Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

6 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

6 reviews | 4 out of 5

67%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-6 of 6 total reviews
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

LOVE IT !
2/20/2010

Customer review by crashcaringKAR

5.0 stars 2/20/2010 by crashcaringKAR
by crashcaringKAR

i'm right handed & found it so difficult to paint my right hand with my left BUT this product made it soooo much easier ! the brush is shaped like an arch, so the polish goes on with one stroke . & the colors are AMAZING ! i definitely recommend it to anyone :)

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crashcaringKAR
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Nail Polish Wonderful
8/20/2009

Customer review by mercedas

5.0 stars 8/20/2009 by mercedas
by mercedas

I purchased a bottle of Insta-Dri Sally Hanson nail polish a month ago, color Orange You Fast (04), IT WAS THE MOST WONDERFUL COLOR, DRIED FAST, AND STAYED ON FOR EVER. The Sally Hanson, company should be aware and work hard to keep those Insta-Dri nail polishes in stock. I have tried for a month to purchase the Orange You fast (04) and many colors and NO ONE has that color alone with many of the new colors. STEP IT UP.........YOU ARE LOOSING MONEY. The best polish I have ever used, great color. ENJOY your bottle if you can find one today.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mercedas
poquoson, Va. 23662
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Black Polish
4/6/2010

Customer review by Cate992

3.0 stars 4/6/2010 by Cate992
by Cate992

I bought this Nail polish in black. Its color is fine and the brush is amazing, but it doesn't last long at all. Withing maybe an hour it was chipping off. Almost my whole nail was uncovered in very little time. I wouldn't recommend anyone buy this in Black maybe other colors work better but black does not.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cate992
Monroe, Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Worse ever Sally Hansen
4/1/2014

Customer review by redgator

1.0 stars 4/1/2014 by redgator
by redgator

I have used Sally Hansen for years and this particular product is awful. I don't know if it is old or what, but it is too thick, dries so fast that you don't get a chance to finish one nail without leaving marks. A big disappointment. Want to throw it away as I don't know the return policy, but will find out. Don't waste your money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
redgator
Inverness, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Awesome fast-dry pink
8/14/2014

Customer review by Kinglover

5.0 stars 8/14/2014 by Kinglover
by Kinglover

Love Sally Hansen Insta-Dri nail polish. It saves time and aggravation. The pink shade is just what I wanted.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kinglover
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
How fast is fast? THIS fast!
6/5/2012

Customer review by vernisfolie

5.0 stars 6/5/2012 by vernisfolie
by vernisfolie

This polish dries so quickly that you can't even use an orange stick or your nails to clean up any smudges on your cuticles; I've had to go back with a Q-Tip in acetone. THAT'S QUICK DRYING! Top it off with the Insta-Dry 110 "Clearly Quick" and you're set. No more chipping than average, and touch-ups are so easy, it's unreal.

vernisfolie
US
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female