Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 75 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

75 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

75 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
60
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 66 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 66 total reviews
1-20 of 66 reviews
11/15/2009

Customer review by RockinInTheOC

5.0 stars 11/15/2009 by RockinInTheOC
by RockinInTheOC

Just what I needed. Simple and sturdy. Love the black, and the blonde wood top is beautiful. Wheels can handle alot of weight, and they have a lock mode. Perfect for a microwave, and virtually anything else, and in any room of the house.

Was this review helpful? (34) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RockinInTheOC
Orange County, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Well made
1/22/2011

Customer review by CountryComfort

5.0 stars 1/22/2011 by CountryComfort
by CountryComfort

I was pleasantly surprised when I received this product since the cost was so much less than the others I had seen on-line verses what it cost. There is a nice finish to the butcher block tabletop as well as the black coated frame and shelves. I like the fact that the wheels are large enough to roll over our outdoor pavers without getting caught in the grooves. There is 11 in' between the top shelf and butcher block and 14 in' between the bottom shelf and top shelf.

Was this review helpful? (25) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CountryComfort
Warren Co, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Catskil Craftsmen Utility Cart, Black
3/5/2010

Customer review by WalnutsareI

5.0 stars 3/5/2010 by WalnutsareI
by WalnutsareI

This is a very nice looking piece. Sturdy and well built. Easy to put together. Maybe took 15- 25 mins. Easy!! Great addition to any home! I love it!! (Best looking piece in my kitchen by far!) Not too large, fits my big microwave perfectly. The rolling wheels make this easily the best deal for the price! I use the extra shelves on the bottom for other kitchen gadgets. This is a great space saver! Just what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful? (20) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalnutsareI
Sumner,WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Versatile
3/22/2010

Customer review by classiccook

5.0 stars 3/22/2010 by classiccook
by classiccook

I bought 4 of these for my Thanksgiving dinner. I had 25 guests and limited cooking space. I used 3 of the carts in the kitchen to easily move the food / turkey / soup from oven / stove to buffet table. Later I used them to hold dirty dishes / pots etc. as they were being washed and then as they were being dried. I used the 4th cart in my living room for wine / drinks / ice so that my guests did not have to come into the kitchen at all. After the dinner, the carts were light enough and small enough to bring down to my basement to store until my next big dinner party. Great and reasonably priced invention. I highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful? (13) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
classiccook
East coast
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Excellent Kitchen Cart!!
4/8/2014

Customer review by gibeah

5.0 stars 4/8/2014 by gibeah
by gibeah

Easy to put together, study instructions and DO NOT tighten screws until cart is totally put together. I assembled it in about 30 minutes and I'm a 62 year old female! Quality exceeded my expectations very sturdy. Measurements were accurate, this is not a large cart, great for my small kitchen. Shipping was lightening fast, about 3 days. Nice job Wal-Mart, very pleased with my purchase!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gibeah
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
VERY nice cart
6/4/2011

Customer review by samsa777

5.0 stars 6/4/2011 by samsa777
by samsa777

This cart looks great. Very well made with nice features such as locking wheels. It is a bargain for the price.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
samsa777
st. louis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nicely Made!
12/1/2011

Customer review by Duntisborneleer

5.0 stars 12/1/2011 by Duntisborneleer
by Duntisborneleer

No disappointments for this utility cart. Surprisingly well-made, even has wheel locks for each wheel to stabilize it. I recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Duntisborneleer
Newark, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A very nice, sturdy kitchen cart
12/31/2012

Customer review by Laurn

5.0 stars 12/31/2012 by Laurn
by Laurn

Bought this cart for my mother who has limited space and needed a Keuring coffee station. It is just perfect. Easy to put together, solid and good looking. Fit the bill exactly, didn't put the wheels on, not needed. No cons to this one!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Laurn
Providence
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for small spaces!
4/25/2014

Customer review by KeepCookin

5.0 stars 4/25/2014 by KeepCookin
by KeepCookin

The first time I ordered this piece, after I got it home from the store and opened the box, it looked like it had literally been "drop shipped". The legs of the cart were shattered and some of the other pieces were scratched. Immediately, I went online and ordered a replacement. When it came, I opened the box to find everything in perfect condition. Within 15 minutes,I had the cart assembled and rolled into the kitchen. Just the perfect size to hold a microwave oven in my tiny kitchen. This cart looks like those that are double the price. Sturdy, great looking and so funtional.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KeepCookin
Greenwood, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/9/2011

Customer review by MiladySheryl

5.0 stars 12/9/2011 by MiladySheryl
by MiladySheryl

This rolling cart/shelves is great. It took less than an hour to assemble, with my husband helping. It could have been done alone, I suppose, but it was a lot easier with another set of hands for balancing. Simple to follow the assembly directions (all in pictures), no tools needed. It looks as good as the picture, perhaps better. One very small negative: only the middle shelf had a small lip on it. It would be nice to have that lip on the bottom shelf as well. Excellent value, excellent product. I thought about buying another -- but we have VERY limited space in our apartment. We have our food processor on the top, and plastic storage containers (cereal, pasta, crackers, dried fruit) on the 2 lower shelves. It would also work marvelously for indoor plants.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MiladySheryl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
3/13/2012

Customer review by WonderWorld

5.0 stars 3/13/2012 by WonderWorld
by WonderWorld

Really well made cart. Just the right height to go next to the stove. Moves easily around the kitchen. Holds cooking necessities and the butcher block top adds additional prep space. Durable, nice looking. Well priced. My only very minor issue are the click locks on the wheels.....they stick out and catch on things.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WonderWorld
Sandpoint, Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/3/2013

Customer review by JeanneVC

5.0 stars 3/3/2013 by JeanneVC
by JeanneVC

I have a very small kitchen and was blessed with a KitchenAid mixer for Christmas. With no counter space available, I needed a cart for the mixer. I love that the cart has wheels so you can pull it out whenever you need to. It was very easy to assemble. Very durable. Very nice addition to the kitchen.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JeanneVC
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/23/2010

Customer review by MsRed60

5.0 stars 7/23/2010 by MsRed60
by MsRed60

I like the cart. The instuctions could have been a little better. A step by step. It took me awhile to sit and figure out the pictures then all of a sudden it clicked. I still was not able to get the top shelf on securely due to the nails being to short, but as long as I don't pick it up from the top and just roll it, it is fine. It serves the purpose. I have a food processer, a pressure cooker, and a George Forman on it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsRed60
Pittsburgh Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Investment! A must buy
7/30/2010

Customer review by CiscoFranky

5.0 stars 7/30/2010 by CiscoFranky
by CiscoFranky

Am going to by a second one. sturdy and keeps things organized. Perfect price and style. Excellent storage organizer when cabinet space is limited. You will be amazed. Don't think twice and don't indulge in more expensive items. Ships easily to home. Very stylish.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CiscoFranky
Pleasanton, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Kitchen Cart
2/4/2011

Customer review by hkjk

4.0 stars 2/4/2011 by hkjk
by hkjk

I was looking for a small, mobile cart to put my TV and other small items on, so this cart fits the bill. Simple to put together, and simple in nature. The materials seem to be of decent quality and it looks all right, about what you'd expect for the price. It seems sturdy. It does have a rather small surface area, so I don't know how useful it would be as a utility cart, but it works well as a stand for my 23 in tv and satellite box.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hkjk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
a great choice
12/14/2009

Customer review by LinDel

5.0 stars 12/14/2009 by LinDel
by LinDel

I liked this cart very much. It was very easy to put together looked great plus it's practical. The price and quality was extremely nice. The wheels were handy and also there were screw caps to cover the heads.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LinDel
Fairfield, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good for small spaces
6/15/2011

Customer review by Reindeerroad

5.0 stars 6/15/2011 by Reindeerroad
by Reindeerroad

This cart was easy to assemble. Perfect for my small apt. I use it in my kitchen as an island.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Reindeerroad
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/12/2011

Customer review by butterflygirl0901

5.0 stars 8/12/2011 by butterflygirl0901
by butterflygirl0901

i needed just a little extra counter space this cart worked great. it was very easy to put together, it took me about 10min. the cart seems sturdy the wheels make it easy to move. i wish it had a little drawer but its still nice. it does exactly what i needed at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
butterflygirl0901
havre de grace, md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Well made microwave stand
12/25/2010

Customer review by grammie2010

5.0 stars 12/25/2010 by grammie2010
by grammie2010

Very well made. It isn't that pressed cardboard... easy to put together. Perfect size for my small kitchen...but yet it holds a large microwave which I have. I would receommend this stand to anyone looking for good craftmanship.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grammie2010
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/29/2012

Customer review by Wimpy41

5.0 stars 3/29/2012 by Wimpy41
by Wimpy41

Love the product and the purchasing experience was wonderful! I ordered online and chose to pick up at our local WalMart. Everything happened in good time and with great ease! Thanks!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wimpy41
Taneytown, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 66 total reviews
1-20 of 66 reviews