Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 3637 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

3637 reviews | 4 out of 5

5 stars
2149
4 stars
479
3 stars
259
2 stars
236
1 stars
514
56%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 3628 total reviews
Charmin
9/29/2011

Customer review by pacarr50

5.0 stars by pacarr50

Great value and I appreciate it being shipped to me. I hate carrying stuff like this on the bus!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
pacarr50
Florida panhandle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
These rolls are tiny!
6/22/2012

Customer review by SDJ1313

2.0 stars by SDJ1313

This is not a good value compared to local stores in my area and I live in the sticks where everything is more expensive. Calling these "double rolls" is absurd. They are substantially smaller than the cheap generic 'standard' rolls I usually get. I am very disappointed. These rolls are tiny! Would not recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SDJ1313
Would recommend to a friend? No
bought in error
4/5/2013

Customer review by Jansi

3.0 stars by Jansi

This is ok, but what I wanted was the mega rolls. This is fine, soft, etc. but the rolls are skimpy which is why I like the mega rolls.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Jansi
palm bay, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great!
1/17/2012

Customer review by Real77

5.0 stars by Real77

Great TP, only complaint is that the paper crumbles and little pieces fall all around.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Real77
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
soft
6/3/2012

Customer review by tiptoe2

5.0 stars by tiptoe2

buy it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
tiptoe2
cedar springs, mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best toilet paper ever
5/8/2012

Customer review by Shhvj

5.0 stars by Shhvj

Nice and soft... So far good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Shhvj
Fremont,CA
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
good tissue
6/23/2012

Customer review by vickiejotoria

5.0 stars by vickiejotoria

this is a good tissue paper you dont need neerly as much to do the job its thick and soft and durable

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
vickiejotoria
spokane, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Review
10/2/2012

Customer review by AngelStarr51

5.0 stars by AngelStarr51

What can I say, its toilet paper! I use the ultra soft because I need it to be soft or it really irritates me. This is the best I have found so far! The only one I use! =)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AngelStarr51
Oklahoma City, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/13/2013

Customer review by orise

5.0 stars by orise

Charmin is the best and priced for my pocket as well. Enjoy the softness.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
orise
Middle East
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/11/2012

Customer review by 57DANCE57

5.0 stars by 57DANCE57

I LOVE THE SOFT FEEL OF CHARMIN AND USE IT 4 A LOT OF THINGS.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
57DANCE57
LOS ANGELES, CA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome
3/5/2013

Customer review by UltraSoft

5.0 stars by UltraSoft

The only brand of toilet paper I will use. I've tried other brands and they just do not compare.

UltraSoft
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
AWESOME PRODUCT!
4/25/2013

Customer review by nvthsgirl

5.0 stars by nvthsgirl

Charmin Ultra is the preferred choice of my family

nvthsgirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Only the best
4/28/2013

Customer review by webhound

5.0 stars by webhound

extremely soft, and very strong. it's the only brand

webhound
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
nice
2/7/2013

Customer review by Brendabb

5.0 stars by Brendabb

Texture is extremely soft but yet one of the strongest

Brendabb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good
6/22/2013

Customer review by lovelyday

5.0 stars by lovelyday

i love useing charmin because it is so soft.lost a long time in my home you get more for your money.

lovelyday
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Charmin is the only One
7/7/2013

Customer review by Momofboys

5.0 stars by Momofboys

This is the only toilet paper the family will use at home.

Momofboys
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful! I now buy only Charmin UntraSolt.
2/17/2013

Customer review by wodie

5.0 stars by wodie

After I tried Charmin UltraSoft MegaRolls once, I switched to it and now I only use Charmin UntraSoft MegaRolls

wodie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
We love your product.
2/17/2013

Customer review by mikejen

5.0 stars by mikejen

We love and use this product in our home. My mom has always used your product. I will continue to use Charmin and thank you for all you do.

mikejen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Would use this product over and over!
2/18/2013

Customer review by Charmin1

5.0 stars by Charmin1

Can't beat it! Has been number 1 in my books for most of my life.

Charmin1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Need to put the 1" back.
8/15/2013

Customer review by Connie

5.0 stars by Connie

Put the 1" back on the Mega Roll. It rolls off to fast.

Connie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 3628 total reviews