Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Deal
12/29/2009

Customer review by FLdealseeker

5.0 stars 12/29/2009 by FLdealseeker
by FLdealseeker

What Can I say its a simple stand, but worth the price and gotta love that site to store delivery!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FLdealseeker
Sunny Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good value
1/21/2010

Customer review by NuclearEngineer

5.0 stars 1/21/2010 by NuclearEngineer
by NuclearEngineer

Works great and is easy to transport.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NuclearEngineer
Russellville, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Just What We Ordered
1/28/2010

Customer review by PracticalMama

5.0 stars 1/28/2010 by PracticalMama
by PracticalMama

It's the perfect stand for the money. We saw them on Craigslist for much more. Great buy! We love ours, very sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PracticalMama
Louisville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I like the Kona combo stand
1/2/2010

Customer review by TechC0wb0y

5.0 stars 1/2/2010 by TechC0wb0y
by TechC0wb0y

Does just what it is suppose to do. Holds our guitar in a secure way and displays the instrument nicely. You hardly notice the stand. Not sure why anyone would pay for the high priced stands. The stand is either going to hold your guitar or it isn't and this one does and at a great price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TechC0wb0y
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
1/1/2011

Customer review by lfulgin

5.0 stars 1/1/2011 by lfulgin
by lfulgin

Nice product. Sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lfulgin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great all around sturdy stand, well made.
8/14/2012

Customer review by WWJDTT

5.0 stars 8/14/2012 by WWJDTT
by WWJDTT

All my guitars 2 acoustic, and 2 electric fit well in this stand. This is exactly what I wanted, like getting two for the price of one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WWJDTT
Porterville, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Very sturdy
8/31/2011

Customer review by xinceramente

5.0 stars 8/31/2011 by xinceramente
by xinceramente

Excellent price, black finish, sturdy and perfect dimensions. We bought two; one for an acoustic and another for an electric

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
xinceramente
la mirada, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
perfect gift
12/31/2014

Customer review by hdpete

5.0 stars 12/31/2014 by hdpete
by hdpete

was a great Christmas present

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hdpete
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very sturdy stand
8/23/2013

Customer review by EZGoesIt

5.0 stars 8/23/2013 by EZGoesIt
by EZGoesIt

This stand meets all my needs very well. It is sturdy yet light weight, and folds up for easy storage, or transport. I really like the fact that it is so versatile, and fits all my guitars, both electric, and acoustic. A great "A" frame, at a very reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EZGoesIt
Porterville, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/3/2013

Customer review by midnightfoz

5.0 stars 10/3/2013 by midnightfoz
by midnightfoz

I bought this stand for my acoustic guitar. The stand upon opening, just pulls open and this is my only gripe that it has no bar in the middle to stop the stand from closing. Had the stand a couple of weeks now and to be honest, it is a really good stand and has not shut on me yet. Is it worth the money? everything is over priced! But I am still going to buy another for my electric guitar so make your own mind up from that.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
midnightfoz
Lakeland fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.