Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Awesome Suprise
11/6/2009

Customer review by AbsoluteLava

5.0 stars 11/6/2009 by AbsoluteLava
by AbsoluteLava

This tree topper is very well made, and is an even better deal that I originally thought because she is fiber optic! I don't know why this isn't mentioned in the description, it certainly adds value. There are fiber optic strands across her wings, inside her dress, and surrounding the LED light hidden in her bouquet of ribbon and beads. The colors gently fade through green, blue, purple, yellow and red. The LED also changes as the fiber optics do. Definitely a great Christmas keepsake.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AbsoluteLava
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Angel Tree Topper
11/24/2009

Customer review by LeezaB

5.0 stars 11/24/2009 by LeezaB
by LeezaB

This tree topper is beautiful, moderately priced, and works perfectly. The fiber optic lighting was an added bonus feature.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LeezaB
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
OMG So beautiful.
11/6/2009

Customer review by reppohsinirt

5.0 stars 11/6/2009 by reppohsinirt
by reppohsinirt

omg this angel is so beautiful. It is more than I was expecting, it lights up so beautifully and bright. Money worth spending going to purchase one for my mother-in-law.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
reppohsinirt
Trinidad & Tobago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Absolutely gorgeous...
12/14/2009

Customer review by Nay34

5.0 stars 12/14/2009 by Nay34
by Nay34

I read the reviews and rushed to Walmart to get one. No exaggeration here. This elegant angel is gorgeous on my white christmas tree. The colors flow smoothly. I like how the LED light changes with the fiber optics. The only drawback is the length of the attachment to the adapter is on the short side for my 6.5 foot tree. Length is more appropriate for a 6 foot tree. However, no regrets. I would buy this again in a heartbeat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nay34
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful!!!
11/12/2009

Customer review by kellybugnboo

5.0 stars 11/12/2009 by kellybugnboo
by kellybugnboo

This Angel is so so beautiful! The picture doesn't do it justice! The color changing is wonderful. She's a great addition to our tree. LOVE HER!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kellybugnboo
Lincoln, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Angel
12/20/2009

Customer review by langei

5.0 stars 12/20/2009 by langei
by langei

This angel is very pretty.. I loved it when it came. But, the only thing that i didn't like was it was too heavy for the top of the tree.. But I doubled the top branch and it looks great... love this angel

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
langei
MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year