one of their multi pack's items falls apart as well. That would be totally embarrassing, no?

Was this review helpful? (9) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shops2Drop
Johnston, RI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Quality
12/26/2015

Customer review by TRUDYTJ

4.0 stars 12/26/2015 by TRUDYTJ
by TRUDYTJ

I re-order these for my son all the time. Nothing else than Hanes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TRUDYTJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cheap Material, Extremely Small
2/13/2014

Customer review by PaxicoTrader

1.0 stars 2/13/2014 by PaxicoTrader
by PaxicoTrader

Based on the positive reviews, I had high hopes that these would work for our toddler. I even bought up a size since they apparently run small. Now I'm wondering if Hanes has made some changes to the design, because the tanks we received were of very poor quality. The fabric is very thin and flimsy; the fit is ridiculously long and skinny and way too tight. I am returning these for something sturdier and better-fitting.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PaxicoTrader
KS
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
1/27/2012

Customer review by Beth21229

5.0 stars 1/27/2012 by Beth21229
by Beth21229

This is a good deal. Our little guy wears a 2T perfectly or a 3T with some room. I went with the advice I saw on line and bought the size 4. The shirt hugs the body any way so the larger size worked out fine. Being larger, it also keeps his little behind covered and stays tucked in well. The shirt is soft and of a nice quality. You can't beat this deal!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Beth21229
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute and soft A line shirts
1/26/2012

Customer review by Tan224

4.0 stars 1/26/2012 by Tan224
by Tan224

I really like these shirts for my son who is 3 yrs old. Good I ordered 4T which fits him perfectly. I washed them before, became more soft. Style is good. Good for cool weather as its best to wear layers. I just have one problem that they run small, but good I ordered one size large.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tan224
Plano TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect fit
11/14/2015

Customer review by Sassymomma

5.0 stars 11/14/2015 by Sassymomma
by Sassymomma

These tanks were a perfect fit for my little man. It's getting colder and he needed something extra underneath and they worked perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sassymomma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
SO CUTE!!!
6/27/2011

Customer review by pixies1099

5.0 stars 6/27/2011 by pixies1099
by pixies1099

Great price for a lot of shirts!! They run small so get larger than you need.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pixies1099
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
a little warmth
10/18/2015

Customer review by nugget3

5.0 stars 10/18/2015 by nugget3
by nugget3

I use these t-shirts in winter aa an added layer of warmth and in summer to wear with my simple homemade pajama bottoms. Very handy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nugget3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great material
10/1/2015

Customer review by Lula

5.0 stars 10/1/2015 by Lula
by Lula

It has last me

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lula
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great with some flaws.
4/2/2013

Customer review by Candi6783

5.0 stars 4/2/2013 by Candi6783
by Candi6783

Purchased this for my 18 month old for summer use as they were thinner than the plain white carters onsies I have been using during the winter months to put on her under her clothes. Now that I am potty training and the temperature is warming up, I needed something without the snaps as onsies have and I needed a lighter material so that she wouldn't get hot. These work perfect. My only complaint is that I wish these came in a more girly style. I love that they are sleeveless, but as other reviews stated, they do run a bit small so I sized up to the 3 Toddler and my little girl fits them nicely and has a bit of wiggle room in them. They are stretchy too so that helps.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Candi6783
Louisville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
White t undershirts
11/21/2013

Customer review by Cmcrn

4.0 stars 11/21/2013 by Cmcrn
by Cmcrn
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

T shirts are great just wish I would have ordered a big size not true to size

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cmcrn
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Satisfied Customer
9/8/2015

Customer review by toddler mom

5.0 stars 9/8/2015 by toddler mom
by toddler mom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I'm very pleased with my purchase of the toddler A-shirts. They are quality shirts and priced right!

toddler mom
Miami, FL, United States
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Buy!
8/20/2015

Customer review by alex52

5.0 stars 8/20/2015 by alex52
by alex52

I rated this product as a good buy because that is just what they are. I brought these for my grandson and they are adorable! They arrived on time and was packaged securely. The material is not too thick and not too thin. He wears them as his only shirt when he is playing. Did not shrink in the wash, I washed them in hot water and rinsed in cold and put on low dry.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
alex52
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Boys toddler tanks
7/14/2015

Customer review by Ali220

2.0 stars 7/14/2015 by Ali220
by Ali220
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I received the boys toddler tanks and was slightly disappointed in the quality. On each and every tank top the straps had excess string and material making the tank top look unfinished. Which in turn looks horrible under clothing. I was very please with the rest of my order and wonder if that was just a malfunctioned bag? I hope if is wasn't that you fix the quality of the shirt.

Ali220
New York, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great
8/13/2015

Customer review by Yesenia

5.0 stars 8/13/2015 by Yesenia
by Yesenia

This tank tops are the best quality

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Yesenia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Too thin, poor quality
11/11/2013

Customer review by momaof2boys

2.0 stars 11/11/2013 by momaof2boys
by momaof2boys
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These are so thin they can barely hold a stitch. Also, on some products Walmart doesn't allow the "zoom" capacity for you to see the real quality. I wish these were not ribbed so little girls can wear them as a layering piece without it looking like thin underwear.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momaof2boys
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 80 total reviews
1-20 of 80 reviews