Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4out of 5 stars
4 out of 5 | 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
Sort by: 
1-11 of 11 reviews
1-11 of 11 reviews
Great tasting!
9/2/2009
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Bombarded by ads, I caved and purchased a 4pack of this last week at the store. My initial impression was that the containers are tiny (4oz as opposed to the usual 6oz) and the contents were a little thin/runny. I popped it in the freezer (yes, the freezer) and waited until my mid-afternoon break. delightful! Tasted like creamy icecream, and the cereal flakes were actually a nice texture addition. It's not quite cheesecake, but it satisfies my sweet tooth for the afternoon.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great taste
11/18/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Great taste and works , could be little bigger size
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Worst Tasting Product Ever!
8/22/2009
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
When I saw the commercials for Activia, taste didnt cross my mind. I assumed the product would taste great! I saw the product in my local grocery store and decided to purchase it. I figured it would taste like strawberries mixed with oats. I was very wrong. I opened it and it smelled alittle. Not something that smells very good. I decided to try it and it was by far the worst thing I have ever tasted. I couldnt even swallow the stuff. I will never purchase it again. I thought about covering it with something or maybe sugar but I dont think that would even help.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (6)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Filling
12/20/2011
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This strawberry yogurt with cereal is great tasting.Yes the cup's are very small .
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Something's not right
4/27/2011
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have tried the strawberry cereal twice now, a few months apart, and purchased it from two different stores. BOTH times it tasted rancid. I haven't had this problem with any of the other flavors, only strawberry. I contacted Dannon and both times they said it's probably a miss handling issue at the store, even though I pointed out that the other flavors I bought the same days tasted fine. I wouldn't buy the strawberry.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Addicting
3/7/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Once I purchased this yogurt for the first time about six months back, I haven't bought any of the others. I enjoy the texture the most. Some may complain but if you enjoy oatmeal with real fruit pieces then this product shouldn't bother you. Comes with low calories and helps digestive system. Plus, plus, and plus. Now just lower the sugar and produce more flavors. Yummy!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Tasty!
5/18/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Taste really good!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great taste and great digestion
3/1/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My family loves this yogurt especially my 4yr old.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
dannon
12/25/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Bueno,bueno
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I like it
11/30/2015
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Good yogurt
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent
10/6/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Love this item.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643949, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-