Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 3814 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

3814 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

3814 reviews | 4 out of 5

56%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2287
4 stars
508
3 stars
263
2 stars
237
1 stars
519
1-20 of 3805 total reviews
56%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 3805 total reviews
1-20 of 3805 reviews
Charmin
9/29/2011

Customer review by pacarr50

5.0 stars 9/29/2011 by pacarr50
by pacarr50

Great value and I appreciate it being shipped to me. I hate carrying stuff like this on the bus!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pacarr50
Florida panhandle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
These rolls are tiny!
6/22/2012

Customer review by SDJ1313

2.0 stars 6/22/2012 by SDJ1313
by SDJ1313

This is not a good value compared to local stores in my area and I live in the sticks where everything is more expensive. Calling these "double rolls" is absurd. They are substantially smaller than the cheap generic 'standard' rolls I usually get. I am very disappointed. These rolls are tiny! Would not recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SDJ1313
Would recommend to a friend? No
bought in error
4/5/2013

Customer review by Jansi

3.0 stars 4/5/2013 by Jansi
by Jansi

This is ok, but what I wanted was the mega rolls. This is fine, soft, etc. but the rolls are skimpy which is why I like the mega rolls.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jansi
palm bay, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great!
1/17/2012

Customer review by Real77

5.0 stars 1/17/2012 by Real77
by Real77

Great TP, only complaint is that the paper crumbles and little pieces fall all around.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Real77
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good tissue
6/23/2012

Customer review by vickiejotoria

5.0 stars 6/23/2012 by vickiejotoria
by vickiejotoria

this is a good tissue paper you dont need neerly as much to do the job its thick and soft and durable

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vickiejotoria
spokane, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/11/2012

Customer review by 57DANCE57

5.0 stars 7/11/2012 by 57DANCE57
by 57DANCE57

I LOVE THE SOFT FEEL OF CHARMIN AND USE IT 4 A LOT OF THINGS.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
57DANCE57
LOS ANGELES, CA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/13/2013

Customer review by orise

5.0 stars 3/13/2013 by orise
by orise

Charmin is the best and priced for my pocket as well. Enjoy the softness.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
orise
Middle East
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
soft
6/3/2012

Customer review by tiptoe2

5.0 stars 6/3/2012 by tiptoe2
by tiptoe2

buy it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tiptoe2
cedar springs, mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Review
10/2/2012

Customer review by AngelStarr51

5.0 stars 10/2/2012 by AngelStarr51
by AngelStarr51

What can I say, its toilet paper! I use the ultra soft because I need it to be soft or it really irritates me. This is the best I have found so far! The only one I use! =)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AngelStarr51
Oklahoma City, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best toilet paper ever
5/8/2012

Customer review by Shhvj

5.0 stars 5/8/2012 by Shhvj
by Shhvj

Nice and soft... So far good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shhvj
Fremont,CA
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
I like the softness
8/29/2012

Customer review by fuzzy

5.0 stars 8/29/2012 by fuzzy
by fuzzy

I like the sofness and absorbability I need a holder extender to enjoy using my builtin paper holders.

fuzzy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It's the best one I've ever had!!
1/5/2013

Customer review by Janet

5.0 stars 1/5/2013 by Janet
by Janet

I've tried so many. It's the softest and doesn't shred when using. It's also the softest.

Janet
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fantastic Comfort Around Back
12/22/2012

Customer review by Boomer

5.0 stars 12/22/2012 by Boomer
by Boomer

Your new commercial with the waterfalls was NEATO!

Boomer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best toilet paper EVER!
10/1/2012

Customer review by AnnaG1969

5.0 stars 10/1/2012 by AnnaG1969
by AnnaG1969

This is the ONLY toilet paper I use for our precious bottoms. It is gentle, yet doesn't fall apart. We love it!

AnnaG1969
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Best
4/28/2012

Customer review by Lyndie

5.0 stars 4/28/2012 by Lyndie
by Lyndie

There are a lot of things I will do without if I must, but Charmin is not one of them. It is the ultimate luxury.

Lyndie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good product
12/11/2012

Customer review by Si1Si

5.0 stars 12/11/2012 by Si1Si
by Si1Si

very soft and a good product. The charmin brand is available at most any store and is a resonable price.

Si1Si
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it, so soft! I would buy it again!
9/15/2012

Customer review by Ginger

5.0 stars 9/15/2012 by Ginger
by Ginger

Love it, so soft! I would buy it again! Wish there were coupons for it!. SOOOO Soft

Ginger
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I vote for Charmin!
12/22/2012

Customer review by Bruno2013

5.0 stars 12/22/2012 by Bruno2013
by Bruno2013

Charmin altra soft is my #1 tp brand of all time! I tried alot of brands but about a decade ago I tried Charmin and it's the only kind I get unless i'm short on ca$h or have to borrow or go with what's available. That's not often, usually I make sure I stack up Charmin....I prefer altra soft, but before that I took the altra strong, I tried the others too...as long as it's Charmin I love all the kinds they have, I'll take anything Charmin, it's the best out there!

Bruno2013
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best toilet paper out there
9/30/2012

Customer review by happybutt

5.0 stars 9/30/2012 by happybutt
by happybutt

I never buy any other brand regardless of price etc. This is the most affordable for the quality

happybutt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good product
8/14/2012

Customer review by GraniF

5.0 stars 8/14/2012 by GraniF
by GraniF

My entire family likes this tissue but it is a little expensive for us but we try to buy it as often as we can.

GraniF
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 3805 total reviews
1-20 of 3805 reviews