Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Awesome Stuff!!
6/23/2010

Customer review by kristen1983

5.0 stars 6/23/2010 by kristen1983
by kristen1983

This is THE best exfoliater I have ever used. It moisturizes, exfoliates, and most importantly, it makes me shave less often! When I don't use this paticular brand, I have to shave every other day. When I am using it, I only shave once a week!! My walmart store has been out of this product for like a month, so I've been trying other brands, but none of them work nearly as well! Feel good about purchasing this product, you will not regret it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kristen1983
Cincinnati,OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Amazing Body Scrub!!
4/27/2010

Customer review by FortunateRise

5.0 stars 4/27/2010 by FortunateRise
by FortunateRise

This body polish is the best I've ever used. The scent is very soothing and the consistency of the product is excellent. With most scrubs I've used in the past, I found that they dissolve to quickly before I can exfoliate properly, some are too coarse and others not coarse enough. My skin is polished and smooth in the end and I have no complaints about this one.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FortunateRise
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Exfoliant
6/9/2011

Customer review by kekeC

5.0 stars 6/9/2011 by kekeC
by kekeC

I haven't been able to find this product in stores lately, but I was excited to see walmart.com still carried it! It is a wonderful exfoliant, very easy to use and inexpensive. If you haven't tried this product, you need to!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kekeC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Reall great daily exfoliator
3/2/2011

Customer review by ORBorb

5.0 stars 3/2/2011 by ORBorb
by ORBorb

I've tried a few different in-shower body exfoliation creams and this simple one by St. Ives is definitely the best I've come across. Very easy to use and just the perfect amount of abrasivness that leaves nice soft skin behind! And I just love the shea butter and oat combination. Would recommend to anyone!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ORBorb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
love this product
1/2/2010

Customer review by gramaofseven

5.0 stars 1/2/2010 by gramaofseven
by gramaofseven

Love the smell and feel of my skin after using this product! Great exfoliating action! My only suggestion for improvement would be having it in a bottle rather than a jar as it is somewhat difficult to get out. I use my loofah sponge to apply it to my skin. I'm on my second jar and will definately be purchasing another.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gramaofseven
Bakersfield, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good product but..
10/31/2010

Customer review by LV2SHOPNONSTOP

5.0 stars 10/31/2010 by LV2SHOPNONSTOP
by LV2SHOPNONSTOP

It smells great, and works as well or better than the over priced body scrubs that I have used in the past. My only complaint is that 8oz is not enough they need to make it bigger : )

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LV2SHOPNONSTOP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
wonderful product
5/18/2010

Customer review by Issuous

5.0 stars 5/18/2010 by Issuous
by Issuous

Great product... after using product every day for 7 -14 days my legs were so smooth, no more hard cracked skin on my elbows. I use it now once or twice a week to keep my skin smooth. Love this product and so do my daughters.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Issuous
DFW, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Shower Delight
1/5/2011

Customer review by Showergal

5.0 stars 1/5/2011 by Showergal
by Showergal

This product is so refreshing and I love scrubbing my body with it. The texture and scent are devine. and it leaves your body feeling clean and silky.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Showergal
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great!!! i love it
1/8/2011

Customer review by jem0309

5.0 stars 1/8/2011 by jem0309
by jem0309

its a wonderful exfoliator

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jem0309
miami, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
5/4/2010

Customer review by XJessX

5.0 stars 5/4/2010 by XJessX
by XJessX

I really love this product can i firstly say how lovely it smells aswel i have really dry skin and it is brilliant as it leaves your skin feeling really soft and you feel really refreshed afterwards. i would recommend this to everyone try it you will love it :P

XJessX
West yorkshire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love this product
7/1/2010

Customer review by txgrl

5.0 stars 7/1/2010 by txgrl
by txgrl

I have always struggled with little red bumps on my upper thighs. I've always worn longer shorts to hide these bumps. I started using Oatmeal Shea body polish because I loved the smell, but I soon noticed that it was smoothing my upper thighs as well. My legs felt more smooth and the appearance of the red bumps was greatly diminished. My husband noticed a difference after a week of use.

txgrl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Perfect for me
6/23/2010

Customer review by BettyAnnJoy

5.0 stars 6/23/2010 by BettyAnnJoy
by BettyAnnJoy

I love this product. This is my first time to use it. I have it for more than 2 weeks and it already shows satisfying result on my skin especially on my legs. highly recommend it and planning to buy more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BettyAnnJoy
90025
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good product for harsh and dry conditions
10/19/2010

Customer review by ecounts

4.0 stars 10/19/2010 by ecounts
by ecounts

I am currently overseas in a desert environment which contributes to dry skin and irritation. This product has help keep my skin moist enough to no longer get irritated. I have been using if for a few weeks and I believe that it will soon keep my skin soft and refreshed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ecounts
Afghanistan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days