Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 417 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

417 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

417 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
310
4 stars
76
3 stars
18
2 stars
6
1 stars
7
1-20 of 379 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 379 total reviews
1-20 of 379 reviews
One of the Best Dollhouses you can buy!
11/8/2011

Customer review by Mommacita7364

5.0 stars 11/8/2011 by Mommacita7364
by Mommacita7364

Okay so I have 4 girls, lots of experience with girls toys and such, and this is BY FAR the best dollhouse you can buy! It is nice and sturdy, not flimsy like the cheap plastic Barbie Dreamhouses. It is very pretty too. Lots of room for her to play and it has the elevator and stairs so they can pretend with both instead of just having stairs or only an elevator. Pretty girlie colors. A nice solid piece. My son even played with the Ken dolls with my daughter and it keeps them busy for hours. One of my favorite dollhouses purchased ever. I would recommend purchasing it, It is one of the best prices for the quality and I did shop around and watch the videos of the other dollhouses. Highly recommend, 5 stars. The one I purchased was for my daughters 7th birthday, it was the grand finale present we brought out for her at the end of her party. Her older teenage sisters put it together so its not tremendously that hard to put together. The picture I added was her face right as we brought it out to her!!!

Was this review helpful? (84) (30)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommacita7364
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Dream Doll House
1/5/2010

Customer review by JuJuRI

5.0 stars 1/5/2010 by JuJuRI
by JuJuRI

This doll house is amazing. I looked at bigger doll houses and more/less expensive doll houses, yet as time was running out, I ordered this doll house and did ship to store, which was so easy and so quick. This doll house was worth the extra $. In fact, I can't believe we looked at bigger ones as this doll house is as tall as my 5 year old. It's bigger than it looks online and it's more beautiful than online. It was kind of a bear to put together yet it was late Christmas Eve. My daughter's reaction was worth every minute it took to assemble. The doll house is wood and super sturdy and the details are so pretty. It's got the elevator, the bed with netting, and a little porch off of the bedroom. It fits Barbie dolls perfectly and I've even found my son playing with his Star Wars figures in it. It's seriously every little girls dream doll house and my daughter has played with it every day since Christmas. I'm totally happy with this purchase and will shop Walmart.com for pretty much anything I can do 'ship to store' with because it is so easy and it's free.

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JuJuRI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/30/2012

Customer review by MrsG2013

5.0 stars 12/30/2012 by MrsG2013
by MrsG2013

My husband and I bought this dollhouse for our 5 year old daughter for Christmas. She LOVED it!!!! It's taller than her and she can fit all her Barbie dolls even Monster High and Bratz. It took my husband a couple hours to get it all set. I highly recommend this product... I checked different websites before I bought it and all of them have it but way more expensive than Walmart .

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsG2013
Brooksville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product....
1/10/2010

Customer review by prdofmin

5.0 stars 1/10/2010 by prdofmin
by prdofmin

My daughter was absolutely thrilled with this house. It is perfect for Barbie and like size dolls in which she aloready had. It is very sturdy, furniture is real wood, and the assembly was very easy. Ours did not come in until the day before christmas eve. We were able to put together easily without any set backs. I would recomend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
prdofmin
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Christmas Gift!
12/27/2011

Customer review by Dejamekieta

5.0 stars 12/27/2011 by Dejamekieta
by Dejamekieta

After having no luck buying the Barbie Townhouse @ Walmart.Com and Store, I decided to purchase this one instead after falling in love with Amelia KidKraft house, but since that doll house was no where to be found until 2012, I bought the next best house for the price @ 99.00 and free shipping. My daughter loves it, and so do I. It has enough space to sit all 10 of her new barbie, monster high, and Bratz dolls. It's a good 2 hours to put together and you will need a second person. The house is about 4 ft tall and about 32-34inches width....I give it a 10.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dejamekieta
Aibonito, Puerto Rico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/3/2011

Customer review by FunTyme25

5.0 stars 8/3/2011 by FunTyme25
by FunTyme25

My parents bought this for my daughter's 4th birthday. I put it together a few days before her party and it took me about 2 hours to complete by myself. She absolutely loves it. The only issue I had was with the factory assembled elevator in that the first day she played with it the screw came loose at the bottom. I fixed the issue by adding a nut and bolt to keep it from coming loose again. I would totally recommend this product!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FunTyme25
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best present ever!!!
1/1/2012

Customer review by AudzinLuv

5.0 stars 1/1/2012 by AudzinLuv
by AudzinLuv

This dollhouse is amazing! My daughter loves it, and I love playing with her as well, lol. Assembly took her daddy about 2 hours, but it was fun. The chandelier had to be attached with a little super glue because it kept falling down but not a big deal. Very impressed with the quality of the furniture, the price, everything. We look forward to enjoying this for many years to come! :)

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AudzinLuv
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product, great price
1/3/2012

Customer review by PriscilaF

4.0 stars 1/3/2012 by PriscilaF
by PriscilaF

I was going to buy another, much smaller, doll house for my daughter for Christmas in another website, but at the time I decided to get it was gone. And I am glad it was. I came to walmart.com and found this house for the same price. My daughter likes to play with little animals, but i like the fact that she can play with a Barbie doll there. The quality is great, the details so nice. The shipping was super fast. The house was easy to put together, much easier than many other toys I had to figure out, if you are paying attention you can't get it wrong. The only bad part is the elevator. It doesn't slide so easy and I get afraid that my daughter will break it trying to move it up and down. Overall really nice. I am so glad I got it and I know my little one will play with it for a long time

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PriscilaF
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice when fully built
12/28/2013

Customer review by Nikonbaby

4.0 stars 12/28/2013 by Nikonbaby
by Nikonbaby
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It's a very nice product when you finish through all those directions however we did not have all the pieces shipped to us in the actual box it arrived and we are missing the front portion of the roof with the easement. It was nice to be able to go online put the product code number in and order the pieces that were missing at no charge it's just the pain I have to wait now for them to come . This product also arrived to us much later than anticipated through UPS and we did not receive it till late Christmas eve so we were not able to build it and put it together for my daughter on Christmas Day. My four year old loves it. She was trying to play with it while we were building it. It's fun to listen to her create stories while she plays in the house with her dolls and stuffed animals.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nikonbaby
Dayville, ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE IT
10/22/2014

Customer review by Bethaniaz

5.0 stars 10/22/2014 by Bethaniaz
by Bethaniaz

I bought this dollhouse for my daughters 6th Birthday ( 6 months ago ) and I have to say she absolutely loves it. It's the best money I have ever spent. It's great quality, sturdy , I love that it includes all the accessory's. The house was easy to put together and it didn't take very long. I love the size of it also... it's taller than she is. My daughter and nieces play with the house daily. I love it and I enjoy watching her play with it. She loves it so much I actually considered buying a second one to put in another room. I just don't understand why it says end age 7. My 8 year old niece loves it just as much and I hope they continue playing with it a few more years. I don't have a single complaint about this product. It's definitely worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bethaniaz
Lady Lake FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
pretty
2/21/2014

Customer review by anm85

5.0 stars 2/21/2014 by anm85
by anm85
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

After weeks of looking at doll houses we chose this one for my daughters 5th birthday and she loves it. It was easy to put together, the furniture is cute and it is very big. Barbie dolls fit perfectly! The only minor flaw is my daughter has trouble moving the elevator but otherwise we are happy with this buy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
anm85
copperas cove, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/30/2011

Customer review by Crazyaboutmovies

5.0 stars 12/30/2011 by Crazyaboutmovies
by Crazyaboutmovies

My Husband and I bought this dollhouse for our 7 yr old Daughter for Christmas and she was soooo happy with it. We were amazed how large this doll house is and very sturdy. We are totally pleased with this purchase :) Price was nice too!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Crazyaboutmovies
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Granddaughter loved it
1/6/2012

Customer review by Barrelady

5.0 stars 1/6/2012 by Barrelady
by Barrelady

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Barrelady
Soldotna,AK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Delighted with purchase
1/1/2010

Customer review by JudithO

4.0 stars 1/1/2010 by JudithO
by JudithO

Purchased Anabelle Dollhouse for my 5yr old granddaughter; she absolutely loves it! It's sturdily made, furniture is well constructed and durable, and the colors and graphics are well done. While it wasn't the easiest project to put together (took 2 people 3 hrs) the finished product was well worth the effort.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JudithO
Conyers, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very pretty! =D
1/2/2012

Customer review by Angelil

4.0 stars 1/2/2012 by Angelil
by Angelil

After doing a lot of research, I decided to go with this dollhouse because it look very pretty and it had better reviews than the rest of the other dollhouses. I got it for christmas for my 3 year old daughter and she absolutely loves it. My husband assembled it within an hour and what I like about it is that all the screws are colored coordinated with the house, so they blend in very well. The furniture is so realistic and very pretty. The only thing that needs improvement is the elevator, they could make it so that it moves easier. It's very hard to push up and down but overall it's a great dollhouse.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Angelil
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Adorable!
12/28/2010

Customer review by pammybarn

5.0 stars 12/28/2010 by pammybarn
by pammybarn

We bought this for our 5r old for x-mas because the Barbie Townhome was sold out everywhere and then placed on-line for double the price. The Barbie Townhome has all the bells and whistles, but this one is just old-fashion fun. My husband put it together in about 2 hours, but he said he was impressed with it's quality. It is worth the price. You could buy Barbie furniture to put in there; like we got a make-up vanity to go with it. My daughter did not say anything about not getting the other house.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pammybarn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Every little girl's dream house
12/27/2010

Customer review by ProudestOma

5.0 stars 12/27/2010 by ProudestOma
by ProudestOma

The doll house was easy enough to put together. It is sturdy yet beautiful. I hope this same doll house will still be available when my youngest grand daughters are old enough to have one this size. My 5-year old grand daughter, who I got this for, announced that she will keep it forever and ever! It was a huge hit on Christmas day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ProudestOma
New Richmond, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great barbie house
5/26/2013

Customer review by Jshorty23

5.0 stars 5/26/2013 by Jshorty23
by Jshorty23

I bought this as my daughters birthday present and when she saw it she went crazy. It's the perfect for barbies and comes with cute furniture . The only problem is its very hard for my 3 year old daughter to move the elevator up and down.It took my husband about 2 hours to put it together.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jshorty23
Long Island
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Big enough to share
12/28/2013

Customer review by tinav6

5.0 stars 12/28/2013 by tinav6
by tinav6
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The doll house is huge and beautifully decorated. Takes a little time to put together but worth the time. The size if huge and my daughters loved it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tinav6
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Dollhouse...Daughter loves it!
12/29/2010

Customer review by lonniesgirl

5.0 stars 12/29/2010 by lonniesgirl
by lonniesgirl

Definitely worth the money. Very sturdy. It took about an hour & a half to put it together. My daughter loves it. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lonniesgirl
Ypsilanti, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 379 total reviews
1-20 of 379 reviews