Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 186 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

186 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

186 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
142
4 stars
35
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 102 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 102 total reviews
1-20 of 102 reviews
PRODUCES GREAT COPIES
12/10/2011

Customer review by Browlan

4.0 stars 12/10/2011 by Browlan
by Browlan
Top 1000 contributor

We have one of the Cannon PIXMA MP250 series printers sold by/purchased at our local Walmart and this is the first cartridge replacement we've had to make. Although we don't do a lot of printing, we love the printer and purchased both the Black and Color cartridge replacements because it requires both cartridges if you want or need to print in color. The copies continue to be outstanding and we're still very pleased with our purchase and, both the Canon CL211XL (color)cartridge and the PG210XL (black) cartridge popped right in and are working perfectly. We've only been using the new cartridges for 3-4 weeks so I gave this four stars as we expect the XL cartridges to provide more printed pages than the previous cartridges, but obviously won't know until the next replacements are required. In addition, prior to purchasing the replacement cartridges from Walmart, I priced office supply and stationery stores both on-line and locally -- Walmart's price was by far the lowest! I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Browlan
Antelope, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
Excellent
2/10/2016

Customer review by Taken

5.0 stars 2/10/2016 by Taken
by Taken

It does what it is supposed to do. But it is a bit pricey.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Taken
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
four stars is correct
4/7/2010

Customer review by terangi

5.0 stars 4/7/2010 by terangi
by terangi

The Canon 211XL color printer ink is completely satisfactory. It inserts easily into my Canon PIXMA 250 printer, provides excellent color print results and lasts a long time...many pages of printing.

Was this review helpful? (38) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
terangi
Leeds Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Canon CL211XL
1/13/2016

Customer review by uzdbyGod

4.0 stars 1/13/2016 by uzdbyGod
by uzdbyGod

Great printer! Long lasting, super easy-to-change ink cartridges!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
uzdbyGod
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works perfectly.
1/8/2016

Customer review by whomoi

5.0 stars 1/8/2016 by whomoi
by whomoi

Works perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
whomoi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect, Easy, Best Price, 1 day Delivery!
12/5/2011

Customer review by Mystore6325

5.0 stars 12/5/2011 by Mystore6325
by Mystore6325
Top 1000 contributor

First, I ordered the Canon Ink, and got it in ONE day, but the real test is, how did it work out. Quality ink is, hands down the best, and Canon did a perfect job here. I had always purchased the off brands for price, however I will never do that again. Canon ink does make a difference, and no messes to deal with. I need lots of ink, and the XL did that for me. I did notice the difference. I purchased the Black and the Color, both in XL and one regular size in black and they are all wonderful. Yes, I have used them up for a special project, so I'm already back for more. This is a wonderful product, easy to install, and NO more ink hands!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mystore6325
La Plata, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
Canon color ink cartridge
12/28/2015

Customer review by Willybum

3.0 stars 12/28/2015 by Willybum
by Willybum

Works well. Cheaper through Walmart as opposed to Office Depot.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Willybum
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Canon ink jet cartridges
3/11/2010

Customer review by dorle

4.0 stars 3/11/2010 by dorle
by dorle

Although I find ink jet cartridges are overpriced in general, Walmart does offer the best prices as well as the convenience of ordering them on-line for just $1 shipping to home (or some items delivered to the store for free). Many times I cannot find a cartridge in the store, but I can count on it being available on-line. Saves gas and time for me.

Was this review helpful? (16) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dorle
Central, S.C.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
ink
12/11/2015

Customer review by tran

5.0 stars 12/11/2015 by tran
by tran

very good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tran
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
ink jet
3/3/2010

Customer review by beaufortbound

5.0 stars 3/3/2010 by beaufortbound
by beaufortbound

Original replacement for Canon, however, I should of checked prices in the store first as they were less.

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
beaufortbound
Jasper, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
canon cl211xl
12/9/2015

Customer review by tntenter

5.0 stars 12/9/2015 by tntenter
by tntenter

works perfect and price is right thanks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tntenter
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This Cartridge is what my Canon printer needs
12/4/2015

Customer review by Elsie

5.0 stars 12/4/2015 by Elsie
by Elsie

I have been buying this Canon CL211XL for 4 years and I like the machines own brand ink cartridges because I get the most ink out of this item. It just lasts longer than the refill cartridges that are in the market.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Elsie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
first time order on line
12/1/2015

Customer review by stuff

5.0 stars 12/1/2015 by stuff
by stuff

this was the first item i ordered on line from wal - mart, received when they said. i was very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
stuff
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
canon printer
5/22/2010

Customer review by shopmom3

5.0 stars 5/22/2010 by shopmom3
by shopmom3

great printer. good colors. long lasting ink cartridge.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shopmom3
phila,pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/22/2011

Customer review by eks402

5.0 stars 1/22/2011 by eks402
by eks402

I had several pages maybe 25 or 30 scrapbook pages I printed off. Each page had 8 - 12 pictures on it. They all printed fine. Plus I did some single prints too. I still have ink left allow it shows that it is very low. I find it can go for quite awile after showing low.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
eks402
Seward, Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
satisfied customer
11/5/2015

Customer review by volgal

5.0 stars 11/5/2015 by volgal
by volgal

ink arrived quickly-just as advertised

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
volgal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
To little / to much
10/30/2015

Customer review by alertjoe

3.0 stars 10/30/2015 by alertjoe
by alertjoe

I use this in my Canon printer because really there are no other options. I tried the refilled generic ink and it was a disaster. My only complaint with the Canon Ink is the cost vs. yield.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
alertjoe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ink cartlidges.
10/24/2015

Customer review by Judy

5.0 stars 10/24/2015 by Judy
by Judy

I always purchase the black and the colored ink package from Walmart's website because it is cheaper than purchasing it in the store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Judy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Brand names are best
10/18/2015

Customer review by KoolSchool

5.0 stars 10/18/2015 by KoolSchool
by KoolSchool

Buying printer ink is a necessity. It is expensive but the name brands work best and last longest.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KoolSchool
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Doesn't last too long
7/20/2014

Customer review by WeExpectQuality

3.0 stars 7/20/2014 by WeExpectQuality
by WeExpectQuality
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Kodak did it first. Give the camera away and sell film. Still going on today. Give the printers away and sell the ink cartridge. The ink just doesn't go far enough for the money. Come on man !

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WeExpectQuality
Cherokee, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 102 total reviews
1-20 of 102 reviews