Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 3351 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

3351 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

3351 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

70%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1986
4 stars
284
3 stars
124
2 stars
167
1 stars
790
1-20 of 3350 total reviews
70%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 3350 total reviews
1-20 of 3350 reviews
Cascade Complete
2/26/2011

Customer review by henr

5.0 stars 2/26/2011 by henr
by henr

Easy to use. My dishes are always come out clean.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
henr
Lake Worth, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Convient, no mess no fuss.
4/28/2012

Customer review by chantilly110557

5.0 stars 4/28/2012 by chantilly110557
by chantilly110557

Cascade Complete Dishwasher dish detergent, is excellent to use daily. Very convient, everything is all measured out. No more mess on the floor from powders, and no more crust building on the liquid caps or spillage. I load my dishwasher daily, before I go to bed every night, I turn on my dishwasher, early the next morning before I go to work, I unload my dishwasher.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chantilly110557
Eastpointe, Michigan
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
Washes dishes squeeky clean!
12/10/2012

Customer review by SaveMoneyShopOnline

5.0 stars 12/10/2012 by SaveMoneyShopOnline
by SaveMoneyShopOnline

These pods are the best! My dishes are squeeky clean! Pod dissolves every wash! I am however considering buying the Cascade Pods that are 85 pods for $15 next time I purchase on line, they are not complete, but they are cascade and they are just dish detergent. Complete price are .229 per pod and Dish Deterdent are .176 per pod.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SaveMoneyShopOnline
Magnolia, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/16/2012

Customer review by Boardwalk22

5.0 stars 12/16/2012 by Boardwalk22
by Boardwalk22

This is the only product that seems to really get the dishes and silverware where they need to be. Occasionally their may be a small spot or some residue but not that often. I have tried the competitors brand and they do not do the job like this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Boardwalk22
Kansas City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
so easy
1/9/2014

Customer review by BeeGee

5.0 stars 1/9/2014 by BeeGee
by BeeGee

Love these pods. So easy and leave my dishes clean and sparkling.

BeeGee
Myrtle Beach, SC, USA
Length of ownership:3 months
Gender:Female
THE BEST!
9/2/2011

Customer review by Maria

5.0 stars 9/2/2011 by Maria
by Maria

Cascade Complete All-in-1 ActionPacs are the best! I have tried other packs of and they just don't do the job like Cascade. I highly recommend these to any one who needs a new cleaner. The reason I switched to the ActionPacs was because they were named the best cleaning product by Consumer Reports Magazine. Those people at Consumer Reports sure know what they are talking about!

Maria
Butler, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing
8/24/2011

Customer review by Impressedmomof2

5.0 stars 8/24/2011 by Impressedmomof2
by Impressedmomof2

I am amazed at how well the Cascade Complete Pacs worked. Yesterday I went to the store to buy some dishwasher detergent and bought a different brand. I loaded my dishwasher with stuck on food with the thought that my dishes would come clean. I was so wrong. They came out with gross crusty food on them that was horrible. I ran the load 3 times with the same "other brand" soap with the same outcome. So I went today to get different dishwasher soap and found the Cascade Complete ActionPacs. I came home and put the ActionPac in my dishwasher, started it up and my dishes came out with not a spec on them! This will be my new dishwasher soap from now on. Thank you Cascade for such a great product.

Impressedmomof2
Grand Ronde, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cascade Complete
6/28/2009

Customer review by meggan

5.0 stars 6/28/2009 by meggan
by meggan

I have used the Cascade powder for many years, and since my husband retired, I wanted to buy something 'easy' for him to use when he 'did' the dishes. Well, Cascade Complete All -in-one ActionPacs was the solution!!!

meggan
South Dakota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome
6/21/2010

Customer review by Lester

5.0 stars 6/21/2010 by Lester
by Lester

I tried eveything to get my dishes clean in my dishwasher including calling the manufacturer for assistance. After buying Cascade Complete and using it, I gave all the other brands to my children including other gel pacs. It is worth every penny to save myself time in the kitchen. Before Cascade Complete, I was rewashing dishes by hand and furious that my brand new dishwasher was not getting the job done. I am now very relieved and satisfied.

Lester
Lexington, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Purchase Ever
2/18/2010

Customer review by Verypleased

5.0 stars 2/18/2010 by Verypleased
by Verypleased

This is the very best dishwashing detergent I have found. It leaves my dishes and glassware spotless. It is fun to have guests over for dinner.

Verypleased
Houston, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
a whole new world!
7/8/2009

Customer review by starfish

5.0 stars 7/8/2009 by starfish
by starfish

What a difference! I have well water, and I was so pleasantly surprised when I open my dishwasher after the first time I used the citrus gel packs! Shiny clean, sparkling both dishes and the dishwasher! I am a confirmed user and will be.

starfish
ft pierce, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/22/2008

Customer review by CYNDI

5.0 stars 9/22/2008 by CYNDI
by CYNDI

These things are wonderful. They clean better than the liquid or powder solutions. I have tried all of the brands on the market. I have decided to stay with Cascade complete all-in-one pacs. They work better than anything else on the market. My mother is even using them, now.

CYNDI
Elizabethton, Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
amazing results
10/29/2008

Customer review by kimbrly815

5.0 stars 10/29/2008 by kimbrly815
by kimbrly815

i tried everything for our brand new dishwasher ..nothing worked. Our dishes remained dirty!! We were gona call for repairs or upgrade to somthing more expensive..thinking that because it was a cheaper model. We tried the All-In-1 and it was the magic cure. We are so happy and now our dishes are cleaner than ever and our glasses sparkle!!!!!

kimbrly815
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Hated My Dishwasher
3/29/2010

Customer review by deltabellle555

5.0 stars 3/29/2010 by deltabellle555
by deltabellle555

I was ready to use my dishwasher for a drain rack until I got a package of Cascade ActionPacs and its a Bosch! I hated the thing! It left food, even if I rinsed, almost washed them. There were spots and the dishes were dull. I was just tired. Just one time was all it took, and BAM, beautiful, clean, shiny dishes, pots and pans, casseroles, and flatware. I almost cried. I am a happy home maker again. Thanks!!!

deltabellle555
Mississippi Delta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
AMAZED
9/20/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/20/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have never been able to get my glassware clear. Everything is coated wth a white film . It is so frustrating. I tried buying new glasses, drying by hand, soaking them in vinegar and I even bought a new dish washer. Nothing worked so I figured I would just have to live with cloudy glasses. I saw a post on the Internet that said i had hard water stains and Cascade Complete would help get rid of them. Since I had tried every other detergent with that same promise I bought it. I did not expect it to work but after the very first wash the glasses were slightly cleaner. I was amazed when I discovered that with every wash the glass got clearer and clearer and now my glassware looks new. I wish I would have taken "before and after" pictures!

An anonymous customer
Buffalo, NY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 month
Gender:Female
A great product!T
10/7/2008

Customer review by Joanne

5.0 stars 10/7/2008 by Joanne
by Joanne

This product is fantastic! It is very easy to use, dishes are sparkling clean and very shinny.

Joanne
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cascade Complete All-in-1 ActionPacs
1/12/2009

Customer review by Gaga

5.0 stars 1/12/2009 by Gaga
by Gaga

This is one ofthe best products for dishwashers I've ever used. I especially like the citrus one.

Gaga
Knoxville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing
4/20/2011

Customer review by purplepassion_35

5.0 stars 4/20/2011 by purplepassion_35
by purplepassion_35

Ive always had trouble with crusty stuff in my dishwasher. Ive tried the vinegar thing & other home remedies to clean it. But the best thing I ever did was buy Cascade All in 1 action pacs. I have not had any residue or crusty stuff anymore. Even the bottom of my pots are all shiny again as if they were brand new. Thanks for making such a great product.

purplepassion_35
Ocilla,Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/29/2009

Customer review by Erika

5.0 stars 3/29/2009 by Erika
by Erika

I was apprehensive when I first purchased the all in one package and I didn't expect that results that I got. The dishes were clean, no streaks, no odor, the product was great!

Erika
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Thank you
1/14/2012

Customer review by Laura

5.0 stars 1/14/2012 by Laura
by Laura

I wanted to thank you. I have used store brand dishwasher detergent for years. I thought perhaps it was time for a new dishwasher. The glasses were clouded, the inside of the stainless steel dishwasher was also cloudy. I began washing glasses by hand. Then I tried Cascade thinking to my self, this is more affordable than a new dishwasher. Cascade not only cleans my dishes, leaves my glasses sparkling clean, it cleaned all the cloudiness from the stainless steel dishwasher. Thank you so much! I am grateful I tried your product.

Laura
Louisville KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 3350 total reviews
1-20 of 3350 reviews