Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 2.6 out of 5

2.5 stars

16 reviews | 2.6 out of 5

2.5 stars

16 reviews | 2.6 out of 5

38%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
9
1-16 of 16 total reviews
38%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Changed Formula
6/20/2016

Customer review by Dissapointed2016

1.0 stars 6/20/2016 by Dissapointed2016
by Dissapointed2016

Why did you change your formula? The original worked so much better. Without the Silver Chloride or Titanium oxide not only does it feel different but it doesn't work as well as it did either! The scent also doesn't seem as strong. Bring back the original!

Dissapointed2016
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
Does not work. Buy the original.
6/9/2016

Customer review by Scout

1.0 stars 6/9/2016 by Scout
by Scout

Bought a two pack of degree intense sport time release thinking it would be the same as the degree sport I've been using for years, it's not. This may be the worst deodorant I've ever tried. Not only does it irritate my arm pits, it stops working after a few hours and I end up with b.o. Unless you want to smell like you ran a marathon through a desert without putting deodorant on at all, don't buy this product.

Scout
St. Louis, MO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
Not a good product
5/10/2016

Customer review by Jakeb96

1.0 stars 5/10/2016 by Jakeb96
by Jakeb96

I been using this product for about a week now and at first it was good but woke up with my skin peeling under my arm pit I've used many of different product and never have had this happen before it's a burning stinging sensation and it's irritated I would not recommended this product I do not have sensitive skin and this happened to me no idea why this happened

Jakeb96
Pennsylvania, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
Still stink.
5/9/2016

Customer review by Zero2016

1.0 stars 5/9/2016 by Zero2016
by Zero2016

Not a 24 hour deodorant. Have to wash armpits several times a day! Bad sticky feeling.

Zero2016
Albuquerque, NM, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
The ONLY Deodorant for me!!!
3/29/2016

Customer review by SteveY

5.0 stars 3/29/2016 by SteveY
by SteveY

This is the only deodorant that does not irritate my skin (arm pit). I like the smell, as it is similar to the original white stick. It may not last all day like others have reported, but it is fine for me as I don't perspire like a sieve. The most important thing for me is that it doesn't irritate or make my skin allergic. Please continue to keep selling this product line. There may be other brands that don't irritate my skin, but I am not about to try a bunch of different brands just to find out.

SteveY
Washington, DC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
It my new deodorant for now and forever!
4/6/2016

Customer review by Omar

5.0 stars 4/6/2016 by Omar
by Omar

I need something that was stronger and had a good smell to it and that could last me for the whole day and it took 5 different brand for me to find the right. 

Omar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Using for many years!
3/18/2016

Customer review by gmoneyca

5.0 stars 3/18/2016 by gmoneyca
by gmoneyca

Been using this deodorant for years now after using/trying so many others. Not sure why people are bashing. I am/was an athlete, and would have BO after workouts/at end of day etc. Using this product I smell fine after a long day at work or even after lifting and cardio. Maybe each person's body chemistry is different, but had my "stinky" son change to this and he isn't stinky anymore!!!

gmoneyca
California, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Does not work at all. :(
9/19/2015

Customer review by Kyra

1.0 stars 9/19/2015 by Kyra
by Kyra

My fiance recently purchased a two pack of this deodorant. One for him, one for me, because I prefer mens deodorant to womens deodorant. This deodorant works great for him, but it doesn't work for me at all. I will apply it and not even a few hours later, my pits smell rancid and I'm sweating horribly. I have used other mens Degree deodorants and they worked great, but this one just doesn't work for me. I will have to buy a different Degree deodorant soon. I can't work my eight hour shifts smelling like I've never bathed. :( At least the fragrance is nice!

Kyra
Athens, GA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Does not work!
8/2/2015

Customer review by Jmadkins7

1.0 stars 8/2/2015 by Jmadkins7
by Jmadkins7

I absolutely love Degree but I recently bought the duel pack for the Intense Sport TIME Released, thinking it would do the job just like the original. No it does not!!! It does not last very long! In a matter of a very few and I mean few, hours it's not working! And I'm not doing anything to make myself sweat either. I'm referring to, sitting on the couch watching TV or doing something nonproductive and stops working! Also, it makes you feel wet under there! It's not a dry feeling like the original kind. The fact is I would not recommend or ever buy this again. I'm switching back to the original Men's Degree!

Jmadkins7
Huntington, WV, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Keeps me from smelling foul
8/16/2015

Customer review by Will86

4.0 stars 8/16/2015 by Will86
by Will86

This is normally my go to deodorant. I am lucky in the fact I don't sweat much under my arms so I really only need something that fights odor and doesn't stain my shirts. Degree deodorant does the job for me. The intense sport is my favorite of the bunch as it isn't too overpowering. My only complaint is I wish it would continue to work a little bit longer. On particularly active workdays I feel the need the reapply in the late afternoon.

Will86
Sumter, SC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
this doesn't work
10/24/2015

Customer review by turo82

1.0 stars 10/24/2015 by turo82
by turo82

I love degree products, but this just does not work at all. Within a couple of hours my armpits are smelly.

turo82
Dallas, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
Does Not Work As Advertised
8/15/2015

Customer review by Ewxiii

1.0 stars 8/15/2015 by Ewxiii
by Ewxiii

I have never had a problem with armpit odor until I started using this deodorant. Even applying it extra heavy, I can barely go 2 hours without a heavy stench. Very embarrassing at my office wondering if others could smell me

Ewxiii
Ohio, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
DOES NOT DO WHAT IT SAYS IT DOES!!!
7/22/2015

Customer review by JJ77

1.0 stars 7/22/2015 by JJ77
by JJ77

I am someone who truly does like Degree products. but a recent purchase of their product that claimed on its packaging of 24 hour protection, it no where nearly protected me even 5 hours. I guess I'm just really disappointed in this product overall.

JJ77
Minneapolis, MN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
Works great
11/28/2013

Customer review by Jc183

5.0 stars 11/28/2013 by Jc183
by Jc183

This is the best deodorant ever! I've been using this for a while and I love it. Keeps the stink away and the smell is great so it works for me. 

Jc183
Vermont, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Excellent
11/18/2015

Customer review by Jenn

5.0 stars 11/18/2015 by Jenn
by Jenn

Really good product I buy it for my teenage sons. Keeps them smelling fresh all day long.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jenn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
not great
7/7/2014

Customer review by leese11

3.0 stars 7/7/2014 by leese11
by leese11

this deodorant do not hold you all day as described. the older degree works a lot better this this one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
leese11
moline,il
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female