Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 38 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

38 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

38 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
29
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 30 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews
Well Pleased
4/24/2013

Customer review by Rich500

5.0 stars 4/24/2013 by Rich500
by Rich500

I was feeling awful. I noticed ridges in my fingernails, did some online research and learned this was a sign of B12 deficiency. I tried another brand and it took forever to dissolve so I started looking for an alternative. I bought this at WalMart and was astonished when it dissolved completely in no more than 2 minutes. After only about 10 days, I am definitely feeling better and no longer want to nap in my chair all day. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (31) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rich500
Allen TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good energy source
10/12/2011

Customer review by CINDY1BM

5.0 stars 10/12/2011 by CINDY1BM
by CINDY1BM

Spring Valley Vitamin B-12 2500 mcg is easy to take and it has a good taste. I have used this every day for about 2 months and at my age of 68 have found a definite increase of energy.

Was this review helpful? (49) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CINDY1BM
Citra, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good Product
7/8/2011

Customer review by WallyWorldGirl4Sure

4.0 stars 7/8/2011 by WallyWorldGirl4Sure
by WallyWorldGirl4Sure
Top 250 contributor

Very easy to take and I do seem to appear to have more energy and feel better overall than I did before I started taking this.

Was this review helpful? (55) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WallyWorldGirl4Sure
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 250 contributor
B12
5/15/2016

Customer review by Brenda

5.0 stars 5/15/2016 by Brenda
by Brenda

They're very easy to swallow and help maintain my B12 level. Love this brand

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Brenda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It worked for me...
6/8/2012

Customer review by Hate2Shop365

4.0 stars 6/8/2012 by Hate2Shop365
by Hate2Shop365

I have noticed a difference in my energy levels and if I forget to take this I am reminded because I get tired... The taste isn't bad and have had no noticeable side effects or after tastes.

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hate2Shop365
Des Moines, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Complementing this product
5/8/2013

Customer review by Cool145

5.0 stars 5/8/2013 by Cool145
by Cool145

I am disabled, so staying energized is difficult for me, However, these vitamins give me the boost I need.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cool145
Northwest MississippI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Spring Valley Sublingual B12.
2/25/2016

Customer review by sunshinejst

1.0 stars 2/25/2016 by sunshinejst
by sunshinejst

I really can't rate this product. I did get it before but the last two times they sent the incorrect product. I would recommend this to a friend if I knew they would get the correct bottle. Never had any trouble before.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sunshinejst
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Energy!
12/27/2015

Customer review by Blondie

5.0 stars 12/27/2015 by Blondie
by Blondie

We purchased these to help give us a little boost in energy. It does the trick!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Blondie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/26/2012

Customer review by camelliadiane

5.0 stars 6/26/2012 by camelliadiane
by camelliadiane

This is a very good product . I like how it dissolved very quickly in your mouth. It was be a better value if I had bought it in a store(which I tried and they were out) and not had to pay shipping.

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
camelliadiane
pascagoula, ms.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Spring Valley Sublingual B12 Microlozenges
3/2/2016

Customer review by dozia

5.0 stars 3/2/2016 by dozia
by dozia

would of liked 120 count , but was happy to get this. i have been taking these for a few years and its been good for me.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dozia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/22/2013

Customer review by MsVillan

5.0 stars 3/22/2013 by MsVillan
by MsVillan

I have been using the 500mcg and will be getting the larger dose. These have been a huge help with my energy and menatal clarity! They taste good and I have all but given up coffee I don't need it with these!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MsVillan
Vancouver, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Renew Vitaliity
1/10/2014

Customer review by Doreliz

5.0 stars 1/10/2014 by Doreliz
by Doreliz
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I'd heard that B12 helps boost your energy and I had been feeling tired for awhile so decided to give it a try. I used to lay down for a nap every day but since I've been taking the B12 I haven't had to do so. There may be days that I am tired but they are few and far between. My energy level has increased and I accomplish much more in a day than I had before the B12.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Doreliz
Effingham, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product.
4/20/2012

Customer review by Ceda06

5.0 stars 4/20/2012 by Ceda06
by Ceda06

This product as all the online purchase of Spring Valley Vitamins B-12 from Walmart was an excellent purchase. Made better by the fact that it was purchased online and delivered in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful? (13) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ceda06
Newark, N.J.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
great choice
5/15/2012

Customer review by somasuch

5.0 stars 5/15/2012 by somasuch
by somasuch

melts in your mount easily and tasty.

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
somasuch
Red Oak TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
B 12 energy
12/10/2015

Customer review by cowboysandy

5.0 stars 12/10/2015 by cowboysandy
by cowboysandy

These quickly melt in your mouth. My Dr. Told me I needed to take these daily and I would feel better and it worked. I now take one a day every day.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cowboysandy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent delivery
6/20/2013

Customer review by vetus

4.0 stars 6/20/2013 by vetus
by vetus
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great rush of B12 as the tabs dissolve. Best dosage for me.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vetus
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Do not notice a difference.
9/27/2012

Customer review by bustaloner

2.0 stars 9/27/2012 by bustaloner
by bustaloner

I take it everyday and I still feel the same.

Was this review helpful? (5) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bustaloner
Zanesville, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good tasting.
1/20/2016

Customer review by Debb

5.0 stars 1/20/2016 by Debb
by Debb

Good tasting. Desolves in your mouth. I haven't been taking it very long so I'm not yet how it is working. I'll know when I have blood tests again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Debb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The product works for me.
1/21/2016

Customer review by Jannie

5.0 stars 1/21/2016 by Jannie
by Jannie

I like the product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jannie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very good
5/8/2012

Customer review by Sakura626

3.0 stars 5/8/2012 by Sakura626
by Sakura626

Is just fine, so far I use it when I feel weak

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sakura626
chicago
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews