Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 577 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

577 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

577 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
360
4 stars
135
3 stars
35
2 stars
26
1 stars
21
1-20 of 540 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 540 total reviews
1-20 of 540 reviews
Low durability of elastic strength
6/10/2014

Customer review by DQuadros

1.0 stars 6/10/2014 by DQuadros
by DQuadros

My wife (100lb) and me (150lb) , both less than american average (177lb), have been using the trampolin for exercicing (around 40 minutes per day) for a couple of months. After short time, the elastic part started loosing its strength. Now, it is not working well. Do waste your money. Do not last long.

Was this review helpful? (69) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DQuadros
Would recommend to a friend? No
LOVE THIS!! Just bought last night
7/15/2011

Customer review by bhputman

5.0 stars 7/15/2011 by bhputman
by bhputman

I bought thi tramploine last night at walmart, and today I used it for the first time with the workout dvd. the workout dvd is easy to follow along with, and you really do get a workout...even after 5 minutes of the first workout (cardio), you are sweating and your heartbeat is up. Easy to put together, and also small enough to put away in a corner. My 20 month old even lets me exercise on it, because she likes to watch and try to do what I did while standing by me. WELL WORTH THE MONEY

Was this review helpful? (66) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bhputman
Ogden, Ut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bad Product
8/14/2010

Customer review by mysterychuck

1.0 stars 8/14/2010 by mysterychuck
by mysterychuck

I have used this product by folling the instructional video exactly as the demonstrator does. The resistance tubes have broken 5 times in only 10 uses. The maufacturer has sent me replacements free of charge but they have broken after 1 or 2 uses. Do not buy this product unles you only plan to use the trampoline and not the resistance tubes. You will regret purchasing this as I have. I am returning this to the store tomorrow. Between waiting on the site to store shipping and waiting on the manufacturer to replace broken parts I have not been able to use this product more than 10 times in 30 days.

Was this review helpful? (50) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mysterychuck
Florida, U.S.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Good idea for the moment.
3/11/2012

Customer review by VoClera

2.0 stars 3/11/2012 by VoClera
by VoClera

I got this in stores. Took it home expecting a DVD of some sort but nope it only came with a manual and drawn instructions. After the second use, one of the straps SNAPPED and I am left with only one. I am sort of afraid to use it fearing it will snap too. I wish I knew what to do other than run in place and jump on this. The counter is nice to have but i doubt its accurate. I am thinking of buying weights and running in place on the trampoline. It's a really great size overall but I think I might have expected too much. It can hold up to 250lbs.

Was this review helpful? (44) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VoClera
Long Beach, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Mini Trampoline
2/10/2011

Customer review by PictureMom77

5.0 stars 2/10/2011 by PictureMom77
by PictureMom77

This is wonderful. I bought this not only as a workout item for myself, but as a therapy items for my 6 year old son who is autistic. It is wonderful!! When he is feeling apprehensive or out o sorts, he jumps on it and it makes him feel so much better. Love the counter, keeps accurate count every time.

Was this review helpful? (53) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PictureMom77
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great lightweight mini trampoline
8/21/2012

Customer review by NewMommy1011

5.0 stars 8/21/2012 by NewMommy1011
by NewMommy1011

Its very easy to store away, Its very flexible; not stiff like (most wrote about it), Very easy install 10 mins or less... I find it very useful for me. A very good price! No complaints lets see how long it will last me... I'll write another if there are any challenges in the future

Was this review helpful? (11) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NewMommy1011
Philadelphia PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Super
9/15/2014

Customer review by Nelson84

5.0 stars 9/15/2014 by Nelson84
by Nelson84
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It's better then what I was expected

Was this review helpful? (4) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nelson84
Palm Springs California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Solid quality Fair price
2/20/2016

Customer review by JCHanania

5.0 stars 2/20/2016 by JCHanania
by JCHanania

The personal trampoline is solid. I am 216 lbs and it handles my weight just fine. I don't use the rubber band grips or the computer although my wife does and loves it. I use it for balance, twist, arm thrust and just fun low impact jumping for core workout to music. It takes up very little space and goes well in our workout room. In fact we have 2 stationary bikes, Olympic bench, Max trainer, and everyone still uses the cheap trampoline. Ha! Of the thousands of dollars spent already it's the best thirty dollars I've spent.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JCHanania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
PURCHASE OF A LIFETIME
12/16/2009

Customer review by richsistah

5.0 stars 12/16/2009 by richsistah
by richsistah

I admit that I was skeptical about a trampoline being a good workout, but I was seriously wrong. I purchased this trampoline online on Novemeber 19th. First of all, it arrived at the store earlier that expected (due 12/3-12/11, but arrived 11/25). My brother put it together for me yesterday. I tested it out, and I was sweating already. This morning, I had my first workout on it. It is a workout for the whole body--upper and lower. This is definitely a workout for people of all fitness levels. You're doing all the workouts on the trampoline instead of the floor--therefore, no pain or pressure on your joints, back, etc. I didn't get this great of a workout some mornings when I was at the gym. This is a complete gym by itself--so many different machines rolled into one. Do yourself a favor and invest in one. Your body will thank you for it.

Was this review helpful? (408) (48)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
richsistah
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Simple-Fun- On Sale
2/20/2016

Customer review by DayhomeNightshiftDad

5.0 stars 2/20/2016 by DayhomeNightshiftDad
by DayhomeNightshiftDad

It's Better than a big one outside(weathering) or a smaller kiddie one(that will break easier) .Easy to assemble, folds in 4ths, legs are threaded and screwed in easily. The protective cover is a lil tight but I'm pretty strong and either way you will need to work it onto the frame, take your time don't rush it. I would also suggest cutting a small strip of cardboard and placing it on top of the pins on each side so cover doesn't rip a hole in those 2 places. It has premade holes to put legs through so follow the directions when setting it up. My boys and I love jumping on it. I'm 5'10" with 8 ft high ceiling and it's not a problem- just don't jump underneath a fan. Duh! Lol! I haven't really much used the exercise straps yet, but they seem durable- I strung them on my door for arm stretches. The jump-pedometer I haven't used yet.It was worth the purchase. I bought 2 of them for almost the price I would have spent for one. They fold down small with legs off- easy to hide in closet,or under bed. It recommends 1person jumps at a time weight limit is 250lbs but I would take in consideration of you are 250 to go easy on it till you weigh less. I don't know how the forces of gravity might add extra weight as you are jumping. I'm around 210 doesn't creak at all

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DayhomeNightshiftDad
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Value, Best Rebounder
4/29/2011

Customer review by RookieCMH

5.0 stars 4/29/2011 by RookieCMH
by RookieCMH

I must say that I am absolutely 100% satisfied with this rebounder. My wife uses it 6 days a week for an hour on average. She's really into it. Our first rebounder was made with springs and they broke. So I went to Walmart and bought this. The electronic counter is really cool and mine has not broken or had any problems for months. I'm a real beginner at this rebounding stuff and I found the included DVD to be a super help for me. It includes 2 workouts, a bouncing type workout and a workout using the resistance bands. This product is top notch A+. We like it so much that we are selling our exercise bikes and getting another one of these so we can both rebound together. Also, I felt so good about this product i decided to get on here and write this review. If you get this, you will be happy. FORGET P90X - this thing is it! My wife has quit going to the gym and continues to lose inches. I love that.

Was this review helpful? (165) (49)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RookieCMH
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Gold's gym circuit trainer 36" mini trampoline
4/22/2016

Customer review by NativeByrd

5.0 stars 4/22/2016 by NativeByrd
by NativeByrd

it's just the right size to do exercise on, it is of strong material, and the counter does really good, I am glad I got it. Just the right size for where I use it. It is fun , and you will be surprised of the muscles you really use when you use this.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NativeByrd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Smart Investment!!
4/24/2016

Customer review by TeeAnn

5.0 stars 4/24/2016 by TeeAnn
by TeeAnn

Simple to set up and gives an awesome workout! Very affordable!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TeeAnn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for beginners
2/12/2014

Customer review by Abliss0

5.0 stars 2/12/2014 by Abliss0
by Abliss0
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I used this trampoline the same day I picked it up and I absolutely love it. The trampoline was a breeze to put together. If you plan on breaking it down the trampoline will snap back on you so have a second person to help with the break down. The directions suggest there should be two or more people helping because of the possibly of it snapping back just like a mouse trap. I live alone do I just remove the legs and I have a spot to slide it in and I use a plastic bag to keep it dustless. My cardio built up within 30 seconds of usage . Within about two minutes you will have full cardio pulsing. I use nine minutes at a time to get use to it. its high impact. I really wished it had a beginner's DVD program; I had to find a beginners exercise program online. I would recommend this product to anybody if you want to build up your cardio. I recommend a 5 minute warm up before using. The beginners program I used online warm up wasn't long enough for me. If you have bad knees you have to warm up the joints. I suggest you shop around for a good DVD program for a better workout.

Was this review helpful? (23) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Abliss0
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
FUN while getting fit!
1/4/2015

Customer review by EatSmartPlaySmart

4.0 stars 1/4/2015 by EatSmartPlaySmart
by EatSmartPlaySmart

The price was right & assembly was easy with the help of my daughter. She put her knees on one end & used her body weight to open the trampoline & it automatically clicked into place! The only problem I had was I was not able to get the electronic meter to work. I was trying to make adjustments with the device & I placed the sensor clicker too close to the bottom of the trampoline & it snapped off. I called customer service & was very surprised at the service ! They were very polite & helpful. All I needed was the model & serial numbers which are found on one of the legs. They are sending a new part & provided me with some helpful tips on getting the sensor to work. The other trampolines I purchased for gifts were all in working order. I would definitely recommend this item. If the electric meter on my own personal trampoline worked on the first attempt I would have given this a 5 star rating. I am confident with the new part I will be completely satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EatSmartPlaySmart
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
dont order for store pick up!!!
4/22/2016

Customer review by liddy

4.0 stars 4/22/2016 by liddy
by liddy

Ship to store pick up was horrible, first, I called to let them know I was there, then still had to wait 20 minutes while they tried to find someone to help me, then someone actually had the nerve, after I asked for a manager, to tell me the person was on break and would I mind waiting just a few more minutes!! Well, yes, I do mind, seeing as I how drove 20 miles to pick up said item, and ended up waiting 34 minutes.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
liddy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Grandma Loves it
1/9/2016

Customer review by Evad

5.0 stars 1/9/2016 by Evad
by Evad

I purchased this for my wife who is a beautiful 75 years older than some. She loves to exercise and has been doing floor exercises. When she jumped on and started pouncing thru the various exercises she was smiling and telling me how this was much better than what she had been doing. So now I ride my stationary Gold's bike while she bounces along beside me.

Was this review helpful? (17) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Evad
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Mini
1/20/2016

Customer review by RedRed

5.0 stars 1/20/2016 by RedRed
by RedRed

Love this trampoline. Excellent construction and good for any level of fitness. Easy to assemble. Great product, great value.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RedRed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
verdict not in yet
2/10/2011

Customer review by vern98

3.0 stars 2/10/2011 by vern98
by vern98

I just brought this trampoline and I haven't used it just yet, but will very soon. I can understand why the instructions say that 2 people are recommended for unfolding. I managed to do everything myself but I had to use my couch to hold down one end and even then it took me more than one try to unfold it. I don't intend to fold it back up since i will be using this almost everyday I hope. After reading other reviews, I decide not to go through the trouble of installing the resistance bands or the little monitor. Also the safety pad was quite a challenge to put on as well. I did test the unit for a few seconds to see how it felt and It did feel sturdy so I will be using it and see how it feels. The dvd is defective and I read where other users encountered that too. I will see about emailing the manufacturer and attempt to get another copy. But I can definitely do my own workouts so i am not basing anything on the dvd. I may post another review later after i have tried the unit out a few times.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vern98
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
11/15/2011

Customer review by mndpurdy

5.0 stars 11/15/2011 by mndpurdy
by mndpurdy

My husband and I are severely overweight and needed something low impact for our backs, knees, and hips. Sad how at around 25-27 years old we have these problems. We wanted something fun to do that would be effective. It is more work than it looks to jump for that long when you are overweight but it is the most fun I have had in a long time. It rates up to 250lbs so it supports us without creaking lol. We absolutely love it!! I would definitely recommend this to anyone wanting to lose weight. With adding more vegetables, not drinking alcohol, and jumping on the trampoline for less than a week, I have already lost 4 lbs!! The trampoline is great for any fitness level!!

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mndpurdy
Fort Wayne, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 540 total reviews
1-20 of 540 reviews