Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1841 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

1841 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

1841 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1581
4 stars
181
3 stars
37
2 stars
25
1 stars
17
1-20 of 1826 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1826 total reviews
1-20 of 1826 reviews
love them. best wipes !
11/12/2012

Customer review by JayJayMommy

5.0 stars 11/12/2012 by JayJayMommy
by JayJayMommy

They feel so good. Definitely will be buying more ! Theydelivered them sooo fast ..

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JayJayMommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best wipes ever!
4/25/2013

Customer review by Lexxe

5.0 stars 4/25/2013 by Lexxe
by Lexxe

I giggle at the name a little because for my son's stinkies, I usually need more than "one." I rarely need more than two, however. They're by far the best wipes I've ever used. They're thick, have a large surface area, and with their quilted top are able to effortlessly and gently scrub off even dried-on messes (like you'd find in that first morning diaper. TMI, maybe, but you moms know what I'm talking about =P). Plus since you use less of them, they really are a great value for the money. I ordered this particular case from Walmart.com and it lasted almost 3 months. When I finally did run out, my local store did not carry the One&Done style wipes, so I tried Huggies Natural Care wipes and was back to needing 4 or 5 wipes per diaper change. These wipes may be a bit more expensive than other styles or brands, but remember, it's not really a "bargain" if you have to use double or triple the amount in order to get the job done.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lexxe
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful Product
3/3/2011

Customer review by PeanPod4Key

5.0 stars 3/3/2011 by PeanPod4Key
by PeanPod4Key

I always buy these refills for my son. He's four months so the box doesn't really last the whole month. The smell is great, the cloth is nice. It cleans up really nice. Again I love the scent.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PeanPod4Key
Birmingham, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The best!
2/1/2014

Customer review by Kmelgar

5.0 stars 2/1/2014 by Kmelgar
by Kmelgar

I love the smell of these wipes. I've tried several and none compare or come close. We all use them for our behinds :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kmelgar
Los Angeles,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Also good for adults
8/9/2013

Customer review by booklvr777

5.0 stars 8/9/2013 by booklvr777
by booklvr777

I was looking for a larger, thicker wipe for a disabled relative who prefers this to plain, dry toilet paper. These were just the thing (note: they are not flushable), especially for this price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
booklvr777
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Huggies Wipes
1/20/2014

Customer review by deja22

5.0 stars 1/20/2014 by deja22
by deja22

love the fresh clean scent

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
deja22
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Huggies are the best bay wipes!
3/12/2014

Customer review by MomFromMissouri

5.0 stars 3/12/2014 by MomFromMissouri
by MomFromMissouri

If you can afford to buy a HUGE box of these, do so, you save a lot of money this way!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomFromMissouri
KC, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My favorite wipes ever
1/2/2014

Customer review by valtani

5.0 stars 1/2/2014 by valtani
by valtani

I have bought different brands of wipes over the years but the Huggies One and Done are absolutely the best wipes in the market. They are thick, strong and gentle on my baby's skin. Excellent quality at a good price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
valtani
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
"one & done" lives up to it's name.
3/5/2013

Customer review by MomAdventuresInTheCity

4.0 stars 3/5/2013 by MomAdventuresInTheCity
by MomAdventuresInTheCity

Pleasantly scented & thick wipes are a great value for your money. Typical HUGGIES' Brand quality. (Please Note: This box is *refill* only it does not include the typical "white box dispenser".)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomAdventuresInTheCity
NY,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This is my product from now on - patient loves it!
3/29/2012

Customer review by TheWhippoorwill

5.0 stars 3/29/2012 by TheWhippoorwill
by TheWhippoorwill

My patient loves the refreshing aroma of cucumber and aloe. She told me, "Don't ever get any other brand or scent." My gloves smell so good after handling these products. Highest rating.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheWhippoorwill
near Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
8/24/2013

Customer review by Proudmommyajv

5.0 stars 8/24/2013 by Proudmommyajv
by Proudmommyajv

Great size wipe and it's smells great. And best part it didn't give my baby a rash :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Proudmommyajv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wish they came in bigger boxes!
6/9/2013

Customer review by ShooleyMcCuckoo

5.0 stars 6/9/2013 by ShooleyMcCuckoo
by ShooleyMcCuckoo

I LOVE these wipes. I used to be able to buy these in larger quantity from another bulk/membership type store, but now that store only sells the unscented variety of Huggies wipes. I love the smell of these, the size of the wipes, and the thickness as well. Diaper duty is unpleasant business and I don't mind paying a little extra for good wipes. It is hard enough changing a wiggling poopy baby and not having to worry about fidgeting with thin or small wipes is worth it. The smell of these if super refreshing and is like a little reward for having to deal with baby mess. :) I have used these for both of my children and no one has ever had any type of reaction. I like to keep them around the house for general use as well, ie: wiping dirty hands/face, wiping down my daughters play table, spills, etc.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShooleyMcCuckoo
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/26/2012

Customer review by aparentslove

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by aparentslove
by aparentslove

This is a wonderful product. It does a a very good job. These lightly scented wipes are much better than regular toilet tissue and they smell great. I would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aparentslove
Jacksonville, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love Huggies
11/26/2013

Customer review by Becky2945

5.0 stars 11/26/2013 by Becky2945
by Becky2945

So glad that Huggies makes these wipes. They smell great and do a wonderful job.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Becky2945
Moss Hill, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best wipes out there
9/15/2013

Customer review by clegr

5.0 stars 9/15/2013 by clegr
by clegr

These are my favorite wipes. I was buying a store brand wipe before but using so many with each stinky change I was going through them too fast. These wipes cost more but I can use less so they seem to last longer. I am a big fan.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
clegr
Sedalia, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Big saver $
11/26/2013

Customer review by Shannone1988

5.0 stars 11/26/2013 by Shannone1988
by Shannone1988

This is a very good deal .. Saved a lot of money and time by ordering online too have shipped right to my door and also ordered it off of my app on my iPhone makes life easy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shannone1988
Rochester ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A thick wipe...
2/11/2010

Customer review by poohbear1970

5.0 stars 2/11/2010 by poohbear1970
by poohbear1970

Thick wipes that do not tear and smell good as well! :-)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
poohbear1970
Erwin, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product!
1/10/2010

Customer review by Lmomof2

5.0 stars 1/10/2010 by Lmomof2
by Lmomof2

I love these wipes! I have an infant and toddler, so I use them all the time. They are thick and get the job done. Don't waste your money on other wipes. I DO NOT recommend Huggies Pure and Natural diapers w/them however. They don't absorb--didn't work well with our little boy. Snugglers are ok..Pampers work better.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lmomof2
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The best
3/14/2013

Customer review by Housewifemommy

5.0 stars 3/14/2013 by Housewifemommy
by Housewifemommy

they keep the mess off your hands and I use less wipes for each change. they smell great too

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Housewifemommy
Boston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works Great
6/4/2013

Customer review by cmd1999

5.0 stars 6/4/2013 by cmd1999
by cmd1999

I love these. I only have to use two of them if my girls have blowouts.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cmd1999
live oak, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 1826 total reviews
1-20 of 1826 reviews