Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

21 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

21 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-19 of 19 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Crystal Light green tea peach mango
10/27/2009

Customer review by armywife48

5.0 stars 10/27/2009 by armywife48
by armywife48

I use this product everyday. I drink a 2 qt. container once a day and has really helped with the tummy fat. My only problem is I can't get the canister style product in any store. I have been drinking this one flavor since June 2009. I wich all Walmarts would get the canister in.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
armywife48
Salisbury NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Healthier/cheaper alternative for sugary drinks!
4/18/2014

Customer review by 8PLV8

5.0 stars 4/18/2014 by 8PLV8
by 8PLV8

I used to drink a lot of soda every week because I hated drinking just plain water. With Crystal Light, it's the best alternative with its many flavors. Even better, it's so much healthier than drinking soda or other sugary type drinks due to it having no sugar (the sweetness is all natural) as well as having antioxidants. For those watching their calorie intake, you can't beat drinking only 5 calories per serving. And then there's the pricing per container. Each packet gives you half a gallon, which turns out to be just less than $0.50 if there are 5 per container, or $0.41 per packet if there are 6 (some flavors have 5 packets, others have 6). So for less than a dollar, you get a gallon's worth of a healthy drink - cheaper than buying a gallon of Iced Tea.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
8PLV8
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Price
1/3/2014

Customer review by Myalibi01

5.0 stars 1/3/2014 by Myalibi01
by Myalibi01

Hard to find at times and when I do, Walmart ALWAYS has the best price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Myalibi01
Seattle.WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wish I could order cases!
8/6/2012

Customer review by bambam1099

5.0 stars 8/6/2012 by bambam1099
by bambam1099

Crystal Light Green Tea Peach Mango Drink Mix and CL Raspberry Green Tea are the only things I drink and they are getting harder and harder to find. I love that Wal Mart keeps them in stock and you can get them delivered. Crystal Light is healthy and delicious and Wal Mart has them for a great price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bambam1099
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Crystal Light Green Tea Peach Mango
1/2/2013

Customer review by Coloradodoc

5.0 stars 1/2/2013 by Coloradodoc
by Coloradodoc

This is a wonderful tasting flavored green tea. No sugar, no caffeine and a crisp clean taste. This is the package that has 5 envelopes with each making 1/2 gallon. This pricing on this twelve pack is about 10% cheaper than at the grocery.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Coloradodoc
Highlands Ranch, Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Peach Mango
3/3/2013

Customer review by Goodlocust

5.0 stars 3/3/2013 by Goodlocust
by Goodlocust

Can't live without this. My favorite of all the flavors.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Goodlocust
New york, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/7/2013

Customer review by Rdba

5.0 stars 4/7/2013 by Rdba
by Rdba

My favorite flavor in either the Crystal Light or Great Value Brands! Hope they keep making this flavor!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rdba
Northern New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great new refreshing flavor!!
4/11/2015

Customer review by BMAL1

5.0 stars 4/11/2015 by BMAL1
by BMAL1

I was a little scared to try this to be honest! I was used to my normal peach flavor but we decided to try something different for a change. I'm glad we gave this green tea mango flavor a try!! This drink is so yummy and really does taste like mango! I love that there's green tea too but doesn't have that bitter taste that goes along with that. I just noticed there's a bit of vitamins in this one! I always love having products with added vitamins to them for a nice healthy boost!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BMAL1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/19/2012

Customer review by NCMom101

5.0 stars 12/19/2012 by NCMom101
by NCMom101

This is my favorite flavor of all the Crystal Light drinks. It is also how I get my water intake since I hate drinking water. Unfortunately, it has been missing off of the shelves of every store I have checked (except that they might have the mixes for individual glasses of water) so I had to order it from the internet. Service was easy and quick delivery!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NCMom101
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
weak poor taste
9/29/2009

Customer review by WILLTHISDO

1.0 stars 9/29/2009 by WILLTHISDO
by WILLTHISDO

I bought this because I could not find the regular tea, not the GREEN! Terrible, to say the kindest thing I can think of. Into the trash after one packet. Tastes all watered down and just plain tasteless. WHERE IS THE REGULAR I BOUGHT LAST SUMMER???

Was this review helpful? (0) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WILLTHISDO
NAMPA ID
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Crystal Light Green Tea Peach Mango Drink Mix, 1.8
2/25/2014

Customer review by Mandolin2014

5.0 stars 2/25/2014 by Mandolin2014
by Mandolin2014

Order was delivered in a timely manner. Very tasty green tea with a sweet flavor. No calories and goes well with Makers Mark too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mandolin2014
borden, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great drink. Better than soda
5/12/2015

Customer review by Danj

5.0 stars 5/12/2015 by Danj
by Danj

Great taste and less sugar than the tasteless sugar dominated sodas and simulated power drinks.drink this not that.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Danj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great tea
5/22/2015

Customer review by jenn

5.0 stars 5/22/2015 by jenn
by jenn

That is pretty much all I drink

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jenn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Drink
9/30/2011

Customer review by Shrevemama

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by Shrevemama
by Shrevemama

This is the only tea we buy now. My 5 year old loves the combination of the peach and mango. She drinks this all day. She would actually rather have this than pop. I love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shrevemama
Shreveport, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
crystal light
12/31/2013

Customer review by gp2qods

5.0 stars 12/31/2013 by gp2qods
by gp2qods

makes great drink

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gp2qods
Akron, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good value but cheaper in some stores.
4/12/2014

Customer review by jarhead1952

5.0 stars 4/12/2014 by jarhead1952
by jarhead1952

I like buying on web site, will continue to do so in future.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jarhead1952
inverness,fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
PERFECT DRINK FOR THE BODY!!!
6/10/2015

Customer review by renegadekillerbee

5.0 stars 6/10/2015 by renegadekillerbee
by renegadekillerbee

You know that feeling you get after you've spent a good hour or two mowing the yard in the summer? Like your body is about to shut down unless it is completely refueled immediately? Drinking this is like that life saving feeling. It is simply the most delicious and satisfying drink on the market. And it never gets old. It tastes just as replenishing in the winter as it does in the summer. PERFECTION!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
renegadekillerbee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great item
8/10/2015

Customer review by villageguy

5.0 stars 8/10/2015 by villageguy
by villageguy

very tasty and healthy too

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
villageguy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I really enjoy this lemonade flavor
6/2/2015

Customer review by Older_not_Wisder

4.0 stars 6/2/2015 by Older_not_Wisder
by Older_not_Wisder

Really enjoy the flavor. I pour a big (24oz) glass and it's gone before I even notice. Smooth and tasty! I'm constantly making another pitcher! BUT....why does it leave a white residue in the clear pitcher and clear glass. Like there are undissolved solids in the mix and you really should scrub the pitcher after each use. What's with that? Not too 'crystal'. Comes off easily but does not rinse off.

Older_not_Wisder
Lancaster, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male