Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

12/27/2009

Customer review by SanDiego01

5.0 stars 12/27/2009 by SanDiego01
by SanDiego01

Product works well. Lots of standby and talk time. The battery in the ad says Made in USA, however, the one I received says Made in Taiwan. Also, Hi Capacity is the name of the vendor not specs of battery. Shipping and delivery were prompt.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SanDiego01
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good.
10/12/2009

Customer review by dfdjj

5.0 stars 10/12/2009 by dfdjj
by dfdjj

It's a good replacement for my original Moto battery.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dfdjj
43210
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good Substitute
6/3/2010

Customer review by Savage1965

5.0 stars 6/3/2010 by Savage1965
by Savage1965

Found other comparable batteries elsewhere but at $10 more than this one. Was worth it to wait for the Ship To Store. The phone is just beat up and is having trouble connecting to the charger. The battery is a good substitute and I would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Savage1965
Round Rock, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent purchase
10/3/2010

Customer review by shopping60

5.0 stars 10/3/2010 by shopping60
by shopping60

I shopped around and this was the least expensive and works wonderful. Holds a charge for at least 2-3 days. Others were 3 times as much $.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopping60
Mountain Home, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
cell phone battery
12/26/2009

Customer review by Gjgug

5.0 stars 12/26/2009 by Gjgug
by Gjgug

I have used it for three weeks.Battery stays charged for five or six days without charging.Verizon price was twice as much.Only problem was after waiting for ten days delivery I was told it was out of stock.I Recommend have it delivered to your home for a small charge.The second time I ordered it two weeks latter I received it in a few days. Mr.Jg

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gjgug
North Royalton Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Cell Phone Battery
7/7/2010

Customer review by OrganizedButterfly

4.0 stars 7/7/2010 by OrganizedButterfly
by OrganizedButterfly

My husband and I both got a new battery for our Motorola Razor Cell Phones. Popped them in, charged them and they worked great! We no longer need to recharge our phones after (or during) every single phone call. Wonderful! Got our order quickly too. Sure beats getting a new phone or a battery from somewhere else.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OrganizedButterfly
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very good buy
4/22/2011

Customer review by rooster1

5.0 stars 4/22/2011 by rooster1
by rooster1

My wife and I were having to charge our phones about everyday. We've had them over two years and most places wanted $50 or more. Now, we're able to go 5 or 6 days.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rooster1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes