Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 204 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

204 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

204 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
134
4 stars
39
3 stars
14
2 stars
4
1 stars
13
1-20 of 202 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 202 total reviews
1-20 of 202 reviews
Toothbrush with great qualities
4/13/2017

Customer review by TomgirlLisa

5.0 stars 4/13/2017 by TomgirlLisa
by TomgirlLisa

I received this Arm and Hammer Sonic Pulse toothbrush for free from Smiley360 for my thoughts and opinions. Well I can definitely say this is such a great toothbrush. It has a sleek design to it, easy to hold on to, a replaceable brush head, and batteries. I love the Sonic power of this little brush. It really cleans your teeth. Makes it feel like you just left the dentist office. This is very affordable. I highly recommend it you will be happy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

TomgirlLisa
Ohio, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Gender:Female
Love this brush
5/13/2017

Customer review by Autumnt17

5.0 stars 5/13/2017 by Autumnt17
by Autumnt17

I was given this toothbrush for free in turn for my honest review. All opinions are my own. I love this toothbrush. In the past I had battery powered toothbrushes, but I was never impressed by any of them. I also never liked that you had to throw away the whole unit when the batteries died or the brush wore out. That's why I love the Truly Radiant Spinbrush Sonic. I absolutely love that when the brush wears out you can just put a new one on. And when the battery dies it is replaceable. The sonic pulses of the brush leave my teeth feeling so clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Autumnt17
Evansville, IN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Gender:Female
Squeaky Clean!
5/7/2017

Customer review by Danielle Rivera

5.0 stars 5/7/2017 by Danielle Rivera
by Danielle Rivera

Walking down dental aisle there are probably hundreds of toothbrushes to choose from, but for me and my family this is the one I choose. For the price you can't go wrong, it cleans better than a manual and without the Hefty price tag of some other electric toothbrushes, this one fits the bill. My teeth always feel clean when done and my kids think it's fun to brush their teeth now too. I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Danielle Rivera
Calumet City, IL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Gender:Female
Makes life easy
5/10/2017

Customer review by Chandan rakkar

4.0 stars 5/10/2017 by Chandan rakkar
by Chandan rakkar

I got this for free from smiley 360. By reviewing it. My life is totally changed. It makes my life easy. As previously I m having issues with teeth. It is best in removing plague. Moreover it's reasonable so that everybody can try it. Without thinking about money. It can be used anywhere. My recommendation is everybody should try it. Thankx [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Chandan rakkar
Norwalk, CT, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Gender:Female
GREAT product
5/11/2017

Customer review by Christie2309

5.0 stars 5/11/2017 by Christie2309
by Christie2309

I got this sonic spin brush for FREE from smiley 360 in return for my review!!! I absolutely LOVE how clean it made my mouth feel!!! I bought it only two weeks ago and I'm in love already, I think this is the one for me!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Christie2309
Ville Platte, LA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Gender:Female
Great clean!!
5/6/2017

Customer review by TicTacTracy

5.0 stars 5/6/2017 by TicTacTracy
by TicTacTracy

After using the arm and hammer sonic pulse spinbrush for a couple weeks and my teeth have never felt cleaner! They feel so much better than when I use my manual toothbrush. I love that you can replace the brush heads and battery when needed! I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

TicTacTracy
Pennsylvania, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Gender:Female
Great toothbrush
5/8/2017

Customer review by Luzy

5.0 stars 5/8/2017 by Luzy
by Luzy

I've been using this toothbrush for about 2 weeks now and im happy with this product. Its easy to use and my teeth feels clean and looks whiter. I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Luzy
Puerto Rico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Gender:Female
Great toothbrush
5/3/2017

Customer review by Kspice27

5.0 stars 5/3/2017 by Kspice27
by Kspice27

I've got my Mom and husband hooked on this tooth brush! It's great and it makes your teeth feel so fresh and clean! It's a powerful clean but still gentle on your teeth. I received this product free to review and all opinions are my own. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Kspice27
Cypress, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Gender:Female
happiness travels
5/2/2017

Customer review by dimples

5.0 stars 5/2/2017 by dimples
by dimples

Picked up this toothbrush for the vacation I was planning to take it's perfect don't have to worry about recharging it's small enough to fit inside my bag and it came with the replacement head and I had to mention mention it left my teeth feeling super clean#receive this product complementary to test [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

dimples
Chandler, AZ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Gender:Female
Impressive
5/15/2017

Customer review by SRosario

5.0 stars 5/15/2017 by SRosario
by SRosario

It truly spins and moves, the head's aggressive action doesn't need much pressure applied. You don't brush the same compared to when using a regular toothbrush. All one needs to do is lightly "paint" over every surface and let the brush do the cleaning and polishing. Just make sure you grip the handle firmly; since water and toothpaste dribble down the handle I've let it slip out several times, dropping to the sink or floor with no damage. "I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own". [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

SRosario
Louisiana, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Gender:Female
Gets the Job done
4/13/2017

Customer review by Ladybug3186

5.0 stars 4/13/2017 by Ladybug3186
by Ladybug3186

I received this brush and was a little skeptical. By i gave it a shot and now we are now huge fans. I love the slim handle, especially with my hands being full of swelling and pain. It's super easy to hold. I also love thats it gets the job dome without to much vibration. It's just enough, which is nice because i have a top denture and hate having to take it out every time i brush. This brush is just easy and gets the job done. We love it. I revived it free for review but these opinions are all my own. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Ladybug3186
Lucerne Valley, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Gender:Female
Daily usage
4/21/2017

Customer review by EssenceFemme2U

5.0 stars 4/21/2017 by EssenceFemme2U
by EssenceFemme2U

This brand has really stepped up there game when it comes to toothbrushes and products from over the years. I love how the bristles clean my teeth and the design of the brush. I highly recommend this product to everyone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

EssenceFemme2U
Waynesville, NC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Gender:Female
Nice affordable electric brush
4/14/2017

Customer review by Flowers22

4.0 stars 4/14/2017 by Flowers22
by Flowers22

I purchased this brush a few days ago & am quite inpressed! I got the one with a soft head, which is just right. Its really affordable for a battery powered brush and cleans better and seems to be better quality than similar ones I have tried before. I also like that this brush is not very loud when on and spins effectively. I would repurchase this brush again."I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own." [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Flowers22
Baton Rouge, LA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Gender:Female
Great Coverage and power
4/18/2017

Customer review by DSGosha

5.0 stars 4/18/2017 by DSGosha
by DSGosha

I liked the design way better than what I'm using now!! Plus it's a SOFT electric toothbrush which I hardly find!! And it's slimmer than the one I use now. Overall I have to truly recommend this brush to anyone and everyone. Now I got this free from Smiley360, but I'm being completely honest!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

DSGosha
Received free product:Yes
Gender:Female
Sonic Pulse Spinbrush
4/13/2017

Customer review by Jessicca

5.0 stars 4/13/2017 by Jessicca
by Jessicca

I can't say enough good things about my Arm & Hammer Spinbrush Sonic Pulse, it is amazing!! My teeth look whiter and are cleaner than any brush I've used in the past. The Sonic pulse action cleans 2x the amount of plaque, giving you a deep dentist clean without you leaving your house. The slim fit allows you to reach even the hardest of places so your pearly whites stay pearly white. I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Jessicca
Oklahoma, United States
Received free product:Yes
Gender:Female
Deep Clean
4/18/2017

Customer review by Mainejoanne

5.0 stars 4/18/2017 by Mainejoanne
by Mainejoanne

I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own: I really enjoyed this brushing experience. I can't believe how well this Toothbrush worked! My plaque left over from my old store brand manual brush was eradicated! It was absolutely like coming home from the dentist after a cleaning!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Mainejoanne
Lee, Maine, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Gender:Female
Clean feeling!
4/17/2017

Customer review by Cfoultz

5.0 stars 4/17/2017 by Cfoultz
by Cfoultz

I purchased this toothbrush a few days ago and I love it. I leaves my teeth feeling deep cleaned and smooth. I love that it comes with a replacement head and has color changing bristles so you know when to replace it. I definitely recommend. I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Cfoultz
Linglestown, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Gender:Female
Works great
4/18/2017

Customer review by Crazybowlerkww

5.0 stars 4/18/2017 by Crazybowlerkww
by Crazybowlerkww

I got this toothbrush for free from smiley360.com I went to Walmart and got my free toothbrush. It works great got home and was one of the best cleans I have had.thanks smiley and arm and hammer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Crazybowlerkww
Streamwood, IL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Gender:Male
Great toothbrush
4/18/2017

Customer review by Tammyb81

5.0 stars 4/18/2017 by Tammyb81
by Tammyb81

I was given a sample of this toothbrush and it's awesome. The battery lasts forever and my teeth have never felt cleaner. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Tammyb81
Lufkin, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Gender:Female
Amazing
4/20/2017

Customer review by Tiffany

5.0 stars 4/20/2017 by Tiffany
by Tiffany

Amazing Is one of the best products I've ever had in my hands. I highly recommend them as it is worth it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Tiffany
Orlando, Florida, Estados Unidos
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 202 total reviews
1-20 of 202 reviews