Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

20 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

20 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-19 of 19 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Stuff
11/4/2013

Customer review by alanandbj

5.0 stars 11/4/2013 by alanandbj
by alanandbj

I am half Native American and it's all in my hair! I have spent upward of $100.00 for a hair specialist for this thick horse hair on my head and this stuff works great! Stop spending so much on Moisturerizers. This stuff works great for a fraction of the cost. And NO I don't work for the company but I would!!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alanandbj
concrete, washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Like it
5/3/2014

Customer review by MzMichelle

5.0 stars 5/3/2014 by MzMichelle
by MzMichelle

Makes my hair soft and silky. Does great on African American hair!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MzMichelle
oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome Product
4/7/2012

Customer review by Kee86

5.0 stars 4/7/2012 by Kee86
by Kee86

I used this last night, had it for about two weeks and I loved it. Went to the beach, used the loreal sulfate free shampoo sample to get the salt water out of my hair and just decided to break the seal- so the speak. Now I normally condition for a few hours, I feel it is an important step in hair care but after using this product my hair felt straight. I have relaxed lengthy hair but haven't permed in 3- 4 months and don't use straightening combs but with a wrap while my hair is still wet sets it straight BUT this masque had my hair looking straight and shiny the minute I rinsed it out. I left mine on for about 25 mins (don't know it that affected the results). It tingles, sort of like Dr. Miracles treatment but not in a scary way. The smell isn't all of that great even after it is washed out but put some Moroccan oil and you'll be fine.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kee86
Nassau, The Bahamas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
GREAT TO ADD SHINE BUT NOT GREAT FOR DAMAGE!
5/27/2012

Customer review by Seatime

5.0 stars 5/27/2012 by Seatime
by Seatime

MY HAIR HAS NEVER BEEN SO SHINY BUT I AM NOT IMPRESSED WITH DAMAGE THERAPY FOR THIS CONDITIONER. I HAVE BLEACHED HAIR THOUGH AND IT IS MADE MORE FOR COLOR TREATED HAIR. SO I NEED TO FIND ANOTHER ONE TO REPAIR BUT FOR SHINE IT IS GREAT!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Seatime
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
I love this conditioner
1/24/2014

Customer review by secondedge

5.0 stars 1/24/2014 by secondedge
by secondedge

I tried this hair mask after reading a review in a magazine. I find that it can do wonders when my hair seems a bit more "difficult" to untangle than usual. Even after just a short amount of time, it immediately untangles it and leaves it super soft. My hairdresser even remarked on how nicely conditioned it leaves my hair. It can be hard to find so, when you see it, I suggest buying it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
secondedge
San Jose, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best ever conditioner
7/16/2012

Customer review by Sweetpea

5.0 stars 7/16/2012 by Sweetpea
by Sweetpea

My hair was very dry, so I used it for a deep conditioning treatment. I left it on 30 minutes and then rinsed it out. After I just dried and styled my hair, it looked great. I was so pleased.

Sweetpea
Naples,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LUV IT!!!
7/6/2010

Customer review by Avabella

5.0 stars 7/6/2010 by Avabella
by Avabella

I wasnt a fan of loreal until recently. I used the new Healthy Look haircolor and luved it and being into products with less chemicals I had to try the new sulfate free line. I luv it!! My hair is very prone to breakage and since switching to the EverPure masque my breakage is at a minimum I didnt think possible for my hair!! Thanks Loreal!

Avabella
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
High Hydratation
2/5/2010

Customer review by Becoca

5.0 stars 2/5/2010 by Becoca
by Becoca

Im very satisfied with this product!! My hair look more smooth and shine when i try. I like this product too because this specially fresh sensation in my head and obviosly the special scent leaves on your hair. I love this product and i will repurchase when i finish.

Becoca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dont be Damaged Anymore.
1/21/2010

Customer review by JenElisabeth

5.0 stars 1/21/2010 by JenElisabeth
by JenElisabeth

This Restorative Masque is amazing. I use Straightners and Blow Dryers and curling irons on my hair Daily. It drys my hair out and it began to look like it was breaking and dead looking. Not anymore thanks to Everpure it is soft and shiny. Looks like as if I have never used anything on my hair. The smell is great, It smells like salon products I have used so many hair care products and this is by far my favorite one.

JenElisabeth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Totally Salon Quality
10/22/2012

Customer review by Alesia

5.0 stars 10/22/2012 by Alesia
by Alesia

The way I used this product is after shampooing and conditioning, or after just getting hair wet, I would slather on the product and put on a shower cap. I would have this product in my hair between 5 minutes to and hour and a half. It seemed to transform my hair into managable and sleek tresses. My hair had a healthy shine to it and seemed to be stronger. I wish the container was bigger, I do deep conditioning treatments often on my dry and damaged. Wish it smelled better.

Alesia
Twin Falls,ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/6/2013

Customer review by loves loreal

5.0 stars 11/6/2013 by loves loreal
by loves loreal

Works great for dry hair I have tried every thing for my dry hair this products seems to be the best on the shelf

loves loreal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/15/2014

Customer review by Best Masque

5.0 stars 7/15/2014 by Best Masque
by Best Masque

Love this masque! I have long, wavy, and thick highlighted blonde hair. I've used tons of masques in the past and I keep on purchasing this one because it really delivers results. My hair is much softer and moisturized after using it. Smell is amazing too!

Best Masque
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/23/2015

Customer review by Summer B

5.0 stars 2/23/2015 by Summer B
by Summer B

Best stuff I've ever used. More stores should keep it in stock. Fell in love with it then every store in town quit carrying it. Now I'm sad and so is my hair,

Summer B
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good scent, average moisture level
4/13/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 4/13/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This is probably a great conditioner for someone with straight or fine hair that is moderately damaged, or alternatively someone with difficult hair that is minimally damaged. I have long wavy, frizzy hair with moderate to severe damage and this is a good daily conditioner but I wouldn't call it a deep conditioner. I'd expect deep conditioners to be more smoothing, leave more shine and slip, and only need to be used weekly. This just wasn't potent enough for my hair, but I'd still recommend it.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Know your hair
1/16/2013

Customer review by nica

4.0 stars 1/16/2013 by nica
by nica

I have dry, curly natural African American hair and the recommended timeframe of 3-5 minutes doesn't work for my hair. I left this product on for over an hour and added an oil to it to boost the moisture properties. Again, the extra oil is not just needed, it's a requirement for my type of hair. Since I used the product, my hair has been soft. It's been three days and I haven't needed to add any additional products to my hair. It helped to restore my curls and it has bounce.

nica
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/21/2013

Customer review by mskris

4.0 stars 10/21/2013 by mskris
by mskris

I have slightly dry, wavy, color-treated hair and this conditioner has become a total life saver. I use it weekly and it wonderfully conditions without weighing my hair down and makes it feel soft and supple again. The only downfall I give it is the scent. The rosemary and mint is a bit overpowering to me and it starts to bother my nose after a while, but I'm aware my sensitivity to smells is a bit more than the average person. Overall, I love the results of this masque and will keep purchasing it.

mskris
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
its ok
7/20/2010

Customer review by crazyhair

3.0 stars 7/20/2010 by crazyhair
by crazyhair

this product is good to help keep color but the deep replenishing masque is better for hydrating. i bleach and dye my hair every month a diffrent color and have used every product there is out there for hair.

crazyhair
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
TERRIBLE, DO NOT BUY
1/10/2012

Customer review by Zoey

1.0 stars 1/10/2012 by Zoey
by Zoey

This was terrible... It made my hair soooo frizzy and dry. It says it keeps hair color from fading, but it does the exact oppisite!! this made my hair color to fade and change and have streaks of blonde in my hair. I would not reccamend this to anyone. Very dissapointed.

Zoey
TN
Would recommend to a friend? No
EverPure
12/4/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 12/4/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I absolutely love the curly hair ProVive shampoo and conditioner and you just cant get it anymore. My hair was so beautiful and soft with ProVive so I thought I would try this one and see how it worked with my hair, well it is nothing like the ProVive. This is the worst product that Loreal has come out wtih. The smell is terrible and it doesn't leave your hair smooth or help with damaged hair at all. It made it worse.

An anonymous customer
Honesdale,PA
Would recommend to a friend? No