Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 3351 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

3351 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

3351 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

70%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1986
4 stars
284
3 stars
124
2 stars
167
1 stars
790
1-20 of 3350 total reviews
70%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 3350 total reviews
1-20 of 3350 reviews
Cascade Complete
2/26/2011

Customer review by henr

5.0 stars 2/26/2011 by henr
by henr

Easy to use. My dishes are always come out clean.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
henr
Lake Worth, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Washes dishes squeeky clean!
12/10/2012

Customer review by SaveMoneyShopOnline

5.0 stars 12/10/2012 by SaveMoneyShopOnline
by SaveMoneyShopOnline

These pods are the best! My dishes are squeeky clean! Pod dissolves every wash! I am however considering buying the Cascade Pods that are 85 pods for $15 next time I purchase on line, they are not complete, but they are cascade and they are just dish detergent. Complete price are .229 per pod and Dish Deterdent are .176 per pod.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SaveMoneyShopOnline
Magnolia, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Convient, no mess no fuss.
4/28/2012

Customer review by chantilly110557

5.0 stars 4/28/2012 by chantilly110557
by chantilly110557

Cascade Complete Dishwasher dish detergent, is excellent to use daily. Very convient, everything is all measured out. No more mess on the floor from powders, and no more crust building on the liquid caps or spillage. I load my dishwasher daily, before I go to bed every night, I turn on my dishwasher, early the next morning before I go to work, I unload my dishwasher.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chantilly110557
Eastpointe, Michigan
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
12/16/2012

Customer review by Boardwalk22

5.0 stars 12/16/2012 by Boardwalk22
by Boardwalk22

This is the only product that seems to really get the dishes and silverware where they need to be. Occasionally their may be a small spot or some residue but not that often. I have tried the competitors brand and they do not do the job like this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Boardwalk22
Kansas City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
so easy
1/9/2014

Customer review by BeeGee

5.0 stars 1/9/2014 by BeeGee
by BeeGee

Love these pods. So easy and leave my dishes clean and sparkling.

BeeGee
Myrtle Beach, SC, USA
Length of ownership:3 months
Gender:Female
THE BEST!
9/2/2011

Customer review by Maria

5.0 stars 9/2/2011 by Maria
by Maria

Cascade Complete All-in-1 ActionPacs are the best! I have tried other packs of and they just don't do the job like Cascade. I highly recommend these to any one who needs a new cleaner. The reason I switched to the ActionPacs was because they were named the best cleaning product by Consumer Reports Magazine. Those people at Consumer Reports sure know what they are talking about!

Maria
Butler, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing
8/24/2011

Customer review by Impressedmomof2

5.0 stars 8/24/2011 by Impressedmomof2
by Impressedmomof2

I am amazed at how well the Cascade Complete Pacs worked. Yesterday I went to the store to buy some dishwasher detergent and bought a different brand. I loaded my dishwasher with stuck on food with the thought that my dishes would come clean. I was so wrong. They came out with gross crusty food on them that was horrible. I ran the load 3 times with the same "other brand" soap with the same outcome. So I went today to get different dishwasher soap and found the Cascade Complete ActionPacs. I came home and put the ActionPac in my dishwasher, started it up and my dishes came out with not a spec on them! This will be my new dishwasher soap from now on. Thank you Cascade for such a great product.

Impressedmomof2
Grand Ronde, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cascade Complete All in One
12/3/2008

Customer review by tutor

5.0 stars 12/3/2008 by tutor
by tutor

I love this product and the way it cleans your dishes. They come out clean and no smears. I always recommend this product to my friends. It is tops.

tutor
Yuba City,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing product
4/20/2011

Customer review by Springtimefl

5.0 stars 4/20/2011 by Springtimefl
by Springtimefl

I only use Cascade Complete All-in-1 ActionPacs in my dishwasher. I have found they work amazingly on burnt on food as well. I place one pac in the pot/pan and fill with hot water. By morning the residue just lifts out! No scrubbing!

Springtimefl
Port Charlotte, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Purchase Ever
9/14/2009

Customer review by happyface143

5.0 stars 9/14/2009 by happyface143
by happyface143

I had purchased a new dishwasher three years ago. After two years the dishes just did not seem to be getting clean. I always used liquid Cascade. It was just not working, so I tried the packets, and all I have to say is WOW, I just love it. The dishes have never been so clean ever. I would truly recommend this product to anyone which I have. Everybody I told bought it and they love it also. Good Job Cascade. Happy Face!!!!!!

happyface143
Pittsburgh Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
REALLY makes a difference
9/27/2009

Customer review by skullaria

5.0 stars 9/27/2009 by skullaria
by skullaria

I knew I was happy with these. I'd bought several packs and had used them for 2-3 months, and my dishes were always clean. There was no hassle unloading, finding mystery powder in glasses - ever. Well, I ran out and I grabbed a liquid brand at the store because it was on sale. I could tell a huge difference my first load - I had to sit several glasses in the sink to 'soak.' I won't make that mistake again!

skullaria
Rome, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This stuff is awesome
6/30/2011

Customer review by Mikey20

5.0 stars 6/30/2011 by Mikey20
by Mikey20

I just recently tried the cascade complete packs and I was blown away by how a great job it did. I had the incident of leaving the dishes in my dish washer for over 24 hours so I put one pack in to see if it would really work and it did!! I love this product and im going to keep on using it.

Mikey20
Altamonte Springs FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I'm amazed!
9/6/2011

Customer review by LizzyB

5.0 stars 9/6/2011 by LizzyB
by LizzyB

I have a brand new dishwasher. It just wasn't doing to job of cleaning my dishes so I gave up on it. I have been hand washing my dishes. Everybody else seemed happy with their dishwasher so I thought it was just the brand and so be it. Waste of space in my kitchen, it's got to go. A friend told me give it another chance and use her brand Cascade Complete. Bought a small pack. My dishwasher has been redeemed! It was the detergent I was using not the machine. LOL I am very happy how clean my dishes came out. Even the silverware past my clean test. Thanks for this product. :)

LizzyB
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
cascade complete pac
4/22/2011

Customer review by molly

5.0 stars 4/22/2011 by molly
by molly

this is the best dishwashing product I have ever used. I would pay more to get this product

molly
Walnut Cove, N. C.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dishes As Bright As Before
7/19/2011

Customer review by msean

5.0 stars 7/19/2011 by msean
by msean

When I ran out of my old phosphate product and tried something phosphate free, my dishes and silverware started coming out cloudy and filmy to the point where I was taking things out of the washer and rewashing them by hand. With Cascade Complete everything comes out shiny and bright, just like before; even after the dishes have sat in the sink for three if not four days. I couldn't be happier and will be a lifelong customer.

msean
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellet product
8/7/2008

Customer review by Lybbie

5.0 stars 8/7/2008 by Lybbie
by Lybbie

I have used the extra bleach and the regular and they both work well. The extra bleach keeps the interior of the dishwasher clean and that is very important. Also, it keeps it fresh which tells lme bacteria is not growing in the dishwasher. This is very important to me! I not only recommend it but have given it as part of a housewarming gift. Thanks for making such a great product. Lyb

Lybbie
Temple Terrace, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing
2/11/2009

Customer review by Sheshe

5.0 stars 2/11/2009 by Sheshe
by Sheshe

Cascade Complete All-in-1 was amazing compaired to finish brand dishwashing detergent. My dishes were so clean I love this product.

Sheshe
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
cascade complete it the best!
11/7/2011

Customer review by Bonnie

5.0 stars 11/7/2011 by Bonnie
by Bonnie

Cascade completer is the best and is the only thing I will use in my dishwasher after using for the first time years ago.

Bonnie
Bremerton, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
All Time Favorite
2/13/2010

Customer review by Blessed

5.0 stars 2/13/2010 by Blessed
by Blessed

The All-in-1 Action Pacs are a great discovery. I love not having to worry about spotty glasses. Lip gloss comes off of the rims of glasses, some dishwashing agents do not accomplish this. I have an excellent high-end dishwasher now, but previously had a low-end model in an apartment I rented. These worked great in both. Thanks so much, I would love any savings on these because I buy so many!!!

Blessed
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it
4/6/2012

Customer review by GeeGee

5.0 stars 4/6/2012 by GeeGee
by GeeGee

I am 81 years old...We have had a dishwasher for 50 years...Cascade liquid is the best product ever...Would not buy anything else....We do rinse our dishes and do not let them sit in the dishwasher for a week without running the dishwasher....I have seen food on dishes in homes who let the food dry on the dishes in the dishwasher...Naturally it is going to be harder to clean...I have white spots on my cheap glasses,but that has happened with anything I have used...Love this product have used it with bleach to get stains out of clothes....Would never purchase anything other than Cascade...Nor would my grown family of nine....Thank you!!

GeeGee
Live in Austin,Mn.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 3350 total reviews
1-20 of 3350 reviews