Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 2134 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

2134 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

2134 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

77%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1478
4 stars
150
3 stars
50
2 stars
68
1 stars
388
1-20 of 2131 total reviews
77%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 2131 total reviews
1-20 of 2131 reviews
Spotless and Super Clean!
7/16/2016

Customer review by nan818

5.0 stars 7/16/2016 by nan818
by nan818

Cascade is the only dishwasher detergent I would use for my china, glassware, and everything I use in my kitchen. It gets sparkling clean with my film on my crystal stemware. I would never use any other product for my dishes!

nan818
St Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
3000 miles
6/23/2016

Customer review by Jan

5.0 stars 6/23/2016 by Jan
by Jan

I discovered Cascade while living in California. Fortunately I had a few coupons for Cascade and I purchased some each time I shopped using the coupons. My dear husband passed away suddenly and I was forced to leave California and move to my childhood home in Michigan to be with my children. I brought ALL of the Cascade I had purchased thinking that it may not be available in Michigan ( that does happen) . Would you be surprised that after over 3 years I finally ran out of the pre-purchased Cascade. Of course Cascade is available in Michigan. I continue to purchase Cascade in Michigan because it is the only dish-washer product I will use..It traveled all of the way in my moving truck.

Jan
Woodhaven, Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Poor delivery system
7/9/2016

Customer review by Tommyboy55

1.0 stars 7/9/2016 by Tommyboy55
by Tommyboy55

I have used Finish with powerball for years now and decided to try this Cascade product because it was on sale. I have a dishwasher that is just under a year old. The Cascade product is encased in a plastic bubble that is supposed to melt in the was cycle and release. It has yet to do this even once! I have to cut it open now and try to pour it in to get some use out of it.

Tommyboy55
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Received free product:Yes
Good if you rinse first!
6/22/2016

Customer review by Betty

3.0 stars 6/22/2016 by Betty
by Betty

Cascade is my ultimate dishwashing detergent. I've strayed and tried a few of the cheaper brands that were advertised as being effective. Sadly those brands weren't even close. Cascade Complete is my preferred Cascade choice however I couldn't resist a good sale on these and figured since it was Cascade it was probably just as good. My dishes were not as clean and some of the items had to be rewashed. I prefer to skip the rinse at the sink and load directly into the dishwasher. We run it every night so no long standing foods are left in the dishwasher. I'm glad I had used Cascade Complete before trying these ones. I may have been turned away from this brand otherwise.

Betty
Davenport Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Received free product:Yes
Works tough on dishes!
6/22/2016

Customer review by Janet

5.0 stars 6/22/2016 by Janet
by Janet

I've been using Cascade detergent for years and love their ActionPacs with the power of Dawn. Works tough on stains and grease, so I don't have to do all the work. Comes in a pre-measured single pack that I just place in the dishwasher and go. No measuring or mess. Has a mixture of powder and liquid tightly sealed in a dissolvable little pack that cleans my dishes thoroughly. No job is too small for Cascade ActionPacs, they clean a full load of dishes with just one pac. My dishes come out sparkly clean and dry, I've never been happier. I highly recommend these and will continue being a loyal user. Thanks Cascade for making washing dishes a breeze and easy!

Janet
Davenport, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Good product at a good price
7/11/2016

Customer review by Patricia

5.0 stars 7/11/2016 by Patricia
by Patricia

Good product at a good price. I have used Cascade in my dishwasher for over 20 years. It is my choice above all others because it works the best for cleaning dishes.

Patricia
Byron, Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Best ever
7/9/2016

Customer review by photo chick

5.0 stars 7/9/2016 by photo chick
by photo chick

I never have to worry about if the dishes are going to come clean or not like I do with other pacs

photo chick
Austell, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
I miss using Cascade!
6/23/2016

Customer review by OBXluver

5.0 stars 6/23/2016 by OBXluver
by OBXluver

My dishwasher gave years of valiant service and I used Cascade most of the time. I would try other brands if I had a great coupon and it was on sale. I was always SOOO glad when my favorite was the one on sale that week! My original stockpile was started with P&G products so I would not run out and have to use an inferior product. My dishes were always cleaner and I didn't notice "that" smell after I finished unloading. I also didn't find caked detergent on the sprayer arms or the baskets. So, it became my #1 choice! I hope to get another dishwasher soon....or maybe win one! Thanks!!

OBXluver
Atlanta GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Completely clean!
7/6/2016

Customer review by Marjie

5.0 stars 7/6/2016 by Marjie
by Marjie

I have used the Cascade Complete Pacs regularly. My dishes, utensils and pans are sparkling clean with no stealing, etching or spots. Makes me happy to empty a load of dishes and not have to redo any item. Thank you!

Marjie
Cincinnati, OH 45244
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
A-mazing Cascade!!!
6/24/2016

Customer review by mary

5.0 stars 6/24/2016 by mary
by mary

I have two very large boys with two very large appetites, but their two very large hands don't have a clue how to rinse off the dirty dishes and put them in the dishwasher, so I come home to a sink full of ....yep...dirty dishes with crusted on food. At that point I just throw them in the dishwasher and ...most people would hope for the best!!!! BUT NOT ME! I know each and every one of those nasty, dirty dishes, pots, etc...will sparkle...and after only one wash and without the tedious task of rinsing. Thanks for lightening my load...get it!!! LOL!

mary
Boca Raton, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Put it in and go!
7/5/2016

Customer review by El

4.0 stars 7/5/2016 by El
by El

I really love the pacs and how easy it is to put them in the dishwasher and go. My dishes are normally clean but my glassware still gets foggy unless I supplement this dishsoap. I still use this product regularly.

El
Farmington NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Original cascade gel
6/27/2016

Customer review by Gina

5.0 stars 6/27/2016 by Gina
by Gina

Gina from Portland . I use the original cascade in the gel form . It works so well . It's the only dish soap for my dishwasher I'll use , and I've used it for about 10 years now . My dishes shine and always gets them very clean . I won't use any other because I've found the best . And it's affordable . I used to use the powder , But I like to kill better for my dishwasher . Thank u for making a Great product . Yes I would recommend it to friends and family .

Gina
Portland Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
The Saver
6/25/2016

Customer review by Zupamum

5.0 stars 6/25/2016 by Zupamum
by Zupamum

I use Cascade Oxi-Clean to get my dishes, glassware and silverware sparkling clean! I rarely need to pre rinse my dishes before I put them in the dishwasher which SAVES me both time and and water it normally would take with other dishwashing products. My dishes always coming out squeaky clean, no dry water spots, streaks or residue. I feel safe putting my fine china and crystal in the machine without any harm coming to it thanks to Cascade! P.S. I love finding coupons for your products, they Save me quite a bit of money!

Zupamum
Dover, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Actionpacs deliver
7/7/2016

Customer review by Guti5

5.0 stars 7/7/2016 by Guti5
by Guti5

Definitely cleans better than other brands I have tried even when dishes are not rinsed well

Guti5
Marietta, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Consistently Clean
7/7/2016

Customer review by Cheri

5.0 stars 7/7/2016 by Cheri
by Cheri

This product is easy to use and simplifies my clean up in the kitchen.

Cheri
Metairie, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Great Product!
7/6/2016

Customer review by Jess

5.0 stars 7/6/2016 by Jess
by Jess

Great Product, great smell and no smudges! I would highly recommended it to family, and friends!

Jess
Bath, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Amazing scent and power
7/6/2016

Customer review by J Hawkins

5.0 stars 7/6/2016 by J Hawkins
by J Hawkins

I love this product for not only it's wonderful scent but I am impressed by how it works.

J Hawkins
Dalton, Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Great Product
7/4/2016

Customer review by kaz66

5.0 stars 7/4/2016 by kaz66
by kaz66

The dishwasher in my home is the original dishwasher (20 years old). Cascade 6x power is an excellent product. My dishes come out super clean compared to other dishwasher products.

kaz66
Warwick, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Cleans first time every time
6/23/2016

Customer review by ChiClean

5.0 stars 6/23/2016 by ChiClean
by ChiClean

I have been using Cascade for a long time and the packs are extremely convenient, and they get the job done. I rarely ever have an issue with residue or particles on my utensils, plates, and glasses. I simply throw the packs in the bottom of the dishwasher, and roughly 90 minutes later everything comes out clean, dry, and ready to be put away. I no longer have to worry about how much detergent I need to put in, and there are never anymore accidental overfills resulting in waste. That saves me money over the long run.

ChiClean
Chicago IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
1970's Dishwasher Loves These!
6/22/2016

Customer review by Jennfinesse

5.0 stars 6/22/2016 by Jennfinesse
by Jennfinesse

My old portable dishwasher, it still works, looks terrible & hard to hook up to my sink. The seals are going, so I get a little leakage on the kitchen floor. But I love the Cascade packs, they clean my dishes super duper well! Everything comes out gleaming and clean, no water spots on anything. So easy to use. I live in Iowa, so using powder in a box is a bid hard in the summer (the moisture gets to it), as it's humid. So the packs are terrific! I've bought Cascade my whole life as it is a trusted brand I was brought up with!

Jennfinesse
Davenport, Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
1-20 of 2131 total reviews
1-20 of 2131 reviews