Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 3900 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

3900 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

3900 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2982
4 stars
500
3 stars
138
2 stars
106
1 stars
174
1-20 of 3869 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 3869 total reviews
1-20 of 3869 reviews
Unbelievably absorbant
4/12/2017

Customer review by Dove

5.0 stars 4/12/2017 by Dove
by Dove

I'm a grandma and I want to tell the little bear that he's absolutely right. You don't have to wad. I wouldn't have believed it, but my son had Charmin Ultra Soft in his home. I discovered the difference on my first go at his house. Now I have Charmin in my bathroom at home. I find old habits are hard to break. I routinely pull off the 8-10 squares I would use with a different brand. Then, if I haven't torn it from the roll, I roll the extra squares back on. If I've torn it already, I tear off the needed three or four squares and drape the remainder on the roll holder for next time. Using only three or four squares is saving me 50% on my toilet paper costs. Even more amazing is how strong Charmin Ultra Soft is. I only need a few squares to blow my nose. It's so soft it doesn't irritate my delicate nasal tissue, and I don't think it's possible to blow through it. Baby Bear, you're absolutely right. Charmin is simply the best for your family and mine. You're so sweet. Thanks for sharing.

Dove
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So soft!
5/16/2017

Customer review by Chee

5.0 stars 5/16/2017 by Chee
by Chee

I love Charmin toilet tissue. It is durable and soft, very absorbant and last a long time.. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Chee
Received free product:Yes
Soft Yet Strong
5/8/2017

Customer review by ronnie8039

5.0 stars 5/8/2017 by ronnie8039
by ronnie8039

It is very difficult these days to find tissue that's soft enough to be used on the face, but strong enough to be used on the tush haha. Charmin Ultra Soft is definitely that type of tissue. I feel like I don't ever have to buy Kleenex again because this tissue is soft enough that it doesn't cause irritation for my nose. It doesn't shed easily, so it's great for wiping. I really like this tissue/ [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

ronnie8039
Received free product:Yes
Ultra Strong just like it says
5/12/2017

Customer review by Fabgrandma

4.0 stars 5/12/2017 by Fabgrandma
by Fabgrandma

I have a colostomy so I have to empty and clean a colostomy bag several times a day. I tried several brands of toilet paper before I found one that would do the job without breaking through and getting poo on my fingers. I now use Charmin Ultra all the time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Fabgrandma
Received free product:Yes
Charmin Ultra Soft
5/12/2017

Customer review by LaurelK

5.0 stars 5/12/2017 by LaurelK
by LaurelK

Charmin Ultra soft has spoiled me, it is soft enough to use as a tissue and of course strong enough for all its other uses. Once you feel the softness you'll never look at toilet paper the same way again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

LaurelK
Received free product:Yes
Higher quality TP = less waste
5/8/2017

Customer review by CarissaS

5.0 stars 5/8/2017 by CarissaS
by CarissaS

Charmin Ultra Soft is exactly that, the softest toilet paper imaginable. We love it in our home because we don't need to use as much compared to other brands. Plus, for toilet paper it feels luxurious! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

CarissaS
Received free product:Yes
Great TP
5/9/2017

Customer review by Karcutie

5.0 stars 5/9/2017 by Karcutie
by Karcutie

Charmin ultra soft is a great toilet paper that works for really great for the nether regions. I would totally recommend it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Karcutie
Received free product:Yes
Perfect Quality
1/19/2015

Customer review by stephkuk

5.0 stars 1/19/2015 by stephkuk
by stephkuk

The other day I received a package of 4 mega rolls of Charmin Ultra Soft. I was super excited when I opened the box, I couldn't wait to try out my new TP. My first impression when I took it out, so soft. Charmin was right on when they say ultra soft. It felt like Chino fabric, or fleece like softness. Even though it is 2 ply, it is fairly thick and messes do not seem to soak through and the softness is insanely perfect. I have used toilet paper that has felt like it has given me a paper cut down there, but not with Charmin. It is thick and durable and it does not break apart leaving pieces of toilet paper behind, if you know what I mean. Its perfect to use on any part of the body. The package states that the toilet paper is "cushiony soft and you can use less". That statement is 100% accurate. So, my review for Charmin Ultra Soft is a great one. I am completely satisfied with this product and will definitely chose this over my regular brand providing I have a coupon and/or it's on sale. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

stephkuk
Victor, NY
Softly Alluring - Charmin Ultra Soft
2/14/2015

Customer review by AraRod

4.0 stars 2/14/2015 by AraRod
by AraRod

A received a pack of the mega 4 rolls from Charmin to try, test and write my honest review on it. First, let me tell you that I have never in my life purchased Charmin toilet paper before. I have always stuck to one particular brand and have re-purchased it time after time. When I received my Charmin 4 roll to try, I was very presently surprised as to how bulky the pack was. I did use the pack right away even though I still had rolls of my other toilet paper that I was still using, I was very excited to test and try the Charmin toilet paper out. When I opened the pack up, I was once more presently surprised as to how soft and thick the roll was, and when I first used the roll, WOW, it was ultra-soft on my behind. However, without getting to graphic, I did notice that at times I would have some breakage while wiping, that I did not like. The thing that I loved was that the paper was very absorbent, I required less paper usage, and that there were no toilet paper fuzzes (lint) flying around. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

AraRod
Evergreen Park, IL
From Cottonelle to Charmin
4/22/2017

Customer review by queenb2all

5.0 stars 4/22/2017 by queenb2all
by queenb2all

I was using Cottonelle in my home only my whole life. My husband accidentally bought the wrong kind of tissue one day and set it up in the bathroom before I saw the wrapping. I noticed the difference as soon as I wiped and I fell in love immediately. I was in love with Cottonelle and I would never ever dare try another brand, but now I am a Charmin only girl and this product is beyond amazing! The first time a husbands mistake turned into a blessing! Thank you Charmin!!!!

queenb2all
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Charmin Ultra Soft Mega Roll does Mega More!
2/23/2015

Customer review by Khouck27

5.0 stars 2/23/2015 by Khouck27
by Khouck27

We use toilet paper for EVERYTHING from in the bathroom to carrying it around the house catching sneezes, cleaning spills or removing messes. I'm so excited about Charmin Ultra Soft mega roll. This toilet paper is both soft, durable and comes with a beautiful flower design on the outside of the package that's imprinted on the paper. I tested the durability by spraying several surfaces to check if the paper would fall apart. After scrubbing the table the Charmin soaked up the water. After becoming VERY saturated it ripped due to scrubbing, but did not break into tiny pieces. A toilet paper holding up to messes and catching strong sneezes is a bonus. This quality of this toilet paper is amazing. I really like that there is four mega rolls which is equivalent to sixteen regular rolls. This means I'm changing toilet paper rolls less, I have more space in my cupboard and I have less trash to discard. I highly encourage you to try Charmin Ultra Soft Mega Roll because it does mega more! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Khouck27
Fpo, AP
Our go to TP!
4/26/2017

Customer review by David D

5.0 stars 4/26/2017 by David D
by David D

We are huge fans of Charmin Ultra, and it's our go-to TP. We always keep a pack of Charmin Ultra in each of our bathrooms so we don't run out! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

David D
Received free product:Yes
Charmin Ultra Soft
4/19/2017

Customer review by Randi03020

5.0 stars 4/19/2017 by Randi03020
by Randi03020

Charmin Ultra Soft is for sure one of my favorite new toilet paper. The softness of it has yet to be beaten by any other toilet paper. It honestly feels like using a cloud. The best part is how strong it is too. You don't need 50 sheets of it just so your finger doesn't go through it. I will only but Charmin from here on out. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Randi03020
Received free product:Yes
Best choice!
4/26/2017

Customer review by Demi

5.0 stars 4/26/2017 by Demi
by Demi

Ordered a bunch online, to appease my roommate, but lol and behold it lasted fooorrreevvverrrrrr and that's amazing when you're dealing with a bunch of people in and out of your house. They also complimented us on "buying the good stuff" which is rad when you're young and broke [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Demi
Received free product:Yes
Very soft
4/18/2017

Customer review by Sarra Baptist

5.0 stars 4/18/2017 by Sarra Baptist
by Sarra Baptist

I have bought charmin for my family for years it's the softest and strongest toilet paper. I've tried several different brands and keep going back to Charmin I get good amounts for my money and it doesn't Year as you use it. I love that it's great for little kids that have sensitive bottoms. Great product and excellent quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Sarra Baptist
Received free product:Yes
Very Soft and Strong
4/19/2017

Customer review by rhirrel

4.0 stars 4/19/2017 by rhirrel
by rhirrel

I love the softness of this paper. It is very gentle on my skin and does an excellent job of cleaning. I would recommend it to everyone I know. It is a very good bargain. I have even had positive comments about this toilet tissue from guests that come to my house and have tried it while visiting. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

rhirrel
Received free product:Yes
Outstanding
4/18/2017

Customer review by Joycee

5.0 stars 4/18/2017 by Joycee
by Joycee

I want a soft tissue but strength is very important. This toilet paper has never failed. I am impressed with the mix of soft and strong. I have a big family. We use a lot of toilet paper. Price is a factor when buying in our household. I like the deals and coupons I find to use on Charmin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Joycee
Received free product:Yes
Great Charmin product!
4/18/2017

Customer review by TeresaB

5.0 stars 4/18/2017 by TeresaB
by TeresaB

My whole family really loves the Charmin Ultra Soft. It also lasts a long time. Use fewer squares means using less paper equals buying less toilet paper. Super soft too. I would recommend everyone trying out Charmins Ultra Soft [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

TeresaB
Received free product:Yes
Charmin Ultra Soft, amazing soft for your tush!
1/19/2015

Customer review by jennieb1024

5.0 stars 1/19/2015 by jennieb1024
by jennieb1024

My family received this for free to review from Charmin. The sheets are plush and thick, and they are super-absorbent, therefore I find myself using less paper per trip to the bathroom. I have a toddler who is being potty trained and I have always used baby wipes to clean his butt, but not anymore this paper is extremely soft for his sensitive butt and does not break apart like other toilet paper. Charmin Ultra soft mega rolls last longer, I do not know for certain if this lasted longer due to the fabulousness of the Ultra Soft Charmin but I am sure that I can attribute the longer-lasting roll to the amazing softness of Charmin Ultra Soft. The only thing I can say is that it definitely lasts longer than a "regular" roll. I probably used half as much, on average. The roll of Charmin is larger, fluffier, and hands-down a much softer, quality product. This is a new favorite in our home and with it being septic tank safe as well, we will definitely be buying this from now on. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

jennieb1024
Homestead, FL
Very soft and lasting!
4/18/2017

Customer review by Denisse

5.0 stars 4/18/2017 by Denisse
by Denisse

I really love this toilet paper. We like ones that are soft and thick so we don't have to waste so much paper. You don't need much to get clean. I love that it's soft and it lasts. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Denisse
Received free product:Yes
1-20 of 3869 total reviews
1-20 of 3869 reviews