Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 537 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

537 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

537 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
336
4 stars
124
3 stars
32
2 stars
25
1 stars
20
1-20 of 500 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 500 total reviews
1-20 of 500 reviews
Low durability of elastic strength
6/10/2014

Customer review by DQuadros

1.0 stars 6/10/2014 by DQuadros
by DQuadros

My wife (100lb) and me (150lb) , both less than american average (177lb), have been using the trampolin for exercicing (around 40 minutes per day) for a couple of months. After short time, the elastic part started loosing its strength. Now, it is not working well. Do waste your money. Do not last long.

Was this review helpful? (47) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DQuadros
Would recommend to a friend? No
LOVE THIS!! Just bought last night
7/15/2011

Customer review by bhputman

5.0 stars 7/15/2011 by bhputman
by bhputman

I bought thi tramploine last night at walmart, and today I used it for the first time with the workout dvd. the workout dvd is easy to follow along with, and you really do get a workout...even after 5 minutes of the first workout (cardio), you are sweating and your heartbeat is up. Easy to put together, and also small enough to put away in a corner. My 20 month old even lets me exercise on it, because she likes to watch and try to do what I did while standing by me. WELL WORTH THE MONEY

Was this review helpful? (56) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bhputman
Ogden, Ut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Mini Trampoline
2/10/2011

Customer review by PictureMom77

5.0 stars 2/10/2011 by PictureMom77
by PictureMom77

This is wonderful. I bought this not only as a workout item for myself, but as a therapy items for my 6 year old son who is autistic. It is wonderful!! When he is feeling apprehensive or out o sorts, he jumps on it and it makes him feel so much better. Love the counter, keeps accurate count every time.

Was this review helpful? (42) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PictureMom77
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bad Product
8/14/2010

Customer review by mysterychuck

1.0 stars 8/14/2010 by mysterychuck
by mysterychuck

I have used this product by folling the instructional video exactly as the demonstrator does. The resistance tubes have broken 5 times in only 10 uses. The maufacturer has sent me replacements free of charge but they have broken after 1 or 2 uses. Do not buy this product unles you only plan to use the trampoline and not the resistance tubes. You will regret purchasing this as I have. I am returning this to the store tomorrow. Between waiting on the site to store shipping and waiting on the manufacturer to replace broken parts I have not been able to use this product more than 10 times in 30 days.

Was this review helpful? (36) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mysterychuck
Florida, U.S.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Good idea for the moment.
3/11/2012

Customer review by VoClera

2.0 stars 3/11/2012 by VoClera
by VoClera

I got this in stores. Took it home expecting a DVD of some sort but nope it only came with a manual and drawn instructions. After the second use, one of the straps SNAPPED and I am left with only one. I am sort of afraid to use it fearing it will snap too. I wish I knew what to do other than run in place and jump on this. The counter is nice to have but i doubt its accurate. I am thinking of buying weights and running in place on the trampoline. It's a really great size overall but I think I might have expected too much. It can hold up to 250lbs.

Was this review helpful? (28) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VoClera
Long Beach, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great lightweight mini trampoline
8/21/2012

Customer review by NewMommy1011

5.0 stars 8/21/2012 by NewMommy1011
by NewMommy1011

Its very easy to store away, Its very flexible; not stiff like (most wrote about it), Very easy install 10 mins or less... I find it very useful for me. A very good price! No complaints lets see how long it will last me... I'll write another if there are any challenges in the future

Was this review helpful? (9) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NewMommy1011
Philadelphia PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Super
9/15/2014

Customer review by Nelson84

5.0 stars 9/15/2014 by Nelson84
by Nelson84
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It's better then what I was expected

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nelson84
Palm Springs California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Grandma Loves it
1/9/2016

Customer review by Evad

5.0 stars 1/9/2016 by Evad
by Evad

I purchased this for my wife who is a beautiful 75 years older than some. She loves to exercise and has been doing floor exercises. When she jumped on and started pouncing thru the various exercises she was smiling and telling me how this was much better than what she had been doing. So now I ride my stationary Gold's bike while she bounces along beside me.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Evad
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Mini
1/20/2016

Customer review by RedRed

5.0 stars 1/20/2016 by RedRed
by RedRed

Love this trampoline. Excellent construction and good for any level of fitness. Easy to assemble. Great product, great value.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RedRed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
PURCHASE OF A LIFETIME
12/16/2009

Customer review by richsistah

5.0 stars 12/16/2009 by richsistah
by richsistah

I admit that I was skeptical about a trampoline being a good workout, but I was seriously wrong. I purchased this trampoline online on Novemeber 19th. First of all, it arrived at the store earlier that expected (due 12/3-12/11, but arrived 11/25). My brother put it together for me yesterday. I tested it out, and I was sweating already. This morning, I had my first workout on it. It is a workout for the whole body--upper and lower. This is definitely a workout for people of all fitness levels. You're doing all the workouts on the trampoline instead of the floor--therefore, no pain or pressure on your joints, back, etc. I didn't get this great of a workout some mornings when I was at the gym. This is a complete gym by itself--so many different machines rolled into one. Do yourself a favor and invest in one. Your body will thank you for it.

Was this review helpful? (396) (45)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
richsistah
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great mini trampoline
12/28/2015

Customer review by Elbel68

5.0 stars 12/28/2015 by Elbel68
by Elbel68

Sturdy. Exactly what I wanted. The digital jump counter and calorie burn monitor is a great feature.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Elbel68
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Value, Best Rebounder
4/29/2011

Customer review by RookieCMH

5.0 stars 4/29/2011 by RookieCMH
by RookieCMH

I must say that I am absolutely 100% satisfied with this rebounder. My wife uses it 6 days a week for an hour on average. She's really into it. Our first rebounder was made with springs and they broke. So I went to Walmart and bought this. The electronic counter is really cool and mine has not broken or had any problems for months. I'm a real beginner at this rebounding stuff and I found the included DVD to be a super help for me. It includes 2 workouts, a bouncing type workout and a workout using the resistance bands. This product is top notch A+. We like it so much that we are selling our exercise bikes and getting another one of these so we can both rebound together. Also, I felt so good about this product i decided to get on here and write this review. If you get this, you will be happy. FORGET P90X - this thing is it! My wife has quit going to the gym and continues to lose inches. I love that.

Was this review helpful? (157) (48)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RookieCMH
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great for beginners
2/12/2014

Customer review by Abliss0

5.0 stars 2/12/2014 by Abliss0
by Abliss0
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I used this trampoline the same day I picked it up and I absolutely love it. The trampoline was a breeze to put together. If you plan on breaking it down the trampoline will snap back on you so have a second person to help with the break down. The directions suggest there should be two or more people helping because of the possibly of it snapping back just like a mouse trap. I live alone do I just remove the legs and I have a spot to slide it in and I use a plastic bag to keep it dustless. My cardio built up within 30 seconds of usage . Within about two minutes you will have full cardio pulsing. I use nine minutes at a time to get use to it. its high impact. I really wished it had a beginner's DVD program; I had to find a beginners exercise program online. I would recommend this product to anybody if you want to build up your cardio. I recommend a 5 minute warm up before using. The beginners program I used online warm up wasn't long enough for me. If you have bad knees you have to warm up the joints. I suggest you shop around for a good DVD program for a better workout.

Was this review helpful? (17) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Abliss0
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good
2/4/2016

Customer review by Reggie

5.0 stars 2/4/2016 by Reggie
by Reggie

Good buy

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Reggie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
verdict not in yet
2/10/2011

Customer review by vern98

3.0 stars 2/10/2011 by vern98
by vern98

I just brought this trampoline and I haven't used it just yet, but will very soon. I can understand why the instructions say that 2 people are recommended for unfolding. I managed to do everything myself but I had to use my couch to hold down one end and even then it took me more than one try to unfold it. I don't intend to fold it back up since i will be using this almost everyday I hope. After reading other reviews, I decide not to go through the trouble of installing the resistance bands or the little monitor. Also the safety pad was quite a challenge to put on as well. I did test the unit for a few seconds to see how it felt and It did feel sturdy so I will be using it and see how it feels. The dvd is defective and I read where other users encountered that too. I will see about emailing the manufacturer and attempt to get another copy. But I can definitely do my own workouts so i am not basing anything on the dvd. I may post another review later after i have tried the unit out a few times.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vern98
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
jummpy
1/14/2016

Customer review by wingangel

5.0 stars 1/14/2016 by wingangel
by wingangel

love it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wingangel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gold's Gym Circuit Trainer 36" Mini Trampoline
2/7/2016

Customer review by cmt2

5.0 stars 2/7/2016 by cmt2
by cmt2

I ordered this mini trampoline. It works great. Great size, love the resistance bands and step/minute counter.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cmt2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent for low impact workout
10/21/2009

Customer review by srballantyne

5.0 stars 10/21/2009 by srballantyne
by srballantyne

I have been using this trampoline for 3 weeks 15-20 minutes a day. I absolutely love it. I have problems running on a hard surface and this trampoline gives me almost the same workout without all the pounding. I really like that it keeps track of steps and time. The rubber straps help to keep you in the center of the trampoline and you can just relax and watch TV or listen to some music. The quality is very high and for a guy that weighs in over 200 lbs it really feels sturdy. If you want a workout that you will actually do everyday rain or shine this is the answer.

Was this review helpful? (314) (27)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
srballantyne
Middlesex NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
very happy
1/6/2016

Customer review by Christine

5.0 stars 1/6/2016 by Christine
by Christine

Great quality. Easy assembly. Ordering through Walmart was a breeze. Very user friendly website. Very happy overall.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Christine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
2/7/2016

Customer review by bmeow

5.0 stars 2/7/2016 by bmeow
by bmeow

Easy assembly

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bmeow
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 500 total reviews
1-20 of 500 reviews