Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 3643 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

3643 reviews | 4 out of 5

5 stars
2152
4 stars
481
3 stars
260
2 stars
236
1 stars
514
56%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 3634 total reviews
Charmin
9/29/2011

Customer review by pacarr50

5.0 stars by pacarr50

Great value and I appreciate it being shipped to me. I hate carrying stuff like this on the bus!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
pacarr50
Florida panhandle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
These rolls are tiny!
6/22/2012

Customer review by SDJ1313

2.0 stars by SDJ1313

This is not a good value compared to local stores in my area and I live in the sticks where everything is more expensive. Calling these "double rolls" is absurd. They are substantially smaller than the cheap generic 'standard' rolls I usually get. I am very disappointed. These rolls are tiny! Would not recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SDJ1313
Would recommend to a friend? No
bought in error
4/5/2013

Customer review by Jansi

3.0 stars by Jansi

This is ok, but what I wanted was the mega rolls. This is fine, soft, etc. but the rolls are skimpy which is why I like the mega rolls.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Jansi
palm bay, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great!
1/17/2012

Customer review by Real77

5.0 stars by Real77

Great TP, only complaint is that the paper crumbles and little pieces fall all around.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Real77
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
soft
6/3/2012

Customer review by tiptoe2

5.0 stars by tiptoe2

buy it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
tiptoe2
cedar springs, mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best toilet paper ever
5/8/2012

Customer review by Shhvj

5.0 stars by Shhvj

Nice and soft... So far good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Shhvj
Fremont,CA
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
good tissue
6/23/2012

Customer review by vickiejotoria

5.0 stars by vickiejotoria

this is a good tissue paper you dont need neerly as much to do the job its thick and soft and durable

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
vickiejotoria
spokane, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Review
10/2/2012

Customer review by AngelStarr51

5.0 stars by AngelStarr51

What can I say, its toilet paper! I use the ultra soft because I need it to be soft or it really irritates me. This is the best I have found so far! The only one I use! =)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AngelStarr51
Oklahoma City, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/13/2013

Customer review by orise

5.0 stars by orise

Charmin is the best and priced for my pocket as well. Enjoy the softness.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
orise
Middle East
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/11/2012

Customer review by 57DANCE57

5.0 stars by 57DANCE57

I LOVE THE SOFT FEEL OF CHARMIN AND USE IT 4 A LOT OF THINGS.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
57DANCE57
LOS ANGELES, CA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice all I use
8/19/2012

Customer review by Teababy

5.0 stars by Teababy

Great toilet paper. Just wish it was a little less cheaper

Teababy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good Charming
10/3/2012

Customer review by Charming

5.0 stars by Charming

A like the Charming Ultra Soft. The product is mi favorite charming products.

Charming
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
soft and strong
9/2/2012

Customer review by strong

5.0 stars by strong

the paper is so soft and strong ...and the wipes are so convenient I carry some in my purse in a plastic bag..a special bag would be terrific

strong
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
loving it
3/30/2012

Customer review by sammie

5.0 stars by sammie

i love how soft it feels and how long it lasts would recommend it to everybody!!!

sammie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5 stars
3/22/2012

Customer review by Terri

5.0 stars by Terri

This is the only toilet paper I will buy. It is soft and dependable. It works best for me.

Terri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Grandchild gets Mom to switch
4/27/2012

Customer review by grammygram

5.0 stars by grammygram

My 6-year-old granddaughter wanted to take TP home from my house because she liked it better than hers. Her mom bought Charmin and granddaughter is delighted. One day she told her mom that she loved her as much as Charmin!!!

grammygram
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
ULTRA good
5/23/2012

Customer review by shashaJK

5.0 stars by shashaJK

my family only uses Charmin Ultra soft! we love it! its soft strong leaves you clean & happy!

shashaJK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My family enjoys the softness of this product...
3/19/2012

Customer review by vaden

5.0 stars by vaden

Enjoy having a toliet paper that is soft and thick!! Hate thin rough toilet paper that doesn't hold up in use!!

vaden
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best on the market
10/15/2012

Customer review by observer7

5.0 stars by observer7

i have used many brands over the years but the ultra soft sold in mega rolls is the best made to use of such quality available on the market to date .

observer7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Granddaughter's preference
7/5/2012

Customer review by Mimi

5.0 stars by Mimi

My 10-year-old granddaughter said to me, "Mimi, I like your toilet paper better than mine at home. It's softer and doesn't tear like ours." I said, "well honey, we use Charmin, and we like it better, too." Ah, the wisdom of children.

Mimi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 3634 total reviews