Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 4502 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

4502 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

4502 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3734
4 stars
561
3 stars
97
2 stars
53
1 stars
57
1-20 of 4480 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 4480 total reviews
1-20 of 4480 reviews
Wipes that don't slide
2/7/2011

Customer review by Daisy1106

4.0 stars 2/7/2011 by Daisy1106
by Daisy1106

The reason I picked these wipes for my children is that my hands stay clean while cleaning them. Other wipes have been too slippery with lotions or something and my hands slide right into you know what. The Huggies have grippy things and also are gentle for my sensative ones too. I am a mother of 5 so I have experience.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Daisy1106
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE THESE!
7/17/2010

Customer review by DQUEENB

5.0 stars 7/17/2010 by DQUEENB
by DQUEENB

THESE ARE THE BEST WIPES I HAVE COME ACROSS. THEY STAY MOIST IN THE WIPES WARMER I HAVE. I NEVER HAVE TO ADD WATER AND THEY NEVER BROWN. THEY SMELL NICE AND ARE THE PERFECT THICKNESS FOR THE JOB! I LOVE THESE AND WILL BE STICKING WITH THEM!

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DQUEENB
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good product
2/14/2011

Customer review by extremetp

5.0 stars 2/14/2011 by extremetp
by extremetp

Strong and clean. And why by any other?

Was this review helpful? (4) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
extremetp
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
great wipes
3/7/2011

Customer review by djkmk

5.0 stars 3/7/2011 by djkmk
by djkmk

They are a little dryer than I'd like but overall they work great and don't rip as you try to pull them out of the container like other brands.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
djkmk
Los angeles ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Huggies baby wipes
10/18/2010

Customer review by Scotfree

5.0 stars 10/18/2010 by Scotfree
by Scotfree

I find that these wipes are much more absorbent and gentle on my granddaughter

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Scotfree
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
More Bang for the Buck!
3/4/2010

Customer review by MetandPat

5.0 stars 3/4/2010 by MetandPat
by MetandPat

Having that many wipes available is a lifesaver for my wife and I. Our baby goes through so many diapers and knowing were not running out of any wipes is a great feeling. Besides, you get more bang for the buck at this price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MetandPat
Wilson, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
They are all I buy!
6/7/2012

Customer review by Lindseynf

5.0 stars 6/7/2012 by Lindseynf
by Lindseynf

I don't buy any other brand wipe. These are the best, they don't rip they aren't too dry or too wet and they smell good with out being over powering. They also don't irritate my sons sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lindseynf
Long beach ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best wipes!
1/29/2010

Customer review by mommaScotch

5.0 stars 1/29/2010 by mommaScotch
by mommaScotch

I LOVE these wipes, they seem to be the thickest and most durable ones around! My son is 2 and these are the only ones I will use on him. When he was a baby I would use the Pampers Sensitive wipes because he has very sensitive skin, and they are thinner and more gentle, but now if I try to use them they just fall apart on his big boy bottom. These wipes are great for toddlers and bigger messes, and I keep some in my purse as well for wiping down shopping cart handles and cleaning up the kids when we eat out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommaScotch
Oregon Coast
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Better Price Online
8/6/2012

Customer review by Turtlesmommy

5.0 stars 8/6/2012 by Turtlesmommy
by Turtlesmommy

My Walmart doesn't carry this one with this amount, so I got a better bargain online with the ship $45 more at home, it works for me. Huggies are the best wipe. The others break my daughter out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Turtlesmommy
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
One of the best on the market
7/23/2012

Customer review by sg330e3

5.0 stars 7/23/2012 by sg330e3
by sg330e3

In our opinion, these are ones of the best on the market. Soft, but strong; moist but not dripping wet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sg330e3
Rockville, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
awsome
4/22/2012

Customer review by luiggi

5.0 stars 4/22/2012 by luiggi
by luiggi

I buy this for my 18 months grandtta. Excelent quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luiggi
bronx,ny--chattanooga,tn.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
many uses
11/8/2009

Customer review by bxnycmom

5.0 stars 11/8/2009 by bxnycmom
by bxnycmom

great value, youll 'never' run out lol

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bxnycmom
bronx, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
favorite wipes
11/9/2009

Customer review by neonfairy

5.0 stars 11/9/2009 by neonfairy
by neonfairy

these wipes are very durable and thick. i like that the fragrance free is actually that. i always buy by the case because its cheaper and lasts longer. definatly recommend. ive tried alot of wipes but these i think are the best.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
neonfairy
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It's a very good buy for that price...
4/26/2012

Customer review by satyas

5.0 stars 4/26/2012 by satyas
by satyas

I've purchased this for my new born n its worth every penny...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
satyas
Atlanta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Huggies natural care wipes
5/30/2012

Customer review by nanso

5.0 stars 5/30/2012 by nanso
by nanso

having helped raise 4 grandchildren with Huggies Wipes I naturally picked then for my 1st great grand child....newer a better wipe on the market.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nanso
Vancouver, Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
love huggies natural care!
6/30/2011

Customer review by tiffany43050

5.0 stars 6/30/2011 by tiffany43050
by tiffany43050

We love these wipes. They don't have several of the yucky ingredients others do and their not all soapy either. Walmart has them at a great price too. We have seven children so we have tried them all from seventh generation (diapers we use) to generic over the years and these are the only we have bought for a long while now.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tiffany43050
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
wipes
4/28/2012

Customer review by mslavona

5.0 stars 4/28/2012 by mslavona
by mslavona

like the diaper, wipes are necessary and never have to many...best part was the promptness of order

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mslavona
Favorite
6/17/2012

Customer review by Nemmy1

5.0 stars 6/17/2012 by Nemmy1
by Nemmy1

This item was a special request from my daughter-in-law for my grand baby. Quality and thriftiness is what she looks for.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nemmy1
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love it
2/20/2010

Customer review by artiosd

5.0 stars 2/20/2010 by artiosd
by artiosd

My sons senstive skin loves these wipes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
artiosd
South Dakota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
patisa
3/22/2012

Customer review by patisa

5.0 stars 3/22/2012 by patisa
by patisa

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
patisa
Tacoma, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 4480 total reviews
1-20 of 4480 reviews