Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-11 of 11 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Pink Christmas Tree
10/29/2009

Customer review by lovethediscount

4.0 stars 10/29/2009 by lovethediscount
by lovethediscount

I purchased this product as a gift for a very special friend. She loved the product and uses it in her room as a nightlight and draws comfort and joy from its presence.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovethediscount
san diego, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
cute tree!
11/6/2009

Customer review by 5littlepumpkins

5.0 stars 11/6/2009 by 5littlepumpkins
by 5littlepumpkins

i bought this for my daughter's bedroom. its adorable, and she was thrilled. it's not as full as it looks in the picture, but it is cute!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
5littlepumpkins
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cute
12/2/2009

Customer review by asianzing

5.0 stars 12/2/2009 by asianzing
by asianzing

Very cute tree at a cheap price. There are enough lights on it to make it shine. I got all pink accessories to go on the tree and it is beyond adorable. Since we are doing a low key Christmas, hubby said we should just use it as the main tree and not break out the big one.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
asianzing
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very cute tree at a great price!
11/24/2009

Customer review by RCJ83

5.0 stars 11/24/2009 by RCJ83
by RCJ83

This tree is so cute and easy to put together. My little girl loves it and has decorated it with pink ornaments. It isnt quite as full as it looks in the picture, but for the price its great, it actually looks better than a pink tree the same size I looked at for 29.99.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RCJ83
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Value. Really Fun.
12/9/2009

Customer review by barnhart

5.0 stars 12/9/2009 by barnhart
by barnhart

I used this for a Holiday baby shower and it was perfect. Next year it will go in my daughter's room. Very cute and fun!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
barnhart
Cincinnati, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
holiday Greetings
12/15/2009

Customer review by bighamms

5.0 stars 12/15/2009 by bighamms
by bighamms

I picked this tree up on Wally dot com for $10 and used the site to store shipping option. The tree arrived 4 days later. Setup was super easy and the tree is really cute. It was purchased for my daughters bedroom (she's two) and decorated with glossy black ornaments. Tree and base are very sturdy. I would definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bighamms
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great for the price
11/11/2009

Customer review by ADKinsey

4.0 stars 11/11/2009 by ADKinsey
by ADKinsey

I bought the Christmas tree to use for the holidays and to replace another smaller, less sturdy tree I've used in the past from Wal-Mart. The tree is a good medium size and holds steady all the ornaments I intended to place on it. The only qualm I have with the product is also the depiction. The given picture makes the tree look far more full than it actually ends up being, even after a lot of fluffing. It's a great table top tree that doesn't wobble too easily. Overall, I am satisfied with my purchase; the price makes up for the less than accurate picture.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ADKinsey
Radford, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
oh christmas tree
12/20/2009

Customer review by msladysg

4.0 stars 12/20/2009 by msladysg
by msladysg

This is a very pretty tree. The pre lit multi color light are very bright & it shows of the white tree beautifully.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
msladysg
lexington,kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Walmart associate
This pink tree is adorable
12/22/2009

Customer review by Tsawakee

4.0 stars 12/22/2009 by Tsawakee
by Tsawakee

I ordered the two combo pack from Walmart.com and received two trees for $20.00 which was a very good price compared to everywhere else. The tree lit up and was easy to assemble. I gave one to my grandma and she loved it. I was happy with both of the trees I ordered.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tsawakee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skimpy
12/29/2009

Customer review by honeybunnykjf

2.0 stars 12/29/2009 by honeybunnykjf
by honeybunnykjf

This tree is cute yet nothing in comparison with the picture. It is shown so lush and full - not at all!!!!! I would send it back but it is not worth going through the hassle.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
honeybunnykjf
Would recommend to a friend? No
Genfoam snobs
12/14/2009

Customer review by loveourfamilytime

1.0 stars 12/14/2009 by loveourfamilytime
by loveourfamilytime

We purchased 3 of these trees to put around the house for Christmas. One of the trees had a part of the base missing making it impossible to attach the legs to hold it up. When I contacted Genfoam Corp. to get the missing part, they rudely replied that the missing part could not be missing and implied that I am wrong. These trees are cute, but not as big as the photo depicts, and the base can fall off during production, and you get a tree that won't stand up without homemade remedy. We put ours in a small bucket filled with gravel. Genfoam won't help.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
loveourfamilytime
Rohnert Park
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year