Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 2.8 out of 5

3.0 stars

23 reviews | 2.8 out of 5

3.0 stars

23 reviews | 2.8 out of 5

43%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 stars
7
1-16 of 16 total reviews
43%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Waste of Money
12/25/2009

Customer review by sungonion

2.0 stars 12/25/2009 by sungonion
by sungonion

Luckily I bought this game on sale, or else I'd be pretty mad. The UI is poorly designed and it takes too long to load. There's actually a "loading" page that you have to sit there and wait for! Also, most, if not all, the mini games are boring. Don't waste your money!

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sungonion
gotham, ny
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Arcade Shooting Gallery
12/23/2009

Customer review by 1froggy69

4.0 stars 12/23/2009 by 1froggy69
by 1froggy69

I bought this game as an extra stocking stuffer but could not resist the urge to play it before it got wrapped. It's an old game but was still alot of fun...I can use this game to get better with other shooting games....Thumbs up on this one

Was this review helpful? (15) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1froggy69
San Jacinto, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Arcade disappointment
12/21/2009

Customer review by DoueckDental

1.0 stars 12/21/2009 by DoueckDental
by DoueckDental

My son is a Wii maven and he was frustrated because he was unable to do much with this game except shoot - you cannot really control the players - you can only make them shoot

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DoueckDental
Would recommend to a friend? No
Average at best
1/28/2011

Customer review by JiminVegas

3.0 stars 1/28/2011 by JiminVegas
by JiminVegas

Not really a great game. Slow and lame. OK for a few minutes at best. My wife hates clowns, so this was a poor choice.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JiminVegas
Las Vegas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
not what was expected
1/19/2011

Customer review by Crystal

2.0 stars 1/19/2011 by Crystal
by Crystal

I bought this for my 4yo son & he can play it, but its not what we thought it was at all, it came with the 20" orange gun you can put the wii remote & nun chuck in, but when you go to play the game it tells you every time to take the remotes out of the gun...?? It doesnt even have the arcade shooting like it shows..just 4 mini games & a very short adventure type game...its definitely not worth the $20 I paid for it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Crystal
NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Top 1000 contributor
Arcade what?
4/22/2011

Customer review by sunnyday2

2.0 stars 4/22/2011 by sunnyday2
by sunnyday2

Bought this game for the kids. They found it not very entertaining. They played it one time and never have touched it again. Ages 7 and 11 tried it and did not care for it in my house. For you it may be different. I just bought it because I thought they would like it but guess not here.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sunnyday2
TN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
FUN
12/19/2010

Customer review by lookkool

5.0 stars 12/19/2010 by lookkool
by lookkool

Great game for kids and the weeks that we played with it has been fun. It has various arcade games inside.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lookkool
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Lots of Simple Fun
12/22/2009

Customer review by TexasHarleyMan

4.0 stars 12/22/2009 by TexasHarleyMan
by TexasHarleyMan

This is a fun game brought back from days gone by. From children to old adults like me the simple fun of shooting killer clowns with glorious background full of bright colors is a hoot.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TexasHarleyMan
Fort Hood, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Good for kids
1/29/2011

Customer review by wdwfan15

3.0 stars 1/29/2011 by wdwfan15
by wdwfan15

I am a fan of games in which you shoot things, so I thought this would be a fun game for myself (I am an adult). I would say it would certainly be very fun for young kids, but not so much so for adults. I believe that kids maybe under age 10 would love this game. Too easy for an adult.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wdwfan15
San Antonio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
arcade game
4/26/2012

Customer review by dmnyke8

3.0 stars 4/26/2012 by dmnyke8
by dmnyke8

a reasonable game

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dmnyke8
Sandersville, Ga.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Wii Shoorting Gallery
4/9/2010

Customer review by ladylingren

5.0 stars 4/9/2010 by ladylingren
by ladylingren

Was a gift purchase and I hear that it was well received by its 13 year old recipient.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ladylingren
Gibsonia, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
12/28/2009

Customer review by roses26

3.0 stars 12/28/2009 by roses26
by roses26

good cheap game

Was this review helpful? (1) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
roses26
grass valley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
very dis satisfied
1/7/2011

Customer review by justus615921

1.0 stars 1/7/2011 by justus615921
by justus615921

The game did not work had to go into the store and exchange it

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
justus615921
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
It's Awesome!
1/13/2012

Customer review by djbatty

5.0 stars 1/13/2012 by djbatty
by djbatty

Ny 10 year old son loves this. He says it's awesome because you get to shoot stuff.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
djbatty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
Worst game EVER!!!!
3/13/2013

Customer review by SH626

1.0 stars 3/13/2013 by SH626
by SH626

If i could give 0 stars i would have... I only paid $5 for this game and I'm still bitter. This game is a huge disappointment with awful graphics, tons of loading, and no point. Please don't waste your time or money this game is HORRIBLE!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SH626
TN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
It's NOT a shooting gallery.
1/6/2012

Customer review by BIGJIM1282

1.0 stars 1/6/2012 by BIGJIM1282
by BIGJIM1282

A bunch of other games, but NO shooting gallery.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BIGJIM1282
Cleveland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never