Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.7out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5 | 96 reviews
5 stars
82
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
Sort by: 
1-20 of 93 reviews
1-20 of 93 reviews
Where did my Mojito go?!
8/24/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Mo Mo Mojito! I love your Mojito flavored Crystal Light! It was great in cocktails and a delicious combined with Peach Tea! I am trying to replicate it but there is no substitute!! Please bring it back! MO MO MOJITO!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Healthier/cheaper alternative for sugary drinks!
4/18/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I used to drink a lot of soda every week because I hated drinking just plain water. With Crystal Light, it's the best alternative with its many flavors. Even better, it's so much healthier than drinking soda or other sugary type drinks due to it having no sugar (the sweetness is all natural) as well as having antioxidants. For those watching their calorie intake, you can't beat drinking only 5 calories per serving. And then there's the pricing per container. Each packet gives you half a gallon, which turns out to be just less than $0.50 if there are 5 per container, or $0.41 per packet if there are 6 (some flavors have 5 packets, others have 6). So for less than a dollar, you get a gallon's worth of a healthy drink - cheaper than buying a gallon of Iced Tea.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Crystal Light green tea peach mango
10/27/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I use this product everyday. I drink a 2 qt. container once a day and has really helped with the tummy fat. My only problem is I can't get the canister style product in any store. I have been drinking this one flavor since June 2009. I wich all Walmarts would get the canister in.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (13)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Crystal Light Green Tea Peach Mango
1/2/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is a wonderful tasting flavored green tea. No sugar, no caffeine and a crisp clean taste. This is the package that has 5 envelopes with each making 1/2 gallon. This pricing on this twelve pack is about 10% cheaper than at the grocery.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
best summer drink
7/16/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
i drink more liquids using this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best drink
2/25/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Love this flavor. Good diet drink. Goes with everything
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I would buy this again good drink for diabetics
6/30/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great taste with out sugarin place of diet sodas Arrived in tact [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Price
1/3/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Hard to find at times and when I do, Walmart ALWAYS has the best price.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great new refreshing flavor!!
4/11/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I was a little scared to try this to be honest! I was used to my normal peach flavor but we decided to try something different for a change. I'm glad we gave this green tea mango flavor a try!! This drink is so yummy and really does taste like mango! I love that there's green tea too but doesn't have that bitter taste that goes along with that. I just noticed there's a bit of vitamins in this one! I always love having products with added vitamins to them for a nice healthy boost!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Wish I could order cases!
8/6/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Crystal Light Green Tea Peach Mango Drink Mix and CL Raspberry Green Tea are the only things I drink and they are getting harder and harder to find. I love that Wal Mart keeps them in stock and you can get them delivered. Crystal Light is healthy and delicious and Wal Mart has them for a great price.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
PERFECT DRINK FOR THE BODY!!!
6/10/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
You know that feeling you get after you've spent a good hour or two mowing the yard in the summer? Like your body is about to shut down unless it is completely refueled immediately? Drinking this is like that life saving feeling. It is simply the most delicious and satisfying drink on the market. And it never gets old. It tastes just as replenishing in the winter as it does in the summer. PERFECTION!!!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
so good the store always runs out!
5/8/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The Peach Mango tea is so much better than all the other varieties! I have to order from Jet or spend lots of time running from store to store, only to find its spot empty on the shelves! I think it was from my guests that tasted it at my home and then began to purchase only Peach Mango! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Stuff
9/22/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My husband and I have had bariatric surgery and have to drink a lot of water. Our local water is not good and we don't like to buy plaastic bottles of water. So we use this all the time. It's delicious and has no artificial taste. It is calorie free, too.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Drink
9/30/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is the only tea we buy now. My 5 year old loves the combination of the peach and mango. She drinks this all day. She would actually rather have this than pop. I love it!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Crystal Light Pomegranate and Green Tea is better.
8/30/2016
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
As good as Crystal Light Green Tea with Peach and Mango is....Crystal Light Pomegranate and Green Tea sugar-free is far better but the Walmart chain does not carry it. Pomegranate is a proven powerful antioxidant and Green Tea is healthy too. Why not carry it ? It sells out at other grocery stores that do carry it and they have trouble keeping it in stock. Somebody in Bentonville please WAKE UP !
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great drink
8/26/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Peach Mango Green Tea is our family's favorite flavor of Crystal Light.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
12/19/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is my favorite flavor of all the Crystal Light drinks. It is also how I get my water intake since I hate drinking water. Unfortunately, it has been missing off of the shelves of every store I have checked (except that they might have the mixes for individual glasses of water) so I had to order it from the internet. Service was easy and quick delivery!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
The worst Crystal Light flavor ever
11/3/2016
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This tattie like some green tea nasty health drink. Anyone knows those green tea drinks they say it will cure anything you have, this taste exactly like those green tea drinks. Now I see why Crystal Light gives you 5 packs instead of 6, I think this one don't sell too good, could be that. Most will try this and never drink it again. It sounds good, how can you go wrong with peach, mango and tea, maybe if they added the peach and mango with the normal iced tea flavor may have been great. I don't mind losing money on this, since I like Crystal Light and I want to find my favorite. So far my top 5, 1) Peach Ice Tea 2) Banana Orange Strawberry mix 3) Lemon Ice Tea 4) Raspberry Ice Tea 5I Fruit Punch
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Wonderful
12/16/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My husband is diabetic we were looking for something else to drink with no sugars and low carbs. Tastes great..
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
4/7/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My favorite flavor in either the Crystal Light or Great Value Brands! Hope they keep making this flavor!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643949, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-