Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

10 reviews | 4 out of 5

5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
70%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

LOOOOVVVEE
4/10/2011

Customer review by Buckey3Brat

5.0 stars by Buckey3Brat

I love- just adore this Shampoo, it Smells Amazing, works great with my hair. I have thick her so I wasn't looking for a thickener just a cleanser that would not strip my already healthy hair. Love this Shampoo and for the Price you really cant go wrong. No struggle at all washing my and the end result is amazing. My hair is not striped so I'm happy and its easy to detangle. LOVEEE.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Buckey3Brat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Love this Shampoo
3/4/2011

Customer review by Tracy00

5.0 stars by Tracy00

This Shampoo and Conditioner is awesome. It smells so good and makes my hair shiney and soft. All of the Hawaian Alba products are great! And it's a nice price compared to my otheer salon products that I like (matrix sleek look). :)

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Tracy00
Afghanistan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE this shampoo!
8/21/2012

Customer review by spunky1

5.0 stars by spunky1

This is my fav shampoo so far. It smells nice, but isn't over powering. It leaves my hair feeling clean, but not dried out. I don't use the matching conditioner every day since this stuff leaves my hair feeling healthy and looking shiny. I also definitely like the fact there are no parabens and other toxic yuckiness in it.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
spunky1
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works for Me
12/4/2011

Customer review by ForeverJ

4.0 stars by ForeverJ

I have thick wavy hair. Every other product I have tried made my hair too dry, too greasy, too big. This is great on my hair. It leaves it soft, feeling light and normal. The only negative is that it could be more moisturizing on my scalp but it is perfect for my hair.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ForeverJ
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great shampoo
7/2/2013

Customer review by jsp1000

5.0 stars by jsp1000

When I use this shampoo, I don't need to use conditioner. Like other reviews state, the scent is wonderful.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jsp1000
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not impressed
10/22/2013

Customer review by NannaM114

1.0 stars by NannaM114

Got this & conditioner for my teen to try. She has long frizzy hair & I hoped this would help moisturize since the reviews claim it does. She's happier with Suave's moroccan line.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NannaM114
Lexington, KY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bit of a let down...
2/19/2014

Customer review by VJ018

3.0 stars by VJ018

It smelled faintly of coconut, but not strong enough for me. It didn't dry out my hair and seemed to provide a fair amount of moisture, but nothing special. I liked the fact that it is organic, but what bothered me about this product was that I had to use a ridiculous amount just to feel like I was clean. I have long hair and don't even apply shampoo to anything but my scalp, but this product had ZERO lather, so an entire palm-full was necessary. For $9/bottle, this was definitely not worth it and I will not be repurchasing.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
VJ018
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Smooth Soft Hair
11/28/2014

Customer review by maltese67

5.0 stars by maltese67

Great natural product for your hair. Makes your hair soft and smooth AND smells beautiful!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
maltese67
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good aroma therapy , bad shampoo
11/24/2014

Customer review by 1lovemyjob

2.0 stars by 1lovemyjob

smells great but does not lather or clean well

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
1lovemyjob
Would recommend to a friend? No