Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 3335 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

3335 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

3335 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3096
4 stars
108
3 stars
26
2 stars
25
1 stars
80
1-20 of 3334 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 3334 total reviews
1-20 of 3334 reviews
Dawn Rocks!
9/5/2017

Customer review by Kortney806553576

5.0 stars 9/5/2017 by Kortney806553576
by Kortney806553576

Dawn is incredible! My husband hands are always black, extremely dirty and covered in grease from working on cars all day. When he gets home, he isn't allowed to touch ANYTHING until he washes his hands. We have used several other brands of dish liquid before which always left his hands dingy. Cleaner, not as black, maybe a dark shade of grey, but still not clean. I saw a commercial about Dawn removing grease from ducks that were caught in an oil spill. So I thought, seriously? Really? Heck, I'm gonna see if it will work on my husband greasy, black, dirty hands. We couldn't believe it! Dawn really did remove all the grease and grim from my husbands hands! For once, his hands looked normal. Now, when he gets home and washes his hands with Dawn, he can touch ANYTHING! Dawn rocks!

Kortney806553576
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Best
8/10/2017

Customer review by MawMawHugs2

5.0 stars 8/10/2017 by MawMawHugs2
by MawMawHugs2

Dawn is the best. I've tried others they don't compare to Dawn. I wanted to give this Becouse this spring in May 14th my husband kept hearing baby birds in our garage. We looked could not find them. I took my Jack Russell with me. He went right to them. They were in a my husband's oil pan in the back. I hallered at my husband he came out. We took 3 baby birds back in the house. He set up the water with Dawn he started cleaning each bird they were black. I took the first baby to dry it with the hair dryer.But I had to take it back. They had so much oil on them we cleaned to get all them to get all the oil off. Then I dryer each one so they would not get sick. We took the baby back in the garage. And sit on the steps to see if Mom Bird was going to except them back. She did, we watched her take them back to the nest. And we left them alone. Thank you Dawn.

MawMawHugs2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
only dawn
9/12/2017

Customer review by frederick801886189

5.0 stars 9/12/2017 by frederick801886189
by frederick801886189

i have been using dawn for years and years and will not use anything else. it is by far the best dish detergent on the market. and can be used for alot of other things also. there is no need to buy anything to clean your stovetop when you have dawn. it cuts the grease and cleans it easily. and the price of dawn makes it affordable for everyone!

frederick801886189
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best
9/12/2017

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/12/2017 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This is only dish detergent i buy. It can be used so many ways around house for all cleaning.if i do dishes at someone elses home (after a party or at my grown kids houses) if they do not have Dawn i bring them some it just works that well.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect Dish Soap with Multiple Uses
9/10/2017

Customer review by MonCher24807324504

5.0 stars 9/10/2017 by MonCher24807324504
by MonCher24807324504

I have used Dawn for as long as I can remember. Tried other brands because of sale &/or coupon.. big mistake. Nothing and I mean nothing cleans like Dawn. And if you are a fan of Pinterest like I am, you will find so many rewarding uses for Dawn other than dishes. Perfect all around!

MonCher24807324504
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dawn Dish Soap-Old Faithful
9/4/2017

Customer review by CJ Saves602599031

5.0 stars 9/4/2017 by CJ Saves602599031
by CJ Saves602599031

Dawn liquid dish soap is a staple in my home. I gave my favorite brand of dish washing detergent its very own nick name,"Old Faithful". Procter and Gamble has a real winner with Dawn. They got it right the first time. I guess that is why Dawn Dish Soap is number one in USA. It cuts through grease and suds last a good while. Get your dishes spotless every time when you use Dawn! I recommend this product. High quality product with exceptional price. Very effective dish soap.

CJ Saves602599031
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nothing fights grease better
9/12/2017

Customer review by Ken700724405

5.0 stars 9/12/2017 by Ken700724405
by Ken700724405

Dawn is the only dish soap that I uae. Nothing fights grease better. The acent leaves my kitchen smelling good too.

Ken700724405
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Grease fighter
9/11/2017

Customer review by deborah410791366

5.0 stars 9/11/2017 by deborah410791366
by deborah410791366

Have been using Dawn for a long time. Switched a time or two for value but always went back to original Dawn. Kicks greases butt

deborah410791366
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nothing better
9/8/2017

Customer review by Tbfroemel

5.0 stars 9/8/2017 by Tbfroemel
by Tbfroemel

Thru the years I have tried other dish detergent and have not found any that's fights grease, stays bubbly and cleans better than Dawn. I use it on everything including , shoes and clothes . Great spot remover . Love this product !!

Tbfroemel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
dawn
9/9/2017

Customer review by anonymous-810437376

5.0 stars 9/9/2017 by anonymous-810437376
by anonymous-810437376

I don't only use on dishes , I clean everything with it , even give my pets a bath in it they smell so clean .

anonymous-810437376
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Clean
9/9/2017

Customer review by Barister806889218

5.0 stars 9/9/2017 by Barister806889218
by Barister806889218

Product does an exceptional job of cleaning, especially on greasy dishes.

Barister806889218
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE IT!
9/9/2017

Customer review by Bethany810462283

5.0 stars 9/9/2017 by Bethany810462283
by Bethany810462283

It's just so great for everything. Even stains on clothes! :) love it!

Bethany810462283
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dawn is a 10
9/8/2017

Customer review by Donya600835855

5.0 stars 9/8/2017 by Donya600835855
by Donya600835855

I use Dawn on my dishes and as my prewash spray for my laundry. My husband works for an oil company and it is his choice for a hand soap!

Donya600835855
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My favorite.
9/9/2017

Customer review by paula810171770

5.0 stars 9/9/2017 by paula810171770
by paula810171770

Best detergent at cleaning greasy dishes and pans.

paula810171770
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dawn Gets Out Stubborn Stains
9/7/2017

Customer review by Lola0

5.0 stars 9/7/2017 by Lola0
by Lola0

Dawn is an excellent product to clean frying pans and other greasy pots/pans. I turn to Dawn and my husband even used it to clean the film from new asphalt from our car.

Lola0
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
magic
9/8/2017

Customer review by Cheryl808920635

5.0 stars 9/8/2017 by Cheryl808920635
by Cheryl808920635

i love it i use it too wash dish and too get stain out of clothes works great

Cheryl808920635
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dawn excellence!
9/7/2017

Customer review by Caroline809308007

5.0 stars 9/7/2017 by Caroline809308007
by Caroline809308007

Cost effective, wonderful product. Not only utilized wshing dishes, but combined with white vinegar as a general pupose cleaner. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Caroline809308007
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Love, Love, Love
8/26/2017

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/26/2017 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have used Dawn since it had first come out and only once had I tried another product. It was the worst experience that I had ever had. I am very impressed by this product and have used it from Dishes to adding to my carpet cleaner, to once very few month using a little to cleanse out the shampoo and conditioner products from my hair. Then using my shampoo and conditioner again getting the wonderful results as if it were the first time of using my shampoo and conditioner. I have even used it to get greasy stains off clothes as a prewash.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fabulous!
9/7/2017

Customer review by Angeleata809169096

5.0 stars 9/7/2017 by Angeleata809169096
by Angeleata809169096

I love Dawn dish detergent! I have tried others but nothing touches Dawn!

Angeleata809169096
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE IT
8/31/2017

Customer review by Teresa808933443

5.0 stars 8/31/2017 by Teresa808933443
by Teresa808933443

I am rehabbing a house built in 1879, there is more dirt and grease than you can imagine! I use dawn with warm vinegar to clean my shower, I use it to mop my old wood floors, to remove years of built up grease & dirt, I have done the same with walls, trim and everything! I even used it on my dog when he got fleas and it worked like a charm! Oh ya, and dishes ! never use anything else! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Teresa808933443
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
1-20 of 3334 total reviews
1-20 of 3334 reviews