Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 80 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

80 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

80 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
75
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-20 of 75 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 75 total reviews
1-20 of 75 reviews
Very Beautiful Christmas Tree!
11/10/2009

Customer review by IHeartTwilight00

5.0 stars 11/10/2009 by IHeartTwilight00
by IHeartTwilight00

My husband and I were wanting to find an artificial tree without spending a lot of money. We just happened to see this one at our local Walmart and decided to give it a try. We are so glad we did! This tree is absolutely beautiful! It is very full and looks very real. We even bought some pine scented spray from Walmart to uset, as well. Now it not only looks like a real tree; it smells like one, too!

Was this review helpful? (39) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IHeartTwilight00
Marietta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Excellent...Very happy with this tree!
11/13/2009

Customer review by Talkntribe

5.0 stars 11/13/2009 by Talkntribe
by Talkntribe

My wife and I were wanting to replace a small 6ft tree we used for many years. We had gone to walmart with a limited budget and decided to buy this one. It was a great price but I have to admit the picture on the original box doesn't make the tree look too great. Now, We had just put this tree up and it is absolutely amazing... We love it. The tree is so full and very big! It look like a real tree in our home. I am going to use our old tree for a outside decoration. I advice that everyone wanting a nice tree on a budget to get this one. I would stay away from the pre-lights. Also, this does need about 100 or so ornaments and we have about 1000 lights on ours. Its stunning..

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Talkntribe
Cleveland,Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
11/1/2009

Customer review by StLshoppers

5.0 stars 11/1/2009 by StLshoppers
by StLshoppers

I like the tree. I feel that I will have this tree year after year. It is tall and full. I found my traditional tree.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StLshoppers
St.Louis,MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Awesome tree!
11/23/2009

Customer review by MommyinMissouri1973

5.0 stars 11/23/2009 by MommyinMissouri1973
by MommyinMissouri1973

We needed a new Christmas tree this year after our old 6 foot tall tree fell apart last year thanks to our kids. We were on a budget and thought about getting one of the prelit ones, but ended up going with this one (my gut told me the prelit one would be nothing but a huge pain). We couldn't be happier with this tree! The picture on the box doesn't do it justice. It's so full and authentic looking. We love it. It's a huge tree. The checkout lady told me this was the best tree in the store and she was right. Don't waste your money on a prelit tree. This one is a great bargain!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyinMissouri1973
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
11/3/2009

Customer review by koukla1978

5.0 stars 11/3/2009 by koukla1978
by koukla1978

I love this tree. It is a great value, and very easy to set up.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
koukla1978
Boise, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS CHRISTMAS TREE!!!!!
11/29/2009

Customer review by shillen

5.0 stars 11/29/2009 by shillen
by shillen

i absolutely love this product ...i was a bit wiery about buying this cause i didn't want it to look too fake. i wanted at tree that was tall and full looking and this product met all my expectations! it looks great in our living room and i've gotten MANY compliments. looks great in pictures but even better in person put together. i would strongly suggest buying this product and buy your own lights cause nothings worse then buying a pre-lit christmas tree and the lights burn out!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shillen
california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
BEAUTIFUL TREE
11/16/2009

Customer review by MZQB

5.0 stars 11/16/2009 by MZQB
by MZQB

THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL TREE AND IT WAS AT A EXCELLENT PRICE. I LOOKED ALL OVER FOR A FULL INEXPENSIVE TREE AND COULDN'T FIND ONE BUT CAME ACROSS THIS ONE ONLINE, AND THE BEST THING WAS THEY HAD IT SET UP IN THE STORE THAT WAS THE DEAL BREAKER.LOOK FOR YOURSELF

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MZQB
NEW ORLEANS,LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Best tree hands down!
11/20/2009

Customer review by tucsonmama

5.0 stars 11/20/2009 by tucsonmama
by tucsonmama

We absolutely love this tree! I can't believe the price. My husband asked what I was looking for in a tree and my answer was tall and full. That is just what this one is. Even some of the branches have branches that you can move and make the tree even fuller. I think this tree will also last for many many years. It has a 2 year warranty but I think that we might get a good ten years out of it! Totally recommend and the price is a STEAL!! Looks like a $200 tree!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tucsonmama
Tucson, Az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
AWESOME!
11/22/2009

Customer review by cinnamongal

5.0 stars 11/22/2009 by cinnamongal
by cinnamongal

This tree is great! i recomend you to buy this tree, it is beautiful set up and easy to do, the one thing that is really great about it is that the bottom branches are not just one branch sticking oout with a few leaves on it but allot it acutally has 2 more separate branches you pull to the sides to make is FULLER!!! This tree has so many leaves on the branches that you wont find a hole that you cant fill!!! Buy this tree with a smile it is worth it

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cinnamongal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
What an AMAZING Tree!!!!
11/28/2009

Customer review by Mandi33

5.0 stars 11/28/2009 by Mandi33
by Mandi33

I cannot say enough about this tree. It is absolutely GORGEOUS! I had a terrible experience today. I got up at 3:15am to be at Belk's to get a $240 Pre-lit tree they had for a doorbuster for $79. I got it home, put it up, went to plug it in and the bottom right side of the tree wouldn't light. I took it back, got another same exact tree. Got that one home and put it up but THIS time, some of the top half and the OTHER side of the bottom half, wouldn't light. I had had enough. I took IT back, got a full refund. My husband found this Donner Fir at Walmart.com, and I had to go look at it. I was stunned at the beauty of this tree even in the store (you know they don't take the time to set them up right). I bought it, and put it up, and I can't tell you how beautiful it is. I LOVE IT! I HIGHLY recommend this tree to anyone. With the 1200 lights that I bought along with the tree, I spent a total of $115. If you are wanting a gorgeous tree for the right price, THIS IS IT! Merry Christmas!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mandi33
Brunswick, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Absolutely Beautiful Tree
11/28/2009

Customer review by IzzyBeBop

5.0 stars 11/28/2009 by IzzyBeBop
by IzzyBeBop

I bought this in 2007, and it is the most beautiful artificial tree I've ever owned. The fact that each branch is inserted separately I think is what makes it so pretty. I used six boxes of the Holiday Time G8 Globe Light Set, Warm White, 60 Count, totaling 360 lights in all. It takes time to set up, but that's fine. Being able to arrange the individual branches makes it into a simply beautiful tree. I would highly recommend this to anyone who wants a tree that looks real!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IzzyBeBop
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
More than expected
12/1/2009

Customer review by ReyesFamily806

5.0 stars 12/1/2009 by ReyesFamily806
by ReyesFamily806

I'm the person who reads these reviews to get an input on the things I'm gonna buy before I buy them.i liked what I read and decided to get this tree.I was some what on a budget but at the same time wanted something that looked good and would last.Im hoping on the lasting part because this tree is BEAUTIFUL.It dose take 100 + ornaments.It's BIG and FULL a true traditional Christmas tree.It takes some time to put it together, but that didnt matter to me my husband and two girls we had a good time.This is a good buy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ReyesFamily806
Lubbock Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AWESOME DEAL
12/1/2009

Customer review by skigem

5.0 stars 12/1/2009 by skigem
by skigem

For years I had gotten a real Frasier fir Christmas tree, but this year I was just tired of the mess, the drying out of the branches, the sticky sap, the $50-$75 price tag, and the drooping limps, so I decided on buying a fake tree with the key criteria that it be full and at least 7 feet tall, plus without lights (I already lights and I wanted flexibility to change colors or blinking lights in the future). I was willing to pay about $200 if the tree met my key criteria and was indeed beautiful. I sent my husband out to buy this tree solely based on the online reviews and without having seen it. I must admit, despite the rave reviews, I was extremely skeptical about this tree and the entire time we were assembling it, I was trying to find fault so I could return it. Well, after it was assembled and branches fluffed out, I was amazed to discover how full and beautiful this tree was and for only $78! I added my lights and other decorations and my tree was absolutely spectacular! One of my favorite things about having a “fake” tree is when I add heavier ornaments on the ends of the branches, instead of them sliding off, now I simply bend up the limp and it keeps the ornament in place! Could I have gotten a tree with branches that look more realistic? Sure, but I’m also sure I would have paid significantly more for it (someone I know paid $300 for their fake tree and compared to mine, it’s not better). In all honesty, it’s not like people go up and examine the tree branches. Once it’s all decorated, your attention is focused on the ornaments. I am extremely happy with this purchase and even though I was willing to pay up to $200 for a fake tree, I’m glad I ended up with a $78 purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
skigem
Mableton, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
BEAUTIFUL TREE!!!
11/15/2009

Customer review by GeorgiaPeach323

5.0 stars 11/15/2009 by GeorgiaPeach323
by GeorgiaPeach323

Just put the tree up and it is everything I wanted and more at a great price!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GeorgiaPeach323
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
You can't go wrong.
11/22/2009

Customer review by Ilovewalmartsproducts123

5.0 stars 11/22/2009 by Ilovewalmartsproducts123
by Ilovewalmartsproducts123

This Christmas tree is stunning. I couldn't believe how nice and full this tree is, for the price. You cannot go wrong purchasing this tree. Your little ones will simply enjoy decorating it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ilovewalmartsproducts123
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
12/7/2009

Customer review by JCSCEFA

1.0 stars 12/7/2009 by JCSCEFA
by JCSCEFA

This was a piece of junk, we returned it the same day. We also thought our cat would knock it over. It was the cheepest option by far. So, if you are pet free and only have a small ammount to spend then it might be an ok option, just know what you are getting into. My petite wife broke off a few tips (3"-4" in length) just trying to spread it out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JCSCEFA
Richmond, VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Not good
10/24/2009

Customer review by flwr

1.0 stars 10/24/2009 by flwr
by flwr

I just bought this tree and excited about putting it up. It said the tree had attached branches but they are not. They are all individual except the top. Taking it back tomorrow

Was this review helpful? (13) (39)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
flwr
Atlanta, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great Buy
11/25/2009

Customer review by Mariposa2009

5.0 stars 11/25/2009 by Mariposa2009
by Mariposa2009

This tree is soooo beautiful. It meets my expectations. The only thing bad was it took a while to put up because it comes with lots of branches BUT that is the only con. It is very full, tall, and fat. Love it! I have 800 lights and maybe 100 ornaments. It's just stunning.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mariposa2009
Albuquerque, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Beautiful!!!!
12/28/2009

Customer review by Cshoppingisfun

5.0 stars 12/28/2009 by Cshoppingisfun
by Cshoppingisfun

I absolutely LOVE this tree!!! Everyone that has been to my home has said: WOW!!! That tree is amazing!!!! Then, they want to touch it to check if it is real. Buy this tree!!! It is magical!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cshoppingisfun
New York City, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Nice Tree
11/23/2009

Customer review by bryanlee1354

5.0 stars 11/23/2009 by bryanlee1354
by bryanlee1354

Have no complaints. Price was best around. Tree nice and full. Under 2 hours to organize and assemble.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bryanlee1354
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
1-20 of 75 total reviews
1-20 of 75 reviews