Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

7 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

7 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-7 of 7 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

10/19/2009

Customer review by splendagets

5.0 stars 10/19/2009 by splendagets
by splendagets

It is so beautiful! It sparks like the stars from the sky!

Was this review helpful? (11) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
splendagets
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Very pretty lights but short cords
12/4/2013

Customer review by HolidayJoy

3.0 stars 12/4/2013 by HolidayJoy
by HolidayJoy

These lights are very very pretty. The look great on my shrubs. I bought 8 of them. My only complaint is the cords are way too short and you really have to manuver to get the connections to line up. My suggestion is to make these battery operated. I would rather to have to buy batteries than deal with the hassle of connecting.

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HolidayJoy
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
lokes great
11/29/2012

Customer review by batman168

4.0 stars 11/29/2012 by batman168
by batman168

would work better on a pruned shrub

Was this review helpful? (0) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
batman168
Lakehills, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful!
11/29/2012

Customer review by sueh2

1.0 stars 11/29/2012 by sueh2
by sueh2

These lights are really beautiful and I love that they're LED. I'm trying to convert all my Christmas lights to LED, and these were fairly reasonably priced. I am very satisfied with the lights and bought several sets to cover a large hedge.

Was this review helpful? (3) (21)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sueh2
Peoria AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works
10/15/2012

Customer review by Msmoemoe

5.0 stars 10/15/2012 by Msmoemoe
by Msmoemoe

So far it works, cannot comment because it is call "christmas lights"...... when used, I will up date you

Was this review helpful? (0) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Msmoemoe
Henderson, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Great Netting!
12/21/2014

Customer review by SandyKlaus

5.0 stars 12/21/2014 by SandyKlaus
by SandyKlaus

Works well - we needed them for long and narrow bushes and the y can be pulled to fit - does not have to stay in a square shape. Would buy again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SandyKlaus
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
sad Christmas
11/28/2014

Customer review by LittleDarlin

1.0 stars 11/28/2014 by LittleDarlin
by LittleDarlin

We bought 3 sets of the lights for our balcony. After less than a week one full set stopped working and half of the other two only half of each net is lit. Very disappointed in the performance of these net lights.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LittleDarlin
Would recommend to a friend? No