Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 41 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

41 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

41 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
26
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 31 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews
So far so good!
9/30/2009

Customer review by VandAsMom

5.0 stars 9/30/2009 by VandAsMom
by VandAsMom

I had to buy two of these for both my boys, ages 23 months and 4 -- and my four yr old LOVES his. My almost-2-yr-old tries to ride his but he's not quite coordinated enough. I'm sure he'll grow into it quickly though and they can ride together. One note: the bolt that holds the handle bar on was damaged & missing a washer and we had to return the scooter for another one (we didn't want to wait for a part to come in). The next one was just fine. Overall it seems like a pretty sturdy product and looks great as well! My only concern would be that my 4 yr old may grow "out" of it quickly b/c it's pretty small and there's not much room to move the handle up as he grows taller, but for the price I can't complain.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VandAsMom
Modesto CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Still great after 1.5 years and up to 55 pounds
11/4/2010

Customer review by MommyCam1974

5.0 stars 11/4/2010 by MommyCam1974
by MommyCam1974

We received this for a gift for my son's fourth birthday and I initially wanted to return it because he was right at the recommended weight. Also I am usually a whiz at assembling things and I was unable to assemble this myself. Why such five star review then? I wish it had an odometer because it's a high mileage vehicle, that we've had for almost two years and is still in great shape. I was also worried about him getting hurt, but it's very stable. It's by far his favorite outside toy- the new bike he got for his fifth birthday just collects dust. We are going to upgrade to a razor this Christmas, but only because this one is getting too babyish (in my opinion- not his) when he rides with his friends. I plan to give it a spray paint makeover this summer for my daughter who will be two and loves to try to ride it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommyCam1974
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great scooter
12/18/2009

Customer review by funbabies

5.0 stars 12/18/2009 by funbabies
by funbabies

My 3 year old nephew absolutely love this scooter. I got it for his birthday. It's just right for someone his size and age.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
funbabies
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
longest lasting gift
12/15/2009

Customer review by maciasclan

5.0 stars 12/15/2009 by maciasclan
by maciasclan

We bought this for our grandson 4 years ago. It has now been through 3 grandchildren and remains a favorite toy at our house when the kids are here to visit. It is the gift that has kept on giving.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
maciasclan
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
12/1/2009

Customer review by F16ViperTec

1.0 stars 12/1/2009 by F16ViperTec
by F16ViperTec

My son is 2 years old. He had it for one day and parts that hook to rear axel broke and the designer plate on the front broke. I liked this because of superman on it but it is going back and upgrading to the radio flyer scooter. looking at other reviews maybe I just got a defective one but you be the judge if you want to buy this one maybe you wont have any problems.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
F16ViperTec
Des Moines, Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Love it!!
7/6/2011

Customer review by Momof2boys31

5.0 stars 7/6/2011 by Momof2boys31
by Momof2boys31

I ordered this online for my son's 3rd birthday. He is still too small for a big boy bike and I didnt want to get a small bike that he would grow out of right away, so I thought this would be great! I was very hesitant because I did not see it in person, and thought it would be poor quality because of the very low price. But it arrived at the store and I was very happy with the sturdy quality. My 3 year old loves it!!! I also have a 4 year old boy who is big enough for a bike, but we hardly use it because I do not like him riding out front with all the cars. They have been doing very well sharing it, but I went ahead and ordered him one anyway. I also ordered it for a friend of mine who has a 3 year old boy as well. For the price, it is well worth it! My boys even ride it in the house, and it is not so big that it gets in the way. We love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Momof2boys31
Daytona Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute Scooter
1/13/2010

Customer review by HardestWorkingMomInTexas

4.0 stars 1/13/2010 by HardestWorkingMomInTexas
by HardestWorkingMomInTexas

This scooter serves the purpose for which it was purchases. This was purchased for my 2 year old son for Christmas. He is still trying to figure out how to actually ride it. I love it because he can get on and ride and I don't have to be concerned about him falling over or off and hurting himself. My 3 years old daughter plays with it more because her motor skills are better developed.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HardestWorkingMomInTexas
Sulphur Springs, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Jordan
9/29/2009

Customer review by parnpa561

4.0 stars 9/29/2009 by parnpa561
by parnpa561

The scooter passes all of my expectations and the child loves it. My only concern is the cover for the handle locking bolt. It doesn't lock in place leaving the bolt exposed at times while the scooter is being used.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
parnpa561
Omaha, Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good for beginners
8/11/2010

Customer review by ForNephew

5.0 stars 8/11/2010 by ForNephew
by ForNephew

1. Good value for the price 2. Three wheels make it easy for beginners 3. Sturdy enough to hold big kids 4. Big wheels adds to its beauty. Definitely recommendable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ForNephew
Centennial, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very Good! Great Price!
1/11/2010

Customer review by TwoDozenRoses

4.0 stars 1/11/2010 by TwoDozenRoses
by TwoDozenRoses

My son loves it. We couldn't put it out side until he feel asleep. He had too much fun riding it in the house.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TwoDozenRoses
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great scooter for toddlers
1/9/2010

Customer review by grandmaHair

5.0 stars 1/9/2010 by grandmaHair
by grandmaHair

my grandson loves this, took off with no problem...so easy and fast to put together!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grandmaHair
wa state
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/18/2011

Customer review by wibb77

4.0 stars 7/18/2011 by wibb77
by wibb77

Perfect size for my 3 year old Grandson. He loved it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wibb77
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
10/28/2011

Customer review by j27k1a23

5.0 stars 10/28/2011 by j27k1a23
by j27k1a23

grandson loves it. well made.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
j27k1a23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great scooter
5/22/2011

Customer review by BuckeyeAlum08

5.0 stars 5/22/2011 by BuckeyeAlum08
by BuckeyeAlum08

This is a great scooter, I bought it with the Site-to-Store option, saving a couple bucks. It was simple to put together out of the box, tools were included. My son is 2.5 and rides the scooter without too much difficulty. I was contemplating getting a scooter with two wheels in front with one in back, but this scooter is just as good and significantly cheaper than everything else I found.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BuckeyeAlum08
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Great scooter for beginner
11/7/2011

Customer review by GJMAC

4.0 stars 11/7/2011 by GJMAC
by GJMAC

I sent the scooter to my nephew in another state. I was informed that he is crazy about it. He just turned two so he will have room to grow into it, he is on it everyday. I sent his older sister one, she is five and he tried to take over her scooter so I thought he would enjoy his own. They both are having a great time with their scooters, inside or outdoors.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GJMAC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Exactly what we wanted!
12/26/2011

Customer review by LeaInSWFL

5.0 stars 12/26/2011 by LeaInSWFL
by LeaInSWFL

Quality is great! I thought there MIGHT be an issue with my 3 yr old kicking the wheels in the back, but it hasnt happened ONCE. Fairly easy to build, easier with 2 people. Overall, I think the price was great and my son loves it! Its easy for him to use, theres no issues with toppling over when he turns or anything like other reviews may have stated.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LeaInSWFL
SW Fla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/29/2009

Customer review by sxue

3.0 stars 12/29/2009 by sxue
by sxue

The product was damaged. When I picked-up the order from the store, the box was in bad condition. I was hoping the product itself would be fine, but it wasn't and had to exchange it for a new one. My son loves it although he was upset that he wasn't able to ride it right after opening it on Christmas Day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sxue
San Jose, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Happy Shopper
9/3/2010

Customer review by wizeshopper2

5.0 stars 9/3/2010 by wizeshopper2
by wizeshopper2

I brought this scooter for my son's 4th birthday and he loves this scooter! I went to several Walmarts in our area looking for this scooter to no avail so I decided to order it online and I'm glad I did it was discounted even more online. So now both me and my son are happy shoppers.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wizeshopper2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
perfect for your little spiderman fan..
8/5/2010

Customer review by 1shoppermomto3kids

5.0 stars 8/5/2010 by 1shoppermomto3kids
by 1shoppermomto3kids

I bought this for my 3 year old son and he loves it, It's perfect for him and I also bought the matching helmet that comes with knee and elbow pads, The helmet is great but not so much the knee and elbow pads they were too tight. I highly recommend this scooter!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1shoppermomto3kids
Bronx, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
9/30/2011

Customer review by 1AngryMama

1.0 stars 9/30/2011 by 1AngryMama
by 1AngryMama

My son had his scooter for 2 days before it broke. It looked so cheap when we took it out of the box. I ended up returning it for a full refund and went to target to purchase a different one. We've had the new one for a month now and he loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1AngryMama
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews