Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 487 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

487 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

487 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
300
4 stars
119
3 stars
26
2 stars
24
1 stars
18
1-20 of 450 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 450 total reviews
1-20 of 450 reviews
Excellent for low impact workout
10/21/2009

Customer review by srballantyne

5.0 stars 10/21/2009 by srballantyne
by srballantyne

I have been using this trampoline for 3 weeks 15-20 minutes a day. I absolutely love it. I have problems running on a hard surface and this trampoline gives me almost the same workout without all the pounding. I really like that it keeps track of steps and time. The rubber straps help to keep you in the center of the trampoline and you can just relax and watch TV or listen to some music. The quality is very high and for a guy that weighs in over 200 lbs it really feels sturdy. If you want a workout that you will actually do everyday rain or shine this is the answer.

Was this review helpful? (268) (23)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
srballantyne
Middlesex NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
PURCHASE OF A LIFETIME
12/16/2009

Customer review by richsistah

5.0 stars 12/16/2009 by richsistah
by richsistah

I admit that I was skeptical about a trampoline being a good workout, but I was seriously wrong. I purchased this trampoline online on Novemeber 19th. First of all, it arrived at the store earlier that expected (due 12/3-12/11, but arrived 11/25). My brother put it together for me yesterday. I tested it out, and I was sweating already. This morning, I had my first workout on it. It is a workout for the whole body--upper and lower. This is definitely a workout for people of all fitness levels. You're doing all the workouts on the trampoline instead of the floor--therefore, no pain or pressure on your joints, back, etc. I didn't get this great of a workout some mornings when I was at the gym. This is a complete gym by itself--so many different machines rolled into one. Do yourself a favor and invest in one. Your body will thank you for it.

Was this review helpful? (368) (40)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
richsistah
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Fun for family Use
11/7/2009

Customer review by McKeanFAMof4

4.0 stars 11/7/2009 by McKeanFAMof4
by McKeanFAMof4

I bought this for my kids to jump on on rainy days. They love it. The dvd was a bonus and I have used it to workout. The plastic counter broke after the second time I had it on but I didnt really care as long as the trampoline holds up! So far so good! The instructional dvd was actually pretty good! Gives me something different to do beside turbo jam and dance dance revolution. It does not take much to just jump or run while watching a favorite show or listening to music.

Was this review helpful? (123) (25)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
McKeanFAMof4
Sharon, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Workout
9/29/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/29/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I used this today for the first time. (It come with a dvd as well) I loved it. It was a great workout, fun, and easier on the joints. I workout to different difficulties (bike, step, p90x) and this was great.

Was this review helpful? (122) (27)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
not good if you are over 200 lbs
6/3/2010

Customer review by dieselcowboy

1.0 stars 6/3/2010 by dieselcowboy
by dieselcowboy

i bought the gold's gym mini trampoline a few months ago and the rubber straps on the mat keep going bad. i am 220 lbs and it says it is good for 250 lbs so something is wrong. either they have the weight rating to high or it is made poorly. i wouldn't buy it again. i am lookin for one now that uses metal springs which are more durable

Was this review helpful? (61) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dieselcowboy
cincinnati, oh
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Best Value, Best Rebounder
4/29/2011

Customer review by RookieCMH

5.0 stars 4/29/2011 by RookieCMH
by RookieCMH

I must say that I am absolutely 100% satisfied with this rebounder. My wife uses it 6 days a week for an hour on average. She's really into it. Our first rebounder was made with springs and they broke. So I went to Walmart and bought this. The electronic counter is really cool and mine has not broken or had any problems for months. I'm a real beginner at this rebounding stuff and I found the included DVD to be a super help for me. It includes 2 workouts, a bouncing type workout and a workout using the resistance bands. This product is top notch A+. We like it so much that we are selling our exercise bikes and getting another one of these so we can both rebound together. Also, I felt so good about this product i decided to get on here and write this review. If you get this, you will be happy. FORGET P90X - this thing is it! My wife has quit going to the gym and continues to lose inches. I love that.

Was this review helpful? (142) (41)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RookieCMH
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Increases my health
2/17/2010

Customer review by summertimeshopper

5.0 stars 2/17/2010 by summertimeshopper
by summertimeshopper

I jump on this every day, even if just for a few minutes. I like the resistance and feel of the trampoline--not too stiff, not too "bouncy"--just right. It seems sturdy. I already feel an increase in health and energy after after a month of using this. My husband didn't think he'd use it, but after trying it, now he uses it more than me! It's kind of 'addictive'--it's fun and makes your body feel good. I actually don't use all the attachments, just the trampoline and sometimes the counter. We're sold on this method of exercise. Read up on how good rebounding is for you on the internet. I can't understand why it's not more popular.

Was this review helpful? (49) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
summertimeshopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sagging after 20 days of use
11/2/2010

Customer review by Silvara

1.0 stars 11/2/2010 by Silvara
by Silvara

It says it can take up to 250lbs, I'm only 170lbs and after 20 days of use, the mat is already sagging in the center. I'm only using it 15min a day while I get used to exercising again. Not doing anything super energetic or hard bouncing, so it should not be sagging already. Due to the sagging, the monitor is no longer tracking time or calories as it doesn't hit the mat properly anymore, so that's a waste too. Will be looking into getting one with steel springs instead of the straps to replace it, but I should not HAVE to replace it after less than a month of use. Cheap product in more than once sense.

Was this review helpful? (38) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Silvara
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE THIS!! Just bought last night
7/15/2011

Customer review by bhputman

5.0 stars 7/15/2011 by bhputman
by bhputman

I bought thi tramploine last night at walmart, and today I used it for the first time with the workout dvd. the workout dvd is easy to follow along with, and you really do get a workout...even after 5 minutes of the first workout (cardio), you are sweating and your heartbeat is up. Easy to put together, and also small enough to put away in a corner. My 20 month old even lets me exercise on it, because she likes to watch and try to do what I did while standing by me. WELL WORTH THE MONEY

Was this review helpful? (47) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bhputman
Ogden, Ut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good, simple workout product
1/5/2010

Customer review by LovingMommyOf3CuteKids

4.0 stars 1/5/2010 by LovingMommyOf3CuteKids
by LovingMommyOf3CuteKids

I like this little trampoline very much. It is perfect to just bounce on while I watch TV so I can get in a workout and entertain myself at the same time. The only thing I don't really like is the counter/timer. It doesn't work at all if you like to jog rather than jump off both feet; the sensor only registers if you come completely off the trampoline. Since the timer is triggered by the jump counter, it won't time you if you jog. However, I just time myself by watching a 30-minute show while I jump. Overall, a good product.

Was this review helpful? (37) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LovingMommyOf3CuteKids
Elma, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Low durability of elastic strength
6/10/2014

Customer review by DQuadros

1.0 stars 6/10/2014 by DQuadros
by DQuadros

My wife (100lb) and me (150lb) , both less than american average (177lb), have been using the trampolin for exercicing (around 40 minutes per day) for a couple of months. After short time, the elastic part started loosing its strength. Now, it is not working well. Do waste your money. Do not last long.

Was this review helpful? (27) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DQuadros
Would recommend to a friend? No
Couldn't be happier!
11/3/2013

Customer review by Trolleycar44

5.0 stars 11/3/2013 by Trolleycar44
by Trolleycar44

I admit I don't often review - which is really bad on my part, because I love reading reviews! But I had to take the time to review my Gold's Circuit Mini Trampoline. Husband set it up in minutes for me. I am 54 yr. old woman; weigh 150 lbs (looking to lose 15) and have had four foot surgeries, so many forms of aerobic exercise are OUT for me; as well as the high price of gym memberships. I was amazed at the quality of the product. No crazy smell at all (like I've read in reviews of the Urban ReBounder). I was able to bounce, jog and go nuts (smile) from my first "Get go" One word of warning - I found it so enjoyable, I bounced for 45 minutes my first day! WOULD NOT recommend that, as my back really hurt the next morning. So I took one day off and then tried it again on Day 3. Although back was a little "twingy" - no residual problems. I've only had it a week, but was able to use it 4 out of 5 weekdays (45 minutes each time). We live in a small house, so I don't leave it out, but can easily take it in and out of garage each day. I don't even use a program, as I use the time I'm bouncing to catch up on "Good Morning America". It's a GREAT, GREAT workout. I can't speak about the arm bands or Counter, as I don't use them, but if you are looking for terrific aerobic exercise that incorporates your whole body; which is super inexpensive and FUN - buy without hesitation.

Was this review helpful? (39) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Trolleycar44
Maple Valley, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Mini Trampoline
2/10/2011

Customer review by PictureMom77

5.0 stars 2/10/2011 by PictureMom77
by PictureMom77

This is wonderful. I bought this not only as a workout item for myself, but as a therapy items for my 6 year old son who is autistic. It is wonderful!! When he is feeling apprehensive or out o sorts, he jumps on it and it makes him feel so much better. Love the counter, keeps accurate count every time.

Was this review helpful? (39) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PictureMom77
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exactly what I wanted and more, for a great price.
8/12/2010

Customer review by amylynphoto

5.0 stars 8/12/2010 by amylynphoto
by amylynphoto

I searched diligently for a mini-trampline (or rebounder) with the lowest price, and I found it at Walmart. Not only did it have the lowest price but was a superior product. It comes with extra attachments for arm exercises as well as a meter measuring time, number of jumps, jumps per minute and calories. Other mini-trampolins I found did not come with these extras and cost more. I'm so glad I found this one. I've been using it to activate my lymphatic system as part of the Fat Flush Program, and it's great. I lost a whole dress size in less than two weeks. :)

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
amylynphoto
Allentown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
fun to use
3/1/2010

Customer review by JFerdinand

3.0 stars 3/1/2010 by JFerdinand
by JFerdinand

The mini-trampoline was easier to set up than the instructions indicated. One person can open the platform - like setting a big bear trap, but it really would take two people to refold it without getting caught in it. The elastic straps are quieter and safer than metal springs, but possibly less bouncy and they might stretch after a while. Jogging on the trampoline is easier on the joints than doing so on the ground or on a treadmill. The small size makes it dangerous for anything but upright bouncing on your feet. Don't let children use it without close supervision, lest they be tempted to try impossible tumbling moves.

Was this review helpful? (22) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JFerdinand
Huntsville, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
awsome
11/22/2013

Customer review by ronnie02118

5.0 stars 11/22/2013 by ronnie02118
by ronnie02118

this is a good trampoline the price is awsome i have seen the same one for over 100 dollars. it has all the details an expensive trampoline has 6 legs is the main thing on a trampoline because the 4 legs you can get hurt. i am very happy with mine.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ronnie02118
boston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful for Kids
3/11/2011

Customer review by MissAmanda72

5.0 stars 3/11/2011 by MissAmanda72
by MissAmanda72

Santa brought this for my oldest son who is autistic and loved to jump on the couch and run in circles...having a trampoline lets him get all of his jumping done safely and not on the couch. I am so glad he got this for Christmas! My other two sons, ages 6 and 7 love the trampoline too. It gets used everyday and has held up to being thrown around and its even been used to make a fort and a spaceship...now if that isn't versatility I don't know what is!!

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissAmanda72
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great little trampoline
10/1/2010

Customer review by girloverboard

4.0 stars 10/1/2010 by girloverboard
by girloverboard

This trampoline is well priced and good quality. The workout DVD froze up just after the cardio portion was over so I didn't get to complete the workout with the bands. I tried starting the disc over, but then it froze up about 5 minutes before where it had frozen the 1st time. I thought maybe it was just a fluke, but the next day it did it again. That's my only complaint about this set. I still do the cardio portion every day, but had to look online for some sets to do with the bands. I don't know if I'm getting the full experience because of that. I've lost 10lbs though.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
girloverboard
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bad Product
8/14/2010

Customer review by mysterychuck

1.0 stars 8/14/2010 by mysterychuck
by mysterychuck

I have used this product by folling the instructional video exactly as the demonstrator does. The resistance tubes have broken 5 times in only 10 uses. The maufacturer has sent me replacements free of charge but they have broken after 1 or 2 uses. Do not buy this product unles you only plan to use the trampoline and not the resistance tubes. You will regret purchasing this as I have. I am returning this to the store tomorrow. Between waiting on the site to store shipping and waiting on the manufacturer to replace broken parts I have not been able to use this product more than 10 times in 30 days.

Was this review helpful? (30) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mysterychuck
Florida, U.S.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Meets all my expectations
4/20/2011

Customer review by LuvyMellow

5.0 stars 4/20/2011 by LuvyMellow
by LuvyMellow

Love it!! been using about 3 weeks with video about 4 times a week. Feeling the soreness and working the body all over, it is so great. i have my own gym at home.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LuvyMellow
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 450 total reviews
1-20 of 450 reviews