Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1753 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

1753 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

1753 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1600
4 stars
56
3 stars
14
2 stars
18
1 stars
65
1-20 of 1752 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1752 total reviews
1-20 of 1752 reviews
Dawn
8/14/2016

Customer review by Bamahappy

5.0 stars 8/14/2016 by Bamahappy
by Bamahappy

I am so glad to have bought this product.Not only does it get my dishes clean. It doesn't dry out my hands. Most definitely will be buying for the rest of my life!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Bamahappy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
excellent Product
8/14/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/14/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My favorite and only trusted product and the only product I use in cleaning dishes..without Dawn I feel so down

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great dish soap
8/13/2016

Customer review by stafzb

5.0 stars 8/13/2016 by stafzb
by stafzb

Started using this when our vet recommended it to bathe our new puppy. Have never gone back to our previous brand. It doesn't dry my hands out like other brands.

stafzb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dawn
8/13/2016

Customer review by Abigael

5.0 stars 8/13/2016 by Abigael
by Abigael

Best dish soap out there and smells great too. A little goes a long way.

Abigael
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
BEST PRODUCT!!
8/11/2016

Customer review by nanao6

5.0 stars 8/11/2016 by nanao6
by nanao6

I love that this is save for animals. Very Very cost effective. Do not have to use as much which also makes it great for the environment. Cleans, degreases better that anything. Love Love it.

nanao6
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dawn is my go to grease remover
8/12/2016

Customer review by zigmantis

5.0 stars 8/12/2016 by zigmantis
by zigmantis

I buy the largest size of dawn because I find that I use to remove grease spots on clothes! It works great!

zigmantis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
No Allergy Itch
8/8/2016

Customer review by LAURANNEW

5.0 stars 8/8/2016 by LAURANNEW
by LAURANNEW

I am allergic to so many dish soaps. They make my hands itch, but Dawn does not. At first I only tried the anti-bacterial, but even the original blue does not bother me at all. Hooray!

LAURANNEW
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
8/9/2016

Customer review by ladybrifish

5.0 stars 8/9/2016 by ladybrifish
by ladybrifish

Dawn cleans best and cuts grease best that I have ever experienced. Do not waste your time on other stuff. Stick with Dawn.

ladybrifish
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
All purpose superhero
7/29/2016

Customer review by Asweetpuff

5.0 stars 7/29/2016 by Asweetpuff
by Asweetpuff

I originally bought this to help clean my foster dog off when he had some oily residue from living on the street for who knows how long. I bought the larger size thinking I could use it for my dishes as well. Not only did it work beautifuly for our foster pup but I have foubd al ton of uses for this product besides just the dishes . I have used Dawn to clean baby bottles,toys, the dog crate and anything I can think of. The smell is pleasant and not obnoxious like some other soaps its deodorizing and cleans extremely well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Asweetpuff
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Short & Sweet
8/7/2016

Customer review by Nessagwen

5.0 stars 8/7/2016 by Nessagwen
by Nessagwen

Dawn is reasonably priced and cleans well. Fights grease in the kitchen and on my hands. Multi purpose product. I even put some in hot vinegar water and clenched windows. Only dish detergent I use. I gave tried others but none compare.

Nessagwen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
No grease
8/8/2016

Customer review by Badgerwoman

5.0 stars 8/8/2016 by Badgerwoman
by Badgerwoman

Absolutely awesome!!! Cleans the smallest to the largest dishes, pots n pans with 1 small amount of dawn

Badgerwoman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great dawn
8/8/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/8/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

does everything it advertises! Luv it. Always buy it

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Goes the distance
8/1/2016

Customer review by Tamarenee

5.0 stars 8/1/2016 by Tamarenee
by Tamarenee

Best dish liquid ever. Tried using other ones after using dawn and what a waste of $$ had to use 2-3 x's more liquid to even get sudds. Also used it on my driveway when someone's car leaked gas, worked like a charm. Thanks for making such a great product and also for helping the animals in need. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Tamarenee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love!
7/31/2016

Customer review by Erinrockstarr

5.0 stars 7/31/2016 by Erinrockstarr
by Erinrockstarr

This will never not be in my house. I have strayed a few times trying other cheaper brands but there is something about the formula of this that just makes getting all the crud off of the dishes just magically come off. The scent too reminds me of childhood and washing dishes. Just love and adore this product!

Erinrockstarr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Laminate Floor Cleaner
11/8/2012

Customer review by Patrm99

5.0 stars 11/8/2012 by Patrm99
by Patrm99

My grandkids leave a trail of spilled food food & candy crumbs etc. on my new laminate floor every time they come to visit. I have tried several laminate floor cleaners, but they leave a flim on my floor or it doesn't look as clean as I like. Today, after the sprayers on 2 different cleaners broke. I was determined not buy anything else to clean the floor. I've used the Dawn Power Dissolver on tough food stains for my pots & pans and to clean my oven with great success, so I decided to take a chance and use my Dawn non concentrate dish detergent for the floors. I used a damp microfiber mop and just poured a small amount of the detergent directly on the mop and rubbed it into the mop head. It cleaned the floors perfectly!, removing the ground in bits of food that didn't come off with the vacuum. I used another microfiber mophead to dry each section as I went along. When finished my floors had a nice shine and a clean smell plus no film!! Now, I'll only use Dawn to clean my laminate floors.

Patrm99
Indianapolis, IN, USA
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Dawn
8/3/2016

Customer review by Mandafly

5.0 stars 8/3/2016 by Mandafly
by Mandafly

Dawn is also great for flea baths, as well as providing lots of suds for actual dish washing.

Mandafly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Stinky dish rags
8/1/2016

Customer review by apekay

4.0 stars 8/1/2016 by apekay
by apekay

Once I stopped using Dawn to wash my dishes I didn't have any more stinky dish rags, but I still continue to use Dawn for tons of other uses around the house. I would recommend this but not for dishes.

apekay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Loving my Dawn
8/1/2016

Customer review by LadyThorne

5.0 stars 8/1/2016 by LadyThorne
by LadyThorne

I just love my Dawn dish soap. I have tried other brands but once I tried dawn it is the only one I use. It works great on a multiple of surfaces in the kitchen. Its not just great on dishes

LadyThorne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Soap Dawn Dish
8/2/2016

Customer review by Thatmom

4.0 stars 8/2/2016 by Thatmom
by Thatmom

I use dawn every day, whether it be to do the dishes, get burrs off the dog, or wash the foot prints off the walls.

Thatmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best
8/2/2016

Customer review by Busymomof7

5.0 stars 8/2/2016 by Busymomof7
by Busymomof7

This is the only dish washing liquid my husband allows in the house. Cuts grease and easy on the pocketbook

Busymomof7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 1752 total reviews
1-20 of 1752 reviews