Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 65 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

65 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

65 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
52
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 64 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 64 total reviews
1-20 of 64 reviews
Love the scent and the moisture feel of the soap
8/19/2016

Customer review by Amylynn

5.0 stars 8/19/2016 by Amylynn
by Amylynn
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Works excellent ,

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Amylynn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
my favorite
7/14/2016

Customer review by maryne66

5.0 stars 7/14/2016 by maryne66
by maryne66
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Walmart associate

My favorite body wash/scrub.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
maryne66
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Walmart associate
the fragrance is exceptional!!!
11/11/2012

Customer review by lenalatina

5.0 stars 11/11/2012 by lenalatina
by lenalatina
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

this really does tone (even-out) your skin-tone and at the same time, it smells magnificent. i will only buy this when it is $3 or less and it seems only walmart has it at this price every so often; so when they do...i purchase (20)!!! thanks walmart....

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lenalatina
monterey park, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent shipping services and product
7/12/2016

Customer review by ValerieP

5.0 stars 7/12/2016 by ValerieP
by ValerieP
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Product was everything i hoped for and shipping was quick.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ValerieP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
VERY PLEASANT SCENT
8/26/2009

Customer review by 2SEXY4U

5.0 stars 8/26/2009 by 2SEXY4U
by 2SEXY4U

I HAVE USED THIS PRODUCT SINCE IT HAS COME OUT AND I TELL YOU ONE THING IT LEAVES YOUR SKIN SOFT AND SMELLING GOOD. THIS PRODUCT REALLY WORKS I WILL NEVER USE ANOTHER BODY WASH.

Was this review helpful? (17) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2SEXY4U
GULFPORT, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful body wash
9/19/2013

Customer review by Farreyes

4.0 stars 9/19/2013 by Farreyes
by Farreyes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

love the smell it really takes you somewhere exotic and it also exfoliate the skin which makes you glow after a shower and Walmart is the only place that has the best priceing ..., did I say I love it I smell so tasty as a shower:-)

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Farreyes
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My happy soap!
5/5/2016

Customer review by Elisafl

5.0 stars 5/5/2016 by Elisafl
by Elisafl

It makes me happy whenever I use it! It welcomes me, relaxes me and softly scrubs away my day! it's sooo silky but leaves me clean! Love love love it .worth it! Wow!

Elisafl
Kissimmee, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love it!!!
10/16/2013

Customer review by Jessndrew

5.0 stars 10/16/2013 by Jessndrew
by Jessndrew

I just tired it for the first time and I love it! It leaves your body feeling so fresh!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jessndrew
lakelana fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love the scent.
5/27/2016

Customer review by Weesie1313

4.0 stars 5/27/2016 by Weesie1313
by Weesie1313
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It's a bit gloppy. Haha. Could be a bit thinner and doesn't lather much.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Weesie1313
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product!
5/12/2016

Customer review by Flurtygurl73

5.0 stars 5/12/2016 by Flurtygurl73
by Flurtygurl73

I was looking for a product that would help get rid of these little dry bumps that suddenly appeared on the backs of my arms--like little goosebumps. Even though this product said it exfoliated, I really got it because it smelled so darn good! I began using it with a loofah and now the backs of my arms are feeling smooth again! I really wish Caress made a lotion in this scent!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Flurtygurl73
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Body Wash Ever!
1/17/2016

Customer review by Alisha23231

5.0 stars 1/17/2016 by Alisha23231
by Alisha23231

There needs to be a lotion along side this wonderful body wash! I love the smell!

Alisha23231
Bloomfield Hills, MI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best Body Wash I've Ever Used!
12/31/2015

Customer review by Jes23

5.0 stars 12/31/2015 by Jes23
by Jes23

It makes my skin super soft and smooth, especially after I shave (my legs get extra soft~) The smell is so pleasant, I wish there were like bath bombs or bath melts with this fragrance!

Jes23
New York, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
best price for body wash
12/4/2013

Customer review by littlegirlbiggirl

5.0 stars 12/4/2013 by littlegirlbiggirl
by littlegirlbiggirl
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've used this product for many years. Each year I give them as xmas presents and they don't get tired of them.The smell is great and it stays with you almost all day

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
littlegirlbiggirl
newark,nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazing
12/27/2015

Customer review by Booberri

5.0 stars 12/27/2015 by Booberri
by Booberri

The best fragrance there is. This is my all time favorite body wash!

Booberri
Okinawa Prefecture, Japan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Works great bad for environment
12/24/2015

Customer review by Peppermint

4.0 stars 12/24/2015 by Peppermint
by Peppermint

Great product bad for the environment due to plastic beads.

Peppermint
Manhattan, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Awesome!
9/24/2014

Customer review by Justjosephine

5.0 stars 9/24/2014 by Justjosephine
by Justjosephine

The scrub is a little bit of heaven on earth. First of all the scent is so amazing! It smells like coconut and burnt (in a good way) brown sugar.. so i guess you could describe it as a little bit of a sugar cookie? Works wonders. It has just the right amount of scrubbing power, but not an overload of "sandy" stuff. Make sure you shower with your man or when he is in the bathroom as the same time as you- trust me... guys love the way this smells too! My boyfriend thinks I buy this just for him.. because he loves the smell so much, but little does he know I have been using this much longer then we have been together! shhh!

Was this review helpful? (3) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Justjosephine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Evenly Gorgeous
10/31/2015

Customer review by Zeee

5.0 stars 10/31/2015 by Zeee
by Zeee

Evenly Gorgeous Is absolutely amazing!.I won't even use any other body wash. It's a sexy,clean feminine scent I absolutely adore!! Love the way I smell

Zeee
Las Vegas, NV, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Amazing!
6/27/2015

Customer review by Fourtimemom95

5.0 stars 6/27/2015 by Fourtimemom95
by Fourtimemom95

I love the Evenly Gorgeous body wash! I chose it because the scent is the best I have ever smelled in a body wash. I had no idea that I would reap additional benefits. After using it twice, I noticed that the keratosis pilaris, bumps caused by blocked follicles, on my upper arms had lessened. I've used it for a week now and the bumps are almost gone. Nothing has ever worked to get rid of these bumps! I am thrilled!

Fourtimemom95
Tampa, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great!!!
3/3/2015

Customer review by Ggmilk

5.0 stars 3/3/2015 by Ggmilk
by Ggmilk

I love it... smells really good and let my skin so soft, mi boyfriend loves the smell too :) and the price is amazing.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ggmilk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The BEST!
6/9/2015

Customer review by DAW94

5.0 stars 6/9/2015 by DAW94
by DAW94

It has been many years since I've used Caress products, but I thought I'd try something new when I had a coupon for their body washes and this was what I tried. I love it! The scent is wonderful - soft, feminine, sexy - but not overpowering. It leaves my skin silky smooth and radiant. This is my NEW favorite! Please add more to this line - lotions, sprays, etc.

DAW94
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 64 total reviews
1-20 of 64 reviews