Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 59 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

59 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

59 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
47
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 58 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 58 total reviews
1-20 of 58 reviews
Best Body Wash Ever!
1/17/2016

Customer review by Alisha23231

5.0 stars 1/17/2016 by Alisha23231
by Alisha23231

There needs to be a lotion along side this wonderful body wash! I love the smell!

Alisha23231
Bloomfield Hills, MI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best Body Wash I've Ever Used!
12/31/2015

Customer review by Jes23

5.0 stars 12/31/2015 by Jes23
by Jes23

It makes my skin super soft and smooth, especially after I shave (my legs get extra soft~) The smell is so pleasant, I wish there were like bath bombs or bath melts with this fragrance!

Jes23
New York, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Amazing
12/27/2015

Customer review by Booberri

5.0 stars 12/27/2015 by Booberri
by Booberri

The best fragrance there is. This is my all time favorite body wash!

Booberri
Okinawa Prefecture, Japan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Works great bad for environment
12/24/2015

Customer review by Peppermint

4.0 stars 12/24/2015 by Peppermint
by Peppermint

Great product bad for the environment due to plastic beads.

Peppermint
Manhattan, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
I love it!!!!
1/6/2016

Customer review by lmmkhvfehovd

5.0 stars 1/6/2016 by lmmkhvfehovd
by lmmkhvfehovd

I love the way this product smells, cleans and doesn't dry out your skin.. This is the only Body wash I use unless it's not available..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lmmkhvfehovd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Too much fragrance.
12/29/2015

Customer review by cookie

1.0 stars 12/29/2015 by cookie
by cookie

Has too much fragrance. Don't like smelling like soap. Not god for anyone with allergies.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cookie
Would recommend to a friend? No
VERY PLEASANT SCENT
8/26/2009

Customer review by 2SEXY4U

5.0 stars 8/26/2009 by 2SEXY4U
by 2SEXY4U

I HAVE USED THIS PRODUCT SINCE IT HAS COME OUT AND I TELL YOU ONE THING IT LEAVES YOUR SKIN SOFT AND SMELLING GOOD. THIS PRODUCT REALLY WORKS I WILL NEVER USE ANOTHER BODY WASH.

Was this review helpful? (17) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2SEXY4U
GULFPORT, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
the fragrance is exceptional!!!
11/11/2012

Customer review by lenalatina

5.0 stars 11/11/2012 by lenalatina
by lenalatina
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

this really does tone (even-out) your skin-tone and at the same time, it smells magnificent. i will only buy this when it is $3 or less and it seems only walmart has it at this price every so often; so when they do...i purchase (20)!!! thanks walmart....

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lenalatina
monterey park, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful body wash
9/19/2013

Customer review by Farreyes

4.0 stars 9/19/2013 by Farreyes
by Farreyes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

love the smell it really takes you somewhere exotic and it also exfoliate the skin which makes you glow after a shower and Walmart is the only place that has the best priceing ..., did I say I love it I smell so tasty as a shower:-)

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Farreyes
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Caress Body Wash
12/20/2015

Customer review by Pat321

5.0 stars 12/20/2015 by Pat321
by Pat321

A treat for the buyer. I like the amount I received for the price I paid. I like the way my skin feels after my shower. It smells good too. No regrets.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pat321
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Evenly Gorgeous
10/31/2015

Customer review by Zeee

5.0 stars 10/31/2015 by Zeee
by Zeee

Evenly Gorgeous Is absolutely amazing!.I won't even use any other body wash. It's a sexy,clean feminine scent I absolutely adore!! Love the way I smell

Zeee
Las Vegas, NV, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love it!!!
10/16/2013

Customer review by Jessndrew

5.0 stars 10/16/2013 by Jessndrew
by Jessndrew

I just tired it for the first time and I love it! It leaves your body feeling so fresh!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jessndrew
lakelana fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Caress Evenly Gorgeous exfoliating body wash
11/21/2015

Customer review by India

5.0 stars 11/21/2015 by India
by India

I love the smell and how soft it leaves your skin

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
India
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Product
11/9/2015

Customer review by felinecat

5.0 stars 11/9/2015 by felinecat
by felinecat

This body wash smells great and gently scrubs and exfoliates skin.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
felinecat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great scent, pretty
10/24/2015

Customer review by Reviewer

3.0 stars 10/24/2015 by Reviewer
by Reviewer

Scent doesn't last, the liquid is pretty. Works fine. Dislike the many, many little beads that are used for exfoliation. They are just not working, but the soap portion works great. One time purchase, will not buy again. It was recommended by the Real Simple site. So I thought I would try it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Reviewer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Bodywash
10/19/2015

Customer review by Teenie

4.0 stars 10/19/2015 by Teenie
by Teenie

My granddaughter loves this product. It has a little too much scent to me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Teenie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing!
6/27/2015

Customer review by Fourtimemom95

5.0 stars 6/27/2015 by Fourtimemom95
by Fourtimemom95

I love the Evenly Gorgeous body wash! I chose it because the scent is the best I have ever smelled in a body wash. I had no idea that I would reap additional benefits. After using it twice, I noticed that the keratosis pilaris, bumps caused by blocked follicles, on my upper arms had lessened. I've used it for a week now and the bumps are almost gone. Nothing has ever worked to get rid of these bumps! I am thrilled!

Fourtimemom95
Tampa, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
best
10/9/2015

Customer review by ms9ball

5.0 stars 10/9/2015 by ms9ball
by ms9ball

body wash doesn't leave you feeling sticky. Has a great smell especially if you cant use the floral body washes because of allergys

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ms9ball
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The BEST!
6/9/2015

Customer review by DAW94

5.0 stars 6/9/2015 by DAW94
by DAW94

It has been many years since I've used Caress products, but I thought I'd try something new when I had a coupon for their body washes and this was what I tried. I love it! The scent is wonderful - soft, feminine, sexy - but not overpowering. It leaves my skin silky smooth and radiant. This is my NEW favorite! Please add more to this line - lotions, sprays, etc.

DAW94
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Excellent Body Wash
10/5/2015

Customer review by savingpreciouspaws

5.0 stars 10/5/2015 by savingpreciouspaws
by savingpreciouspaws

I love this - feels so good and makes me feel so clean when I take a shower.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
savingpreciouspaws
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 58 total reviews
1-20 of 58 reviews