Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

A+++
12/23/2009

Customer review by jrfan88ampdup

5.0 stars 12/23/2009 by jrfan88ampdup
by jrfan88ampdup

I to could not stop reading this book. wonderful story i laughed and cried. love this author!!! hopefully they will make this into a movie! would recomeend for any one. but beware one you start reading u cannot put it down!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jrfan88ampdup
ligonier, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
loved it with all my heart
7/6/2008

Customer review by Joy81

5.0 stars 7/6/2008 by Joy81
by Joy81

I read the book and felt a real connection. I loved it so much a wanted it on CD. I now get to hear it while Im driving to work. A MUST READ!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Joy81
missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Amazing!
6/29/2011

Customer review by PantherGirl

5.0 stars 6/29/2011 by PantherGirl
by PantherGirl

I actually ended up reading this book in a day. I just found that I couldn't put it down. I already knew Nicholas Sparks was a great author, but this book just proved that to me all over again. It was sweet, funny, and really anything you could want in a great love story.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PantherGirl
Nashville, Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
11/30/2007

Customer review by LuvNicholasSparks

5.0 stars 11/30/2007 by LuvNicholasSparks
by LuvNicholasSparks

This books is one of my favorite books because this book has everything you could ever want in a relationship.... we have suspense about what has happened to taylor to make him just go crazy after his friend dies!! Taylor is totally awesome!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LuvNicholasSparks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Favorite Sparks Book!
10/5/2009

Customer review by LoveToRead04

5.0 stars 10/5/2009 by LoveToRead04
by LoveToRead04

this is by far my favorite Nicholas Sparks book. i read it in 2 days and could no put it down! great story and I loved the characters!! If you are a Sparks fan, you def. need to read this book!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveToRead04
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
below average
8/2/2014

Customer review by cathy104

2.0 stars 8/2/2014 by cathy104
by cathy104

It took longer than I thought, and emails were confusing

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cathy104
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.