Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-9 of 9 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great product!!!!
5/14/2011

Customer review by DiaperCakesbyHeather

5.0 stars 5/14/2011 by DiaperCakesbyHeather
by DiaperCakesbyHeather

Smells very good. Does not overpower you will smell just a light good smell. Very great price as well. The only problem I had was the lid is a little hard to take off, but other than that I will buy again.

Was this review helpful? (13) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DiaperCakesbyHeather
Temple, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Light, fresh and crisp.
11/16/2011

Customer review by Bethee

5.0 stars 11/16/2011 by Bethee
by Bethee

I bought this based on the reviews I read online. Normally I would have never bought a fragrance made by a company who makes sports equipment but I am glad I did! This fragrance is so refreshing and clean smelling. The product desription says is fruit/floral and it's true. The scent seems to put me a fun and playfully good mood. I love it and will definately buy this again.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bethee
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Top 500 contributor
Fresh and Clean!! Great Value.
9/10/2012

Customer review by SunshineMolly

5.0 stars 9/10/2012 by SunshineMolly
by SunshineMolly

Adidas Pure Lightness is the best value out there in terms of scents and it smells TERRIFIC!!! The scent is clean and fresh and not over bearing. It's not over powering, musky or flowery... just fresh!!! GREAT STUFF!!! It lasts too.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SunshineMolly
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great smell!
9/17/2011

Customer review by mom2babyb

5.0 stars 9/17/2011 by mom2babyb
by mom2babyb

I usually like the brand CLEAN fragrances because of how light and fresh it smells. I had been looking on the market for something similar without the cost and this I believe is it. It is very light and has a hint of cucumber to me...fresh scent! I can wear this everyday and even around my 2 year old with no problems. Great buy and I would purchase this again. I also have the same problem with removing the cap like another reviewer...so I just don't bother to put the cap on anymore.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mom2babyb
Indianapolis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fresh, reviving & pleasnt
12/23/2011

Customer review by HomeShopper2by2

5.0 stars 12/23/2011 by HomeShopper2by2
by HomeShopper2by2

I love this scent fresh, reviving & pleasant. A little goes a long ways & it last throughout the day.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HomeShopper2by2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
3/7/2012

Customer review by Kaaybabii22

5.0 stars 3/7/2012 by Kaaybabii22
by Kaaybabii22

Omg it smell great . it's more then i expected ;)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kaaybabii22
Rochester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/21/2012

Customer review by ArmywifeRogue

5.0 stars 4/21/2012 by ArmywifeRogue
by ArmywifeRogue

A nice light scent. Reminds me of a Water Air type of Scent.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ArmywifeRogue
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Smells Bad
6/7/2012

Customer review by QualityInstyle

1.0 stars 6/7/2012 by QualityInstyle
by QualityInstyle

ALL Adidas Sprays Smell to strong, If you did buy this Item i would recommend to spray on a towel and lightly dab, Because I honestly Hate all of their scents, I would NEVER EVER RECOMMEND THIS AT ALL!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
QualityInstyle
Newark, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Fresh and Clean Fragrance
9/7/2012

Customer review by Cinduka

5.0 stars 9/7/2012 by Cinduka
by Cinduka

This is my go to fragrance everyday of the work week. The fragrance is verly light, fresh and clean. Ive been wearing this scent for a number of years and never get tired of it. I love this scent and will continue to wear it as long as its available for purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cinduka
Anaheim, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day