Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

9 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

9 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

67%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Not as pictured
1/14/2010

Customer review by Gfived5

2.0 stars 1/14/2010 by Gfived5
by Gfived5

I ordered this, and picked up in store. I checked the picture on the package, and it matched the website. Inside is a different Batman image with different colors, the one in the package is more Dark Knight. Not exactly what I ordered. It will do, but disappointing to have picked out yellow paint and receive a comforter with orange. I also bought the sheets that were supposed to match, and now they don't. I specifically ordered from Wal-mart because the one shown was unique; instead I got one just like every other site. Fortunately or unfortunately, my son loves it, so it stays, but I will be wary about ordering another ship-to-store item again. The overall quality is fine, it is made for kids and not meant to last forever, hopefully it will last a few years until the next phase. Just wanted to warn everyone that what you see may not be what you get.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gfived5
Chicagoland
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
bad batman
1/23/2010

Customer review by d2e2

2.0 stars 1/23/2010 by d2e2
by d2e2

The comforter in the package looked nothing like the package indicated. The comforter we received was the dark night, while the picture indicated it was a cartoon batman. I was getting this for a 3 year old, so imagine my disapointment.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
d2e2
Would recommend to a friend? No
Not the same as picutred!
2/20/2010

Customer review by AmBryW

2.0 stars 2/20/2010 by AmBryW
by AmBryW

DO NOT ORDER if you want the one that's pictured. I bought the sheets set (which did come with the pillow case) and the curtains from the local Wal Mart and they didn't have the comforter. So I ordered the comforter online and when I picked it up, it was more of a Dark Knight Batman on the comforter rather than the that one matches the curtains and sheet set. (The one that's pictured). Very Disappointed!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AmBryW
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Just what my grandson wanted.
7/3/2010

Customer review by devine17

5.0 stars 7/3/2010 by devine17
by devine17

My grandson was very happy with his new comforter. He has a batman themed room.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
devine17
Las Vegas NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this Comforter
1/8/2010

Customer review by BellmoreMom

5.0 stars 1/8/2010 by BellmoreMom
by BellmoreMom

Great Comforter! Soft and the design is not to dark for little ones.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BellmoreMom
Bellmore, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Lovely
3/2/2010

Customer review by msmetcalf

5.0 stars 3/2/2010 by msmetcalf
by msmetcalf

There was nothing wrong with this product. My nephew loved it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
msmetcalf
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/22/2010

Customer review by TXOpinionShopper

4.0 stars 6/22/2010 by TXOpinionShopper
by TXOpinionShopper

My 5 yr old son is very pleased with this Batman bedspread. It is lightweight yet plenty warm for our Texas winters.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TXOpinionShopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wrong Batman!
2/19/2010

Customer review by MKM529

2.0 stars 2/19/2010 by MKM529
by MKM529

I ordered this product online in combination with the matching Nocturus twin set. I was very disappointed when I went to make my 5 year old's bed and found that I was sent the wrong design. Like many others who have reviewed, I also received the Dark Knight comforter. Thankfully I was able to exchange it for the matching one at a local Walmart store. Be prepared to make an in-store exchange if you purchase this item.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MKM529
Anchorage, AK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day