Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Zip Lock Bags
8/28/2011

Customer review by ViperStrike2

5.0 stars by ViperStrike2

out of all the brands out there this is he only one I will insist on. Zip Lock is the best when it comes to the "Zipper Bag" industry

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ViperStrike2
IguanaVera
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Freezer Bags!
2/28/2013

Customer review by CatPals

5.0 stars by CatPals

The Ziplock brand is the best on the market-I do not settle for any other brand and the gallon size works best for or freezer storage of meats, breads & left overs.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CatPals
Tucson, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Ziploc Gallons
8/17/2014

Customer review by kitchenkeeper

5.0 stars by kitchenkeeper

Use these to make meals for the backcountry when we pack in. They freeze well and hold up to being in the cooler for days.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kitchenkeeper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/7/2013

Customer review by AAMJ

3.0 stars by AAMJ

Very good product. Came on time. The product was not in good shape on arrival. The box was broken with a lot of tears it did not look new at all.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AAMJ
Madiosn, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Deal
1/20/2015

Customer review by Bullitt2661

5.0 stars by Bullitt2661

This price is probably pretty good, I needed something to bring my order up to $50.00 for free shipping, and who likes to run out of these when freezing meat and veggies.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Bullitt2661
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good product, horrible packaging
9/28/2013

Customer review by 7togo

1.0 stars by 7togo

Both the boxes were smashed beyond use in a drawer-they arrived in an envelope type package, much too large and delicate for shipping-same thing with the Kleenex I ordered--other products sent in a box arrived on time and in good shape-I have already contacted Walmart about this problem, hope they take action soon, as of now, I will carefully weigh my decision on what to order.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
7togo
kalkaska,mi
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Product
10/13/2014

Customer review by dahart79

4.0 stars by dahart79

This is a great product. I use them alot. But when I ordered it online, the box was very smashed and broken open. Was not easy to store in a broken box!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
dahart79
Eldorado, il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product for cold storage
12/9/2013

Customer review by ez12

5.0 stars by ez12

I used this product for large frozen storage of food.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ez12
ez12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I USE AND HAVE REUSED THESE FOR YEARS! THE BEST!
12/24/2013

Customer review by SunnyUp

5.0 stars by SunnyUp

These bags are well made, hold fast, sturdy and work great for a multitude of uses. I never reuse bags that have held meat but, for everything else I try to be as green as possible by washing, rinsing and drying therefore, reusing whenever possible. Great for keeping chips and crackers fresh. Cereal in the car for hungry kids on the road. A small hole cut in one bottom corner for putting icing on cookies and cup cakes. To keep tools from rusting. To corral any odds and ends. Oh yes, great for produce in the fridge and meat in the freezer too. Great product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SunnyUp
Salem, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Ziploc bags
12/7/2013

Customer review by BaroqueMusic

4.0 stars by BaroqueMusic

Usual high quality at great price, but both size Ziploc boxes arrived damaged. Did not return them since the bags themselves were fine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BaroqueMusic
Bonita Springs FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great storage bags.
4/18/2013

Customer review by Rowpam13

4.0 stars by Rowpam13

Like the thickness of the plastic and double closure. This came with box of quart size bags which made it a good bargain as I use both sizes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Rowpam13
Pearcy AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.