Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.4out of 5 stars
4.4 out of 5 | 207 reviews
5 stars
137
4 stars
39
3 stars
14
2 stars
4
1 stars
13
Sort by: 
1-20 of 205 reviews
1-20 of 205 reviews
Toothbrush with great qualities
4/13/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I received this Arm and Hammer Sonic Pulse toothbrush for free from Smiley360 for my thoughts and opinions. Well I can definitely say this is such a great toothbrush. It has a sleek design to it, easy to hold on to, a replaceable brush head, and batteries. I love the Sonic power of this little brush. It really cleans your teeth. Makes it feel like you just left the dentist office. This is very affordable. I highly recommend it you will be happy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love this brush
5/13/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I was given this toothbrush for free in turn for my honest review. All opinions are my own. I love this toothbrush. In the past I had battery powered toothbrushes, but I was never impressed by any of them. I also never liked that you had to throw away the whole unit when the batteries died or the brush wore out. That's why I love the Truly Radiant Spinbrush Sonic. I absolutely love that when the brush wears out you can just put a new one on. And when the battery dies it is replaceable. The sonic pulses of the brush leave my teeth feeling so clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Impressive
5/15/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It truly spins and moves, the head's aggressive action doesn't need much pressure applied. You don't brush the same compared to when using a regular toothbrush. All one needs to do is lightly "paint" over every surface and let the brush do the cleaning and polishing. Just make sure you grip the handle firmly; since water and toothpaste dribble down the handle I've let it slip out several times, dropping to the sink or floor with no damage. "I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own". [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Squeaky Clean!
5/7/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Walking down dental aisle there are probably hundreds of toothbrushes to choose from, but for me and my family this is the one I choose. For the price you can't go wrong, it cleans better than a manual and without the Hefty price tag of some other electric toothbrushes, this one fits the bill. My teeth always feel clean when done and my kids think it's fun to brush their teeth now too. I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Makes life easy
5/10/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I got this for free from smiley 360. By reviewing it. My life is totally changed. It makes my life easy. As previously I m having issues with teeth. It is best in removing plague. Moreover it's reasonable so that everybody can try it. Without thinking about money. It can be used anywhere. My recommendation is everybody should try it. Thankx [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
GREAT product
5/11/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I got this sonic spin brush for FREE from smiley 360 in return for my review!!! I absolutely LOVE how clean it made my mouth feel!!! I bought it only two weeks ago and I'm in love already, I think this is the one for me!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great clean!!
5/6/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
After using the arm and hammer sonic pulse spinbrush for a couple weeks and my teeth have never felt cleaner! They feel so much better than when I use my manual toothbrush. I love that you can replace the brush heads and battery when needed! I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great toothbrush
5/8/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I've been using this toothbrush for about 2 weeks now and im happy with this product. Its easy to use and my teeth feels clean and looks whiter. I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Gets the Job done
4/13/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I received this brush and was a little skeptical. By i gave it a shot and now we are now huge fans. I love the slim handle, especially with my hands being full of swelling and pain. It's super easy to hold. I also love thats it gets the job dome without to much vibration. It's just enough, which is nice because i have a top denture and hate having to take it out every time i brush. This brush is just easy and gets the job done. We love it. I revived it free for review but these opinions are all my own. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
happiness travels
5/2/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Picked up this toothbrush for the vacation I was planning to take it's perfect don't have to worry about recharging it's small enough to fit inside my bag and it came with the replacement head and I had to mention mention it left my teeth feeling super clean#receive this product complementary to test [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great toothbrush
5/3/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I've got my Mom and husband hooked on this tooth brush! It's great and it makes your teeth feel so fresh and clean! It's a powerful clean but still gentle on your teeth. I received this product free to review and all opinions are my own. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great product
4/26/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I received this product free from smiley 360 for review purposes. I'm definitely considering getting rid of the old and bring in the new sonic spinbrush. It leaves my my feeling clean and it's gentle on the teeth and gums. I would definitely recommend that others considering switching out their toothbrush with this arm and hammer spinbrush [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Sonic Pulse Spinbrush
4/13/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I can't say enough good things about my Arm & Hammer Spinbrush Sonic Pulse, it is amazing!! My teeth look whiter and are cleaner than any brush I've used in the past. The Sonic pulse action cleans 2x the amount of plaque, giving you a deep dentist clean without you leaving your house. The slim fit allows you to reach even the hardest of places so your pearly whites stay pearly white. I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nice affordable electric brush
4/14/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I purchased this brush a few days ago & am quite inpressed! I got the one with a soft head, which is just right. Its really affordable for a battery powered brush and cleans better and seems to be better quality than similar ones I have tried before. I also like that this brush is not very loud when on and spins effectively. I would repurchase this brush again."I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own." [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Clean Teeth!!
4/10/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I just recently purchased this item & was super excited to try it. I really enjoyed the clean feeling it left me from the vibrations getting into every nook & crany ;) It really works! Its not a hard vibration & the soft bristles really work well as a perfect combination. I truly enjoyed the experience & will be getting the next one for my S.O. I cannot wait for him to enjoy the experience also. I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Deep Clean
4/18/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own: I really enjoyed this brushing experience. I can't believe how well this Toothbrush worked! My plaque left over from my old store brand manual brush was eradicated! It was absolutely like coming home from the dentist after a cleaning!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Clean feeling!
4/17/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I purchased this toothbrush a few days ago and I love it. I leaves my teeth feeling deep cleaned and smooth. I love that it comes with a replacement head and has color changing bristles so you know when to replace it. I definitely recommend. I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Coverage and power
4/18/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I liked the design way better than what I'm using now!! Plus it's a SOFT electric toothbrush which I hardly find!! And it's slimmer than the one I use now. Overall I have to truly recommend this brush to anyone and everyone. Now I got this free from Smiley360, but I'm being completely honest!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Won't buy another toothbrush!!!
4/14/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I got this last week and I love it! My teeth have never felt so clean! I normally don't use battery operated toothbrushes but this time I'm glad I took a chance because it's so refreshing. Can't wait to get another one and share with everyone I know! I got this product for free in exchange for my review but my opinions are 100% all my own. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Daily usage
4/21/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This brand has really stepped up there game when it comes to toothbrushes and products from over the years. I love how the bristles clean my teeth and the design of the brush. I highly recommend this product to everyone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643925, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-