Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 25 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

25 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

25 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-17 of 17 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good Product
7/8/2011

Customer review by WallyWorldGirl4Sure

4.0 stars 7/8/2011 by WallyWorldGirl4Sure
by WallyWorldGirl4Sure

Very easy to take and I do seem to appear to have more energy and feel better overall than I did before I started taking this.

Was this review helpful? (49) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WallyWorldGirl4Sure
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 250 contributor
Good energy source
10/12/2011

Customer review by CINDY1BM

5.0 stars 10/12/2011 by CINDY1BM
by CINDY1BM

Spring Valley Vitamin B-12 2500 mcg is easy to take and it has a good taste. I have used this every day for about 2 months and at my age of 68 have found a definite increase of energy.

Was this review helpful? (42) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CINDY1BM
Citra, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Well Pleased
4/24/2013

Customer review by Rich500

5.0 stars 4/24/2013 by Rich500
by Rich500

I was feeling awful. I noticed ridges in my fingernails, did some online research and learned this was a sign of B12 deficiency. I tried another brand and it took forever to dissolve so I started looking for an alternative. I bought this at WalMart and was astonished when it dissolved completely in no more than 2 minutes. After only about 10 days, I am definitely feeling better and no longer want to nap in my chair all day. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rich500
Allen TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
It worked for me...
6/8/2012

Customer review by Hate2Shop365

4.0 stars 6/8/2012 by Hate2Shop365
by Hate2Shop365

I have noticed a difference in my energy levels and if I forget to take this I am reminded because I get tired... The taste isn't bad and have had no noticeable side effects or after tastes.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hate2Shop365
Des Moines, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/26/2012

Customer review by camelliadiane

5.0 stars 6/26/2012 by camelliadiane
by camelliadiane

This is a very good product . I like how it dissolved very quickly in your mouth. It was be a better value if I had bought it in a store(which I tried and they were out) and not had to pay shipping.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
camelliadiane
pascagoula, ms.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product.
4/20/2012

Customer review by Ceda06

5.0 stars 4/20/2012 by Ceda06
by Ceda06

This product as all the online purchase of Spring Valley Vitamins B-12 from Walmart was an excellent purchase. Made better by the fact that it was purchased online and delivered in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful? (12) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ceda06
Newark, N.J.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
Complementing this product
5/8/2013

Customer review by Cool145

5.0 stars 5/8/2013 by Cool145
by Cool145

I am disabled, so staying energized is difficult for me, However, these vitamins give me the boost I need.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cool145
Northwest MississippI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great choice
5/15/2012

Customer review by somasuch

5.0 stars 5/15/2012 by somasuch
by somasuch

melts in your mount easily and tasty.

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
somasuch
Red Oak TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Do not notice a difference.
9/27/2012

Customer review by bustaloner

2.0 stars 9/27/2012 by bustaloner
by bustaloner

I take it everyday and I still feel the same.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bustaloner
Zanesville, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
3/22/2013

Customer review by MsVillan

5.0 stars 3/22/2013 by MsVillan
by MsVillan

I have been using the 500mcg and will be getting the larger dose. These have been a huge help with my energy and menatal clarity! They taste good and I have all but given up coffee I don't need it with these!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsVillan
Vancouver, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent delivery
6/20/2013

Customer review by vetus

4.0 stars 6/20/2013 by vetus
by vetus

Great rush of B12 as the tabs dissolve. Best dosage for me.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vetus
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very good
5/8/2012

Customer review by Sakura626

3.0 stars 5/8/2012 by Sakura626
by Sakura626

Is just fine, so far I use it when I feel weak

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sakura626
chicago
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
Renew Vitaliity
1/10/2014

Customer review by Doreliz

5.0 stars 1/10/2014 by Doreliz
by Doreliz

I'd heard that B12 helps boost your energy and I had been feeling tired for awhile so decided to give it a try. I used to lay down for a nap every day but since I've been taking the B12 I haven't had to do so. There may be days that I am tired but they are few and far between. My energy level has increased and I accomplish much more in a day than I had before the B12.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Doreliz
Effingham, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Certainly helps my energy level.
8/30/2013

Customer review by BlessedAnn

5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by BlessedAnn
by BlessedAnn

Certainly made me feel more energetic.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BlessedAnn
Tulsa, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good price
8/4/2013

Customer review by catforlife

5.0 stars 8/4/2013 by catforlife
by catforlife

taste ok and good value

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
catforlife
yukon,ok.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/1/2011

Customer review by markev

3.0 stars 12/1/2011 by markev
by markev

well............... i needed something to pick me up when im tired at work or whatever, so far after a week taking 1 a day .. it fails. looks likes energy drinks are better.

Was this review helpful? (3) (21)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
markev
san diego
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Love this product
2/24/2014

Customer review by Angb5

5.0 stars 2/24/2014 by Angb5
by Angb5

Works well

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Angb5
San Bernardino, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.