Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 51 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

51 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

51 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
42
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 50 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 50 total reviews
1-20 of 50 reviews
Great Product, specially for treated hair
6/23/2014

Customer review by Tatispau

5.0 stars 6/23/2014 by Tatispau
by Tatispau

I bought this for my sister, because she has alot of frizz and she does the chocoliss straightening treatment every three or four months; that had started to dry her hair and caused her to have split ends; she has to blow dry her hair every two days when she washes it so that didn{t helped either....I gave her this product and she lovess it, she says it takes out all the frizz of her hair, leaves it even more straight and it has not only prevented more split ends, but has being restoring her hair

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tatispau
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
amazing
11/24/2014

Customer review by mariaemma25

5.0 stars 11/24/2014 by mariaemma25
by mariaemma25

best heat defeat spray ever

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mariaemma25
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great curling iron relief
5/31/2015

Customer review by Wontacceptmynickname

5.0 stars 5/31/2015 by Wontacceptmynickname
by Wontacceptmynickname

Product does what it is as advertised to do. It gives my hair relief from the harsh heat of my curling iron, where it was overheating my hair before and leaving it dry. Happy to have found this product and would recommend it to others.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wontacceptmynickname
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
SK
1/26/2015

Customer review by Supergirlsmom

5.0 stars 1/26/2015 by Supergirlsmom
by Supergirlsmom

excellent!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Supergirlsmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent
2/23/2011

Customer review by frizzyhaired

5.0 stars 2/23/2011 by frizzyhaired
by frizzyhaired

I am a South African, recently having visited USA for 6 months, i bought this product in USA, for a very reasonable price, and its been the best product i've used when straightening my hair; and compared to other products for which i've paid a lot more, this is the best one i've ever had. I just wish I could find it in South Africa. If I ever do find it, i'll buy 5 bottles and keep them in stock. LOVE THIS PRODUCT!

frizzyhaired
Pretoria, South Africa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love this product
1/5/2012

Customer review by angela00

5.0 stars 1/5/2012 by angela00
by angela00

I never put heat on my hair without using this!! It is wonderful!!

angela00
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
"A must have"
1/5/2012

Customer review by EMKJ2

5.0 stars 1/5/2012 by EMKJ2
by EMKJ2

This product is one I use everytime I wash my hair. I love the smell and I can actually tell that it protects my hair from the hair drying and flat ironing. My hair feels smooth and not heavy like other products has made my hair feel. I would definately recommend this to anyone who uses a hair dryer or flat iron.

EMKJ2
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Amazing
1/5/2012

Customer review by timbit87

5.0 stars 1/5/2012 by timbit87
by timbit87

This is the first hairspray I've used that not only works but doesn't make my head itch after using it all day!

timbit87
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
This product is amazing
3/2/2013

Customer review by Nabz

5.0 stars 3/2/2013 by Nabz
by Nabz

I am using John Frieda since 2009 and I have found this product up to the mark. Can not imagine my hairstyling without using John Frieda!

Nabz
Pakistan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
This product protects against heat damage
1/15/2012

Customer review by bridjette

5.0 stars 1/15/2012 by bridjette
by bridjette

I spray it on before I use heat tools on my hair. It definately protects the hair from heat damage. Love the product.

bridjette
Montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing!
1/9/2012

Customer review by 4thelook

5.0 stars 1/9/2012 by 4thelook
by 4thelook

I use heat tools a lot when styling my hair.. So I had a lot of heat damage to my hair. Since Ive been using this, my hair is in such a better condition. My hair feels soft and silky.. and damaged free!

4thelook
St. Joseph MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
The best anti frizz solution
1/5/2012

Customer review by Elena

5.0 stars 1/5/2012 by Elena
by Elena

This is the only product I would't skip when doing my hair. I blow dry every day and this spray makes all the difference. I like that it doesn't weight down my hair ( I have long, fine hair, could use all the volume I can get ).

Elena
Palm beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best frizz control
1/6/2012

Customer review by sylv

5.0 stars 1/6/2012 by sylv
by sylv

I wish I found this a long time ago. Its the only thing that really controls my frizz all day.

sylv
Shafte, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great Product
1/6/2012

Customer review by Joann61

5.0 stars 1/6/2012 by Joann61
by Joann61

I love the Frizz-Ease Heat Defeat product and use it every day. I use a straight iron and this product has protected my hair from becoming dry and frizzy. I recommend this for anyone who uses a straightner.

Joann61
Nazareth, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Just Amazing !
10/2/2011

Customer review by RawrTara52

5.0 stars 10/2/2011 by RawrTara52
by RawrTara52

I had this for about 2 months , and it kept my frizzy hair perfectly frizz-free and straight !

RawrTara52
United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
AMAZING <3
1/6/2012

Customer review by Nikki92

5.0 stars 1/6/2012 by Nikki92
by Nikki92

I love this product so much! I dye my hair non stop and then I have to slowly make it healthy again so it isn't fried. This product helps all my gross fly away hairs in place. It especially helps frame my face because my bangs are the worst after straightening. I can tell anybody that wants this product that it is amazing and you should definitely get it. It is worth every penny!

Nikki92
Franklin, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Goodbye Frizzy Hair Days!
6/4/2011

Customer review by Swimmgal

5.0 stars 6/4/2011 by Swimmgal
by Swimmgal

My hair is so fizzy, especially because im in the pool everyday. With heat defeat styling spray, my hair is shiny, smooth and chic. This product saved my hair's life! I totally recomend this ah-mazing product!

Swimmgal
Tinton Falls NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
My daughter loves this product
1/6/2012

Customer review by Arwen

5.0 stars 1/6/2012 by Arwen
by Arwen

My daughter who is 16 has been using hair products since she was 12. Her hair is straight but with a lot of frizz. She has tried many products, higher end ones as well as more affordable brands and out of all of them she prefers this one. It works great and is extremely affordable!

Arwen
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
A "Must Have" Product!!
1/6/2012

Customer review by FruitfulMind

5.0 stars 1/6/2012 by FruitfulMind
by FruitfulMind

I love Heat Defeat! I am currently transitioning from relaxed to natural hair and this heat protector helps so much. I live in a very humid area so I really need a product that works. With this I avoid heat damage and only have to flat iron my hair once a week =D Now I have much hardly any breakage. This stuff is the business! Mahalo!!

FruitfulMind
Kailua, HI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
LOVE this!
1/5/2012

Customer review by soall

5.0 stars 1/5/2012 by soall
by soall

This spray makes my hair SO smooth! It really controls fly-aways and beats frizz problems immediately! This is my favorite product!

soall
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 50 total reviews
1-20 of 50 reviews