Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 639 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

639 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

639 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
406
4 stars
147
3 stars
38
2 stars
27
1 stars
21
1-20 of 601 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 601 total reviews
1-20 of 601 reviews
Low durability of elastic strength
6/10/2014

Customer review by DQuadros

1.0 stars 6/10/2014 by DQuadros
by DQuadros

My wife (100lb) and me (150lb) , both less than american average (177lb), have been using the trampolin for exercicing (around 40 minutes per day) for a couple of months. After short time, the elastic part started loosing its strength. Now, it is not working well. Do waste your money. Do not last long.

Was this review helpful? (110) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DQuadros
Would recommend to a friend? No
Bad Product
8/14/2010

Customer review by mysterychuck

1.0 stars 8/14/2010 by mysterychuck
by mysterychuck

I have used this product by folling the instructional video exactly as the demonstrator does. The resistance tubes have broken 5 times in only 10 uses. The maufacturer has sent me replacements free of charge but they have broken after 1 or 2 uses. Do not buy this product unles you only plan to use the trampoline and not the resistance tubes. You will regret purchasing this as I have. I am returning this to the store tomorrow. Between waiting on the site to store shipping and waiting on the manufacturer to replace broken parts I have not been able to use this product more than 10 times in 30 days.

Was this review helpful? (78) (19)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mysterychuck
Florida, U.S.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
LOVE THIS!! Just bought last night
7/15/2011

Customer review by bhputman

5.0 stars 7/15/2011 by bhputman
by bhputman

I bought thi tramploine last night at walmart, and today I used it for the first time with the workout dvd. the workout dvd is easy to follow along with, and you really do get a workout...even after 5 minutes of the first workout (cardio), you are sweating and your heartbeat is up. Easy to put together, and also small enough to put away in a corner. My 20 month old even lets me exercise on it, because she likes to watch and try to do what I did while standing by me. WELL WORTH THE MONEY

Was this review helpful? (76) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bhputman
Ogden, Ut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good idea for the moment.
3/11/2012

Customer review by VoClera

2.0 stars 3/11/2012 by VoClera
by VoClera

I got this in stores. Took it home expecting a DVD of some sort but nope it only came with a manual and drawn instructions. After the second use, one of the straps SNAPPED and I am left with only one. I am sort of afraid to use it fearing it will snap too. I wish I knew what to do other than run in place and jump on this. The counter is nice to have but i doubt its accurate. I am thinking of buying weights and running in place on the trampoline. It's a really great size overall but I think I might have expected too much. It can hold up to 250lbs.

Was this review helpful? (64) (18)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VoClera
Long Beach, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Mini Trampoline
2/10/2011

Customer review by PictureMom77

5.0 stars 2/10/2011 by PictureMom77
by PictureMom77

This is wonderful. I bought this not only as a workout item for myself, but as a therapy items for my 6 year old son who is autistic. It is wonderful!! When he is feeling apprehensive or out o sorts, he jumps on it and it makes him feel so much better. Love the counter, keeps accurate count every time.

Was this review helpful? (67) (18)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PictureMom77
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great lightweight mini trampoline
8/21/2012

Customer review by NewMommy1011

5.0 stars 8/21/2012 by NewMommy1011
by NewMommy1011

Its very easy to store away, Its very flexible; not stiff like (most wrote about it), Very easy install 10 mins or less... I find it very useful for me. A very good price! No complaints lets see how long it will last me... I'll write another if there are any challenges in the future

Was this review helpful? (15) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NewMommy1011
Philadelphia PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Super
9/15/2014

Customer review by Nelson84

5.0 stars 9/15/2014 by Nelson84
by Nelson84
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It's better then what I was expected

Was this review helpful? (9) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nelson84
Palm Springs California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I like it..
2/1/2017

Customer review by WoopDeWoop

3.0 stars 2/1/2017 by WoopDeWoop
by WoopDeWoop

When i bought this, i had a long talk with my doctor on proper exercises to do after surviving a bad neck/back and head injury from an accident. Doing over excessive weights or crazy machines just wasn't in the cards, so he suggested trampolining. I saw this and thought, okay 250 is the max weight, and I'm just about that, so i should get some good bounce. Eh, I think i need to lose about 20 before getting back on this. I get a great sweat going after 10 minutes, and i kept track of my calories burned, but i sometimes touch the ground when i jump, so i think I'll diet for a while and get back on when I'm a tad lighter. Between that and walking with my dog, things are going okay. Jumping is really fun, and you sweat super fast. If anything I'd like to save up and get one of those really intense trainer ones with the chords and not springs. I've heard great things. Or wait until i have a back yard and get a gigantic one. I look forward to trying it more once I'm a bit lighter to help with more weight loss and muscle tone. Plus my dog keeps dropping her tennis balls on it when I'm jumping and they fly back to her. So i guess it's a win win.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WoopDeWoop
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
PURCHASE OF A LIFETIME
12/16/2009

Customer review by richsistah

5.0 stars 12/16/2009 by richsistah
by richsistah

I admit that I was skeptical about a trampoline being a good workout, but I was seriously wrong. I purchased this trampoline online on Novemeber 19th. First of all, it arrived at the store earlier that expected (due 12/3-12/11, but arrived 11/25). My brother put it together for me yesterday. I tested it out, and I was sweating already. This morning, I had my first workout on it. It is a workout for the whole body--upper and lower. This is definitely a workout for people of all fitness levels. You're doing all the workouts on the trampoline instead of the floor--therefore, no pain or pressure on your joints, back, etc. I didn't get this great of a workout some mornings when I was at the gym. This is a complete gym by itself--so many different machines rolled into one. Do yourself a favor and invest in one. Your body will thank you for it.

Was this review helpful? (426) (50)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
richsistah
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Best Value, Best Rebounder
4/29/2011

Customer review by RookieCMH

5.0 stars 4/29/2011 by RookieCMH
by RookieCMH

I must say that I am absolutely 100% satisfied with this rebounder. My wife uses it 6 days a week for an hour on average. She's really into it. Our first rebounder was made with springs and they broke. So I went to Walmart and bought this. The electronic counter is really cool and mine has not broken or had any problems for months. I'm a real beginner at this rebounding stuff and I found the included DVD to be a super help for me. It includes 2 workouts, a bouncing type workout and a workout using the resistance bands. This product is top notch A+. We like it so much that we are selling our exercise bikes and getting another one of these so we can both rebound together. Also, I felt so good about this product i decided to get on here and write this review. If you get this, you will be happy. FORGET P90X - this thing is it! My wife has quit going to the gym and continues to lose inches. I love that.

Was this review helpful? (183) (53)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RookieCMH
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
What you see is what you get!
2/10/2017

Customer review by Streck

5.0 stars 2/10/2017 by Streck
by Streck
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

You just need two people to open it up for assembly. You could unscrew all 6 legs to store flat, but chances are you will want to find a place for it as is.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Streck
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy to put together and use
2/8/2017

Customer review by JimD

5.0 stars 2/8/2017 by JimD
by JimD
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I had a mini-trampoline a while back and was worried that this one was not spring-based, but so far, at least, it is working well. It does require two people to put together, as the directions state, but the instructions were clear and it didn't take long to build.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JimD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!!!
10/27/2009

Customer review by fritz0895

5.0 stars 10/27/2009 by fritz0895
by fritz0895

I bought the Urban rebounder on HSN for $99.00 but then saw Gold's Gym mini trampoline on Walmart's website and except for the steel springs, bar and 10 dvds, everything else looked the same. I cancelled my HSN order and purchased this. I use it practically everyday. I bought this mainly to run on. I run after work and now it is dark when I get home, so I run indoors, no excuses. I set it in front of the TV, I run (with ankle weights) and while running I use the resistance bands so my arms get a workout also. Before you know it, 20-30 mins fly by and you're done. I place my feet under the base of my coffee table, lay on the trampoline and do my sit ups. I also do push ups. As for storage, I live in a 740 sq ft unit and I put it in my closet on it's side but it is small & low enough to easily slide under a bed. I didn't assemble the monitor as I didn't need it. The DVD didn't work with my player but I did get exercises off You Tube. I always use Walmart's site to store option and never had a problem. I love Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (9) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fritz0895
Pompano Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good indoor exercise
2/6/2017

Customer review by RUSHgirl3

5.0 stars 2/6/2017 by RUSHgirl3
by RUSHgirl3
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I put it together myself. Very easy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RUSHgirl3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for beginners
2/12/2014

Customer review by Abliss0

5.0 stars 2/12/2014 by Abliss0
by Abliss0
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I used this trampoline the same day I picked it up and I absolutely love it. The trampoline was a breeze to put together. If you plan on breaking it down the trampoline will snap back on you so have a second person to help with the break down. The directions suggest there should be two or more people helping because of the possibly of it snapping back just like a mouse trap. I live alone do I just remove the legs and I have a spot to slide it in and I use a plastic bag to keep it dustless. My cardio built up within 30 seconds of usage . Within about two minutes you will have full cardio pulsing. I use nine minutes at a time to get use to it. its high impact. I really wished it had a beginner's DVD program; I had to find a beginners exercise program online. I would recommend this product to anybody if you want to build up your cardio. I recommend a 5 minute warm up before using. The beginners program I used online warm up wasn't long enough for me. If you have bad knees you have to warm up the joints. I suggest you shop around for a good DVD program for a better workout.

Was this review helpful? (31) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Abliss0
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
FUN while getting fit!
1/4/2015

Customer review by EatSmartPlaySmart

4.0 stars 1/4/2015 by EatSmartPlaySmart
by EatSmartPlaySmart

The price was right & assembly was easy with the help of my daughter. She put her knees on one end & used her body weight to open the trampoline & it automatically clicked into place! The only problem I had was I was not able to get the electronic meter to work. I was trying to make adjustments with the device & I placed the sensor clicker too close to the bottom of the trampoline & it snapped off. I called customer service & was very surprised at the service ! They were very polite & helpful. All I needed was the model & serial numbers which are found on one of the legs. They are sending a new part & provided me with some helpful tips on getting the sensor to work. The other trampolines I purchased for gifts were all in working order. I would definitely recommend this item. If the electric meter on my own personal trampoline worked on the first attempt I would have given this a 5 star rating. I am confident with the new part I will be completely satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (10) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EatSmartPlaySmart
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful
11/10/2016

Customer review by Good

5.0 stars 11/10/2016 by Good
by Good
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Get this mini trampoline. Assembly was extremely easy and fast. It's very sturdy. I'm over 200lbs and it works great for me.

Was this review helpful? (13) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Good
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exercise Trampoline
12/31/2016

Customer review by JustMe

4.0 stars 12/31/2016 by JustMe
by JustMe
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Quality and sturdiness is much better than expected for the price and for being "Made in China". Gave as a Christmas present and recipient uses it regularly and enjoys it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JustMe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love this trampoline!
12/31/2016

Customer review by LaneyJo

5.0 stars 12/31/2016 by LaneyJo
by LaneyJo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My daughter wanted a trampoline for excercising in the house and this one is the perfect size. It was very easy to put together so we started having fun with it right away.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LaneyJo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great piece of equipment for the price
1/13/2017

Customer review by FolsomGal

5.0 stars 1/13/2017 by FolsomGal
by FolsomGal
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Easy to assemble and use. A real deal at the price! I use it while watching a TV show; no more sitting while I watch! A nice easy-to-use piece of equipment for those who want to do some exercise at home. Only had it a few weeks; can't comment on how long it might last but seems to be made very well for the cost. Probably not as durable long term compared to the much pricier models, but if I have to replace it in a year I'll still be ahead!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FolsomGal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 601 total reviews
1-20 of 601 reviews