Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 697 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

697 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

697 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
598
4 stars
76
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 stars
10
1-20 of 676 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 676 total reviews
1-20 of 676 reviews
Good Price and Delivery to My Front Door
1/16/2016

Customer review by retiredteacherLP

5.0 stars 1/16/2016 by retiredteacherLP
by retiredteacherLP

I love getting the bags of cat food delivered right to my front door.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
retiredteacherLP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Quality Cat food at a great price!!!
4/14/2010

Customer review by CandCsMommy

5.0 stars 4/14/2010 by CandCsMommy
by CandCsMommy

I was buying Special Kitty and then when I needed more cat food the store was sold out. I was able to drive to get more but then waited another 3 weeks and still the closest store to me was still sold out. So I bought a bag of this to mix with the last bag I had and my cats would not eat the other brand. They actually picked this out of the bowl and left the other (and my cats are NOT picky eaters). Its only a quarter more and I have noticed a change in their coats and they come running at feeding time now :) Im glad I changed. Also I love the coupons that usually come in the bag. Saves me that much more $ unlike store brands who don't have coupons.

Was this review helpful? (27) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CandCsMommy
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cat food
12/15/2015

Customer review by Gato casero

1.0 stars 12/15/2015 by Gato casero
by Gato casero

My cats can not read or write, that I have to do for them. My cats eat only what they like. There are two type of seafood bags, The one with salmon and the one with tuna. Both are light blue at the lower part of the bag. By mistake I bought this one, the one with tuna, not with salmon. I didn't see the difference.The feedback is, "eat it your self, we don't like it". The cats smell at it and they back off. This mistake has been a bad investment for me. This is not a complaint, but an improvement recommendation, please, change colours on the bags labels to see the differences. By the way, my cats are very spoiled. Wet food for breakfast. Twice a week boiled fresh fish and they have two bowls with different FRISKIES serve your self of dry food and at the eavning a little dash of cream. One of the cats is 21 years old and still going strong.

Gato casero
Haugesund, Norway
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My cats love this stuff
2/2/2016

Customer review by Carboncrazy

5.0 stars 2/2/2016 by Carboncrazy
by Carboncrazy

Mmy cats freaking love this stuff only problem it smells when they defecatie it out.

Carboncrazy
St. Petersburg, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
cats love it
2/4/2016

Customer review by mildBill

5.0 stars 2/4/2016 by mildBill
by mildBill

Winter in Wisconsin and it is wonderful with my pets all fed and ever so happy- Did you know that cats are on the food standard? My boys and gals are in the "gold" thx to Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mildBill
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
friskies
2/2/2016

Customer review by OLDandALONE

5.0 stars 2/2/2016 by OLDandALONE
by OLDandALONE

MY cats like it eat it must be good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OLDandALONE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
no more moving the bag around several times.
1/26/2016

Customer review by sednarb

5.0 stars 1/26/2016 by sednarb
by sednarb

I enjoy not handling the bag several times. It's delivered to my door and Ipay same or less then grocery store

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sednarb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My cats fav
1/17/2016

Customer review by Deegarry

1.0 stars 1/17/2016 by Deegarry
by Deegarry

Yes, my cat and all cats should try this cat food!!

Deegarry
Florida, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cats like it!
1/12/2016

Customer review by Bethany7171

4.0 stars 1/12/2016 by Bethany7171
by Bethany7171

My cats like it and it seems easily digestible when my cats have had issues vomiting other brands

Bethany7171
Chicago, IL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
its all my cat's eat
1/2/2016

Customer review by mrsjefferson

5.0 stars 1/2/2016 by mrsjefferson
by mrsjefferson

I've bought this product for my two cat's,for the last six yrs and my cat's love it they won't eat another brand at all.If it not friskies they won't eat it.Smiles and purrrrrrrrrssss friskies..

mrsjefferson
Oregon, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great product
12/30/2015

Customer review by edra2

5.0 stars 12/30/2015 by edra2
by edra2

have been buying this since my cat was old enough to ear solid food started with kitten food won't eat anything else

edra2
Paris, TN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cats enjoy it!
1/15/2010

Customer review by EllasMommy2009

5.0 stars 1/15/2010 by EllasMommy2009
by EllasMommy2009

I was buying Special Kitty for my two cats, until I realized one day at my Walmart, that this was only a quarter more. My cats eat it up!

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EllasMommy2009
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Friskys surf on turf
12/27/2015

Customer review by Babygirls

4.0 stars 12/27/2015 by Babygirls
by Babygirls

Been buying it for about 2 years and my Kitty loves it.

Babygirls
Versailles in.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
all the cats love it
1/5/2016

Customer review by Linda

5.0 stars 1/5/2016 by Linda
by Linda

Highly recommend

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Linda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frisky's cat food
12/22/2015

Customer review by Mitzi

5.0 stars 12/22/2015 by Mitzi
by Mitzi

My cat loves two different kinds of Frisky foods. 1.) Favorites 2.) Seafood. She will not eat no other kind that is on the market. I won't buy any other but Friskies.

Mitzi
Greeley, Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Cat food
12/24/2015

Customer review by Jane88

3.0 stars 12/24/2015 by Jane88
by Jane88

My cats enjoyed this cat food.. would buy it again.

Jane88
Riverside County, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it
12/20/2015

Customer review by Lindahileman

5.0 stars 12/20/2015 by Lindahileman
by Lindahileman

My cats are picky eaters they love friskies surf and turf thanks friskies

Lindahileman
Queen City, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Taste
12/10/2015

Customer review by Infinity102908

5.0 stars 12/10/2015 by Infinity102908
by Infinity102908

I've been using this product for awhile now, and my 2 cats are in love with it! Before, they would always leave some food in their bowls, when I'd use another brand, Since making the switch to Friskies, they scarf the food right up.. I would highly recommend it to anyone, even if their cats are picky eaters, or have sensitive stomachs.

Infinity102908
Minnesota, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nor a morsel is left...
12/16/2015

Customer review by Judy1951

4.0 stars 12/16/2015 by Judy1951
by Judy1951

I have been using Friskies for more than 15 years. My felines love every morsel. Even my feral kittens/cats come running...

Judy1951
Jefferson, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
feeding my cats and stray wild cats
12/4/2015

Customer review by carolina girl

5.0 stars 12/4/2015 by carolina girl
by carolina girl

i have 3 cats that are my own but have 8 rescue wild cats that im training to not be scared of humans. i use this food to lure them in to eat and look at them to make sure their ok and all plus this is the only time they get to eat cat food. one of my 3 use to be wild stray cat now he is a wonderful thrieving cat. wont stay indoors but does come in 3x a day to eat. please help me by sending coupons for this product and the wet can ( thats their special food) .

carolina girl
North Carolina, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 676 total reviews
1-20 of 676 reviews