Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 766 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

766 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

766 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
654
4 stars
86
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 stars
12
1-20 of 745 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 745 total reviews
1-20 of 745 reviews
Quality Cat food at a great price!!!
4/14/2010

Customer review by CandCsMommy

5.0 stars 4/14/2010 by CandCsMommy
by CandCsMommy

I was buying Special Kitty and then when I needed more cat food the store was sold out. I was able to drive to get more but then waited another 3 weeks and still the closest store to me was still sold out. So I bought a bag of this to mix with the last bag I had and my cats would not eat the other brand. They actually picked this out of the bowl and left the other (and my cats are NOT picky eaters). Its only a quarter more and I have noticed a change in their coats and they come running at feeding time now :) Im glad I changed. Also I love the coupons that usually come in the bag. Saves me that much more $ unlike store brands who don't have coupons.

Was this review helpful? (28) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CandCsMommy
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Overall Great
7/19/2016

Customer review by Smooch

5.0 stars 7/19/2016 by Smooch
by Smooch

I have been switching between the seafood sensations and the surf n turf. My kitties just love both of them!!!

Smooch
Castlewood, VA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
He loves it.
7/18/2016

Customer review by hippichild

5.0 stars 7/18/2016 by hippichild
by hippichild

My kat George loves seafood flavors. I bought him a bag of this and he just loves it. ❤

hippichild
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing
7/16/2016

Customer review by Kaidyn5803

5.0 stars 7/16/2016 by Kaidyn5803
by Kaidyn5803

I bought this a few weeks ago and my cat loves it. It has another kind of food but now that I bought this he won't eat his other food lol.

Kaidyn5803
Cannon, KY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cat approved
7/18/2016

Customer review by doesnotspendmuch

5.0 stars 7/18/2016 by doesnotspendmuch
by doesnotspendmuch
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My 3 cats like it and they didn't puke. A+

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
doesnotspendmuch
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Our cats love it lots!
7/1/2016

Customer review by Poppingtoes

5.0 stars 7/1/2016 by Poppingtoes
by Poppingtoes

We buy 2 to 4 bags a month and our cats love it and it seems to greatly agree with their stomachs

Poppingtoes
Laurel, MS, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Food
6/22/2016

Customer review by yorkieprincess

5.0 stars 6/22/2016 by yorkieprincess
by yorkieprincess

My Dottie has been eating this a while. She has a trim lean tough body, and believe it r not, abs. She is around 3yrs old.

yorkieprincess
TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cats enjoy it!
1/15/2010

Customer review by EllasMommy2009

5.0 stars 1/15/2010 by EllasMommy2009
by EllasMommy2009

I was buying Special Kitty for my two cats, until I realized one day at my Walmart, that this was only a quarter more. My cats eat it up!

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EllasMommy2009
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
kitties love it
6/26/2016

Customer review by bootsie

5.0 stars 6/26/2016 by bootsie
by bootsie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Tried lots of brands but all my kitties prefer the taste of this one....very happy with it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bootsie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good food!
6/23/2016

Customer review by Anne

5.0 stars 6/23/2016 by Anne
by Anne
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The kitties love it :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Anne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Loving turf
6/10/2016

Customer review by Laura lou

5.0 stars 6/10/2016 by Laura lou
by Laura lou

Great cat food my cats ate it for years then switched to 7

Laura lou
Clanton alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Recommend
6/5/2016

Customer review by krasy_01

5.0 stars 6/5/2016 by krasy_01
by krasy_01

My Ginger will only eat this! His favorite since he was a kitten.

krasy_01
Del Rio, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT!
6/1/2016

Customer review by Cc21

4.0 stars 6/1/2016 by Cc21
by Cc21

I got this at target and use it for cat treats because I can't actually fees it to them because they are both fat but that isn't frisked fault! U should try this it is great for ur cats.

Cc21
Iowa, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Only You Surf N Turf!
5/31/2016

Customer review by HumboldtKaren

5.0 stars 5/31/2016 by HumboldtKaren
by HumboldtKaren

My cat BoBo will only eat the Surfin & Turfin Favorites dry food mixed with Savory Shreds w/ salmon in sauce OR Shreds w/ salmon and chicken in sauce.

HumboldtKaren
Rio Dell, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My cat LOVES this kind
5/29/2016

Customer review by Buffalo

5.0 stars 5/29/2016 by Buffalo
by Buffalo

I have been buying this brand for Afew months and my cat just loves it. Have bought other kinds but sometimes he won't eat anything else.

Buffalo
Las Vegas, NV, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
bells favorite
5/28/2016

Customer review by marchelo

5.0 stars 5/28/2016 by marchelo
by marchelo

I bought my cats this flavor hoping that they would like it they loved it and that's what matters cause it matters to me

marchelo
Miami, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
my kittycats love to eat
5/26/2016

Customer review by kdarrah

5.0 stars 5/26/2016 by kdarrah
by kdarrah

All my cats love them all.They cant get enough. They go frisky for friskies.

kdarrah
NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
quality and price
5/26/2016

Customer review by ndav996

5.0 stars 5/26/2016 by ndav996
by ndav996

i have been feeding my cats this for a year and wouldn't want anything else

ndav996
Durham, ME, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
First Ingredient is Corn
1/25/2012

Customer review by Eshopr1967

2.0 stars 1/25/2012 by Eshopr1967
by Eshopr1967

It's has only 28% protein and corn as the first ingredient. I rather buy Purina Cat Chow for the same price which is 34% protein and the first ingredient is chicken by product, which is much better for cats than corn. I now buy Purina Cat Chow Naturals which has 38% protein for a healthier cat. It's is the best value compared to other discount dry cat foods.

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Eshopr1967
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
great
5/25/2016

Customer review by jackie2733

4.0 stars 5/25/2016 by jackie2733
by jackie2733

i bought last week at super market and the cats ate it all in 3 days

jackie2733
Japan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 745 total reviews
1-20 of 745 reviews