Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 3667 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

3667 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

3667 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

82%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2734
4 stars
483
3 stars
144
2 stars
114
1 stars
192
1-20 of 3647 total reviews
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 3647 total reviews
1-20 of 3647 reviews
Charmin
9/29/2011

Customer review by pacarr50

5.0 stars 9/29/2011 by pacarr50
by pacarr50

Great value and I appreciate it being shipped to me. I hate carrying stuff like this on the bus!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pacarr50
Florida panhandle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
These rolls are tiny!
6/22/2012

Customer review by SDJ1313

2.0 stars 6/22/2012 by SDJ1313
by SDJ1313

This is not a good value compared to local stores in my area and I live in the sticks where everything is more expensive. Calling these "double rolls" is absurd. They are substantially smaller than the cheap generic 'standard' rolls I usually get. I am very disappointed. These rolls are tiny! Would not recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SDJ1313
Would recommend to a friend? No
bought in error
4/5/2013

Customer review by Jansi

3.0 stars 4/5/2013 by Jansi
by Jansi
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is ok, but what I wanted was the mega rolls. This is fine, soft, etc. but the rolls are skimpy which is why I like the mega rolls.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jansi
palm bay, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great!
1/17/2012

Customer review by Real77

5.0 stars 1/17/2012 by Real77
by Real77

Great TP, only complaint is that the paper crumbles and little pieces fall all around.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Real77
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Review
10/2/2012

Customer review by AngelStarr51

5.0 stars 10/2/2012 by AngelStarr51
by AngelStarr51

What can I say, its toilet paper! I use the ultra soft because I need it to be soft or it really irritates me. This is the best I have found so far! The only one I use! =)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AngelStarr51
Oklahoma City, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Value for what it is.
9/14/2013

Customer review by GALinTO

4.0 stars 9/14/2013 by GALinTO
by GALinTO
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This one is better than the Charmin with flower print. The price is right, and you use less. No trace left behind. It is not "ultra soft", but ok.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GALinTO
Thousand Oaks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good tissue
6/23/2012

Customer review by vickiejotoria

5.0 stars 6/23/2012 by vickiejotoria
by vickiejotoria

this is a good tissue paper you dont need neerly as much to do the job its thick and soft and durable

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vickiejotoria
spokane, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/13/2013

Customer review by orise

5.0 stars 3/13/2013 by orise
by orise
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Charmin is the best and priced for my pocket as well. Enjoy the softness.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
orise
Middle East
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/11/2012

Customer review by 57DANCE57

5.0 stars 7/11/2012 by 57DANCE57
by 57DANCE57

I LOVE THE SOFT FEEL OF CHARMIN AND USE IT 4 A LOT OF THINGS.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
57DANCE57
LOS ANGELES, CA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best toilet paper ever
5/8/2012

Customer review by Shhvj

5.0 stars 5/8/2012 by Shhvj
by Shhvj

Nice and soft... So far good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shhvj
Fremont,CA
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
soft
6/3/2012

Customer review by tiptoe2

5.0 stars 6/3/2012 by tiptoe2
by tiptoe2

buy it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tiptoe2
cedar springs, mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It's soooooo soft
2/6/2017

Customer review by LisaH

5.0 stars 2/6/2017 by LisaH
by LisaH

I am American, but now live in Denmark. I was in the States over Christmas staying with my sister. She only buys Charmin which (sadly) is not sold in Denmark. Although I used to always buy your product when I lived in the U.S. I had forgotten just how sofffffft and lovely it is. Having access to it again at Christmas was awesome. It's strong and doesn't fall apart. I have searched high and low in Copenhagen for your products and also tried EVERY toilet paper brand sold here, but I have been sorely disappointed. There is NO soft TP in Denmark. Please oh please oh please start selling your brand here....pleeeease. :) :) Thanks!

LisaH
Copenhagen, Denmark
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Soft, Clean & Caring!
2/14/2017

Customer review by AimeeJacobs1979

5.0 stars 2/14/2017 by AimeeJacobs1979
by AimeeJacobs1979

Charmin brands products are the best bottom protection, bar none. I will never buy any other brand except for Charmin and I love the variety of products they offer. Charmin Ultra Soft is amazing and helps you to care for the most sensitive bottoms, with the softest, comforting care available. Everyone in my family uses Charmin and we have for years, we are a very loyal Charmin family and we all recommend Charmin to all our friends and family! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

AimeeJacobs1979
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Mrs.
2/15/2017

Customer review by Sharon daniels

5.0 stars 2/15/2017 by Sharon daniels
by Sharon daniels

Ooh how I love charmin! My husband tries to bring home cheap toliet paper that scratches your I keister and I make use it and hide my Charmin. If you like your keister to feel nice and loved and have no chapping Charmin is the one for you. It is a little more expensive and well worth it but luckily I find coupons and use those when I purchase it. I love charmin and would never jip my keister [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Sharon daniels
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Is Charmin mfg cheating its customers?
2/5/2017

Customer review by juliezzzshadow

3.0 stars 2/5/2017 by juliezzzshadow
by juliezzzshadow

Charmin bath tissue has no consistency in product. I purchase ultra soft Charmin. I've noticed that sometimes, the tissue is thin and not 2-ply and most recently I noticed that the tissue size seemed smaller. I dug my empty roll out of the recycle and sure enough! The new product roll was one inch shorter. The description of product no longer indicates the sheet size, only the number of sheets. Also mega rolls have less paper on them than they had in the past. I used to have difficulty getting roll to fit in holder. The rolls now have about two rolls of the regular paper. I feel we are being ripped off by Charmin.

Comment from - 2/7/2017

We never meant to let you down. Quality is important to us and we try to make sure our TP reaches you in the best condition, but sometimes things happen. We'd like to know more about your experiences. When you have a moment, please give us a call at (800) 777-1410 so that we can further assist you.

juliezzzshadow
Elma WA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Love it!
2/16/2017

Customer review by pcomsec2

5.0 stars 2/16/2017 by pcomsec2
by pcomsec2

I really love Charmin toilet tissue. I love the ultra soft because it is very soft, yet very effective. Charmin reminds me of my childhood as that is the one toilet tissue my mom bought the most often. Charmin's bear family in its advertising I believe is also effective in reminding you that the ad is for Charmin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

pcomsec2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best toilet paper around
2/14/2017

Customer review by Blinker

5.0 stars 2/14/2017 by Blinker
by Blinker

We have used Charmin ever since I was a kid. My dad is a former sewer cleaner and would only recommend Charmin to his customers. He said that Charmin was the only toilet paper that was good on the septic system. Charmin is soft yet strong. It doesn't chafe and is soft enough to even use as a tissue. I still use Charmin today with my own children. I would highly recommend Charmin to everyone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Blinker
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Ms.
2/15/2017

Customer review by Maree

5.0 stars 2/15/2017 by Maree
by Maree

I really like Charmin Ultra Soft, it's soooo soft, cleans very well, doesn't leave dingleberries and in my opinion there's not a better toilet paper. I highly recommend this product and think everyone should give it a try. If I was rating this product from 1-10 with 10 being the highest and best rating I would most definitely give it a 10. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Maree
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Homemaker
2/14/2017

Customer review by Amelaa21

5.0 stars 2/14/2017 by Amelaa21
by Amelaa21

I must say that charmin ultra is the best and softest toilet paper I have tried in the past couple of years . My son loves it too and says mom it's really thick and soft , not to mention that sometimes I use it to clean his nose if I'm out of the tissues with that being said it means it's soft enough on the nose too. I love this toilet paper simply soft great quialty and it last long [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Amelaa21
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Mrs
2/14/2017

Customer review by Shab

5.0 stars 2/14/2017 by Shab
by Shab

Charmin Ultra Soft is my go to toilet paper with its cushy soft cushions and Oh so soft texture that my behind does not feel scratched at all. Other TPs have been not as nice to me. This one is here to stay. It is soft as a feather, gentle as a petal but strong as the strongest TP ever. Charmin has lots of sales, and lots of coupons so it does not break my bank and zi get top use the Best product in town. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Shab
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 3647 total reviews
1-20 of 3647 reviews