Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 285 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

285 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

5 stars
167
4 stars
37
3 stars
20
2 stars
21
1 stars
40
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 285 total reviews
Love love love!
9/2/2013

Customer review by Pinkieforever11

5.0 stars by Pinkieforever11

I have very sensitive skin! These are wonderful! Premoistened cloths take off my makeup in a minute, even my waterproof mascara and no burning my eyes!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Pinkieforever11
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Mascara Remover Ever!
4/25/2011

Customer review by Mimi

5.0 stars by Mimi

I always wear waterproof mascara and frequently sleep in my contacts. These are a life saver! I can easily take off my mascara without taking out my contacts. I've been using them for years. I love them.

Mimi
Marble Falls, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE
2/1/2011

Customer review by suzyq28

5.0 stars by suzyq28

i love love love these wipes, they take off all the make up like it says it does and they smell good, i use em everyday! i just wish they came in a bigger pack cuz i run out so fast

suzyq28
lakewood ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fantastic!
2/4/2011

Customer review by Sunny Sarah

5.0 stars by Sunny Sarah

My face has never felt so fresh!

Sunny Sarah
Tulsa, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
These are the best!
10/1/2010

Customer review by missdmp

5.0 stars by missdmp

I use these Neutrogena Towelettes every day, they remove all my eye makeup, and leave my skin moist with out having to add lotion. I recommend to anyone.

missdmp
Vancouver WA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fantastic - even for sensitive skin
10/19/2010

Customer review by Di

5.0 stars by Di

I bought these recently and have been very pleasantly surprised at their effectiveness. I usually use a much more expensive cleanser - I have very sensitive skin and have had trouble over the years with lots of products, but have found these towelettes to be extremely good. They take all my makeup off with ease including mascara, (no residue, stinging or oily eyes like some other eye-makeup removers I have tried) leaving my whole face feeling great.I really like them and they have a pleasant non-overpowering smell. I would thorougly recommend them - and I will now be trying some other Neutrogena products.

Di
Sydney Australia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
OMG
11/26/2010

Customer review by cherron

5.0 stars by cherron

I am very sceptacle with face products and do not change from routine from one decade to another and am very satisfied with the ease of this product.

cherron
miami
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing.
4/14/2011

Customer review by Rachie

5.0 stars by Rachie

I love this! I wear makeup that tends to be a hassle to get off(water-proof mascara; makeup brands that are known for their long wear, to the point to where I can't get it off for several days.) This stuff pretty much dissolves makeup off my face!

Rachie
Birmingham, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
3/29/2011

Customer review by 931

5.0 stars by 931

I rate this product 5 stars because I hated to wear make-up because it was so hard to take off. When I seen the commerical I just had to try it. It is the best thing in the world!!!Great product!!!

931
Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE THIS.
5/28/2011

Customer review by lauralouedith

5.0 stars by lauralouedith

gets off ALL my make up. even my EYE make up. mascara, shadow and liner. it smells great and feels great. i have to remember not too rub so hard around the eye area(no need to rub so hard). i keep it by my bed.(cause i am lazy and do not want to stand infront of the mirror when i am tired) My husband actually likes the smell of it. i have tried others and none work like this. leaves my face feeling soft and moisturized.ahh!

lauralouedith
hampstead , md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
AWESOME!
5/25/2011

Customer review by SueSue&NooNoo

5.0 stars by SueSue&NooNoo

I really liked this product! It doesn't irritate my eyes when I take off my eye make up (a definite plus, because I wear contacts) and it doesn't leave my face greasy or wet like other products did. It even left my face soft and like I had just washed it. Also, it got all of the makeup off, even the foundation and the lipstains. This stuff really works! And it works well!

SueSue&NooNoo
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love them!!!
6/28/2011

Customer review by BeachGal

5.0 stars by BeachGal

I bought these in Costco because they were on sale. The first time I used them I loved them. They are so convenient; especially on the occasions when you are just too tired to take your make-up off. They smell great and get all of the make-up off with one wipe. Even the waterproof mascara.

BeachGal
Surf City, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is the best makeup remover ever!
7/7/2011

Customer review by MF1155

5.0 stars by MF1155

This is the best makeup remover I have ever used. It gets all of your mascara off and our makeup. I have never used a product that does that before.

MF1155
Springfield, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awsome 3
6/25/2011

Customer review by 3

5.0 stars by 3

I love it.....!! i am 13 years old and since i love makeup i use it everyday and most of all it take waterproof mascara off

3
framingham ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great scent and feels great.
7/23/2011

Customer review by maine4

5.0 stars by maine4

This is the best make-up remover I have used. Love the way it even removes mascara. Does everything it is promoted to do.

maine4
Hartwell, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Been using for YEARS! Fantastic Product!
8/2/2011

Customer review by JennJenn350

5.0 stars by JennJenn350

This is the absolute BEST makeup remover EVER! I've tried a ton of makeup removers and most of them make my eyes burn, not this one! The cloth is so soft and removes my makeup very easily. The only issue I have with it is that its really "oily". I wash my face immediately after using it. I've been using this remover for years and will never switch to another remover! BUY IT!

JennJenn350
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just what I was looking for!
8/12/2011

Customer review by Warcat

5.0 stars by Warcat

I tried some of the off brands, and the products were too wet and thin. Thought I would treat myself to a new product, and I am sold! It gets the job done without making my skin burn and I wake up with a clean feeling.

Warcat
Muskogee, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love there wipes
8/14/2011

Customer review by STephie C

5.0 stars by STephie C

No need for moisturizer when done removes everything

STephie C
Fort Polk La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Ads are True!
8/19/2011

Customer review by ProductReviewer

5.0 stars by ProductReviewer

I know with a lot of products in commercials are dramatized. But this product is amazing! Whether your taking off a small amount of makeup or a lot of make up it doesn't matter, one towelette does the trick. I've had no issues with breakouts or irritations while using this product. Although it does leave a slight residue, with just a quick rinse, you will be residue free. One swipe and you can take off the highest pigmented eye shadow. I use the most stubborn waterproof mascara because I curl my eyelashes and need the curl to hold all day. But removing my mascara is a breeze. Now if you use a lot of mascara you probably would want to use a separate eye makeup remover. Over all this product is amazing and that's why I have been using it for... as long as I can remember!

ProductReviewer
Providence, RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVEEEEEEEEEEEEE
8/21/2011

Customer review by illreviewthis

5.0 stars by illreviewthis

I LOVE THESE makeup removers they also clean my face

illreviewthis
nyc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 285 total reviews