Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1225 reviews | 2.2 out of 5

2.0 stars

1225 reviews | 2.2 out of 5

2.0 stars

1225 reviews | 2.2 out of 5

29%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
253
4 stars
65
3 stars
62
2 stars
101
1 stars
744
1-20 of 1221 total reviews
29%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1221 total reviews
1-20 of 1221 reviews
Works better than powder.
2/24/2011

Customer review by Everthere

5.0 stars 2/24/2011 by Everthere
by Everthere

We like the liquid due to fact that the powder---good as it is---eventually clogs your machine. This liquid is thick not watery and easier to work with.

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Everthere
Palatine, Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Top 250 contributor
OMG!!!! Amazing price!
10/7/2011

Customer review by ShopperHolic301

5.0 stars 10/7/2011 by ShopperHolic301
by ShopperHolic301

Wooooooooooow, this bottle is huge!!!!! Crazy good price for this bottle!!!!!! I love cascade.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShopperHolic301
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
1/18/2012

Customer review by ReMaCo

5.0 stars 1/18/2012 by ReMaCo
by ReMaCo

Great value for money. I usually buy 5 at time, as I do a number of d/w loads a day.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ReMaCo
Burlington, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
VOLUME SAVINGS
10/17/2012

Customer review by tralnew

4.0 stars 10/17/2012 by tralnew
by tralnew

The size results in large savings.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tralnew
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
So much better than Cascade powder detergent!
1/3/2014

Customer review by k4s3y

5.0 stars 1/3/2014 by k4s3y
by k4s3y

I was using Cascades powdered soap and it always left a residue on my dishes and they were never clean. I decided to give this a try since it had such good reviews, and I'm glad I did! My dishes sparkle and actually come out CLEAN now. Liquid is better!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
k4s3y
CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
surprised
2/22/2013

Customer review by crazylou1932

5.0 stars 2/22/2013 by crazylou1932
by crazylou1932

I Was totally surprised I wasn't looking for such a large container,Know i know where to puschase my dishwashing detergent,and bathroon tissue great buy pleasantly surprised Thanks for some really good buys

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crazylou1932
ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product
12/12/2013

Customer review by Carl123

5.0 stars 12/12/2013 by Carl123
by Carl123

Good product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Carl123
Greenfield,Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love this stuff!
3/28/2014

Customer review by Honeycombe

5.0 stars 3/28/2014 by Honeycombe
by Honeycombe

I LOVE this stuff! It cleans the dishes really well and unlike the powders, it leaves my dishes sparkling, just like in the commercials! I thought it was kinda pricey when I first bought it, but it lasts a long time and ends up being economical.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Honeycombe
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Good stuff
5/1/2014

Customer review by Supersox

5.0 stars 5/1/2014 by Supersox
by Supersox

Everyone seems to be obsessed with shiny glassware. I'm more impressed by how it gets the dried leftovers off of my plates. And no greasy film..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Supersox
Loganville, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
dishwasher liq
5/31/2015

Customer review by orangehead9

5.0 stars 5/31/2015 by orangehead9
by orangehead9

Worked great good price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
orangehead9
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dishwasher detergent
6/4/2015

Customer review by mdeesr

5.0 stars 6/4/2015 by mdeesr
by mdeesr

This, is the only detergent I use in my personal dishwasher. I like this product and the easy in ordering and having it delivered to my front door.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mdeesr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
breathable
9/10/2014

Customer review by projectrunway

5.0 stars 9/10/2014 by projectrunway
by projectrunway

I can breath when I use this liquid dishwasher detergent and it does a good job. The pods cause an immediate asthma attack without even opening the container their in. Please always make liquid dishwashing detergent.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
projectrunway
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Top 1000 contributor
Tried and true
5/5/2014

Customer review by VonCan

5.0 stars 5/5/2014 by VonCan
by VonCan

Dishwasher dish detergent is not an exciting product. It is not something I give a great deal of thought ... until I try an "off brand" and find greasy, spotted dishes in my dishwasher. THEN I think about the product and wonder why I buy anything other than Cascade, which is "tried and true": Cascade always cleans my dishes and leaves no spots on my glasses. I really like the lemon scent, too. Cascade brand is such an important product in our household that when my husband does the grocery shopping, he knows to get the Cascade.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VonCan
Wetumpka, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cascade dishwashing liquid detergent and Wal-Mart
5/22/2015

Customer review by TheKidd

5.0 stars 5/22/2015 by TheKidd
by TheKidd

Cascade is the BEST dishwasher liquid detergent!! Wal-Mart always sells it at the lowest price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheKidd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This one delivers :)
11/9/2013

Customer review by woodangel

5.0 stars 11/9/2013 by woodangel
by woodangel

Great - effective - good stuff!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
woodangel
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Value for This Large Container
5/24/2014

Customer review by TommysWife

5.0 stars 5/24/2014 by TommysWife
by TommysWife

Can only smell lemons, so enjoy this Dishwasher soap because of the lemon smell. Cascade gets the dishes clean and this bottle is less expensive then those that are found in the stores. We will continue to order this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TommysWife
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/17/2012

Customer review by hatesshopping26

5.0 stars 12/17/2012 by hatesshopping26
by hatesshopping26

I bought this because they were out of what I usually use. Cost a little more but does the job.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hatesshopping26
Carthage,Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Solid product smells nice and works really well!
9/24/2013

Customer review by jess826

5.0 stars 9/24/2013 by jess826
by jess826

I love this brand and always order this lemon liquid one for years. I love it ... the smell texture and the quality washes my dishes really well and lasts a long time...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jess826
NY, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
3/22/2013

Customer review by Tater11

5.0 stars 3/22/2013 by Tater11
by Tater11

I would recommend this to everyone - rinses clean, smells good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tater11
West Point, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
What is with all the negative reviews??
6/24/2015

Customer review by Nycmom212

5.0 stars 6/24/2015 by Nycmom212
by Nycmom212

This product works perfectly fine. The price can't be beat and it gets the job done. I have never had an issue with the gel getting stuck on dishes, an unpleasant smell or any other complaints. I give it an A+

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nycmom212
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 1221 total reviews
1-20 of 1221 reviews