Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 2009 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

2009 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

2009 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1843
4 stars
65
3 stars
18
2 stars
18
1 stars
65
1-20 of 2008 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 2008 total reviews
1-20 of 2008 reviews
Grease Zapper!!
2/14/2017

Customer review by Deseray88

5.0 stars 2/14/2017 by Deseray88
by Deseray88

My favorite dish soap!! Dawn works the fastest on cutting grease. No need to re-wash or stress about residue. Dawn removes grease & grime effectively the 1st time.

Deseray88
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dawn liquid soap
2/13/2017

Customer review by beth2507

5.0 stars 2/13/2017 by beth2507
by beth2507

I love dawn soap. I don't just use it to do dishes. I use it to get greasy stains out of clothes even if they have been there for several days. It works great.

beth2507
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dawn Dish Soap
1/23/2017

Customer review by HollyAbney

5.0 stars 1/23/2017 by HollyAbney
by HollyAbney

ii have used Dawn dish detergent for roughly 30 years. I have tried many others and nothing compares. It cuts grease so well my house of mechanics even used it in the shower to remove grease from arms and hands. But to get back to the dishes. Decent fair price, I buy it and we love it. I have also used on laundry where grease spots come into play from the garage and other area"s. Dawn definitely fights grease and cleans dishes sparkling clean! Highly recommend. Note: I've tried cheaper brands that didn't even suds up. Ended up spending more money because I had to use 2-4 times the amount. So I will always stick with dawn!

HollyAbney
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great long lasting suds
2/9/2017

Customer review by Joanallen

5.0 stars 2/9/2017 by Joanallen
by Joanallen

Like the scent and really like the way the cleaning power holds on. For a bonus, its easier on your hands than it used to be.

Joanallen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
dawn dish soap
2/7/2017

Customer review by nanacow

5.0 stars 2/7/2017 by nanacow
by nanacow

i love dawn dish soap. because it fights grease. and has a lot of suds. and it gets your dishes extra clean. i would offer this to every one. thanks.

nanacow
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Supper
2/6/2017

Customer review by Sassy60

5.0 stars 2/6/2017 by Sassy60
by Sassy60

its my cleaner for all my cleaning needs,i mix it with water and bleech for bathroom ,and its mixed with water just for hand soap in the bathroom, i totallt love this product.

Sassy60
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Blue Dawn Dishsoap
2/1/2017

Customer review by Lvndrgirl

5.0 stars 2/1/2017 by Lvndrgirl
by Lvndrgirl

I love this product. Best grease stain remover. Cleans dishes quick and easy. I am surprised at how many things can be cleaned by adding this product for carpet stains, laundry stains, wall washings and even to remove grease and oil from the car. I use this for lots of cleaning jobs. Now if you would make a automatic dish washer pod that would be Great!

Lvndrgirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
2/3/2017

Customer review by JellyT

5.0 stars 2/3/2017 by JellyT
by JellyT

Love using Dawn, I am a mother of 2 teen boys. As gross as it may sound I find hidden dishes around the house of past lunch and dinners. Dawn always does the trick.

JellyT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Laminate Floor Cleaner
11/8/2012

Customer review by Patrm99

5.0 stars 11/8/2012 by Patrm99
by Patrm99

My grandkids leave a trail of spilled food food & candy crumbs etc. on my new laminate floor every time they come to visit. I have tried several laminate floor cleaners, but they leave a flim on my floor or it doesn't look as clean as I like. Today, after the sprayers on 2 different cleaners broke. I was determined not buy anything else to clean the floor. I've used the Dawn Power Dissolver on tough food stains for my pots & pans and to clean my oven with great success, so I decided to take a chance and use my Dawn non concentrate dish detergent for the floors. I used a damp microfiber mop and just poured a small amount of the detergent directly on the mop and rubbed it into the mop head. It cleaned the floors perfectly!, removing the ground in bits of food that didn't come off with the vacuum. I used another microfiber mophead to dry each section as I went along. When finished my floors had a nice shine and a clean smell plus no film!! Now, I'll only use Dawn to clean my laminate floors.

Patrm99
Indianapolis, IN, USA
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
dawn
1/31/2017

Customer review by MRosales

5.0 stars 1/31/2017 by MRosales
by MRosales

I love to use Dawn dish soap especially when I am washing greasy pans.

MRosales
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Dishwasher soap
1/23/2017

Customer review by LilJeska

5.0 stars 1/23/2017 by LilJeska
by LilJeska

I just recently bought a small bottle of this soap. Just a little goes a long way at first the odor seem extremely strong for my opinion but now that I use it daily is great. Also cleans really well my dishes and is not harsh on my hands. This soap is awesome because you don't need to use a lot to get things done. I really recmoment this soap to anyone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

LilJeska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dawn
1/25/2017

Customer review by Marymay

5.0 stars 1/25/2017 by Marymay
by Marymay

Dawn dish soap is great for washing dishes.It cleans the grease right away.You can even use on your clothes or grease spots and blood.Any stains at all .Just a wonderful product.I use it in so many different ways.You should use Dawn to.

Marymay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A Cleaning Wonder With Indefinite Uses That Work!
1/17/2017

Customer review by Trix358

5.0 stars 1/17/2017 by Trix358
by Trix358

Dawn is a predominantly marketed as a "DISH SOAP" & is gentle to use on anything, safely! But, Dawn has Indefinite safe & Mom tested cleaning uses, i.e.: cleaning oily/greasy messes or clothing stains, removing most clothing or upholstery & misc other fabrics stains, cleans stains on carpet, appliances, jewelry, & as a general household cleaner! And so much more! Use it just one time & you will never change & be fully sold on this product! It's so versatile!

Trix358
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best
1/26/2017

Customer review by Nuppy

5.0 stars 1/26/2017 by Nuppy
by Nuppy

This has the be if not the best dish detergent I've used for the past 22 yrs. Wouldn't change it!!!

Nuppy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dawn Liquid Soap
1/26/2017

Customer review by smartinez79

5.0 stars 1/26/2017 by smartinez79
by smartinez79

Cuts through grease, great lather and cleans well. Best dish soap in the market.

smartinez79
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best
1/23/2017

Customer review by Nichole Craig

5.0 stars 1/23/2017 by Nichole Craig
by Nichole Craig

I won't use any other dish soap because nothing else works half as well. Just a little laundry tip too: for grease stains on clothes pretreat with Dawn dish soap and they come right out.

Nichole Craig
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Animals too
1/24/2017

Customer review by Darkshade112286

5.0 stars 1/24/2017 by Darkshade112286
by Darkshade112286

Not only is Dawn amazing on cutting grease on your dishes, it's excellent to clean up my fur children as well.

Darkshade112286
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dawn is simply THE BEST
1/17/2017

Customer review by Bluegreenedragonfly

5.0 stars 1/17/2017 by Bluegreenedragonfly
by Bluegreenedragonfly

Dawn is the BEST dish soap. It's a great price, great scent, and most of all, it WORKS. First of all, I have never ever used another dish soap that works as well as Dawn. Ever! It really does cut through grease, as promised, and like no other dish soap I've ever tried. A little goes a long way, and the bottle lasts a long time! The best value and quality.

Bluegreenedragonfly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dawn of Clean
1/23/2017

Customer review by meow571

5.0 stars 1/23/2017 by meow571
by meow571

Dawn works great for easy clean or tough grease cleaning but it's gentle.

meow571
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My favorite dish soap.
1/23/2017

Customer review by nzaval

5.0 stars 1/23/2017 by nzaval
by nzaval

I like to wash the dishes with dawn.! And plus it's smell so good .

nzaval
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 2008 total reviews
1-20 of 2008 reviews