Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 31 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

31 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

31 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 30 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews
VERY PLEASANT SCENT
8/26/2009

Customer review by 2SEXY4U

5.0 stars 8/26/2009 by 2SEXY4U
by 2SEXY4U

I HAVE USED THIS PRODUCT SINCE IT HAS COME OUT AND I TELL YOU ONE THING IT LEAVES YOUR SKIN SOFT AND SMELLING GOOD. THIS PRODUCT REALLY WORKS I WILL NEVER USE ANOTHER BODY WASH.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2SEXY4U
GULFPORT, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
the fragrance is exceptional!!!
11/11/2012

Customer review by lenalatina

5.0 stars 11/11/2012 by lenalatina
by lenalatina

this really does tone (even-out) your skin-tone and at the same time, it smells magnificent. i will only buy this when it is $3 or less and it seems only walmart has it at this price every so often; so when they do...i purchase (20)!!! thanks walmart....

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lenalatina
monterey park, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful body wash
9/19/2013

Customer review by Farreyes

4.0 stars 9/19/2013 by Farreyes
by Farreyes

love the smell it really takes you somewhere exotic and it also exfoliate the skin which makes you glow after a shower and Walmart is the only place that has the best priceing ..., did I say I love it I smell so tasty as a shower:-)

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Farreyes
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!!!
10/16/2013

Customer review by Jessndrew

5.0 stars 10/16/2013 by Jessndrew
by Jessndrew

I just tired it for the first time and I love it! It leaves your body feeling so fresh!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jessndrew
lakelana fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
best price for body wash
12/4/2013

Customer review by littlegirlbiggirl

5.0 stars 12/4/2013 by littlegirlbiggirl
by littlegirlbiggirl

I've used this product for many years. Each year I give them as xmas presents and they don't get tired of them.The smell is great and it stays with you almost all day

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
littlegirlbiggirl
newark,nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great!!!
3/3/2015

Customer review by Ggmilk

5.0 stars 3/3/2015 by Ggmilk
by Ggmilk

I love it... smells really good and let my skin so soft, mi boyfriend loves the smell too :) and the price is amazing.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ggmilk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Scent
11/21/2013

Customer review by NurseMomWifeDaughter

4.0 stars 11/21/2013 by NurseMomWifeDaughter
by NurseMomWifeDaughter

Smells great , leaves skin smooth

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NurseMomWifeDaughter
Monroe NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome!
9/24/2014

Customer review by Justjosephine

5.0 stars 9/24/2014 by Justjosephine
by Justjosephine

The scrub is a little bit of heaven on earth. First of all the scent is so amazing! It smells like coconut and burnt (in a good way) brown sugar.. so i guess you could describe it as a little bit of a sugar cookie? Works wonders. It has just the right amount of scrubbing power, but not an overload of "sandy" stuff. Make sure you shower with your man or when he is in the bathroom as the same time as you- trust me... guys love the way this smells too! My boyfriend thinks I buy this just for him.. because he loves the smell so much, but little does he know I have been using this much longer then we have been together! shhh!

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Justjosephine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GENEROUS SIZE
7/17/2014

Customer review by CornbreadLa

4.0 stars 7/17/2014 by CornbreadLa
by CornbreadLa

HAVE NOT USED AS YET. SMELLS GREAT. LOOK FORWARD TO THE EXPERIENCE!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CornbreadLa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product BUT DO NOT ORDER ON LINE
3/15/2014

Customer review by LONGHORNPROUD

1.0 stars 3/15/2014 by LONGHORNPROUD
by LONGHORNPROUD

This is a product that SHOULD NOT be available for on line shipping. Walmart placed it in a sealed ziploc plastic bag for shipping and it spilled over half the product inside the bag, leaked out the bag, saturated the bottom of the bag, and got over EVERYTHING inside the bag. I had to take it back and go through a 20 minute line to return a less than $4 product. If you make $4/ hour or less, then maybe that's a good use of your time, but not for me. Very aggravating. This product should never be purchased on line. If they don't take it off, drive to the nearest store and buy it directly. GOOD PRODUCT+ BAD SHIPPING= you go to store and buy if off the shelf.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LONGHORNPROUD
GIDDINGS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The Smell is so invigorating
10/29/2013

Customer review by cfaust1981

5.0 stars 10/29/2013 by cfaust1981
by cfaust1981

The smell of this body wash brings me back to my honeymoon in Hawaii. It feels wonderful on your skin...I LOVE IT!!!

cfaust1981
Fort Wayne, IN
Gender:Female
evenly gorgeous
11/3/2013

Customer review by rozrox05

5.0 stars 11/3/2013 by rozrox05
by rozrox05

My favorite of all the scents. Exfoliating is not too rough. Just perfect for me :) love it!

rozrox05
Cleveland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Amazing
11/29/2013

Customer review by cthomas

5.0 stars 11/29/2013 by cthomas
by cthomas

I love how this body wash does not leave my skin feeling dry or very tight. And the aroma it provides in the shower is very soothing

cthomas
Joplin, MO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love Love Love!
12/1/2013

Customer review by AmyF

5.0 stars 12/1/2013 by AmyF
by AmyF

This is my favorite body was in the whole universe! It has a classy, yet sexy smell to it that lingers after my shower or bath. I keep wishing they would make a whole line of it to include lotion, body spray, perfume, etc.! Once you use this you will never use another body wash ever!

AmyF
Stockton, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Burnt Brown Sugar
2/5/2014

Customer review by Lola

5.0 stars 2/5/2014 by Lola
by Lola

I love this Evenly Gorgeous Burnt Brown Sugar. I would like to see it in a lotion/body spray.

Lola
Baltimore Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
caress evenly gourgeous
2/19/2014

Customer review by ALMIUX

5.0 stars 2/19/2014 by ALMIUX
by ALMIUX

solo quiero pedirle por favor que hagan el producto en barras de jabon y en body spray para despues del bano..HUELE DELICIOSOO!!!

ALMIUX
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Aluring Scent
3/11/2014

Customer review by pejo

5.0 stars 3/11/2014 by pejo
by pejo

I love, love this soap. Its fragrence is absolutely aluring. I took a shower with this and beside being abolutely silky smoth the fragrance lingered on my skin. I have never written a review before but this soap is absolutely the best and sooooo relaxing, like being in a spa.

pejo
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Smells amazing!
5/3/2014

Customer review by krssy

5.0 stars 5/3/2014 by krssy
by krssy

Love the smell, color, and most of all the way it makes my skin feel. It's my all time favorite!

krssy
Indianapolis, IN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
great!!!
6/25/2014

Customer review by Cris

5.0 stars 6/25/2014 by Cris
by Cris

I love the way it makes my skin feel and smell!!!!!

Cris
Chicago, IL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Evenly Gorgeous Fragrance PLEASE!
7/15/2014

Customer review by southerngirl

5.0 stars 7/15/2014 by southerngirl
by southerngirl

I hope you NEVER stop making this product, it smells amazing, moisturizes well and the golden color is beautiful.  A little goes a long way.  The only con if there is any would be the exfoliation is very mild.  The sugar/scrub beads are few and far between. I have noticed several people requesting this scent be expanded to body sprays, lotions etc.  PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE DO SO!   Thank you!

southerngirl
Kansas City, MO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews