Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 207 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

207 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

207 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
88
4 stars
47
3 stars
23
2 stars
22
1 stars
27
1-20 of 205 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 205 total reviews
1-20 of 205 reviews
Helped me a lot!
6/7/2013

Customer review by tommy4633

4.0 stars 6/7/2013 by tommy4633
by tommy4633

I'm a 14 year old boy, and i still experience occasional bed wetting.. these Goodnites help me out a lot! They fit decently, but a little tight.. but they soak up everything. They're also really cool graphics :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tommy4633
Tampa Bay, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
No overnight leaks
1/13/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/13/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I needed a good overnight pull-up/diaper for my son who is 4. Pull-ups leaked almost every night, and, he has outgrown the largest Huggies Overnites size (I would also recommend these). These diapers are a little big for him, but they work well. He has room to grow into the S/M size. We've been using them for almost a month and have only had 1 or 2 nights with a small amount of leakage, which could be due to the fit. Overall, I am happy NOT to be washing sheets daily!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Gurnee, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very effective
3/29/2014

Customer review by Dragonness

5.0 stars 3/29/2014 by Dragonness
by Dragonness

My son loves them

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dragonness
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
They work.
7/10/2013

Customer review by tmclaughlin33

5.0 stars 7/10/2013 by tmclaughlin33
by tmclaughlin33

My son is a heavy sleeper and at least once a night doesn't wake up in time to make it to the bathroom. It never leakes so I no longer have to get up in the middle of the night to change bed sheets. Hidding them under pjs is not a concern because my son refuses to wear pjs in bed. He has requested character good nights like spiderman or ninja turtles. (Bat man and superman are also popular to.)

tmclaughlin33
Keene, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great goodnites
8/21/2012

Customer review by Soccer12

5.0 stars 8/21/2012 by Soccer12
by Soccer12

I love wearing these. They are great for not only kids but for teens also. They work very well for day time use also. They make me feel safe

Soccer12
New York, NY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Helps out at night
12/27/2012

Customer review by TheWilkinator

5.0 stars 12/27/2012 by TheWilkinator
by TheWilkinator

I Wear goodnites to bed due to i have a bladder infection. Well That's what my doc says But i'm only 15 and it really holds alot. My favorite's are the skateboards!

TheWilkinator
Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Austim
11/19/2012

Customer review by Alisha

5.0 stars 11/19/2012 by Alisha
by Alisha

My wonderful grandchild has Austim. He will not potty train These work Wonderful !!!!!!!!!!! He getting to big for diapers so i use these.

Alisha
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
x-cellent product
10/18/2012

Customer review by bigdine

5.0 stars 10/18/2012 by bigdine
by bigdine

my grandson is autistic & 10 yoa and not potty broke. caleb goes to the bathroom sometimes but the l-xl underwear works great on him. i'm hoping he gets potty broke before he needs a bigger size as goodnites doesn't make them any bigger

bigdine
fleming, oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
autistic son uses your product
5/18/2013

Customer review by Maroulis321

5.0 stars 5/18/2013 by Maroulis321
by Maroulis321

I use these daily! And I love this product! My 3 and a half year old son is Autistic and cannot use the potty and we have to use Goodnights everyday as a training pant replacement because of his weight. Your product is the ONLY thing that I have tried that keeps him dry through the day. Buying these on my own, raising two children, especially one with special needs is very expensive and would like to know if there is any help I can receive to keep my child in your nightpants. There is nothing else that compares in keeping him fresh and clean, but he goes through a big package every week and I have to do without things and food of my own in order to provide for him. I appreciate your product and wanted to let you know that if it wasn't for Goodnights I do not know what I would do! Is there any help I can receive to keep my son in Goodnights for his daily use? Anything is appreciated and God bless you!

Maroulis321
New Haven, KY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great absorbency
7/5/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/5/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have to give a five star to good nites. They ate super absorbent , enough for a whole night. I tried other similar produscts and ended giving them away. I would not hold , would break easily at the sides . I will stick with good nites

An anonymous customer
Puerto Rico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Goodnights for boys
2/3/2013

Customer review by Peggyk43

5.0 stars 2/3/2013 by Peggyk43
by Peggyk43

My son is almost 8 he has a medical reason to wear the goodnight yes they may leak sometimes it depends how much he drinks before bed. I always put a water proof matt under him so if they do leak it wont get onto his bed you can also get an insert for the goodnight its an extra layer of protection.I recommend this products.

Peggyk43
Baltimore, MD, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for Todllers
5/21/2013

Customer review by Manner

5.0 stars 5/21/2013 by Manner
by Manner

Get busy. Kimberly Clark! We've enjoyed and apprciated the protectition for years of GoodNites. I as well have a child who is Profoundly affected by Autism. Fortunately for me, he -- while 13 years old-- still can wear the size "ex Large" however, it no longer holds the amount of urine a 13 year old puts out. HOWEVER, Pampers has Underjams and guess what? THEY DO!!! Cheaper, sorry GoodNites,I've spent a TON of money on your products but washing sheets several times per night gets old really fast. I do though purchase the bed pads which I LOVE! But the Underjames beat GoodNites by a long shot..............

Manner
San Diego, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A great product to build confidence!
1/3/2013

Customer review by Mouseysm33

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by Mouseysm33
by Mouseysm33

My son has a seizure disorder and his nighttime medicine really knocks him out. By being able to use Goodnights, even when he is having a sleep over, he feels like all the other kids, and this is such a good feeling. He is confident at night and doesn't wake up in tears because he can't help having an accident. These are so absorbent and the nice part is that they don't stink like a diaper does. Thank you so much!!!

Mouseysm33
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Please make XXL size soon! LOVE THESE!!!
12/20/2012

Customer review by Sheryl

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by Sheryl
by Sheryl

I am writing simply to say thank you. Thank you so much for making the GoodNites products. They seriously have saved my son embarrassment and helped him keep his independence. My son, Danny, is 11 1/2 yrs old. He was born with a broken back and is a paraplegic. He is perfectly fine but just can't walk. He is also the only wheelchair child in our K-12 school. Your GoodNites products have allowed him to have friends sleep overnight and also go on overnight sleepovers at friends houses. They have allowed him to go to overnight camp also. We use the XL size and also the pads that go on the beds. He's not big enough for adult diapers at night and these have been a HUGE lifesaver for his self esteem...and my sanity. I do not have to wash his bedding often. :) During the day he is continent but at night we rely on your product. I just wanted you to know how they have enhanced his life. Thank you!!! ~Sheryl

Sheryl
Moose Lake, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
BEST PRODUCT OUT THERE!!!!!
10/1/2012

Customer review by CARLOS

5.0 stars 10/1/2012 by CARLOS
by CARLOS

We have been searching for a good diaper for a while now.We finally tried GOODNITES and now we love it.My son is a big boy @ 3 years old we are still having trouble potty trainning him so in between we use goodnites they are the best product out there... 1.great design 2.does not give my son a rash 3.no leaks 4.great for big kids 5 STAR PRODUCT THANK YOU VERY MUCH

CARLOS
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT
4/3/2013

Customer review by THeemann123

5.0 stars 4/3/2013 by THeemann123
by THeemann123

Hold all of my son's urine and keep him a secure at sleep at sleep overs. Also keeps the sheets dry at night. Lastly makes him happy.

THeemann123
Akron, OH, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GoodNites helped my son feel more confident!
9/25/2012

Customer review by Sinee

5.0 stars 9/25/2012 by Sinee
by Sinee

When our son was about 4 1/2, we thought that he was ready to sleep w/out pull-ups. On his 1st week alone, he wet almost every night. He wasn't quite ready. He was afraid to take naps because of bedwetting. So, we found GoodNites. Since wearing them, he became more confident & less embarrassed. We assured him that he'd only wear them until his bladder grew stronger. Overall, we're extremely pleased w/GoodNites because they're more like actual underwear w/cool designs!

Sinee
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
goodnites
9/17/2012

Customer review by tyler

5.0 stars 9/17/2012 by tyler
by tyler

I hope they bring the boxers back too and make the current ones for xl/xxl i use goodnites for night and day i would use no other product i wish they made a velcro snap version for someone to adjust size themselves

tyler
Sabattus, ME, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I like these for my son
10/8/2012

Customer review by jenne2974

5.0 stars 10/8/2012 by jenne2974
by jenne2974

I wish they came alittle bit bigger. My baby has down syndrome and i am having a hard time potty training him .He wears a size 8 and the l/xl are getting to small.

jenne2974
Passaic,nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love them!!! Just wish they came in a bigger size :(
12/14/2012

Customer review by Mommylove

5.0 stars 12/14/2012 by Mommylove
by Mommylove

My son is 10 years old and still has to wear diapers because he is severely autistic and doesn't understand potty training yet. Goodnights are the only brand that I use because they are the most absorbent and most comfortable for him. I just wish they came in a bigger size because he is quickly outgrowing these and has a long way to go to fit into adult diapers. Also, adult diapers don't seem as comfortable. I know a lot of parents with special needs children who use Goodnights and would love to be able to buy them in a bigger size. Is there any way that this could happen? Thanks!

Mommylove
Hobbs, NM, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 205 total reviews
1-20 of 205 reviews