Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 68 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

68 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

68 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

76%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
33
4 stars
15
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 stars
8
1-20 of 60 total reviews
76%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 60 total reviews
1-20 of 60 reviews
Inexpensive and Looks Great!
12/19/2010

Customer review by Mommzies

5.0 stars 12/19/2010 by Mommzies
by Mommzies

I bought these trees because I needed some color in my yard (I only had white lights the past season). They arrived quickly and were super-easy to assemble. Although they are a little flimsy, for the price you can't beat it. They are beautiful at night...... I've gotten several compliments from my neighbors, family and friends. May get more next year.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommzies
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Instant gradification
12/20/2009

Customer review by pauleyswife

4.0 stars 12/20/2009 by pauleyswife
by pauleyswife

We didn't want to decorate our 30 foot pine tree this year because it's a chore putting the lights on. I ordered these to brighten an area that would have had no lights this year. I purchased a 6 foot tree elsewhere so I have a group of 3 trees in different sizes. Very easy to install and very pretty lit up at night. Price was very reasonible and can be used for many years.

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pauleyswife
Garden Grove, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
They shrunk!
12/20/2009

Customer review by mountainsrus

4.0 stars 12/20/2009 by mountainsrus
by mountainsrus

Well, let's see, 1st, I will start off saying that I love the trees with only one exception, THEY SHRUNK from when the first ones came out! They are alot shorter. I had purchased one 2 years ago and it was a lot taller back then, but they are still as beautiful. They could make these a little bit more sturdier in my opinion. My first one I purchased, the star broke on it. It don't seem to want to stand up either...... And if you don't store it just so, you might as well count on buying another one next year...

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mountainsrus
L. Montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
These are gorgeous!
10/16/2012

Customer review by GreatValueBuyer

5.0 stars 10/16/2012 by GreatValueBuyer
by GreatValueBuyer

These are gorgeous! It took two minutes to install them. The lights are very bright and beautiful. I love them!

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GreatValueBuyer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not made correctly
12/4/2009

Customer review by Lives4FlipFlops

2.0 stars 12/4/2009 by Lives4FlipFlops
by Lives4FlipFlops

I purchased these this year because the picture on the box looks great... Well Walmart might want to rethink the construction of the trees. The stands are too big for both of the trees. I was going to return but I came up with a solution to fix it. I did not clip the spiral into the clips like it says. I tied the bottom sprial in 3 different spots with fishing line! Now they are perfect. But the only way it became perfect was by me using fishing line to fix it! so if you do purchase these, make sure you have fishing line on hand!~

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lives4FlipFlops
kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
cheap
11/29/2009

Customer review by medussa55

1.0 stars 11/29/2009 by medussa55
by medussa55

These trees are so cheap, it's not even funny. You can barely put them up, the material doesn't even reach where it's supposed to hook on.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
medussa55
Brownstown, MI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/10/2013

Customer review by Balistreris

5.0 stars 10/10/2013 by Balistreris
by Balistreris

The customer service rep. was very nice and quick. Very happy with the service and the product.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Balistreris
Milwaukee, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute Decorations!
12/18/2011

Customer review by missmjg

4.0 stars 12/18/2011 by missmjg
by missmjg

These trees are really cute! Especially for only $25! Can't beat that! The only reason these didn't get 5 stars is because of the plugs...it doesn't allow you to connect (plug into each other) the decorations like most do.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
missmjg
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/30/2011

Customer review by SMPGKP

1.0 stars 11/30/2011 by SMPGKP
by SMPGKP

I was soo exicted to recieve these and put them out! Was VERY disappointed!!! Half of one tree didn't light up at all, and the smaller tree was broken and wouldn't set up right :( My husband tried to fix the lights on the one that wouldn't light up, with no luck. Returned for a new set, and the second set was broken as well :( VERY DISSAPPOINTED!!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SMPGKP
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Very Disappointed!
12/6/2012

Customer review by lovecuteclothes

1.0 stars 12/6/2012 by lovecuteclothes
by lovecuteclothes

I needed to replace my 6 year old spiral trees because some of the lights had burned out and was excited to find these at Walmart. I was so disappointed! In comparison to my old spiral trees, these are very cheaply made and extremely poor quality. The smaller tree was missing a rod, so I used one from my old spiral tree. I have to adjust the trees in the ground daily so they'll stand up properly.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovecuteclothes
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
excellent product for the money
10/4/2014

Customer review by rndman

5.0 stars 10/4/2014 by rndman
by rndman

well made easy to store im very happy with the quality for the little money they cost--- i had these before and the old set lasted eight years these are replacements

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rndman
port saint lucie fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3" & 4" Anywhere Spiral Christmas Trees
11/28/2014

Customer review by CarpenterB

5.0 stars 11/28/2014 by CarpenterB
by CarpenterB

We are enjoying these Adorable Spiral Lighted Christmas Trees on our Front Lawn for all to see. We would have preferred the 4" & 6" but these were not available.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CarpenterB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good except the base
11/25/2014

Customer review by MyRCCA

4.0 stars 11/25/2014 by MyRCCA
by MyRCCA

Good item, fairly easy sent up, except it took a couple tires to get the correct center poles together for the correct tree size (wish they had been marked 3' & 4' The bases of the two tree are the same size, making it impossible to connect the bootom of the 3' spiral to the hooks in the base, but some "twisty ties" did the trick

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MyRCCA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Too light weight
12/1/2011

Customer review by Vango66

3.0 stars 12/1/2011 by Vango66
by Vango66

Looks nice but it is really light weight material. The parts come apart when you move it from place to place. Lights aren't well anchored so we used zip ties and to secure. Since it was such a good price the little bit of tweaking was OK.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vango66
San Jose
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Didn't work
12/6/2014

Customer review by csmiles3

1.0 stars 12/6/2014 by csmiles3
by csmiles3

Put the to trees together and the larger one, only half the lights worked. The bottom of the trees do not clip properly to the plastic pieces. There's a reason this product is so inexpensive.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
csmiles3
Would recommend to a friend? No
I THOUGHT THEY WERE GREAT.
11/26/2014

Customer review by DON5427

5.0 stars 11/26/2014 by DON5427
by DON5427

I THOUGHT THEY WERE GREAT AND A REALLY GOOD PRICE. AFTER TALKING WITH NEIGHBORS, I RETURNED THEM AND BOUGHT THE CLEAR SET. REASON: 55 OF OUR NEIGHBORS HAVE DECIDED TO TRY A UNIFORM DISPLAY IN OUR YARDS.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DON5427
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very nice Christmas addition
11/19/2013

Customer review by lizzy16

5.0 stars 11/19/2013 by lizzy16
by lizzy16

Very pleased with the purchase - nice size and nice look... Great Christmas addition

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lizzy16
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
lights not working on one tree
12/8/2013

Customer review by bobhag

2.0 stars 12/8/2013 by bobhag
by bobhag

not happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bobhag
olympia washington
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Christmas outdoor
12/27/2013

Customer review by bubblepeeps

1.0 stars 12/27/2013 by bubblepeeps
by bubblepeeps

Missing parts.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bubblepeeps
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Tough to put together, returned to store
12/23/2013

Customer review by spirit555

1.0 stars 12/23/2013 by spirit555
by spirit555

not worth purchasing

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
spirit555
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 60 total reviews
1-20 of 60 reviews