Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 41 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

41 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

41 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
26
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 31 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews
So far so good!
9/30/2009

Customer review by VandAsMom

5.0 stars 9/30/2009 by VandAsMom
by VandAsMom

I had to buy two of these for both my boys, ages 23 months and 4 -- and my four yr old LOVES his. My almost-2-yr-old tries to ride his but he's not quite coordinated enough. I'm sure he'll grow into it quickly though and they can ride together. One note: the bolt that holds the handle bar on was damaged & missing a washer and we had to return the scooter for another one (we didn't want to wait for a part to come in). The next one was just fine. Overall it seems like a pretty sturdy product and looks great as well! My only concern would be that my 4 yr old may grow "out" of it quickly b/c it's pretty small and there's not much room to move the handle up as he grows taller, but for the price I can't complain.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VandAsMom
Modesto CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great scooter
12/18/2009

Customer review by funbabies

5.0 stars 12/18/2009 by funbabies
by funbabies

My 3 year old nephew absolutely love this scooter. I got it for his birthday. It's just right for someone his size and age.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
funbabies
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/1/2009

Customer review by F16ViperTec

1.0 stars 12/1/2009 by F16ViperTec
by F16ViperTec

My son is 2 years old. He had it for one day and parts that hook to rear axel broke and the designer plate on the front broke. I liked this because of superman on it but it is going back and upgrading to the radio flyer scooter. looking at other reviews maybe I just got a defective one but you be the judge if you want to buy this one maybe you wont have any problems.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
F16ViperTec
Des Moines, Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
longest lasting gift
12/15/2009

Customer review by maciasclan

5.0 stars 12/15/2009 by maciasclan
by maciasclan

We bought this for our grandson 4 years ago. It has now been through 3 grandchildren and remains a favorite toy at our house when the kids are here to visit. It is the gift that has kept on giving.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maciasclan
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
Still great after 1.5 years and up to 55 pounds
11/4/2010

Customer review by MommyCam1974

5.0 stars 11/4/2010 by MommyCam1974
by MommyCam1974

We received this for a gift for my son's fourth birthday and I initially wanted to return it because he was right at the recommended weight. Also I am usually a whiz at assembling things and I was unable to assemble this myself. Why such five star review then? I wish it had an odometer because it's a high mileage vehicle, that we've had for almost two years and is still in great shape. I was also worried about him getting hurt, but it's very stable. It's by far his favorite outside toy- the new bike he got for his fifth birthday just collects dust. We are going to upgrade to a razor this Christmas, but only because this one is getting too babyish (in my opinion- not his) when he rides with his friends. I plan to give it a spray paint makeover this summer for my daughter who will be two and loves to try to ride it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyCam1974
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Cute Scooter
1/13/2010

Customer review by HardestWorkingMomInTexas

4.0 stars 1/13/2010 by HardestWorkingMomInTexas
by HardestWorkingMomInTexas

This scooter serves the purpose for which it was purchases. This was purchased for my 2 year old son for Christmas. He is still trying to figure out how to actually ride it. I love it because he can get on and ride and I don't have to be concerned about him falling over or off and hurting himself. My 3 years old daughter plays with it more because her motor skills are better developed.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HardestWorkingMomInTexas
Sulphur Springs, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good for beginners
8/11/2010

Customer review by ForNephew

5.0 stars 8/11/2010 by ForNephew
by ForNephew

1. Good value for the price 2. Three wheels make it easy for beginners 3. Sturdy enough to hold big kids 4. Big wheels adds to its beauty. Definitely recommendable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ForNephew
Centennial, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great scooter for toddlers
1/9/2010

Customer review by grandmaHair

5.0 stars 1/9/2010 by grandmaHair
by grandmaHair

my grandson loves this, took off with no problem...so easy and fast to put together!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grandmaHair
wa state
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/28/2011

Customer review by j27k1a23

5.0 stars 10/28/2011 by j27k1a23
by j27k1a23

grandson loves it. well made.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
j27k1a23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/18/2011

Customer review by wibb77

4.0 stars 7/18/2011 by wibb77
by wibb77

Perfect size for my 3 year old Grandson. He loved it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wibb77
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Very Good! Great Price!
1/11/2010

Customer review by TwoDozenRoses

4.0 stars 1/11/2010 by TwoDozenRoses
by TwoDozenRoses

My son loves it. We couldn't put it out side until he feel asleep. He had too much fun riding it in the house.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TwoDozenRoses
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Jordan
9/29/2009

Customer review by parnpa561

4.0 stars 9/29/2009 by parnpa561
by parnpa561

The scooter passes all of my expectations and the child loves it. My only concern is the cover for the handle locking bolt. It doesn't lock in place leaving the bolt exposed at times while the scooter is being used.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
parnpa561
Omaha, Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great scooter
5/22/2011

Customer review by BuckeyeAlum08

5.0 stars 5/22/2011 by BuckeyeAlum08
by BuckeyeAlum08

This is a great scooter, I bought it with the Site-to-Store option, saving a couple bucks. It was simple to put together out of the box, tools were included. My son is 2.5 and rides the scooter without too much difficulty. I was contemplating getting a scooter with two wheels in front with one in back, but this scooter is just as good and significantly cheaper than everything else I found.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BuckeyeAlum08
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Grandsons gift
6/12/2010

Customer review by 17to70

5.0 stars 6/12/2010 by 17to70
by 17to70

Assembled (you have to you know), included things (kinda like tools) to make this task easy. Will be for my Grandsons 4th birthday. Seems very sturdy, colorfull and should last 'till he needs something bigger.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
17to70
North Central Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Exactly what we wanted!
12/26/2011

Customer review by LeaInSWFL

5.0 stars 12/26/2011 by LeaInSWFL
by LeaInSWFL

Quality is great! I thought there MIGHT be an issue with my 3 yr old kicking the wheels in the back, but it hasnt happened ONCE. Fairly easy to build, easier with 2 people. Overall, I think the price was great and my son loves it! Its easy for him to use, theres no issues with toppling over when he turns or anything like other reviews may have stated.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LeaInSWFL
SW Fla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fun in the sun
4/30/2010

Customer review by comeonhome

5.0 stars 4/30/2010 by comeonhome
by comeonhome

I like the item i purchased for my son. It keeps him very busy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
comeonhome
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
a really fun toy
8/20/2010

Customer review by bigBonnet

5.0 stars 8/20/2010 by bigBonnet
by bigBonnet

I got this for my grandson who is 4 and he is having a really great time with it. It was easy enough to put together and is nice and sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bigBonnet
Chaplin, Ct.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect size for my three year old son.
10/22/2011

Customer review by MilliVanilliGirl

5.0 stars 10/22/2011 by MilliVanilliGirl
by MilliVanilliGirl

The scooter was easy to assemble. It is the perfect size for my three year old son. It looks great, rolls smoothly, and he LOVES it! Mommy and Daddy love the free site-to-store delivery!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MilliVanilliGirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fantastic Buy!!!!
7/22/2010

Customer review by lindyengteacher

5.0 stars 7/22/2010 by lindyengteacher
by lindyengteacher

I purchased this for my three year old son. He has not stopped playing with it since we got it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lindyengteacher
Rocky Point, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Happy Shopper
9/3/2010

Customer review by wizeshopper2

5.0 stars 9/3/2010 by wizeshopper2
by wizeshopper2

I brought this scooter for my son's 4th birthday and he loves this scooter! I went to several Walmarts in our area looking for this scooter to no avail so I decided to order it online and I'm glad I did it was discounted even more online. So now both me and my son are happy shoppers.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wizeshopper2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews