Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.5out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5 | 40 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
Sort by: 
1-20 of 32 reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews
Well Pleased
4/24/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I was feeling awful. I noticed ridges in my fingernails, did some online research and learned this was a sign of B12 deficiency. I tried another brand and it took forever to dissolve so I started looking for an alternative. I bought this at WalMart and was astonished when it dissolved completely in no more than 2 minutes. After only about 10 days, I am definitely feeling better and no longer want to nap in my chair all day. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (41)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good Product
7/8/2011
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Top 500 contributer
Very easy to take and I do seem to appear to have more energy and feel better overall than I did before I started taking this.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (57)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good energy source
10/12/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Spring Valley Vitamin B-12 2500 mcg is easy to take and it has a good taste. I have used this every day for about 2 months and at my age of 68 have found a definite increase of energy.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (53)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Complementing this product
5/8/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I am disabled, so staying energized is difficult for me, However, these vitamins give me the boost I need.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (16)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
3/22/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have been using the 500mcg and will be getting the larger dose. These have been a huge help with my energy and menatal clarity! They taste good and I have all but given up coffee I don't need it with these!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Energy!
12/27/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
We purchased these to help give us a little boost in energy. It does the trick!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
It worked for me...
6/8/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have noticed a difference in my energy levels and if I forget to take this I am reminded because I get tired... The taste isn't bad and have had no noticeable side effects or after tastes.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (20)No (6)
Report
Was this review helpful?
6/26/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is a very good product . I like how it dissolved very quickly in your mouth. It was be a better value if I had bought it in a store(which I tried and they were out) and not had to pay shipping.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (15)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Renew Vitaliity
1/10/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I'd heard that B12 helps boost your energy and I had been feeling tired for awhile so decided to give it a try. I used to lay down for a nap every day but since I've been taking the B12 I haven't had to do so. There may be days that I am tired but they are few and far between. My energy level has increased and I accomplish much more in a day than I had before the B12.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great product.
4/20/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This product as all the online purchase of Spring Valley Vitamins B-12 from Walmart was an excellent purchase. Made better by the fact that it was purchased online and delivered in a timely manner.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (15)No (6)
Report
Was this review helpful?
B 12 energy
12/10/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These quickly melt in your mouth. My Dr. Told me I needed to take these daily and I would feel better and it worked. I now take one a day every day.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great choice
5/15/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
melts in your mount easily and tasty.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Spring Valley Sublingual B12 Microlozenges
3/2/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
would of liked 120 count , but was happy to get this. i have been taking these for a few years and its been good for me.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent delivery
6/20/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great rush of B12 as the tabs dissolve. Best dosage for me.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Do not notice a difference.
9/27/2012
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I take it everyday and I still feel the same.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
They don't melt under the tongue very well
1/21/2017
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The bottle says to leave them under the tongue for 30 seconds before swallowing. Other brands I have used melted away completely under the tongue in 30 seconds to 1 minute. This brand you could leave under the tongue for 10 minutes and they would still not have melted completely. Will never buy again.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Spring Valley Sublingual B12.
2/25/2016
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I really can't rate this product. I did get it before but the last two times they sent the incorrect product. I would recommend this to a friend if I knew they would get the correct bottle. Never had any trouble before.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
very good
5/8/2012
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Is just fine, so far I use it when I feel weak
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Certainly helps my energy level.
8/30/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Certainly made me feel more energetic.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
B12
5/15/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
They're very easy to swallow and help maintain my B12 level. Love this brand
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640661, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-