Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 70 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

70 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

70 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
55
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 69 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 69 total reviews
1-20 of 69 reviews
New formula is awful
2/4/2017

Customer review by Sugar butter lover

1.0 stars 2/4/2017 by Sugar butter lover
by Sugar butter lover

The new formula is nothing like the original. As soon as water hits it,the entire scent goes away. Not to mention that the new scent is entirely different.It does not exfoliate,nor is it as thick and creamy as the original. It's basically a bottle of shimmer. The original formula was absolute perfection. Its my holy grail.

Sugar butter lover
Florida, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Amazingly soft fragrant skin!
12/21/2016

Customer review by Jolly1976

5.0 stars 12/21/2016 by Jolly1976
by Jolly1976

This is my favorite body wash that you can buy at any regular store. The smell is earthy, yet feminine and luxurious. I love using this in the summer because the exfoliating properties keep my skin from ever peeling after I've been in the sun.

Jolly1976
Roanoke, VA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
WOW
11/20/2016

Customer review by GIRO

5.0 stars 11/20/2016 by GIRO
by GIRO

I'm not usually a fan of body wash, but boy am I glad I tried this one. I cannot get enough of this scent. I also love the exfoliation. I've never felt so good about my skin. Evenly Gorgeous leaves me smelling amazing for hours. I'm obsessed with this stuff.

GIRO
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
My happy soap!
5/5/2016

Customer review by Elisafl

5.0 stars 5/5/2016 by Elisafl
by Elisafl

It makes me happy whenever I use it! It welcomes me, relaxes me and softly scrubs away my day! it's sooo silky but leaves me clean! Love love love it .worth it! Wow!

Elisafl
Kissimmee, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Amazing!
6/27/2015

Customer review by Fourtimemom95

5.0 stars 6/27/2015 by Fourtimemom95
by Fourtimemom95

I love the Evenly Gorgeous body wash! I chose it because the scent is the best I have ever smelled in a body wash. I had no idea that I would reap additional benefits. After using it twice, I noticed that the keratosis pilaris, bumps caused by blocked follicles, on my upper arms had lessened. I've used it for a week now and the bumps are almost gone. Nothing has ever worked to get rid of these bumps! I am thrilled!

Fourtimemom95
Tampa, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Evenly Gorgeous Fragrance PLEASE!
7/15/2014

Customer review by southerngirl

5.0 stars 7/15/2014 by southerngirl
by southerngirl

I hope you NEVER stop making this product, it smells amazing, moisturizes well and the golden color is beautiful.  A little goes a long way.  The only con if there is any would be the exfoliation is very mild.  The sugar/scrub beads are few and far between. I have noticed several people requesting this scent be expanded to body sprays, lotions etc.  PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE DO SO!   Thank you!

southerngirl
Kansas City, MO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best Body Wash I've Ever Used!
12/31/2015

Customer review by Jes23

5.0 stars 12/31/2015 by Jes23
by Jes23

It makes my skin super soft and smooth, especially after I shave (my legs get extra soft~) The smell is so pleasant, I wish there were like bath bombs or bath melts with this fragrance!

Jes23
New York, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
The BEST!
6/9/2015

Customer review by DAW94

5.0 stars 6/9/2015 by DAW94
by DAW94

It has been many years since I've used Caress products, but I thought I'd try something new when I had a coupon for their body washes and this was what I tried. I love it! The scent is wonderful - soft, feminine, sexy - but not overpowering. It leaves my skin silky smooth and radiant. This is my NEW favorite! Please add more to this line - lotions, sprays, etc.

DAW94
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best Body Wash Ever!
1/17/2016

Customer review by Alisha23231

5.0 stars 1/17/2016 by Alisha23231
by Alisha23231

There needs to be a lotion along side this wonderful body wash! I love the smell!

Alisha23231
Bloomfield Hills, MI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Amazing
12/27/2015

Customer review by Booberri

5.0 stars 12/27/2015 by Booberri
by Booberri

The best fragrance there is. This is my all time favorite body wash!

Booberri
Okinawa Prefecture, Japan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Works great bad for environment
12/24/2015

Customer review by Peppermint

4.0 stars 12/24/2015 by Peppermint
by Peppermint

Great product bad for the environment due to plastic beads.

Peppermint
Manhattan, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Love Love Love!
12/1/2013

Customer review by AmyF

5.0 stars 12/1/2013 by AmyF
by AmyF

This is my favorite body was in the whole universe! It has a classy, yet sexy smell to it that lingers after my shower or bath. I keep wishing they would make a whole line of it to include lotion, body spray, perfume, etc.! Once you use this you will never use another body wash ever!

AmyF
Stockton, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Aluring Scent
3/11/2014

Customer review by pejo

5.0 stars 3/11/2014 by pejo
by pejo

I love, love this soap. Its fragrence is absolutely aluring. I took a shower with this and beside being abolutely silky smoth the fragrance lingered on my skin. I have never written a review before but this soap is absolutely the best and sooooo relaxing, like being in a spa.

pejo
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Evenly Gorgeous
10/31/2015

Customer review by Zeee

5.0 stars 10/31/2015 by Zeee
by Zeee

Evenly Gorgeous Is absolutely amazing!.I won't even use any other body wash. It's a sexy,clean feminine scent I absolutely adore!! Love the way I smell

Zeee
Las Vegas, NV, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
The Best!!!
2/17/2015

Customer review by surfdawg

5.0 stars 2/17/2015 by surfdawg
by surfdawg

I bought Caress Evenly Gorgeous Burnt Brown Sugar & Karite Butter on a weekend in Las Vegas. This is absolutely the best product I have found. At 65 dry skin is an issue after bathing. This actual keeps my skin moist and smelling wonderfully fresh. I feel relaxed after using this "Outstanding" product.

surfdawg
Surf City, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Smells Amazing!!!
10/11/2014

Customer review by Scent lover 85

5.0 stars 10/11/2014 by Scent lover 85
by Scent lover 85

I am so in love with this scent. I wish they had a lotion and body spray to match. I usually get tired of using the same scent and hardly ever use the entire bottle. I've repurchased this product several times and still love the scent. If this is discontinued I'll be devastated.

Scent lover 85
Texas, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Wish the Bar Soap would come back
2/3/2014

Customer review by kurbacito013

3.0 stars 2/3/2014 by kurbacito013
by kurbacito013

The body wash is good but I wish they would bring back the Bar Soap. I have sensitive skin and was the only soap that I could use. Please bring it back

kurbacito013
San Francisco, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Amazing
11/29/2013

Customer review by cthomas

5.0 stars 11/29/2013 by cthomas
by cthomas

I love how this body wash does not leave my skin feeling dry or very tight. And the aroma it provides in the shower is very soothing

cthomas
Joplin, MO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
caress evenly gourgeous
2/19/2014

Customer review by ALMIUX

5.0 stars 2/19/2014 by ALMIUX
by ALMIUX

solo quiero pedirle por favor que hagan el producto en barras de jabon y en body spray para despues del bano..HUELE DELICIOSOO!!!

ALMIUX
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
The Smell is so invigorating
10/29/2013

Customer review by cfaust1981

5.0 stars 10/29/2013 by cfaust1981
by cfaust1981

The smell of this body wash brings me back to my honeymoon in Hawaii. It feels wonderful on your skin...I LOVE IT!!!

cfaust1981
Fort Wayne, IN
Gender:Female
1-20 of 69 total reviews
1-20 of 69 reviews