Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

10 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

10 reviews | 4 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-10 of 10 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

10/2/2011

Customer review by crosstich

5.0 stars 10/2/2011 by crosstich
by crosstich

I have long fine hair that tangles easily. This product makes it easier for me to comb my hair after I wash it. It is also great as an alternative to a conventional conditioner which can weigh down fine hair. I also love the spray nozzle and keep the old bottles as water spray bottles. I also use one with half water and half product when I don't want as much moisture.( kind of as a refresher if I don't have time to wash my hair- then blow dry hair upside down) On an unrelated note, I have been using a "pick" instead of a comb when my hair is wet. It is much easier, especially if you have fine hair!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
crosstich
winter park, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Awesome
6/25/2012

Customer review by maddie95

5.0 stars 6/25/2012 by maddie95
by maddie95

I bought this stuff at my local grocery store and its worth every penny! I love it! It gets all the tangles out and makes your hair more smooth and less frizzy. This spray has a cooling effect. It makes your hair feel refreshed and cool. It smells great and makes my hair healthier and stronger! I just ran out and definitely will be buying again! The only thing they could change is the spray nozzle. The nozzle needs to be bigger.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
maddie95
Rockledge, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Seriously Works
6/17/2011

Customer review by Ollie8

5.0 stars 6/17/2011 by Ollie8
by Ollie8

My hair has always been thick and stuff but I cut it really short last summer. I tried everything from hanging upside down to using a horse shampoo, but then I tried this. It seriously works. I've been using it for about two months and my hair has grown an inch and a half, which is more than it had grown in over four months. I love this stuff, it smells fine, doesn't make my hair look greasy, and it really is making my hair grow faster. It's worth way more than the selling price and I love it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ollie8
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazing!!
4/14/2011

Customer review by thinningfrizzle

5.0 stars 4/14/2011 by thinningfrizzle
by thinningfrizzle

This thing is amazing!! Mind you me, I've only been using this product for a week and already I can see a difference! I have very frizzy thin hair and have struggled with products most of my adult life. I thought I would give this a try not expecting much. I did not use the shampoo and conditioner before the spray but now I'm thinking I may. Without the shampoo and conditioner, the spray has done wonders. My hair is now thicker, smoother, and just looks so healthy! I can't keep my hands off it. I do not usually write reviews but I felt I had to rave about this product as there are not currently very many reviews (I was doing research on hair strengtheners). Give it a shot for sure =)

thinningfrizzle
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
detangling spray
11/8/2010

Customer review by AJ111

4.0 stars 11/8/2010 by AJ111
by AJ111

easy to use / just a few sprays and massage it thru. Does what it says.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AJ111
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
8/25/2012

Customer review by mimi011957

4.0 stars 8/25/2012 by mimi011957
by mimi011957

Smells good. Not sticky

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mimi011957
Victoria
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
my now HG product.
5/14/2011

Customer review by Spiggyyy

5.0 stars 5/14/2011 by Spiggyyy
by Spiggyyy

i've used this product only once since i recently got it, & oh my, let me tell you my hair is soft,full,bouncy,and so shiny and i just cant stop touching it and neither can my boyfriend. i used it with a sulfate free shampoo and the john frieda root awakening breakage-prone conditoner. i havent used the shampoo because it contains sulfate which i dont like for my hair , but im sure it'll work wonders!!

Spiggyyy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
good stuff
6/20/2012

Customer review by NinelovesJethro

5.0 stars 6/20/2012 by NinelovesJethro
by NinelovesJethro
Walmart associate

smells great and detangles hair. Feel cooling on the scalp i am on my third bottle and have bought 2 backups cause my walmart doesnt want to keep it in stock :( but i love this stuff and the conditioner that matches and the hair spray i havent tried the shampoo yet

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NinelovesJethro
philadelphia, Ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
The packaging is defective.
3/26/2012

Customer review by smtdgirl

1.0 stars 3/26/2012 by smtdgirl
by smtdgirl

I have to return the product because the spray is defective. The spray bottle is bad. First time I will this product but no chance no stock in the store where I returned the product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
smtdgirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Worst Leave In Conditioner I've Ever Tried
12/23/2011

Customer review by mandywags

1.0 stars 12/23/2011 by mandywags
by mandywags

Left my hair feeling sticky, dry, and hard. On top of that is smells really bad.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mandywags
Would recommend to a friend? No