Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 3070 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

3070 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

3070 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2836
4 stars
104
3 stars
26
2 stars
24
1 stars
80
1-20 of 3069 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 3069 total reviews
1-20 of 3069 reviews
always use dawn. nothing else is as good!
5/4/2017

Customer review by Sherry

5.0 stars 5/4/2017 by Sherry
by Sherry

always cleans the best, never leaves residue and subs last

Was this review helpful? (7) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sherry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dawn is my Go To
5/12/2017

Customer review by loriscoupons51602529836

5.0 stars 5/12/2017 by loriscoupons51602529836
by loriscoupons51602529836

I always get original Dawn so I can use it for anything. Even in my homemade cleaners, I usually add some drops to them because it always helps out. I like using the Dawn that has some moisturizer in it when I hand wash some of my dishes that don't go in the dishwasher and just to wash my hands because it works so well to clean them,but doesn't dry my hands out. Other liquid dish soap seem very watery compared to Dawn, and I have to use more of them to get the same results as I do with a smaller amount of Dawn.

loriscoupons51602529836
Would recommend to a friend? No
#1 Dishsoap in the world!!
5/9/2017

Customer review by Becky601004174

5.0 stars 5/9/2017 by Becky601004174
by Becky601004174

If I could give it more star I would! I only use Dawn at my home and not only there but at my church. Our church makes tamales weekly and it is the ONLY soap that can get our dishes ,pots , and pans clean! We are faithful in only using Dawn! It really does get the job done believe me we tried before using other brands before but nothing ever came close to Dawn and if you've ever made tamales you know the hard work and dishwashing there is! So I recommend Dawn always for dishes and not only that it has tons of other great uses for clothes and home:)

Becky601004174
Would recommend to a friend? No
Dawn
5/17/2017

Customer review by Deb00

5.0 stars 5/17/2017 by Deb00
by Deb00

I love Dawn dish soap! It fights grease, cleans the dishes well. It works great on clothes stains. Just rub a little Dawn on your stain and throw it in the washer and let Dawn do it's job.

Deb00
Would recommend to a friend? No
Perfect for everything!
5/17/2017

Customer review by Rebekah

5.0 stars 5/17/2017 by Rebekah
by Rebekah

I raise many farm animals, and not only is dawn the best for cleaning up dishes from a family of five, but it also is the best for cleaning chick and duckling feathers, or filthy rabbits!

Rebekah
Would recommend to a friend? No
No Comparison!!!
5/11/2017

Customer review by April

5.0 stars 5/11/2017 by April
by April

Hands down, the best dish soap out there I won't use any other brand on my dishes. Honestly, I haven't found any other brand that cleans as well as Dawn. Caked on grease is never an issue! And a little goes a long way. Also, my hands are very sensitive to chemicals and become extremely irritated by a lot of different products. Dawn is extremely gentle, almost soothing on my skin. I'm a dedicated Dawn gal for life!

April
Would recommend to a friend? No
Dawn dish soap
5/17/2017

Customer review by Sherrie

5.0 stars 5/17/2017 by Sherrie
by Sherrie

I have used this product for a long time. It always amazes me that it cuts thru whatever is on your dishes.

Sherrie
Would recommend to a friend? No
Squeaky Clean!
5/15/2017

Customer review by Prietiti807361925

5.0 stars 5/15/2017 by Prietiti807361925
by Prietiti807361925

Love how my dishes come out spotless! I've tried so many others and none have done it for me.

Prietiti807361925
Would recommend to a friend? No
Removes stains
5/15/2017

Customer review by LucyChavez

5.0 stars 5/15/2017 by LucyChavez
by LucyChavez

Great on stains. I've used it to removed stains on a couple of my shirts. It got rid of them.

LucyChavez
Would recommend to a friend? No
Super Cleaner
5/14/2017

Customer review by Deanna

5.0 stars 5/14/2017 by Deanna
by Deanna

I use Dawn to clean my dishes, mix it with vinegar to clean everything else, in my house and even use it to clean my dog to keep her flea-free. Such a bargain for a versitile product. !

Deanna
Would recommend to a friend? No
How dawn compares to other branss
5/13/2017

Customer review by Melinda

5.0 stars 5/13/2017 by Melinda
by Melinda

I love my dawn dish soap. I have used others but I had to use so much more. Other brands don't last as long. So I will always but dawn.

Melinda
Would recommend to a friend? No
Love Dawn
5/13/2017

Customer review by Rjs 00

5.0 stars 5/13/2017 by Rjs 00
by Rjs 00

Grew up with mom using Dawn and have ventured to try other dish detergents, but NONE compare to Dawn! Always go back

Rjs 00
Would recommend to a friend? No
Grease fighter!
5/12/2017

Customer review by misspaul

5.0 stars 5/12/2017 by misspaul
by misspaul

It's amazing how this product works on grease!!! Thanks for continuing to provide valuable coupons. They really help.

misspaul
Would recommend to a friend? No
Retired and Loving It
5/11/2017

Customer review by ellen461781857

5.0 stars 5/11/2017 by ellen461781857
by ellen461781857

Blue Dawn is far more than a dish washing soap. Its uses are so varied that I have added it to my saying "If you have Blue Dawn, WD-40 and Duck Tape, you can fix anything".

ellen461781857
Would recommend to a friend? No
Amazing Product
5/11/2017

Customer review by Ricky600218706

5.0 stars 5/11/2017 by Ricky600218706
by Ricky600218706

Dawn dish washing liquid is an amazing product. I not only use this for dishes, but, I put a little squirt of Dawn on any spots on my clothes before laundering. It gets out stains like a pro!

Ricky600218706
Would recommend to a friend? No
Best soap ever
5/12/2017

Customer review by Rachel808442005

5.0 stars 5/12/2017 by Rachel808442005
by Rachel808442005

The best on dishes and SO many other things!!!! Dawn cuts through grease like no other!!!

Rachel808442005
Would recommend to a friend? No
Dawn dishsoap
5/11/2017

Customer review by Sheri

5.0 stars 5/11/2017 by Sheri
by Sheri

Ive been using this product for years. It also works to get car and work grease off hands.

Sheri
Would recommend to a friend? No
Dawn
5/13/2017

Customer review by Beachbummz

5.0 stars 5/13/2017 by Beachbummz
by Beachbummz

Great product! Use it for everything. A little dawn goes a long way!

Beachbummz
Would recommend to a friend? No
Love it
5/11/2017

Customer review by Pauline

5.0 stars 5/11/2017 by Pauline
by Pauline

This is the best dish soap I have ever used. Also use for stains on my laundry

Pauline
Would recommend to a friend? No
Shipping mess
5/8/2017

Customer review by BRENNA D

4.0 stars 5/8/2017 by BRENNA D
by BRENNA D
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The soap bottle came in covered in soap [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

BRENNA D
Whiteslanding Ohio
Received free product:Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 3069 total reviews
1-20 of 3069 reviews