Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 194 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

194 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

194 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
149
4 stars
35
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 110 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 110 total reviews
1-20 of 110 reviews
PRODUCES GREAT COPIES
12/10/2011

Customer review by Browlan

4.0 stars 12/10/2011 by Browlan
by Browlan
Top 1000 contributor

We have one of the Cannon PIXMA MP250 series printers sold by/purchased at our local Walmart and this is the first cartridge replacement we've had to make. Although we don't do a lot of printing, we love the printer and purchased both the Black and Color cartridge replacements because it requires both cartridges if you want or need to print in color. The copies continue to be outstanding and we're still very pleased with our purchase and, both the Canon CL211XL (color)cartridge and the PG210XL (black) cartridge popped right in and are working perfectly. We've only been using the new cartridges for 3-4 weeks so I gave this four stars as we expect the XL cartridges to provide more printed pages than the previous cartridges, but obviously won't know until the next replacements are required. In addition, prior to purchasing the replacement cartridges from Walmart, I priced office supply and stationery stores both on-line and locally -- Walmart's price was by far the lowest! I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Browlan
Antelope, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
four stars is correct
4/7/2010

Customer review by terangi

5.0 stars 4/7/2010 by terangi
by terangi

The Canon 211XL color printer ink is completely satisfactory. It inserts easily into my Canon PIXMA 250 printer, provides excellent color print results and lasts a long time...many pages of printing.

Was this review helpful? (38) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
terangi
Leeds Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Price is right
6/28/2016

Customer review by JaShy

5.0 stars 6/28/2016 by JaShy
by JaShy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Cost less than office supplies stores.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JaShy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect, Easy, Best Price, 1 day Delivery!
12/5/2011

Customer review by Mystore6325

5.0 stars 12/5/2011 by Mystore6325
by Mystore6325
Top 1000 contributor

First, I ordered the Canon Ink, and got it in ONE day, but the real test is, how did it work out. Quality ink is, hands down the best, and Canon did a perfect job here. I had always purchased the off brands for price, however I will never do that again. Canon ink does make a difference, and no messes to deal with. I need lots of ink, and the XL did that for me. I did notice the difference. I purchased the Black and the Color, both in XL and one regular size in black and they are all wonderful. Yes, I have used them up for a special project, so I'm already back for more. This is a wonderful product, easy to install, and NO more ink hands!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mystore6325
La Plata, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
Canon ink jet cartridges
3/11/2010

Customer review by dorle

4.0 stars 3/11/2010 by dorle
by dorle

Although I find ink jet cartridges are overpriced in general, Walmart does offer the best prices as well as the convenience of ordering them on-line for just $1 shipping to home (or some items delivered to the store for free). Many times I cannot find a cartridge in the store, but I can count on it being available on-line. Saves gas and time for me.

Was this review helpful? (16) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dorle
Central, S.C.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
ink jet
3/3/2010

Customer review by beaufortbound

5.0 stars 3/3/2010 by beaufortbound
by beaufortbound

Original replacement for Canon, however, I should of checked prices in the store first as they were less.

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
beaufortbound
Jasper, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Canon Catridge for the Pixma
4/1/2016

Customer review by shopaholic14

5.0 stars 4/1/2016 by shopaholic14
by shopaholic14

Excellent price-this price , you cannot go wrong.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shopaholic14
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Value
5/23/2016

Customer review by cgrubb7

5.0 stars 5/23/2016 by cgrubb7
by cgrubb7

Much better value than buying individually. Fast shipping to my home.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cgrubb7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fast delivery!
5/20/2016

Customer review by Frosty121b

3.0 stars 5/20/2016 by Frosty121b
by Frosty121b
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Fast delivery, great product! Canon never disappoints.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Frosty121b
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Ink Cartridge
4/30/2016

Customer review by redroseluv

5.0 stars 4/30/2016 by redroseluv
by redroseluv

It was a good price with the purchase of the black ink. I knew it was good ink for my Canon printer because it's exactly what my printer calls for.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
redroseluv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
canon printer
5/22/2010

Customer review by shopmom3

5.0 stars 5/22/2010 by shopmom3
by shopmom3

great printer. good colors. long lasting ink cartridge.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shopmom3
phila,pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/22/2011

Customer review by eks402

5.0 stars 1/22/2011 by eks402
by eks402

I had several pages maybe 25 or 30 scrapbook pages I printed off. Each page had 8 - 12 pictures on it. They all printed fine. Plus I did some single prints too. I still have ink left allow it shows that it is very low. I find it can go for quite awile after showing low.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
eks402
Seward, Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Canon ink jets cartridges
4/16/2016

Customer review by Timpaniwoman

5.0 stars 4/16/2016 by Timpaniwoman
by Timpaniwoman

Great product and shipped very quickly

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Timpaniwoman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good ink, wish it was cheaper
12/5/2013

Customer review by TeenYang

4.0 stars 12/5/2013 by TeenYang
by TeenYang

Buying ink for our Canon Pixma printer is much less painful than buying ink for our old Dell printer, but all ink costs too darn much! We don't print that much, but it still seems to run out too fast no matter which printer we have.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TeenYang
Radford, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Doesn't last too long
7/20/2014

Customer review by WeExpectQuality

3.0 stars 7/20/2014 by WeExpectQuality
by WeExpectQuality
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Kodak did it first. Give the camera away and sell film. Still going on today. Give the printers away and sell the ink cartridge. The ink just doesn't go far enough for the money. Come on man !

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WeExpectQuality
Cherokee, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great color
3/20/2012

Customer review by barbrus4

5.0 stars 3/20/2012 by barbrus4
by barbrus4

It is very easy to install, and the color is very sharp on the paper. It doesn't fade or smear on your copies.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
barbrus4
North Hills, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Canon Tri Color Cartridge
3/16/2010

Customer review by DooDaLaDee

4.0 stars 3/16/2010 by DooDaLaDee
by DooDaLaDee

I do like the quality, but the number copies leaves something to be desired

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DooDaLaDee
Winneconne, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good purchase
2/27/2016

Customer review by cdh1968

5.0 stars 2/27/2016 by cdh1968
by cdh1968

I can't find this single cartridge in my local store and my printer needed a new one so had to go online to purchase one, this came in the mail before I thought it would get to me so was very happy with the purchase and the time it took to get to me. Will purchase from this buyer again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cdh1968
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great!
3/8/2016

Customer review by Speciala35

5.0 stars 3/8/2016 by Speciala35
by Speciala35

Items were in the mail same day!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Speciala35
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent
2/10/2016

Customer review by Taken

5.0 stars 2/10/2016 by Taken
by Taken

It does what it is supposed to do. But it is a bit pricey.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Taken
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 110 total reviews
1-20 of 110 reviews