Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 100 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

100 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

100 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
1-20 of 99 total reviews
Would recommend to a friend



1-20 of 99 total reviews
1-20 of 99 reviews
great for teens

Customer review by goodniteslover552

5.0 stars 1/28/2013 by goodniteslover552
by goodniteslover552

i am 15 years old and wet the bed thase help alot i can go to sleepover and no one knows but my best friend cause i told her thease really help

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love love love

Customer review by mimi

5.0 stars 11/16/2012 by mimi
by mimi

Our daughter is a drinker in the morning and at night before bed. She plays so hard all day which means she sleeps long and hard at night. We have found that these Goodnights hold it all. There have been a handful of times that she has leaked thru in the past year. We would recommend them to everyone!

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Goodnites for teenage sister's

Customer review by TheWilkinator

5.0 stars 12/27/2012 by TheWilkinator
by TheWilkinator

My Sister who is 1 year older than me wears xl Goodnites. Even the medium fit her, She says they work great. She Likes the rainbows alot. Meanwhile i prefer the Trucks. I hope they make bigger sizes soon. I know alot of people would be much more happier to buy the,. keep up the great work!

Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes

Customer review by Addie27

5.0 stars 2/24/2013 by Addie27
by Addie27

I recremmend this because my daughter use to have to wear diapers. and she is still 12 and is still wearing these and wears them to school has to pack some extras. she wears them under her leo and everything. but on road trips she still wears diapers.

St. Petersburg, FL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes

Customer review by HolotheWisewolf

5.0 stars 7/17/2013 by HolotheWisewolf
by HolotheWisewolf

Best most comfortable fit is what my niece describes and from my observation they seem to work great. I highly recommended them

Los Angeles, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works very well

Customer review by Anoynymous

5.0 stars 4/23/2013 by Anoynymous
by Anoynymous

I bought these for my daughter and she wet the bed once because the size was way to big. When we bought a smaller size it worked out so well! When she goes to sleepovers we pack her a plastic bag to put it in and sweat pants because sweat pants show the lease of the Goodnites.

Santa Barbara, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Grateful for your product.

Customer review by 1grama

5.0 stars 11/14/2012 by 1grama
by 1grama

My grand-daughter is 13 , weighs 65 lbs and is special needs, she well probably wear this type of underwear for a long time. It was a challenge seaching for a product like this when the Huggies were out grown. She was still to small for the small adult . Thank you for such a wonderful product. Well made and perfect fit

San Antonio, TX, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
this product has great features.

Customer review by SuperMom123abc

5.0 stars 8/31/2012 by SuperMom123abc
by SuperMom123abc

My son uses them all day long and don't hear one sound out them. I would give them a 5 star!

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
girls underwear

Customer review by grandma49

5.0 stars 11/1/2012 by grandma49
by grandma49

We do a lot of traveling and take our 3 year old grandchild with us. These were great for night time in a Hotel at night.I also love them for the car.And she loved them the color,and hoe easy they were to pull up And to pull down.We are now done with potty training but these sure made it a lot easier to do .

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product

Customer review by Emily25

5.0 stars 2/19/2013 by Emily25
by Emily25

I have been getting this for my daughter for about a year and they work really well!

Albuquerque, NM, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Larger sizes, PLEASE...

Customer review by Sharebear

5.0 stars 5/8/2013 by Sharebear
by Sharebear

This product works well for my daughter most nights - but sometimes they leak - Tho I think it's when she's on her tummy. They need more padding in the front and a little higher up, but more importantly, I beg and pray they make a larger size. She will be out of these soon and I really don't want to have to buy the adult diapers for her.

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Mom of Special needs child

Customer review by Momof3

5.0 stars 10/18/2012 by Momof3
by Momof3

I buy your product faithfully every week and soon my daughter will be growing out of these underpants please make a bigger size. An XXL would be great. You should expand your sizes so your customers can keep buying. Most of your clientele is parents of special needs children let us keep buying your product. Make a bigger size or even plus size Goodnights.

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Overall Great Product

Customer review by jess

5.0 stars 1/5/2013 by jess
by jess

I have been wearing goodnites ever sense I was 4 and I am now 16. They have very cute girly girl designs. they hold a lot no matter what position you sleep in. they are very quiet and discreet. I have gone to many sleep overs and the only one that knows I wear goodnites is my best friend but only because i told her. so I would have to say that goodnites are an overall great product.

Beloit, WI, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
tinker bell design

Customer review by workinmom

5.0 stars 7/1/2013 by workinmom
by workinmom

I love the tinker bell design for my little girl but I really wish they could make them in the L-XL because she is a bit bigger because she is disabled but really likes the tinker bell design an is very upset that she can wear them anymore. I think it would be amazing if they started making them in bigger sizes

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
holds up very well

Customer review by Jenn

5.0 stars 6/25/2013 by Jenn
by Jenn

My daughter is 8 and has autism. She is having difficulty with potty training and I was panicked because I could not find diapers that fit her. I tried pull ups but they leaked. Now I buy Goodnites for her and they are great (not to mention easy to change and adorable).

Springfield, MO, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
my 15 year old daughter can stay dry now!

Customer review by wakeupdry

5.0 stars 9/17/2012 by wakeupdry
by wakeupdry

My daughter is still a bedwetter and needs protection at night still depends are way to big for her and dont fit right. she was a little worried about having prints on her night time pants but they work great. goodnites are descreet and keep her dry. she can sleep and rarely has any leaks. they have been a life saver for her and we will continue to buy these and keep her in them as long as she may need them. Thanks goodnites for making a great product and our daughter is thankfull she doesnt have to go to wearing a bulky adult diaper to sleep in. would be nice to have plain white for older kids though just a thought!

Tallahassee, FL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product is a life saver for me

Customer review by afh5babies

5.0 stars 12/21/2012 by afh5babies
by afh5babies

I am very pleased with this product. I use them on my 3 year old daughter like pull ups because she is not your average five 3 year old and she is not potty trained yet and there is no diaper big enough for her and so we use them day and night and they keep her dry. I have no complaints just if she dosn't potty train soon I may have to try another brand because she is already in your biggest size. I would most def suggest this product to friends and family :)

Kings Mountain, NC, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great product

Customer review by jehumphr

5.0 stars 10/4/2012 by jehumphr
by jehumphr

i like the the girls goodnights they work great feel great

Arizona, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product

Customer review by goodniteswearer4ever

5.0 stars 10/8/2012 by goodniteswearer4ever
by goodniteswearer4ever

Great product! Looks and feels amazing! I absolutely love Goodnites!

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great For Boys

Customer review by marshal74

5.0 stars 9/8/2013 by marshal74
by marshal74

Well my son does likes the girls goodnites because he says its more comfortable and they do not leak unlike the boys they leak and they are uncomfortable and he does not like to wear them. But please change the desings because he says the Tinkerbell desing makes him feel like a princess.

Puerto Rico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 99 total reviews
1-20 of 99 reviews