Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 93 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

93 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

93 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
79
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 90 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 90 total reviews
1-20 of 90 reviews
so good the store always runs out!
5/8/2017

Customer review by Carolyn O

5.0 stars 5/8/2017 by Carolyn O
by Carolyn O
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The Peach Mango tea is so much better than all the other varieties! I have to order from Jet or spend lots of time running from store to store, only to find its spot empty on the shelves! I think it was from my guests that tasted it at my home and then began to purchase only Peach Mango! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Carolyn O
Katy, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Healthier/cheaper alternative for sugary drinks!
4/18/2014

Customer review by 8PLV8

5.0 stars 4/18/2014 by 8PLV8
by 8PLV8
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I used to drink a lot of soda every week because I hated drinking just plain water. With Crystal Light, it's the best alternative with its many flavors. Even better, it's so much healthier than drinking soda or other sugary type drinks due to it having no sugar (the sweetness is all natural) as well as having antioxidants. For those watching their calorie intake, you can't beat drinking only 5 calories per serving. And then there's the pricing per container. Each packet gives you half a gallon, which turns out to be just less than $0.50 if there are 5 per container, or $0.41 per packet if there are 6 (some flavors have 5 packets, others have 6). So for less than a dollar, you get a gallon's worth of a healthy drink - cheaper than buying a gallon of Iced Tea.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
8PLV8
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best drink
2/25/2017

Customer review by Babs

5.0 stars 2/25/2017 by Babs
by Babs
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love this flavor. Good diet drink. Goes with everything

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Babs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Crystal Light green tea peach mango
10/27/2009

Customer review by armywife48

5.0 stars 10/27/2009 by armywife48
by armywife48

I use this product everyday. I drink a 2 qt. container once a day and has really helped with the tummy fat. My only problem is I can't get the canister style product in any store. I have been drinking this one flavor since June 2009. I wich all Walmarts would get the canister in.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
armywife48
Salisbury NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Age:65 or older
Great taste
3/3/2017

Customer review by ireeny

5.0 stars 3/3/2017 by ireeny
by ireeny
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the best drink mix that I have ever tasted...it's very flavorful....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ireeny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Crystal Light Green Tea Peach Mango
1/2/2013

Customer review by Coloradodoc

5.0 stars 1/2/2013 by Coloradodoc
by Coloradodoc
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a wonderful tasting flavored green tea. No sugar, no caffeine and a crisp clean taste. This is the package that has 5 envelopes with each making 1/2 gallon. This pricing on this twelve pack is about 10% cheaper than at the grocery.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Coloradodoc
Highlands Ranch, Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Price
1/3/2014

Customer review by Myalibi01

5.0 stars 1/3/2014 by Myalibi01
by Myalibi01
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Hard to find at times and when I do, Walmart ALWAYS has the best price.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Myalibi01
Seattle.WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great new refreshing flavor!!
4/11/2015

Customer review by BMAL1

5.0 stars 4/11/2015 by BMAL1
by BMAL1

I was a little scared to try this to be honest! I was used to my normal peach flavor but we decided to try something different for a change. I'm glad we gave this green tea mango flavor a try!! This drink is so yummy and really does taste like mango! I love that there's green tea too but doesn't have that bitter taste that goes along with that. I just noticed there's a bit of vitamins in this one! I always love having products with added vitamins to them for a nice healthy boost!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BMAL1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Tea
2/20/2017

Customer review by Moni

5.0 stars 2/20/2017 by Moni
by Moni
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We always have this flavor in the house. Its getting harder to find in stores.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Moni
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wish I could order cases!
8/6/2012

Customer review by bambam1099

5.0 stars 8/6/2012 by bambam1099
by bambam1099

Crystal Light Green Tea Peach Mango Drink Mix and CL Raspberry Green Tea are the only things I drink and they are getting harder and harder to find. I love that Wal Mart keeps them in stock and you can get them delivered. Crystal Light is healthy and delicious and Wal Mart has them for a great price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bambam1099
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Crystal Light Pomegranate and Green Tea is better.
8/30/2016

Customer review by Wilson

3.0 stars 8/30/2016 by Wilson
by Wilson
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

As good as Crystal Light Green Tea with Peach and Mango is....Crystal Light Pomegranate and Green Tea sugar-free is far better but the Walmart chain does not carry it. Pomegranate is a proven powerful antioxidant and Green Tea is healthy too. Why not carry it ? It sells out at other grocery stores that do carry it and they have trouble keeping it in stock. Somebody in Bentonville please WAKE UP !

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wilson
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Stuff
9/22/2015

Customer review by GrandmaDaina

5.0 stars 9/22/2015 by GrandmaDaina
by GrandmaDaina

My husband and I have had bariatric surgery and have to drink a lot of water. Our local water is not good and we don't like to buy plaastic bottles of water. So we use this all the time. It's delicious and has no artificial taste. It is calorie free, too.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GrandmaDaina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The worst Crystal Light flavor ever
11/3/2016

Customer review by Wally

1.0 stars 11/3/2016 by Wally
by Wally

This tattie like some green tea nasty health drink. Anyone knows those green tea drinks they say it will cure anything you have, this taste exactly like those green tea drinks. Now I see why Crystal Light gives you 5 packs instead of 6, I think this one don't sell too good, could be that. Most will try this and never drink it again. It sounds good, how can you go wrong with peach, mango and tea, maybe if they added the peach and mango with the normal iced tea flavor may have been great. I don't mind losing money on this, since I like Crystal Light and I want to find my favorite. So far my top 5, 1) Peach Ice Tea 2) Banana Orange Strawberry mix 3) Lemon Ice Tea 4) Raspberry Ice Tea 5I Fruit Punch

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wally
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great drink
8/26/2016

Customer review by robinbirdTN

5.0 stars 8/26/2016 by robinbirdTN
by robinbirdTN
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Peach Mango Green Tea is our family's favorite flavor of Crystal Light.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
robinbirdTN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Peachy Mango!
12/1/2016

Customer review by Wildsam

5.0 stars 12/1/2016 by Wildsam
by Wildsam
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love the flavor combination, can't get enough of the mango induced peachy flavor, without overpowering your taste buds. Get it, try it, get addicted!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wildsam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
PERFECT DRINK FOR THE BODY!!!
6/10/2015

Customer review by renegadekillerbee

5.0 stars 6/10/2015 by renegadekillerbee
by renegadekillerbee

You know that feeling you get after you've spent a good hour or two mowing the yard in the summer? Like your body is about to shut down unless it is completely refueled immediately? Drinking this is like that life saving feeling. It is simply the most delicious and satisfying drink on the market. And it never gets old. It tastes just as replenishing in the winter as it does in the summer. PERFECTION!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
renegadekillerbee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/19/2012

Customer review by NCMom101

5.0 stars 12/19/2012 by NCMom101
by NCMom101
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is my favorite flavor of all the Crystal Light drinks. It is also how I get my water intake since I hate drinking water. Unfortunately, it has been missing off of the shelves of every store I have checked (except that they might have the mixes for individual glasses of water) so I had to order it from the internet. Service was easy and quick delivery!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NCMom101
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
crystal light tea with peach & mango
7/6/2016

Customer review by spot

1.0 stars 7/6/2016 by spot
by spot
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

liked it tell I found out it contains aspartame will never buy again

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
spot
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful
12/16/2015

Customer review by Grace

5.0 stars 12/16/2015 by Grace
by Grace

My husband is diabetic we were looking for something else to drink with no sugars and low carbs. Tastes great..

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grace
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Drink
9/30/2011

Customer review by Shrevemama

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by Shrevemama
by Shrevemama

This is the only tea we buy now. My 5 year old loves the combination of the peach and mango. She drinks this all day. She would actually rather have this than pop. I love it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shrevemama
Shreveport, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
1-20 of 90 total reviews
1-20 of 90 reviews