Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

5 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

5 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-5 of 5 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Terrific Body Cream
1/6/2011

Customer review by josidg

5.0 stars 1/6/2011 by josidg
by josidg

Of all the body creams I tried, I must say that this has got to be it. For the quality, this is it. For the appeal of how it makes my body soft, this cream is it. For the ease of use, this cream is it. I have very dry skin and this works. Must give it a try and you'll be hooked.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
josidg
San Mateo, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
this is one fantastic body cream!
12/17/2012

Customer review by TXbarbielady

5.0 stars 12/17/2012 by TXbarbielady
by TXbarbielady

I have used this product every day for about 8 months, it works great and smells terrific as well. I wish it were a little easier to find. It does cost a little more than some other body creams but works better than many others I have tried. It clears rough patches on skin (knees/elbows/heels) seemingly overnight and works wonders on dry ragged cuticles as well.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TXbarbielady
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/24/2013

Customer review by JessMyThoughts

5.0 stars 1/24/2013 by JessMyThoughts
by JessMyThoughts

Love it! great for ashy elbows and knees. My hubby works in the maintenance field and his hands dry out to the point they crack...he puts this cream on and some gloves. The next morning his hands are soft and the cracks seem to mend.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JessMyThoughts
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Alba Hawaiian Papaya Mango Body Cream
7/12/2015

Customer review by GeeGee

5.0 stars 7/12/2015 by GeeGee
by GeeGee

I have used this product for several years and was very disappointed when I found out that Walmart and other similar stores no longer carried it. I looked every where, and only found the other Alba products but not the Body Butter. One day while shopping in Walmart I asked a sales associate why Walmart stop selling it. She said usually when the sales are low they will take it off the shelf, but it may be available online. So I went home and immediately went online and to my surprise, there it was! It's packaged in a smaller container, but that didn't matter, so I ordered (2) two. I do wish Walmart would start selling it again in your stores so I can get it quicker and give it to my friends and family asI use to as gifts. We all love it, but thank you so much for offering it online!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GeeGee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
don't buy this cream
1/2/2015

Customer review by tre123

1.0 stars 1/2/2015 by tre123
by tre123

I bought this cream because other reviewers said it helped dry cracked skin. It didn't do anything for my heels, and I developed an itchy reaction to something in this cream. Out it goes. I called the company and they were willing to offer me coupons for other products. Since I was afraid to try anything else of theirs, they did offer to issue a refund check.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tre123
NY
Would recommend to a friend? No